We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lykia World & Links Golf Antalya

Save
Traveler (41)
Pool & Beach (142)
Room & Suite (133)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good7%
  • Average13%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible23%
4 weeks ago
“5 star golf course with a 3 star hotel.. ”
Feb 4, 2018
“Winter season ”
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
3
1
2
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
3
1
2
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We checked in today and no buggies available. Management could not care attitude. Paid for trolleys and promised buggies would be “given “ at tenth. No buggies appeared so when we went to starter he said we should contact pro shop. They insisted on full...More

Thank Nat W
Response from LykiaWorld G, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Lykia World & Links Golf AntalyaResponded 4 days ago

Good day. First, we are sad for such dissatisfaction. But we can not afford to give a buggy for every guest. If you had already booked a buggy, you would not encounter this situation. With best regards, LykiaWorld

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were very disapointed with hotel. It does not deserve 5 stars. Old. Not refurbished. Dirty. Or looks dirty. Bathroom was bad. Old furniture. Bad restaurant on the beach. Hot in the rooms. Air condition stinks. We would not recomend itMore

Thank talucic
Response from LykiaWorldGR, Yönetici at Lykia World & Links Golf AntalyaResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr.Talucic, First, we are very sorry for all the trouble and inconveniences you have experienced during your holiday.We shall make our best effort to enjoy your holiday while you stay with us.Nevertheless in years between 2015 to 2017, due to an unjust legal court...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lykia world is not a 5* resort as advertised.. The only 5* facility is the links golf course attached to the resort.. Visitors to lykia pls be aware the resort has nothing to offer except for the golf course.. Our trip was a golfing trip...More

1  Thank fhgarib
Response from LykiaWorldGR, Yönetici at Lykia World & Links Golf AntalyaResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr.Fhgarib, First, we are very sorry for all the trouble and inconveniences you have experienced during your holiday.We shall make our best effort to enjoy your holiday while you stay with us.Nevertheless in years between 2015 to 2017, due to an unjust legal court...More

Reviewed April 21, 2018 via mobile

I stayed in a nice room overlooking the golf area. Although the hotel needs renovation and care, it seems not the most serious problem. The staff are not trained so it is a shame. For instance although I stayed all inclusive I had to wait...More

2  Thank aysegulyor
Response from LykiaWorldGR, Yönetici at Lykia World & Links Golf AntalyaResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mrs.Gulyor, First, we are very sorry for all the trouble and inconveniences you have experienced during your holiday.We shall make our best effort to enjoy your holiday while you stay with us.Nevertheless in years between 2015 to 2017, due to an unjust legal court...More

Reviewed April 21, 2018 via mobile

I love the hotel, it was amazing, great service. People are really helpful and willing to help with anything. It is clean and quiet place, great for couples and single people. Amazing food nice for weekend getaway.

Thank Jeren B
Response from LykiaWorldGR, Yönetici at Lykia World & Links Golf AntalyaResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Jeren B., Thank you for your nice comments,we hope to see you again Best Regards

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Manavgat
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Beachfront
Free Internet
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Tennis Court
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Golf course
Indoor pool
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$127 - $312 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#44 Top resorts Hotel in Manavgat
#136 Spa Hotel in Manavgat
#140 On the Beach Hotel in Manavgat
#158 Luxury Hotel in Manavgat
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$127 - $312 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#44 Top resorts Hotel in Manavgat
#136 Spa Hotel in Manavgat
#140 On the Beach Hotel in Manavgat
#158 Luxury Hotel in Manavgat
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (41)
Pool & Beach (142)
Room & Suite (133)
Dining (49)
Amenities (17)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
bashir123
May 1, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from LykiaWorldGR | Property representative |
Dear Mr.Bashir, please don't be worry about all the negative cooments.We are trying our best after comeback of 3 years.All this negative sides are the results of the ex managment.We just need time and day by day it will be... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
bashir123
April 5, 2018|
Answer
Response from LykiaWorldGR | Property representative |
Mr.Bashir, the nearest town is Serik,but in Antalya,Manavgat or Side you can more oppurtinities for shopping.Excursions you can book at the Hotel with your agencys.Our Guest Relation department will help you. Best Regards
1
Vote
Google Translation
sophie1232018
March 31, 2018|
Answer
Response from LykiaWorldGR | Property representative |
You can go to the center by Taxi,the shuttle bus is not clear now.But it's in our plan.
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"We had a distant room and in the corridor where we had a very stinking carpet we asked to pass"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing