We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Deniz Caddesi No 13, Kemer 07980 Turkey
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Priceline
StayForLong
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (618)
Pool & Beach (101)
Room & Suite (84)

About

#99 of 422 hotels in Kemer
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.2
Service
4.2
Value
4.2
Our hotel is located on seaside at the centre of Kemer, the holiday paradise district of Antalya. It is 45 km away from Antalya, and 55 km from the Airport. It is 400 m. away from the city centre, within walking distances. We are 500 m. away from the marina. Our hotel is 15 km. away from Phaselis Ancient City, and 35 km. from Olympus. It is only 10 km away to reach Mount Tahtalı’s summit having an altitude of 2365 m, by cable car.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Hiking
Children's television networks
Internet
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Saltwater pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Outdoor dining area
Poolside bar
Snorkeling
Billiards
Patio
Table tennis
Board games / puzzles
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Spa
Body wrap
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Turkish
308Reviews18Q+A14Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 138
  • 74
  • 51
  • 24
  • 21
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Scottio85 wrote a review Oct 2022
10 contributions6 helpful votes
Had an excellent week here with my girlfriend. The hotel is kept clean throughout all day long. The food was really nice and the evening meals are different every night. I just want to say a big thank you to the front desk staff that were more than helpful when one of the local cash machines had swallowed my card too. 👍
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Selçuk Akıltopu, Inhaber at Golden Lotus Hotel
Responded Oct 15, 2022
Dear Scottio85, Thank you very much for the great feedback on your stay with us at the Golden Lotus Hotel. It makes us very happy to read that you enjoyed your holiday week with us and that you had a pleasant time with your girlfriend. We would be delighted to host you again soon. Sunny greetings from Kemer Golden Lotus Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Abdul wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
The hotel is close to all amenities and within walking distances to main shopping areas. The hotel staff were great and provided an excellent service. Special thanks to the waiters and restaurant staff for providing a exceptional service. The rooms were nice and clean and they sorted out any issues promptly. The hotel has a good view of the sea and has a fantastic open view from the balcony.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Selçuk Akıltopu, Inhaber at Golden Lotus Hotel
Responded Aug 27, 2022
Hello Abbers75, We would like to thank you very much for your excellent review and for the time you had to spend writing it. We have already passed on your praise to our colleagues in the service department - they were very pleased to hear it. It is nice for us to know that you had a pleasant holiday at the Golden Lotus Hotel. It would be great if we could welcome you back soon. Sunny greetings from Kemer Golden Lotus Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Car056 wrote a review Aug 2022
Novi Sad, Serbia3 contributions7 helpful votes
We came to the Golden Lotus Hotel on the recommendation of friends who have been to this hotel 9 times. We stayed for 10 days in mid-July 2022. When we arrived, we were looking for a nice room because we were celebrating 40 years of marriage. And indeed we got a very nice room that partially faced the sea. We must say that we are very satisfied and that we enjoyed it as expected. The room is very clean and tidy, towels are changed every day and the air conditioning is very discreet and pleasant, which is very important in hot Kemer. The staff is always ready to help, and friendly. The hotel has an excellent location, the sea is incredibly clean and warm, and the beach is right next to the hotel. It was important for us that there was no noise and that we could sleep normally. The hotel offers the possibility of additional internet, so for only 10 euros, you can get excellent wi-fi.. We didn't use the pool, but it's perfectly fine for parents with small children. All in all, the hotel delivers for what you paid for a four-star hotel. Finally, I have to thank Emilie and Sitka from the reception for their attention, who did not forget to congratulate us on our wedding anniversary and arrange everything for our celebration. All recommendations for a wonderful hotel and we hope to come again but in a less warm part of the year, for example in September.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Selçuk Akıltopu, Inhaber at Golden Lotus Hotel
Responded Aug 3, 2022
Hello Car056, thank you very much for the great and detailed review and the recommendation of our hotel. Thank you of course also for the time you had to take to write. It is nice to read that we were able to fully meet your expectations and that you were able to experience relaxing holidays and a beautiful wedding anniversary with us. We would be delighted if we could count you as well as your friends among our regular guests soon - maybe already in September? In the meantime, I send you sunny greetings from Kemer. Emilie
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Discerning D wrote a review Jul 2022
6 contributions1 helpful vote
I booked this dump by mistake and in a rush, whilst looking for a stopover. It’s one of those terrible all inclusives. Still, dismayed that even the air con didn’t work when the temp was 32 degrees outside. Asked the GM to fix it an hour after checking in. She agreed, but nothing was done. We couldn’t sleep and it ruined the next day. The food was oily, deep fried and off putting. The safe was an extra charge.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid the hotel at all cost
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Selçuk Akıltopu, Inhaber at Golden Lotus Hotel
Responded Jul 4, 2022
Hello Ahseea A, Thank you for your review, even though it differs significantly from the reviews we usually receive from our guests. We take constructive criticism very seriously, but we doubt whether an objective evaluation is even possible for a stay of less than 24 hours. You claim in your feedback that we did nothing about your complaint regarding the air conditioning - this is not true! At 4:19 pm, our GM notified the facility management that the air conditioning in your room was defective. At 16:26 the message came from our house technician that the air conditioning is ok. At 16:20 you asked me for an extra bedspread and pillow ;-). You received both at 4:34 pm. We would also like to mention that the night temperatures were just 18°C on the day of your stay. As far as our meals are concerned, we receive a lot of positive feedback, so I assume that you did not have dinner at our hotel, but that you only visited the snack bar. I agree with you that most of the food there is deep-fried, but not all of it. As we can see from the introduction to your review, you have fundamental concerns about all-inclusive hotels. We therefore recommend that you book boutique hotels in the future, which will probably be more in line with your expectations. With kind regards Golden Lotus Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Malek B wrote a review Oct 2021
2 contributions
Disastrous service, horrible food, rude staff( especially the old racist and liar breakfast waiter), dirty small rooms, air conditioning that does not work in the room, rude receptionist at spa. it was a very bad experience i will never back again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Selçuk Akıltopu, Inhaber at Golden Lotus Hotel
Responded Oct 12, 2021
Hello 560malekb, Thank you for your review and we regret that your rating was so much worse than the majority of our guests. It is a pity that we could not meet your expectations. With kind regards Golden Lotus Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vadym P wrote a review Sep 2021
Kherson, Ukraine92 contributions12 helpful votes
Room rather small, but well enough. Two separate beds can be shifted together. Room TV have mostly Turkish channels, only one English language channel, one Dutch, several German and lot of moscowian propaganda channels. Hotel for quite beach relax, not for active time spending... Personal well friendly and able to make their job.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: South side rooms affected by noise from another hotel' A/C running
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Selçuk Akıltopu, Inhaber at Golden Lotus Hotel
Responded Oct 12, 2021
Hello Chieffff, Thank you very much for your wonderful review for our hotel. We would also like to thank you for the time you took to write - we really appreciate it. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Golden Lotus and that you had a relaxing time here. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back again soon. Best regards Golden Lotus Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andjela A wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
Firstly, hotel gave us room with two separated beds and didn’t want to move us to another room with double bed. Rooms are old, but clean and some light is constantly blinking during the night what is so annoying. Secondly, food is ok, but variety of food is so poor for all inclusive and this price. There are 2 meals, fruits are mostly watermelon and melon, they don’t fill up when something is eaten, pastry in the morning is not fresh etc. Thirdly, the majority of staff is so unpolite and they don’t speak english, so communication is nearly impossible if you don’t know turkish. Wifi doesn’t work. There is possiblity to buy premium wifi for 10$ for 7 days, which also doesn’t work. The only good is location, beach is near, sea is clean and that is it. I wouldn’t come back to this hotel, and don’t recommend to you, beacuse for this value you can have better!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Selçuk Akıltopu, Inhaber at Golden Lotus Hotel
Responded Aug 10, 2021
Hello 181andjelaa, Thank you for your review and for taking the time to write. It is a pity that we were not able to meet your expectations. With kind regards Golden Lotus Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ksenia G wrote a review Jul 2021
3 contributions2 helpful votes
Had an amazing experience! The staff, food, service and atmosphere were all superb. I have could not recommend this hotel more and Kemer as well, considering its beautiful. I would like to start with checking-in procedure. It wasn't too long and we immediatelly were let into our room. The room was very nice and it had a balcony which was facing the sea. The beds were comfortable and high which assured that we would have a good nights sleep. Housekeeping service was very good. They always cleaned when we asked them to; they didnt clean when we asked them not to; the towels, bedding and other toiletries were always very clean and fresh. Food. The food in the restaurant was very delicious and good quality. At first sight, it can be seemed that it's not enough but in reality you can get everything there (wide variety of sweet things, hot dishes like fish, meat, soups etc.) The fruit which they serve with every meal, was particulary delicious! Sea. The sea was very nice and clean and the beach is very cozy but anyway you can always find a place there because its only for the guests of the hotel, no stays are allowed on the beach. Swimming pool. I've never swam in it so I can't say anything about it except that the water in the pool is maintained very well, always clean and considering it is next to the restaurant, it gave away a very calming atmosphere. Entertainment. There's no animation in the hotel but we knew that and it was okay for us. But I would like to say big thank you to all the staff member who were nice and friendly and an especially big thank you to Emili for making our stay utmost comfortable!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Selçuk Akıltopu, Inhaber at Golden Lotus Hotel
Responded Jul 10, 2021
Dear Ksenia G, Thank you very much for your great review and for recommending our hotel. We would also like to thank you for the time and effort you had to put into writing it. We are very happy to see that you felt so comfortable with us and in Kemer and that you were able to take home many positive memories of your stay at the Golden Lotus. I am happy to pass on your praise to our staff in all departments - they will be pleased and it will certainly help motivate them to keep up their efforts. I would be very happy to welcome you back again soon, perhaps in September as planned. Kind regards Golden Lotus Hotel Emilie
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter D wrote a review Oct 2020
3 contributions3 helpful votes
Just got back from this hotel and don't normally write reviews but felt I needed to let others know how poor this hotel is. The Hotel boasts an indoor pool- it doesn't exist The Hotel boasts a pier with sun loungers and chairs and easy access to the sea- It doesn't exist its a rusting pile of metal The Hotel boasts English pub bar and games room- its not open The hotel boasts all inclusive- The food is dreadful we had to eat out The beach is dreadful- Its cobble stones about 6m wide saturated with sun loungers and access to the sea is an almost shear 1.2m drop from the stones onto more stones. They cater for Russian guests which make up about 95% of the total guests 4 floors with one 4 person lift Don't go there.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Simon F wrote a review Oct 2020
3 contributions
Had a fabulous 8 night stay. The staff, food, service and atmosphere were all superb. This is an intimate size hotel. I have could not recommend thIs Hotel more and Kemer is beautiful. Pictures are from our balcony. Simon UK
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$65 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceKemer
NUMBER OF ROOMS
128
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

GOLDEN LOTUS HOTEL - Updated 2022 Prices & Reviews (Kemer, Turkey)

Frequently Asked Questions about Golden Lotus Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Golden Lotus Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Olbia Park (0.1 miles), Entertainment Klub Kristall Kemer (0.1 miles), and Aura Club Kemer (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Golden Lotus Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Golden Lotus Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Golden Lotus Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Golden Lotus Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Golden Lotus Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Captain Pirate Restaurant Cafe & Bar, Friends Restaurant, and Kitchen.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Golden Lotus Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Golden Lotus Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Golden Lotus Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Golden Lotus Hotel located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the center of Kemer.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Golden Lotus Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, and Turkish.
Are there any historical sites close to Golden Lotus Hotel?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Phaselis (5.5 miles).