We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa

Save
Share
D400, Manavgat 07600 Turkey
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Snaptravel
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1720)
Room & Suite (285)
Dining (205)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 08/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa
Updated 08/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#35 of 400 hotels in Manavgat
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Admiral Hotel is like a cruise anchored on the most clear waters of the Mediterranean.Your role is to be the Admiral of this exclusive holiday 'cruise'. We arranged a journey with an endless fun and happines.Pools and aquapark in a cherfull garden will never let you and your children leave the fun area of our hotel.We welcome the beach fans to the crystal clear, amazing waters of the Meditarrenean just in front of our hotel. The beach carries the Blue Flag.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bowling
Kids stay free
Secured parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Game room
Mini golf
Tennis court
Water park
Water sport equipment rentals
Aerobics
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Waterslide
Nightclub / DJ
Babysitting
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Hammam
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Infirmary
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Telephone
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Languages Spoken
Russian, German, Turkish
3,715Reviews374Q+A86Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2,777
  • 375
  • 271
  • 146
  • 146
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Millybob wrote a review Oct 2020
Banbury, United Kingdom36 contributions29 helpful votes
it’s 31degrees with a very nice breeze it’s our first time in turkey and I’ve read many reviews so I lowered my expectation as long as you remember 5* in Turkey isn’t the same as 5* in England you will be fine. I’d say in comparison to English star ratings that this hotel quality is 3 but because of facilities a low 4. Within 5 minutes of leaving my room a man tried to sell me spa visit which I thought was very expensive! It cost us 660try via taxi (around £67) to get from Antalya airport to here which is a lot of money but we were very tired and didn’t arrange transfers. Our room is very very basic, even travel lodge could beat it ‘as standard.’ sipping cocktails by the pool isn’t what you imagine, they’re more like whetherspoons cocktails and certainly not 5*. I ordered a gin& tonic but the tonic was flat. There is no tea & coffee making facilities in your room so if you’re an avid coffee/tea drinker keep this in mind. There is bottles of full sugar drinks in the minibar free but as we only drink sugar free it’s not ideal. It’s very empty but we have found people very friendly, especially as I am a mother of three teenage daughters (14 & 18) my eldest gets a lot of attention as English dress is very revealing in comparison to European. We checked in at 10am despite check in being at 3pm so we are very happy they allowed us to check in early. We have spoken to Turkish people who are on holiday and they say the food here is very bad and suggested if we want to sample real Turkish food then we should eat out. Also a lot of your English apps like Netflix will not work, I cannot even get English subtitles programs here on YouTube. So if you want to watch programs download them in England!! There is wifi in your room, I haven’t visited the beach yet but apparently there is a tunnel so you don’t have to cross the road. I have been told the sea temperature is 24, the pool is not heated but it is so hot you could jump in anyway! I hope I have been helpful and the bar have given me so many drinks I hope I make sense!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from KILITHOSPITALITY GROUP, Genel Müdür at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa
Responded Nov 1, 2020
Dear Millybob,, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. We are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back here in the nearest future. Best Regards, Güngör Kuru General Manager Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa
Read more
Jemward wrote a review Oct 2020
Hyde, United Kingdom14 contributions15 helpful votes
Myself and my family arrived at the hotel around 1am and had our temperature checked before entering.. Hotel lobby staff were very friendly and put us at ease immediately. We were shown to our room by a bell boy and was pleasantly surprised by the layout as it had two single beds downstairs and a double bed upstairs so that it felt spacious enough for a family of 4. There were sandwiches in the main food hall so we didn’t go hungry even though it was early hours. Now.. myself and my family had been worried after reading some recent reviews regarding the hotel but honestly had nothing to worry about!! The food is plentiful and we always found it good quality with plenty of choice for ourselves and two teenage children.. plenty of places to eat and the beach bar and food is fab! There is something for everyone from plain food like pizza burgers and chips if fussy to authentic cuisine if you like to try something new!! The coffee and doughnut cafe is great and we will miss our iced mochas each morning! The hotel staff are fabulous very friendly and work so hard to keep the hotel in pristine condition.. we were very impressed in the cleanliness all around. All staff wear masks arms there is plenty of hand sanitizer around the large hotel. Cutlery is all packaged when eating also. WiFi is great throughout hotel and beach which is a massive bonus with two teenagers!! Beach is a little rocky in and out but you can always use the steps on the jetty.. A massive thank you to Hussain and the beach lads for making it fun for us doing the water sports.. top guys👌🏽 A final big thank you to the pool bar lads Mehmetcan.. and his two friends who were sooo friendly.. these guys work super long hours but always serve with a smile 😊 Water park area is also renovated from original photos with new slides.. I will agree with previous comments from reviews that the hotel is primarily Russian and polish guests and we did find them quite rude and ignorant but this didn’t phase us or effect our holiday and we will definitely return to Crystal Admiral..
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Crystal Admiral, Genel Müdür at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa
Responded Oct 19, 2020
Dear Jemward, Thank you very much for taking the time to review about us. It gives us the opportunity to increase our hotel’s quality in order to offer you a better service. We are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you also for your kind compliments regarding our personnel. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again at Crystal Admiral. Best Regards Güngör Kuru General Manager Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa
Read more
Davo wrote a review Oct 2020
Cardiff, United Kingdom104 contributions27 helpful votes
We arrived at Crystal admiral around 11:30pm, we had our temperature checked before entering the hotel, please note you have to remember your temperature for when you fill out the forms the receipt staff give you but the staff member on the door doesn't tell you this, luggage was taken to be sprayed whilst checking in, check in was quick and smoothly done, a bellboy then takes you to your room (we had room 6102) which had a lovely view of the pools and sea, we were told there was some food available but when we went to check it was very minimal and nothing we'd eat (which we was expecting seeing as we arrived so late, we bought a meal deal in Gatwick for when we arrived), the hotel is big and can take a day or 2 to find where everything is, theres plenty of hand sanitizer around the hotel and plenty of signs around reminding everyone to social distance and wear masks, sadly 95% of people didn't take any notice of this and no member of staff enforced it! Even inside the hotel where we were told it was a law to wear them! A lot of the other guests at this hotel are Russians and by god they are extremely rude! They push in at every queue and sadly the staff just serve them knowing you've been waiting patiently, it can be extremely annoying but we didn't let this ruin our holiday, we did feel extremely uncomfortable by the lack of mask wearing and social distancing by other guests though! The pools are very big, we didn't have to rush down to get sunbeds as there was always plenty available (this may be due to covid and the time of year) but the beds were not set out to be social distanced, after a couple of days we took it upon ourselves to put 4 beds together then reserve another 2 in the shade behind us so the kids could be in the shade if they wanted to, this worked well as we had plenty of space around us so we were social distanced, the pool bar staff we very good and enjoyed having a laugh, when we booked this we seen photos of the slides but when we arrived we noticed the slides were different but in a good way, the older 4 slides had gone and a new mini aquapark has replaced them, the slides are amazing fun, myself and my youngest loved the Red half pipe slide, the kids aquapark looked really good as well but we didn't use this. There was no entertainment again this may have been due to covid and the time of year! There was a model show being filmed when we was there and 1 evening show on the Monday but that was it. The 1 evening show was a Turkish show and was held in the amphitheatre, there was a horrendous smell there, it smelt like raw sewage, this made us leave the show after about 10 mins as we all felt physically sick from it. The food was plentiful and even though it was mainly catered for the Russians there was something for everyone even fussy eaters. The snack bar by the amphitheatre was really nice. The breakfast was the same everyday but again you will find something. We didn't use the beach bar or the al a carte restaurants so can't comment on them. The evening meals were varied and again despite being more for the Russian guest there was always something to eat. The patisserie by the pool was lovely! A variety of cakes and nice coffee. My daughter loved the caramel iced coffee from here but sadly they ran out of caramel syrup after day 2 and didn't get any back in stock. The beach was OK, more shingle than sand and a lot of pebbles/rocks to contend with as you walk into the sea, I would advise to wear beach shoes. We didn't use any of the water sports at the beach but there was plenty on offer from jet skis to para-sailing. The shop in the hotel had plenty to offer but was a bit pricey, there is 2 little shops a minute walk away from the hotel, the first 1 didn't really have much in it but the 1 next door to it has a lot more to offer, here we got 2 packet of large crisps for 20tl yet the same crisps in the shop in the hotel wouldve cost almost 40tl. To get to the 2 little shops just head towards the tunnel for the beach, go up the stairs to the left just as you enter the tunnel, turn right and walk along the road, it literally takes less then 2 minutes to walk there. Most of the staff at the hotel are nice and will say hello and smile, there are a few who don't want to be there and serve you like they hate you, slamming food into your plate and when you say thank you they don't acknowledge you. The Gozleme are nice and can be found just to the right before the tunnel to the beach but as there is only 1 women making them you may find you have to wait a while. The ice cream was lovely and can be found all the way down in the right hand corner by the entrances where the glass lifts are. (It did baffle us why everything was so spread out). We didn't use the spa or photographers so again can't comment. Now for the bad bits. As I said the hotel has plenty of hand sanitizer and signs all around reminding guests to wear masks but this was ignored massively and none of the hotel staff seemed bothered to remind guests to wear masks. Also the social distancing was none existing from many guests. Some guests even try to get into a lift with you when theres already 4 of you in the lifts. Many times my wife said she had to stop other people from getting in the lift with her and our daughters.The hotel staff themselves do wear masks. The music by the pool was extremely loud almost everyday, which personally is not needed. In the evening the music is played near the pool bar where guests are sat around 8 feet away yet the music is blaring like its a nightclub, again this was not needed and some evenings we were kept awake til gone midnight despite being on the 6th floor. Management need to have this brought to there attention that the music does not need to be so loud especially in the evenings. Our aircon in our room was brilliant the 1st few days but then the aircon in the upper floor (our room had 2 single beds downstairs and the bathroom and a double bed upstairs) seemed to stop working, it felt like it was just a fan blowing, this happened the day we seen 2 employees carrying an air con unit form our side of the hotel roof to the other side of the hotel roof, this could have just been a coincidence but seemed strange it didn't work from that evening, luckily it was not to hot in the evenings that we needed it but it was still slightly uncomfortable as it was still warm but we left the balcony door open whilst having food and this made it more cooler. I've seen some reviews stating this is not a 5* hotel but I'm going to be fair and not make any judgement of this as we are in a pandemic (and it was almost end of season time) and the hotel was not supplying everything it couldve supplied. There really is nothing to do near the hotel. You can get a taxi to side or local villages which are about 15 mins away but thats about it. Apart from the rude Russian guests we had a great time and it was a much needed break as I'm a key worker (I work as a postman for Royal Mail) and has worked right through this pandemic. Sadly I wouldn't return to this hotel due to the rudeness of other guests and the lack of enforcement of covid rules.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Crystal Admiral, Genel Müdür at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa
Responded Oct 19, 2020
Dear welshwonder_7, We thank you for sparing your time to share your opinions with us. As Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, our objective is day by day to adapt our self to new developments and offer a higher level of service. Accordingly, we believe that your criticisms and suggestions will contribute to our works much more than anything. It was a pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you again. Best Regards, Güngör Kuru General Manager Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa
Read more
Richard Rye wrote a review Oct 2020
Lewes, United Kingdom92 contributions34 helpful votes
Arrived at the resort late at night for our 7 day holiday and was met by a nice man at the door who took us through to the reception to book in. After booking in he took us up to our family room which was on the 6th Floor very high up with a balcony that was not suitable for a 6 year old and a 2 year old so we had to keep it closed the whole time we were there. The room it self was not a great room very outdated but was spacious with a bath and shower which was good. The fridges were stocked well and refilled everyday, along with a nice clean and new sheets. The staff were not really friendly, except for the cake shop which was staffed by friendly staff. The food was not nice at all and was luke warm most of the time and not much choice, the resort is mainly 95% Russians and most of them were very rude. The kids pool was good with lots of slides and a pirate themed water park, the adult slides were good and the beach was nice. It didnt take long to get to the beach through a small tunnel. There was a great park for the younger children which my 6 year old and 2 year old really enjoyed everyday. The resort does not cater well for the UK or English speakers and mainly caters for the Russians. All the staff wore masks at all times but no one else did and social distancing was none existent. Nobody cared at all. We will not be coming back or any other Crystal resorts. I would not recommend coming here unless you are Russians, can speak Russian and like Russian food. Thanks
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from KILITHOSPITALITY GROUP, Genel Müdür at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa
Responded Oct 11, 2020
Dear, Thank you for staying with us at Crystal Admiral. We appreciate your review. Crystal Hotels value all of our guest’s feedbacks and that helps us to improve our service quality. We look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future Best Regards, Güngör Kuru General Manager Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa
Read more
Dave wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Only came for 5 nights, wonderful hotel, lots of options on food and drinks, hard working staff always walking around cleaning up and asking if they can get you something special mention for Sevkan who looked after us and made our stay even better.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Crystal Admiral, Genel Müdür at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa
Responded Oct 6, 2020
Dear Guest Canidrink , Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. We are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back here in the nearest future. Best Regards, Güngör Kuru General Manager Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$93 - $316 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
crystal admiral hotel manavgat, crystal admiral resort suites and spa
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceManavgat
NUMBER OF ROOMS
834
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Aqua Fun City (4.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Palm Restaurant & Bar, Bistro Riviera, and Mr. Black Cafe Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including German, Russian, and Turkish.