We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Daima Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Daima Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

240 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 50: English reviews
Level Contributor
36 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2016

We are 2 couple take a tour at September 2015 for Daima biz (Daima resort), this hotel is too huge and have 4 zone, pools and water game and snak bar near the beach and Dolusu waterland are one side of road and Daima biz and Daima resort other side the road can you see in map, we stay in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ershad A
Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2016 via mobile

I was in daima resort about 4 years ago with may family we stayed there for 5 days i had very very joyfull time there the animation teams were unique apesially the childrens team the pool bar was unique and seasight also great the staff so so so good . Just the rooms not good how ever we had a... More 

Helpful?
Thank escarlet83ir
Tuba S, Guest Relations Manager at Daima Resort, responded to this review

Dear Escarlet83ir Thank you for taking your time to review us after such a long time. It always makes us happy to hear that our customers were satisfied with their stay! :) Your remarks have been noted and will be shared with our Kitchen Chef. Our hotel goes through renovation and development of quality standards and procedures every year. This... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2015 via mobile

Always terrible...Very bad!!! Prefer to avoid!!! The foods, the rooms and service is horrible.. There isnt any hygiene Dont go as a result If you do not want to regret. There are many hotels in turkey you should prefer... Daima hotel is very bad to which is near the daima resort

Helpful?
1 Thank çağdaş K
Tuba S, Guest Relations Manager at Daima Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Çağdaş K First and foremost, on behalf of Daima Hotel management, we are glad to hear that you chose us for your holidays. Further more, it is a pleasure that you, our dear guests, shared this review which we would regard as an experience since as per Daima quality standards, we do work towards guest satisfaction. We are... More 

Travelers are raving about these Kemer hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2015 via mobile

Everything about the hotel was said by others in comments above but I want to write about entertainers. Every day they made different shows and concerts for guests and it was amazing! Especially I liked the most Max and Engin. Those are so talented and positive men with good sence of humor! If I go to Turkey again, I will... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Svetlana S
Tuba S, Guest Relations Manager at Daima Resort, responded to this review

Dear Svetlana Thank you for your feedback and that you have taken the time to describe your impressions. On behalf of our team we really honoured that we make your stay memorable. Max is one of our long staying staff who is still part of our Team. Your appreciation will be kindly forwarded to him. We would like to take... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2015

At first that we arrived the reception assigned a room in the basement ,the elevator was out of order and and the corridor and the room had a bad smell and the bed sheets were old and cheap.we asked the reception to change our room and the reception lied to us that we do not have any other room and... More 

Helpful?
Thank sherry s
Tuba S, Guest Relations Manager at Daima Resort, responded to this review

Dear Sherry Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologise the inconvenience in your room caused during your arrival. Putting the matter to us immediately was very important as we want all our guests to enjoy there precious time and relax during their holidays. Our whole team extremely committed to deliver the... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2015

we booked two double rooms for a week on our arrival they said there is no room available and we had to wait for 6 hours for getting room. all services, foods management, staff, rooms not deserve more than 3 stars.

Helpful?
2 Thank amin H
Tuba S, Guest Relations Manager at Daima Resort, responded to this review

Dear Amin Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologise the inconvenience in your room caused during your arrival. Putting the matter to us immediately was very important as we want all our guests to enjoy there precious time and relax during their holidays. Our whole team extremely committed to deliver the... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2015

We had booked this hotel three weeks in advance for a group of nine, on arrival they notified us that the rooms were not ready and after one night we noticed that shower was broken the safe wasn't working, also in some of our rooms the air conditioner wasn't working in the high temperature , and they ignored us all... More 

Helpful?
Thank 427Shadi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015 via mobile

If you want spend a horrible Holliday with your family you can test this FAKE 5 STAR HOTEL... And if you like living in under ground choose this hotel and pay for it.... ,we reserved our rooms but they haven't any rooms for us and tell us go too the under ground's rooms just for 1day and after that we... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Pahm13
Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2015

I stayed there 3 years ago. It is a complete average hotel. I didn't like food. However rooms were clean and staff were kind and helpful. The beach was beatiful. Diam resort is too far from Antalya and even Kemer.

Helpful?
1 Thank kordish
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2015 via mobile

we stay for 4 days there. the reception was not sı friendly. we wait more then 1 hour to get to our room. the beach was cleaned but there were no sand there where some stomes. It was not so nice to walk there. te swimming pool was also cleanded. I liked the food because it was a open buffe... More 

Helpful?
Thank marthagarcia88
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

244 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (217)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (47)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (58)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kemer hotels
0.0 mi away
Daima Biz Hotel
Daima Biz Hotel
#61 of 288 in Kemer
3.5 of 5 stars 400 reviews
0.1 mi away
Limak Limra Hotel
Limak Limra Hotel
#34 of 288 in Kemer
4.0 of 5 stars 1,591 reviews
1.6 mi away
Simena Holiday Village
Simena Holiday Village
#3 of 21 in Camyuva
4.0 of 5 stars 311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
L'Oceanica Beach Resort Hotel 5*
0.8 mi away
Akka Alinda Hotel
Akka Alinda Hotel
#21 of 288 in Kemer
4.5 of 5 stars 914 reviews
6.7 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#13 of 288 in Kemer
4.5 of 5 stars 442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Blending the marine atmosphere with Turkish culture, Daima Hotels will introduce you to an unforgettable experience after which you will not want to find your home keys. As Daima Hotels family, we offer all kinds of amenities and services with our warm hospitality. We define our quality, according to the need of our guests and crown our service with the understanding of the Turkish culture of hospitality. Whether you want to exchange information, refresh your business connections or you want to strengthen yourself and your family bonds... No matter what the reason is, you will always find what you are looking for at Daima Hotels. Entrust your time and yourself to us. We invite you to the relaxing yet exhilarating Daima Hotels... Always and for all times we are your family... ... more   less 

Additional Information about Daima Resort

Address: Sahil Cad. No 48, Kemer 07980, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer
Price Range: $78 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Daima Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 313
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your Daima Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Daima Hotel Kemer
Hotel Style:
#84 Spa Hotel in Kemer
#96 On the Beach Hotel in Kemer
#104 Luxury Hotel in Kemer
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay