We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bilem High Class Hotel

Traveler (303)
360
Panoramas (6)
Room & Suite (133)

About

#99 of 270 hotels in Antalya
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
In the coastal Lara district, Bilem High Class Hotel is only a few steps from the blue waters of Mediterranean Sea. It has an outdoor pool, fitness center and air-conditioned rooms with sea views. The rooms are decorated with classical furniture in light colors to create a warm setting. They all have LCD TV with satellite channels and a balcony. Free Wi-Fi is also included. The restaurant features chic interiors decorated with luxurious chandeliers. Guests can enjoy Turkish or international cuisine, and the drinks are provided by the hotel’s bar with panoramic sea views. There is a Turkish bath, sauna and an indoor pool at Hotel Bilem High Class. Guests can get private massages at the spa center. The hotel also has a private beach area. Lara Beach is just a 15 minute drive from the hotel. Antalya Airport is 10 miles away and airport shuttle service can be requested. Lara Shopping Mall is just over a quarter mile away.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Airport transportation
Banquet room
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Spa
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room service
Safe
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
77Somewhat walkable
Grade: 77 out of 100
43Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
418Reviews
8Q+A
69Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 92
  • 117
  • 88
  • 61
  • 60
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Arrived yesterday. Not a friendly welcome. Could not find my reservation. After me having to ring the 3rd party to check this. It turned out to be an error. Most staff do not speak English and they struggle to understand what I am saying Room ok and clean and modern. But had to ask to move rooms intially due to the noise. Also was told there was no sea view rooms and I understood this that when I made my booking through Atellia dental that the room would be sea view. On checking this on booking.com it appears there is sea view rooms currently available so clearly I have been lied to. I shall be taking this up with the management on my return to this hotel this afternoon after my dental appointment No WiFi as advertised in hotel. They don’t know when it will be working again. Not good for a supposedly 4 star hotel Breakfast shocking. Does not cater at all for the English and again staff struggling to understand English Pool area ok. No pool bar. Only small indoor bar near reception. But bar staff will bring you a drink out. Room service is offered. Reasonable prices. Not sampled the food so can’t comment on this at the moment Up to now not impressed with this hotel
Read more
Response from BilemHighClassHotel, Satış Müdürü at Bilem High Class Hotel
Responded May 14, 2019
Dear Daniel J, First of all that was an honour for us to welcome you in our Hotel. We would like you to inform that, our seaview rooms on sale for the online reservations and we do not give the corporate companies guests this rooms because of the price difference and due to our contracts with the companies too. Before you make your reservation, the company inform you about the room types clearly so our staff give the truth information for you. Our Wifi is working in Hotel & beach area during 24 hours, did you log in with password? Because all our guests using that just now. At the end, please contact us if you want to come back again, we will promise you to give KING SUIT with the standart room price when you come for holiday not for treatment. Your satisfaction is most important thing for us. Best Regards BİLEM HIGH CLASS HOTEL FAMILY
Read more
+1
Birthday of wife in great Antalya . We are here for the first time and we are really great full to be here! Very nice people a lot places to go and good food. Lucky we come in good season and little bit before summer.
Read more
Response from BilemHighClassHotel, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Bilem High Class Hotel
Responded May 14, 2019
Dear Guest, We are so glad that your stay with us in 2019 met your expectations. Thank you for sharing your brightest moments, experiences, recommendations, suggestions and thoughtful comments with our readers and the community. We look forward to the great pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future to experience an unforgettable and lasting rest. Best Regards. BİLEM HIGH CLASS HOTEL
Read more
+1
Hi Everybody ** It's me again ** The Hotel Bilem High Class location was great in a beautiful city (Antalya) nice lobby, I had a Double room on the First floor No :102 for a night in 30 to 31-03-2019 , the room were nice ,clean ,comfortable & modern, The floor is covered with wood, nice breakfast, The bathroom was nice ,The staff was friendly and helpful, free WI-FI ,close to Bus station you can reach also the old city and auto Gar by public transport , close a nice mall and a lot of Shops, Coffee Restaurants, good value, I recommend…Salah
Read more
Response from BilemHighClassHotel, Director of Sales at Bilem High Class Hotel
Responded Apr 11, 2019
Dear Guest, We are so glad that your stay with us in 2019 met your expectations. Thank you for sharing your brightest moments, experiences, recommendations, suggestions and thoughtful comments with our readers and the community. We look forward to the great pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future to experience an unforgettable and lasting rest. Best Regards. BİLEM HIGH CLASS HOTEL
Read more
We planned a nice spa weekend, but what we found was very disappointing. The pool and gym were dirty and under construction and not at all like the pictures. We tried to cancel the booking, but after our complaining they threaten us to take legal steps against us.
Read more
Response from BilemHighClassHotel, Director of Sales at Bilem High Class Hotel
Responded Apr 2, 2019
Dear Ladies, Firsf of all that was an honour for us to welcome you in our Hotel. You know that the topic is not like you've described here. Let us to explain the facts in the way which we forwarded to you by e-mail, so the other guests can read the real. You booked a Sea View room with two seperate bed and you took the room as you booked. You came to reception one day later and spoke with our manager that you would like to make early check out and our manager inform you that repayment is not possible due to the reservation cancellation policy. Then you showed her the photos which you took while our staff cleaning & making hygiene work after the closing time of the indoor pool. You have explicitly threatened us by saying that you will get the booking fee back by using them and put these photos on the review sites as you make now... And we informed you like this; Please note that you should not resort to such means to receive a refund at any hotel anywhere in the world. Because now the hotel management knows their legal rights against such guests. Thank you for your understand. Best Regards
Read more
I arrived at this hotel on the 7th March it is at the moment a building site there is a massive Crain out side the balcony window it’s meant to be a sea view lol that’s a joke in its self also there is no water in swimming pool it’s says there is a roof top bar hahahahaha there is no bar at all when we checked thay do not say that the hotel is under renavation as thay want your money is the worst hotel ever also thay say u can lay on the beach well that’s a metal there is no beach no sun Ed’s and the area is closed due to yet again it being a building site I have asked for compensation and thay are saying no if u have this booked I would strogley advice to cancel it and move hotels ASAP
Read more
Response from BilemHighClassHotel, Satış Müdürü at Bilem High Class Hotel
Responded Mar 18, 2019
Dear Guest, First of all that was an honour for us to welcome you in our Hotel. As you know, you stayed with us one night and you want to change your Hotel after then. We accepted this request due to our understanding of professional hotel management and payback the rest payment to you but you would like to stay free of charge. That is not possible here or anywhere in the world. Our hotel concept and the opening dates of our pool & beach are clearly on the website which you booked your vacation. Therefore, it does not make sense to state that these areas are closed after coming here. Our indoor pool is also open for 12 months if your goal is to swim. We are closing the beach in the winter time as it is dangerous to open the beach as a hotel on the cliffs in a process with a rainy expectation and on 3 / 5 weather of degrees it is not normal to want to swim at pool or in deep sea, actually this wish like a joke .. :) Our hotel has been in place for many years and this year after the renovations will have the most beautiful & even the best beach in Antalya .... If you want to swim in the Summer time as usual we will wait you again... Best Regards
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$47 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
bilem hotel antalya
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceAntalya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
81
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing