Akdora Resort Hotel & SPA

Akdora Resort Hotel & SPA

1098. Sk. No 9, Side, Manavgat 07600 Türkiye
Traveler (419)
Room & Suite (75)
Dining (13)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#106 of 281 hotels in Side
Location
3.7
Cleanliness
3.5
Service
3.8
Value
3.8
Our hotel is at the Antalya - Manavgat - Side . 1,5 km away from Antique Side .55 km to Antalya airport, 4 km to Manavgat city center 600 meter to the wonderfull beach.Very close to shoping centers , restaurants and bars and also easy to go every where with minibus and taxis. 4 stars , 140 rooms , middle size family hotel. The hotel owner has changed 2020. The hotel renovated totally. Opened again 2021 with new management team and staff. We do not offer lux vacation. we offer good meals, good drinks, clean rooms and ofcourse safety hotel especially for families.After first time you will want to come here again and again. Here will be as your home at Antalya. We know your vacation is very important and we know you will never regret if you choose Akdora. With best regards.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Street parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Free breakfast
Table tennis
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Poolside bar
Kids club
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Massage
Neck massage
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Infirmary
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Telephone
Bottled water
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Clothes rack
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, German and 1 more

Location

1098. Sk. No 9, Side, Manavgat 07600 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 62 out of 100
62
Antalya Airport
266Reviews21Q+A13Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 126
  • 53
  • 39
  • 17
  • 32
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sariya H wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I highly recommend this hotel. The best hotel in Side. Not far from the beach and Side city centre.Really enjoyed my stay here. The staff are very welcoming and friendly. They take good care of you, the hospitality is incredible. They have a wide variety of food and desserts, all the food was absolutely delicious. I would definitely keep coming back here. The hotel itself is very clean and in a great location.

I must also give credit to the most amazing staff member. Her name istuba. She went above and beyond during our stay. She is a brilliant host, and does excellent entertainment. Her hospitality is absolutely fantastic. She is extremely friendly and will do her best to ensure your stay is pleasurable and worthwhile! I can not thank her enough for making my stay so memorable and fun!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AKDORA OTEL, Genel Müdür at Akdora Resort Hotel & SPA
Responded Jul 23, 2022
Good morning , Thank you very much for your good and friendly recommend. we definetelly want to see you at oıur hotel again.with best regards from our hearts.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Denvah M wrote a review Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Chef murat and emir helped me out a lot 5 stars for both staff very friendly and welcoming treat us like royalty. hotel very nice and relaxing. Food 5 stars and staff very accomodating. Hotel beds very comfy and the rooms are lovely. 5 stars all the way
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jānis L wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent a wonderful week in this hotel. The service staff is kind and attractive. Promotion at a good level. Special thanks for the kind service, friendliness and greetings from Latvia to the manager Ali.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: I recommend categorically rejecting the offer to live in the basement floor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AKDORA RESORT, Genel Müdür at Akdora Resort Hotel & SPA
Responded Sep 28, 2021
hello , we are happy to hear good words from you.thank you very much. greetings from manager Ahmet )))) with best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Abbi B wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Not a lot of English and most of the staff do not understand. Arrived at 11:30pm was allocated a double bedroom for me husband I and my child and when I asked where my child was sleeping he was confused, was then shown a 5 bed bedroom and was told they are fully booked we can have for one night then we would have to move. On the way to the room myself (pregnant) my 5ear old and the receptions got stuck in the lift if broke between levels when I asked if someone was coming to fix he didn’t understand me we were in a hot loft for about 15 minutes I phoned my husband and he got help eventually when he found someone who knew.
The bar has run out of Coke in the height of season. No milk in the coffee machines at breakfast or fully stocked juice machine.
Table are not cleared quickly, or re set once used you have to ask for more cutlery.
They are all wiped with the same cloth no cleaning spray multiple times.
Pool area dirty from cups and straws 24/7 even in the morning, the cleaning is awful.
No entertainment despite advertising no night club no snack bar no lounge bar no kids club very basic pool, 1 restaurant and 1 bar that closes at 10pm
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Do no book here does not have the facilities listed at all
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AKDORA HOTELS, Genel Müdür at Akdora Resort Hotel & SPA
Responded Sep 18, 2023
''Not 4 Star - false advertising '' ok.thank you for information. and milk ; they were on the buffet)) again night club ? snack bar? lounge bar ??? who is telling you that we have , we do not have. night club; by the way you are pregnant and you have a 5 years old child. and you problem about room were not forgetten child. you booked economy( the chepast category ) room and my staff didnt want to give you economy room , because our economy room maximum capacity is 2 PERSONS . next time please do not buy eco room Mrs A. L . Baele tonight i stared to read recommend from england and at first i became little bit nervous, by chance i remember all the guets who wrote here , common point is , all of them will not come again when i realised this i calm down. the season is finishing and next season will be excelent )) with my best regards .
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ian S wrote a review Sep 2023
Rothwell, United Kingdom34 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
For a hotel and resort claiming to be a 4 star hotel, and fully inclusive. I would dread to think what a local 2 star hotel would be like.
The Hotel staff are ignorant especially towards English, and the other non English guests are twice as arrogant and very rude.
Out of a hotel of 500 guests, we were the only English speaking people and was looked upon with a frown constantly.
The room was in a bad state of repair and constantly full of ants, flying insect and crawling insects in the shower and bathroom. I pointed this out to the reception upon check in, and had a reply of I should have upgraded to a better room. But now the hotel is fully booked, so it's not the hotel problem. An unpleasant hotel in which after 3 days, we wanted to return home. The grounds are over run by feral cats and kittens which always appear at mealtimes and are handsomely fed by the local residents. The food is very typical Mediterranean and the selection for breakfast lunch and dinner was the same every day. Free Wifi is only available in reception which is always packed with guests, especially children. You can however pay for WiFi but was told that the server was broken. The only good point was the pool and the weather. I would never go to Turkey again or even book an holiday with Loveholidays.
The currency is Turkish Lira in which I took. But unless it's Euros or Dollars. They are not interested in accepting. I had to withdraw Euros from a local cash point in which I got charged for doing. I'm not saying that other Parts of Turkey the same. But Side was not a place I enjoyed.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Avoid the hotel and resort
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AKDORA HOTELS, Genel Müdür at Akdora Resort Hotel & SPA
Responded Sep 18, 2023
'' and the other non English guests are twice as arrogant and very rude. '' i started to read recommend but when ı read this ; i stoped and i told that famous 2 words ( WHAT A PITY I CAN NOT WRITE HERE ) . But İ can write here what you mean ' they are not non english , they are turkish and russian. ''Out of a hotel of 500 guests, we were the only English speaking people and was looked upon with a frown constantly.'' amazing.woow. may be you were looked upon with a frown constantly ?? because i am sure nobody care your language or your nation, just you were. '' The food is very typical Mediterranean '' may be i must remembered you , here is Antalya which is located at the coast of the Mediterran Sea. i have just turkish lira ta my pocket and i always pay turkish lira, there are 3 change office around hotel, the tourists exchange euro there and take turkish lira, do you think they all are collector and have collection ?? '' I would never go to Turkey again ' i stoped again and i told ''PLEASE DO NOT '' After i read this ; i calm down and became happy. Ahmet Özel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lee H wrote a review Aug 2023
Bilston, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Where do i start with this hotel. It’s an absolute disgrace of a place, all inclusive yet run out of wine and soft drinks.. very basic buffet to choose from but you are not alone to eat it as joined by cats an flys to keep you company. The gym.. well what gym, I’ve seen better on a public park.. nothing worked at all… night club… no nightclub need a bud to go. The hotel rooms you’d be joined by ants everywhere.. facilities in room was either broke or dangerous ie wires showing on hairdryer.. do not book this hotel, I’ve never left feedback before but feel I have to warm people so don’t have to experience what we did
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AKDORA HOTELS, Genel Müdür at Akdora Resort Hotel & SPA
Responded Sep 18, 2023
''we are grateful that you warn everybody.'' after 3 th recomend from england , i understood , i will not have no more guets from england. infact i will not sign new contract for this market. Case closed. night club ???? who advertised you that we have night club ??? Gym ; yes that it very poor and old but i also remember you , that is advantage of small hotels, remember almost all guets, i saw you few times and i am sure you have never interested with gym but this information is ofcourse important for the potential guets who really interest with Gym . with best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
franannah wrote a review May 2014
Okehampton, United Kingdom70 contributions20 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Another great stay here.staff are all very helpful.rooms are clean.food is excellent.good atmosphere. Good base for exploring the ruins about 15min walk. Free beach bus everyday.what more can I say,coming back in september
Read more
Date of stay: May 2014Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AKDORA OTEL, Genel Müdür at Akdora Resort Hotel & SPA
Responded Jul 23, 2022
hello. we bought the hotel 2 years ago and now we are different. with best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GenaG1990 wrote a review Sep 2014
Leeds, United Kingdom25 contributions67 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Where do i start with this dump?
Firstly, we arrive at 2am in the morning, and are met by the reception staff who dont speak english except for one man. we were given dry stale bread and shown to our rooms.
The first day we went down to the pool to see what it was like (its in the shade most of the day and smells like raw sweage and dustbins) I stayed by the pool and my partner decided to go for a turkish bath that the hotel provide, the spa rooms were lovely, however we were over charged, everywhere else were charging £15, but we were charged £30 (we diddnt realise until we met George) at this point the room was left unattanded. I have holidayed in Turkey before, and many times across other parts of the world, and NEVER encountered this problem.
upon returning to our room at 5pm, my partner opened up our LOCKED suitcase to find that his gold chain and Cross had been stolen from where he had hidden it, in the lining of our case, the cleaners has rooted through our other case to find the keys, opened the case, and searched the lining to deliberatley steal from us! they also helped themselves to my cigarretes, and i think some money too, as it diddnt add up. Becuase the transfer had dropped us off at the wrong hotel we had to use the only lira we had to pay for that! so we diddnt have change to buy the safe yet, bareing in mind we had only been in the room for about 10 hours.

we immediatley searched the room to double check that we diddnt have it, and went down to inform the only english speaking receptionist, who said "well what do you want me to do?" and wouldnt even let me use the hotel phone to call our insurance company. we decided to go to the police (Jandarma) who sorted out the hotel manager, came and searched our rooms, and wrote us a report for our insurance company. this was a long drawn out process over a 3day period and really ruined the start of our holiday.

Deciding to get on with what we had a make the most of it, we ventured down for breakfast the next morning, to our disgust, all of the food was aimed at russian and german guests, there were old, dried up chips that had clearly been out for the dinner lunch and breakfast from the day before, processed meat and cheese, and thats it! the cereal was stale, stuck together and gross, we had to actually go and buy our own cereal to have on a morning, all of the other items like the breakfast sauces had a skin on the top and looked like they had been there for months, the tea was ok, but getting a cup was a struggle, one morning, i was waiting patiently in the line for a cup, and a russian woman barged infont of me an practically snatched the tea pot out of my hand!

After the initial theft we made a decision not to allow the cleaners in our room, the hotel manager was so blase about the whole thing that we dont think he will of spoken to the cleaners who cleaned our room that day, so it meant i was responsible for cleaning the room, and i had to steal fresh sheets and towels and toilet rolls from the maids carts around the hotel and collect up all the rubbish and put it into bags and take it out, as well as the toilet, bath etc. we had no cleaners for 10 days, they also stole my pillow case on the one day that they did come into the room.

The evening meals are nothing to be desired some sort of stew and rice, or processed chicken nuggets,they did a barbeque a couple of times we were there and the meat on that was actually ok. the rest of the time we had to eat out for breakfast dinner and tea, as the food was just absolutley disgusting.

All inclusive my backside - im not a person to pay a 2 star price and expect 5 star service. i have been to turkey before and i know the food is not brilliant, BUT one thing i have NEVER had before is an all inclusive bar that isnt all inclusive, you have a choice, vodka, gin or beer and that is it!!! noting else, no rum, whisky, malibu, brandy, red or white wine, nothing else is incliuded you had to pay extra for it, they do have special cocktails, but you can only have them if you are russian, one lady was told its not for you english.
The alcahol that was included was watered down, on the first day we must have had a bottle of vodka between us, and it diddnt touch us. you are only allowed one drink per person, meaning that if there are 6 of you, you all have to go up individually, you are not allowed to take food or drinks out of the bar area either, unless you are russian or german.

The staff at the hotel (restraunt and bar) are all young men, and work very hard and probably dont get paid very much, they have no english skills, but i think they are good lads deep down,if they can help you, they will, however they are ruled by one very arrogant bar manager who speaks to the staff like something he stepped in.
The lady on the reception cannot speak one word of english and she is there most of the time, so if you have a problem, your stuffed.

On the last day, after the ORDEAL, no, not holiday ORDEAL, we asked if we could keep our rooms on until our tranfer arrived at 19.30 all the other english people in the hotel had been allowed to do this for a fee of 50Lira however when it came to us, there was no way we were allowed to do it, the hotel treat us appaulingley since we called the police about the theft, and the lady on reception mentioned the Jandarma to someone when we had asked to keep our room on, so i assume thats why we were the only people not allowed to do so, our check out was 12, so from 12 until 7.30pm we had no where to shower, no where to get changed, no courtesy room, nothing!
They then said we had to leave our luggage in reception if we went out, at which point we said no, because they had the doors wide open, and the reception unmanned!

We left our bags with our lovely George, who sat and watched them all day, George is a tour operator who is based a few feet away from the hotel on the right hand side, his office is called Col Tour, he helped us out so much with finding the Jandarma, telling us where to get the dolmus and advising us about where to eat etc, he is also the cheapest tour operator on the resort, he truly was our saving grace and made our holiday that much better.

All in all, if you want a good holiday, then DO NOT go here, i was foioled by good reviews before i went, but really nothing is OK, if you take a 4 star hotel for £50 more it will be the best £50 you have ever spent, this hotel was advertised to us as a 4star, but infact, its a 3star.

STEER CLEAR
Read more
Date of stay: September 2014
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: they are all terrible.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AKDORA RESORT, Genel Müdür at Akdora Resort Hotel & SPA
Responded Sep 4, 2021
hello , few years ago you wrote this recommend, i hope you could find a chance and visit us. you could see what we did here. )) best reagrds
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hidesand D wrote a review Jun 2014
Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom4 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have just returned from a week at this hotel and was super impressed!!. The staff are all helpful,friendly, and polite. Nothing was too much trouble and the food was tasty, fresh and lots of it. All of the amenities(gym,turkish bath,bar and restaurant) were extremely tidy and very clean.
For anyone looking for an all inclusive holiday in turkey you must try this hotel!!! Rooms were well equipped with telephone, television air con and very clean and well decorated.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2014
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Any of them will be great!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AKDORA OTEL, Genel Müdür at Akdora Resort Hotel & SPA
Responded Jul 23, 2022
hello. we bought the hotel 2 years ago and now we are different. with best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sebly wrote a review Jun 2017
Birmingham, United Kingdom7 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We went the end of April. We had a great holiday. The staff were very friendly even though there English was minimal.
Jaffa the restaurant manager went out of his way to change the menu to cater for the English.
The rooms although they needed modernising were very clean the towels were changed every day.
I would go there again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2017
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AKDORA OTEL, Genel Müdür at Akdora Resort Hotel & SPA
Responded Jul 23, 2022
hello. we bought the hotel 2 years ago and now we are different. with best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dean H asked a question Sep 2019
Dewsbury, United Kingdom22 contributions42 helpful votes
Hello... do the rooms have kettles please and where are the single rooms located thank you uin advance
GARY C asked a question Jun 2016
Ulverston, United Kingdom69 contributions43 helpful votes
When are you knocking the hotel down! Can I get a ticket?
Answer from LadyMuck_1999
Inverness, United Kingdom25 contributions16 helpful votes
Can i get one too??
Simon O asked a question Aug 2014
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom3 contributions5 helpful votes
how much is aircon from 27thaug -5th sept, & which currency or payment method is preferred
Ian S wrote a tip Sep 2023
Rothwell, United Kingdom34 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid the hotel and resort "
Read full review
Holiday276 wrote a tip Aug 2023
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom42 contributions10 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel as possible the surrounding around the hotel smell off sewage garbage in front off hotel over all very bad place to stay"
Read full review
Abbi B wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do no book here does not have the facilities listed at all"
Read full review
Roam57852847043 wrote a tip Apr 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good price and very clean place :)"
Read full review
Jānis L wrote a tip Sep 2021
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"I recommend categorically rejecting the offer to live in the basement floor"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Side area.
PRICE RANGE
$48 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Palmiye Garden Hotel
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceManavgatSide
NUMBER OF ROOMS
140
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

AKDORA RESORT HOTEL & SPA - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Akdora Resort Hotel & SPA
Which popular attractions are close to Akdora Resort Hotel & SPA?
Nearby attractions include Fakis Medizinische Praxis Massage Side (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Akdora Resort Hotel & SPA?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Akdora Resort Hotel & SPA?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Akdora Resort Hotel & SPA?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Akdora Resort Hotel & SPA?
Yes, street parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Akdora Resort Hotel & SPA?
Conveniently located restaurants include Golden Fizz, Umut Pide, and Cihan Pide Kebap Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Akdora Resort Hotel & SPA?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness center during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Akdora Resort Hotel & SPA?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Russian, and Turkish.
Are there any historical sites close to Akdora Resort Hotel & SPA?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Apollon Temple (1.6 miles) and Monumental Fountain (Nymphaeum) (1.2 miles).
Does Akdora Resort Hotel & SPA have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Side HotelsSide Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SideHotels near Akdora Resort Hotel & SPA
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars