We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Marti Myra Hotel

Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Expert photos
Marti Myra Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

664 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 281: English reviews
Trebic, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Beautiful nature, mountains, clear sea - so very nice for relaxing. Very bad service - not 5* hotel at all. Need new really professional management. The area has a big potentional to be beautiful place for holidays, but due to very poor service not recommended.

Helpful?
1 Thank Lenka K
Kiev, Ukraine
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at Marti Myra during 12 - 19 June 2016. Superior deluxe family room. We spent most of our day time in the shade of the trees which actually was one of the reasons to pick this hotel. Our daughter (21months) enjoyed going to the mini-zoo. Me and my wife went to hamam&massage which was quite good but you... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank SergeyOsadchy
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2016 via mobile

We have visited this hotel with my girlfriend based on recommendation of visitors. There is so many things about this hotel whats wrong so i am not even bothered to lose my time writing them down. Unprofessional and rude behavior of employees, foods and beverages offer very under average, customers service and facilities do not meet 5* standards not even... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tomas N
Tallinn, Estonia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2016

We stayed at Marti Myra in the beginning of May. Overall the stay was quite OK but there were some things that were not pleasant. The hotel was nice and had spacious rooms. There were a lot of activities and mostly the service was friendly. We got our room even earlier than promised, which was great but as we arrived... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Kristel K
Vinnytsya, Ukraine
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2016 via mobile

I wanna say big big thank you! Specially for animation team Nataly and Aliona! This girl was so cute, friendly and funny) I like how Nataly make Zumba and Aqua Aerobic. Hotel was clean, stuff has big quality . But really what you need more? Sun , sea, beauty hotel, nice food, and amazing team! I will back again !

Helpful?
1 Thank SvitlanochkaW
MartiMyraManagement, Yönetici at Marti Myra Hotel, responded to this review

Dear SvitlanochkaW, Thank you for taking time out to share this delightful review. We are glad you have wonderful memories from your experience with us. I have taken the liberty to share your kind appreciation with the whole team, especially with Nataly, Aliona and animation team, as it is feedback such as yours, that motivates all of us to achieve... More 

Essex, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2016

Visited last august with my family. Rooms were clean staff lovely and we felt very safe. Only down side that ruined our holiday was the Russian people. So rude not waiting in the que and being very rude to the staff. But this is not the hotels fault and quite frankly the Russians should go and learn some manners and... More 

Helpful?
Thank sophieheard1
MartiMyraManagement, Yönetici at Marti Myra Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sophieheard1, We thank you so much for taking the time to share an review of your stay with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the accommodation. We do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future. Best Regards, Martı Myra Hotel Management More 

Level Contributor
32 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2016 via mobile

To start with: it is a very nice resort indeed. Definitely to recommend. And I'm seriously considering taking also my next vacation there. There are several reasons for my optimism: 1) Location: all planes from Europe arrive in Antalya. Tekirova is only about 80 km away, so arriving is rather quick as opposed to, say, Alanya. Plus: for those who... More 

Review collected in partnership with Windows 10 app

Helpful?
1 Thank Margus E
MartiMyraManagement, Yönetici at Marti Myra Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Margus E. Thank you for your time to write this review about your stay in our hotel. We are very glad to hear that you enjoy it and you have nice memories from your holiday. Hope to see you again like our guest. With the best regards, Martı Myra Management More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2016 via mobile

Everything you need to know about Marti Myra if you are considering visiting this hotel... The service and food was not what we expected at all, so if you are looking for a big variety of food and deserts this is not the hotel you would want to visit. So the food is 3,5*, not more than this. The service... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Anastasia C
MartiMyraManagement, Yönetici at Marti Myra Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Anastasia C. Thank you very much for your most sincere review and for pointing out all the good points and well as those we can improve upon. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel. Untill then please receive our kindest regards. Best Regards, More 

Kaunas, Lithuania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2016

Usually I don't pay much attention on bad reviews, but this time, I've red them after our vacations in Marti Myra hotel and could say, that nothing has changed from last year's bad reviews. Do you pay attention and take some actions after reading the reviews or just thank for them and do the same? I'm just curious, because if... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank infiniteness
MartiMyraManagement, Yönetici at Marti Myra Hotel, responded to this review

Dear İnfiniteness, Thank you for taking time to write your review. We are sorry that we did not met your expectations and that your experience differed from the one we always strive to provide and in most cases succeed. We appreciate your online feedback but we are also disappointed that you did not express your dissatisfaction during your stay so... More 

Kaunas, Lithuania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is average. I cant give 5*,only 3,5* maybe. The nature is great,but everything else is total mess. Staff is sleepy and dont try to work fast. You have to stay in a line for 10min to get a drink,then barmen dont understand what you say. I dont want imagine how it will be in high season.... They hardly... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Justeka
MartiMyraManagement, Yönetici at Marti Myra Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Justeka, Thank you for taking time to write your review. We are sorry that we did not met your expectations and that your experience differed from the one we always strive to provide and in most cases succeed. We appreciate your online feedback but we are also disappointed that you did not express your dissatisfaction during your stay so... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

985 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (730)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (149)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (164)
Viewed
Room/Suite (79)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Dining (52)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (18)
Viewed
Other (225)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (228)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Beach (17)
Viewed
Family Room (43)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (4)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Dining (53)
Viewed
Standard Room (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tekirova
0.4 mi away
Rixos Premium Tekirova
Rixos Premium Tekirova
#2 of 22 in Tekirova
4.5 of 5 stars 1,232 reviews
1.1 mi away
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
#3 of 22 in Tekirova
4.5 of 5 stars 847 reviews
1.1 mi away
Euphoria Tekirova Hotel
Euphoria Tekirova Hotel
#8 of 22 in Tekirova
4.0 of 5 stars 435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Queen's Park Resort
Queen's Park Resort
#5 of 22 in Tekirova
4.5 of 5 stars 232 reviews
0.2 mi away
Pirate's Beach Club
Pirate's Beach Club
#4 of 22 in Tekirova
4.5 of 5 stars 205 reviews
4.9 mi away
Limak Limra Hotel
Limak Limra Hotel
#24 of 288 in Kemer
4.0 of 5 stars 1,532 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Marti Myra Hotel

Address: Tekirova, Kemer 07980, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Tekirova
Price Range: $156 - $386 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Marti Myra Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 552
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Marti Myra Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marti Myra Holiday Village Hotel Tekirova
Marti Myra Kemer
Marti Myra Holiday Village Tekirova
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Tekirova
#7 Luxury Hotel in Tekirova
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay