We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Paloma Oceana Resort

Show Prices
#9 of 244 Hotels in Side
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Paloma Oceana Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,039 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 630: English reviews
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This was our 6th stay at this beautiful hotel,and was equally great again.we stayed over the new year period yet again,the New Years gala dinner was excellent and the staff worked tirelessly to ensure we had a fantastic night. We had great entertainment with Serkan,Fabrice and suleyman loved playing darts in a afternoon,we didn't have the best of weather but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SpringyHKR
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Just returned from this fabulous hotel, we spent a week there with new years eve gala night. Animation team,live entertainment every night was so good, and the food and staff fabulous too. The waiters couldn,t do enough for us.will definitely be going back there in summer. Solomon and fran great company and good friendly guys.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chrisoe72
Oceana_Resort_PALOMA, General Manager at Paloma Oceana Resort, responded to this review

Dear chrisoe72, We appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback about your Holiday here at Paloma Oceana Resort. Of course we are also very pleased to read that you did have an amazing holiday here and that te atmosphere and staff all contributed to this. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Arif ATAK General...

Southport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great Holiday in Great Hotel I had a room on top floor which was very clean ,spacious and modern. The meals where very good with a good varied selection. Staff all over the hotel where helpful and efficient,entertainment was good and proffesstional, considering the limited amount of guests there didnt seem any cut backs in service. The wifi was good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank garydee2015
Oceana_Resort_PALOMA, General Manager at Paloma Oceana Resort, responded to this review

Dear garydee2015, It was a pleasure to be able to welcome you to our Hotel . We are so very happy to see that you were as happy here and that you have so many positive comments to make on your time here with us. We will be sharing your comments with our Management team and hope that we continue...

Fleetwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 9, 2016 via mobile

We had the best time at the resort best part was the entertainment team Fabrice and Soleman who made us feel welcome and had a laugh and a joke with them throughout the holiday. Fabrice also does water aerobic in the inside pool which me and my girlfriend loved having a laugh as we were doing it not to serious...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Alec1996
Oceana_Resort_PALOMA, General Manager at Paloma Oceana Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr Alec, It was a pleasure to be able to welcome you to our Hotel . We are so very happy to see that you were as hapy here and that you have so many positive comments to make on your time here with us. We will be sharing your comments with our Management team and hope that we...

Ludwigslust, Germany
Reviewed December 7, 2016 via mobile

We had a very wonderful time at the Hotel. It was so funny and the staff was also so cool and friendly. The food was also very delicious and varied. Our rooms were also cleaned and we've got a beautiful view. We will come back !

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Maddy_rawr
Oceana_Resort_PALOMA, General Manager at Paloma Oceana Resort, responded to this review

Dear Maddy_rawr, We appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback about your Summer Holiday here at Paloma Oceana Resort. Of course we are also very pleased to read that you did have an amazing holiday here and that te atmosphere and staff all contributed to this. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Arif ATAK...

Peterborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 23, 2016 via mobile

Me and the missus had a lovely relaxing week here at the start of November. It was strange but ok being the only Brits that week. Hotel wasn't overly busy as it was closing parts down for the season, but what was open was very well run by polite friendly staff. Hotel was very clean and the beach area was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Clemward66
Oceana_Resort_PALOMA, General Manager at Paloma Oceana Resort, responded to this review

Dear Clemward66, Thank you very much for choosing to spend your winter break here with us at the Paloma Oceana Resort and for your kind comments regarding your recent stay. We are sorry that you did not feel that the Hotel was as advertised with regards to star rating, we would however like to mention for other travellers that all...

england
Reviewed November 6, 2016

Just returned from a lovely week in the sun, at this highly rated hotel.We had a lovely ground floor bungalow room, facing the pool, it was very cosy, extremely clean and had everything we needed and more for a comfy stay , mini bar is a nice touch and has beer, soft drinks and there are tea and coffee making...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank emmabee
Oceana_Resort_PALOMA, General Manager at Paloma Oceana Resort, responded to this review

Dear emmabee, It is great to see that you had such a lovely week here with us at Paloma Oceana Resort, we allways appreciate guests taking the time to share their comments and experiences with us. We also appreciate your comments about the smoking areas on the Main Restaurant Terrace, we have passed your feeback onto the responsible persons and...

United Kingdom
Reviewed October 18, 2016

I went to Paloma Oceana with my parents in late august 2016. It was altogether an amazing holiday but a few tweaks could be made. Our lock on our room door was malfunctioning and we had to call people to help us open our room too many times. the food was really good but not very varied in the main...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mielia16
Oceana_Resort_PALOMA, General Manager at Paloma Oceana Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mielia16, We appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback about your Summer Holiday here at Paloma Oceana Resort. Although we couldn't satisfy your holiday needs 100% we are greteful of your constructive critisism and will take it on board. Of course we are also very pleased to read that you did have an amazing holiday here...

Devon
Reviewed October 17, 2016

I visited Turkey earlier in June this year and went again in August for 2 weeks with my partner and 9 year old. I booked this a year in advance. Our room was in the Main Building and had a sea view. Ours had no sea view..all you could see was the wall of the balcony and the roof tiles...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sunshinehappysmile
Oceana_Resort_PALOMA, General Manager at Paloma Oceana Resort, responded to this review

Dear sunshinehappysmile, Thank you for sharing your review on your Summer Holiday here at Paloma Oceana Resort. We greatly appreciate feedback from our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and were so impressed with the animation available throughout the day as well as...

Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 4, 2016

Having stayed at 3 other paloma hotels in the past and hearing good reviews about the Oceana, we booked 2 weeks early September, unfortunately my husband hasn't been too well and was worried as I had booked a bungalow and knew there wasn't a lift if we were given a higher floor, I emailed Natalie in guest relations and explained...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank anne s
Oceana_Resort_PALOMA, General Manager at Paloma Oceana Resort, responded to this review

Dear anne s, It was a pleasure to be able to welcome you back to our Hotel and back to the Paloma Family of Hotels. We are so very happy to see that you were as hapy here as you have been in our other Hotels and that you have so many positive comments to make on your time here...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

2,000 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1233)
Viewed
Room/Suite (95)
Viewed
Dining (118)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (179)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (356)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
View from Room (34)
Viewed
Other (406)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (752)
Viewed
Amenities (105)
Viewed
Aqua Pool (22)
Viewed
Beach (35)
Viewed
Childrens Pool (7)
Viewed
Family Suite (84)
Viewed
Lake Villa (92)
Viewed
Lake Villa Pool (18)
Viewed
Dining (176)
Viewed
Standard Room (49)
Viewed
The Hotel (122)
Viewed
Turquoise Pool (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Side hotels
0.9 mi away
Aydinbey King's Palace Spa & Resort
1.4 mi away
Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA
1.2 mi away
Commodore Elite Suites & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Barut Hemera
Barut Hemera
#5 of 244 in Side
1,776 reviews
1.6 mi away
Melas Resort Hotel
Melas Resort Hotel
#16 of 244 in Side
427 reviews
2.2 mi away
Barut Acanthus & Cennet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Paloma Oceana Resort

Address: Ilica Mahallesi 1. Sokak, Kumkoy Mevkii Side, Side, Manavgat 07330, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Side
Price Range: $76 - $252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Paloma Oceana Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 482
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Paloma Oceana Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paloma Beach Hotel Side
Paloma Beach Side
Side Paloma Beach Hotel
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Side
#5 Romantic Hotel in Side
#6 Family Hotel in Side
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Side
#7 Spa Hotel in Side
#8 Luxury Hotel in Side
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Paloma Oceana Resort staff and other travelers.
106 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (106)

Questions? Get answers from Paloma Oceana Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“the garden rooms have no elevators, so not good for people with a disability.”
 of 5 bubbles Mielia16, Oct 18, 2016 | Read review
“Bungalows are more central to Restaurant and beach”
 of 5 bubbles X5620EYannes, Oct 4, 2016 | Read review
“Main building”
 of 5 bubbles 6Happytravels, Sep 29, 2016 | Read review
“Bungalow rooms are quiet and spacious”
 of 5 bubbles gretabottomley, Sep 28, 2016 | Read review
“Some bungalow rooms are very dark and if too near the restaurant they are noisy because of the air con units. Avoid these.”
 of 5 bubbles cookiesuffolk, Sep 24, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay