We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bilem High Class Hotel

Traveler (265)
360
Panoramas (6)
Pool & Beach (96)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
In the coastal Lara district, Bilem High Class Hotel is only a few steps from the blue waters of Mediterranean Sea. It has an outdoor pool, fitness center and air-conditioned rooms with sea views. The rooms are decorated with classical furniture in light colors to create a warm setting. They all have LCD TV with satellite channels and a balcony. Free Wi-Fi is also included. The restaurant features chic interiors decorated with luxurious chandeliers. Guests can enjoy Turkish or international cuisine, and the drinks are provided by the hotel’s bar with panoramic sea views. There is a Turkish bath, sauna and an indoor pool at Hotel Bilem High Class. Guests can get private massages at the spa center. The hotel also has a private beach area. Lara Beach is just a 15 minute drive from the hotel. Antalya Airport is 10 miles away and airport shuttle service can be requested. Lara Shopping Mall is just over a quarter mile away.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Spa
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighborhood
Safe
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
77Somewhat walkable
Grade: 77 out of 100
38Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
406Reviews
490Photos
6Q+A
68Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 89
  • 114
  • 87
  • 60
  • 57
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Staff were lovely at check in, the room was lovely but a bit dated and needs a touch up! Could do with offering water /free water! We used the sauna steam room and swimming pool which were all lovely. The place falls down in changing rooms and toilet facilities the showers!
Read more
Response from BilemHotel, Satış Müdürü at Bilem High Class Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, We are so glad that your stay with us in 2019 met your expectations. Thank you for sharing your brightest moments, experiences, recommendations, suggestions and thoughtful comments with our readers and the community. We look forward to the great pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future to experience an unforgettable and lasting rest to see the changings which you warned us. Best Regards BİLEM HIGH CLASS HOTEL
Read more
I booked a sea view room for a week. I arrived the first day and the bad experience started at reception where the employee was chatting with his friends while performing my check in paying the least attention to my presence. He informed that he will downgrad my room category as
Read more
Response from BilemHotel, Satış Müdürü at Bilem High Class Hotel
Responded Jan 9, 2019
Dear Guest, First of all that was an honour for us to welcome you in our Hotel. This season our hotel in long term fullybooked, because of that sometimes that was little bit hard to realise all guest's wishes. We checked the details after your comment and we saw that you room changed the second day. After then there is any complaint comes to us by you during your holiday. We thought that the problem solved. You can be sure that, we will make a free upgarde to our SUIT ROOM if you choose us again. Thank you for your understand. Best Regards
Read more
This was by far the worst experience I have ever had at an establishment. We arrived late at night after flight delays in which the night manager asked of we booked a 3 sleeper for 2 people which I responded yes. I had booked a sea facing room as well. We were extremely tired
Read more
Response from BilemHotel, Satış Müdürü at Bilem High Class Hotel
Responded Jan 9, 2019
Dear Guest, First of all that was an honour for us to welcome you in our Hotel. After your comment, we spoke with our Night Manager and reception staff about all this happens and we learned that, you saw several rooms in the night time and you did not like any of them and they informed you that the check outs at 12.00 o'clock and after then we can show diffrent type rooms but you did not accepted that and forced our staff and manager to find a solution. They can not help you because the hotel was fullybooked. At the same day after check outs we prepare the new room for you and you did not ask or inform us about your flight time so how can we arrange a transfer without any information? By the way, we promise you we will give our KING SUIT to you, if you would like to stay with us one more time and will arrange you transfer too. Thank you for your understand. Best Regards
Read more
The hotel is outdated, needs a renovation. The paint is disappearing, room and bathrooms have lights that dont turn on. If you plan to visit this hotel, make sure that you DONT make any friends in Antalya. Because the hotel will not allow you to have a visitor. I brought in a
Read more
Response from BilemHotel, Director of Sales at Bilem High Class Hotel
Responded Oct 3, 2018
Dear Guest, First of all that was an honour for us to welcome you in our Hotel. We would like you to inform that visitors only allowed in lobby area. If you would like to add person to your accomodation this is with extra charge ofcourse as all around the world. We saw that, you would like to bring your friend to the room without any information to the reception in camera records, becuase of that our staff stopped you and inform the policy. Thank your for your understand. Best Regards
Read more
I had booked this hotel only for the reason of private beach area. The hotel is 4 star but if you want my opinion then to me its not. Hotel does have following facalities like, Swimming pool outdoors and indoor, Hammam, Sauna and steam room, Message service is also available.
Read more
Response from BilemHotel, Director of Sales at Bilem High Class Hotel
Responded Oct 3, 2018
Dear Guest, First of all that was an honour for us to welcome you in our Hotel. We review each points of our guests' mentioned in their comments as management, and make the necessary arrangements immediately. We took your interpretation with the same diligence. In this context, our guests' comments are leading us to increase our service quality. We thank you for that, too. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel to see the changing by yourself. Best Regards
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBilem High Class Hotel
The Suite at the Bilem High Class Hotel
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBilem High Class Hotel
The Triple Room with Sea View at the Bilem High Class Hotel
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBilem High Class Hotel
The Suite at the Bilem High Class Hotel
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBilem High Class Hotel
The Standard Room at the Bilem High Class Hotel
Photo provided by managementBilem High Class Hotel
ROOM
PreviousNext
12345628
I think 25 euros. I am not sure.
0 votes
yes they have a pick up service upon request from the airport. yes they are serving alcohol and ou can find out in the markets . I don't have the info for the inclusive packagr
0 votes
Show all answers
Hello, yes, you can ask the hotel to pick you up at the airport, but it is easy and no problem to take a taxi. We have paid about 50 turkish lira to the driver, we were two persons. The price doesn't depend on the number of persons. No, the bus terminal is not near the hotel, but there is a connection to it by public bus and tramway. Sorry for the late response.
0 votes
Hi, Yes they serve alcohol
0 votes
Show all answers
We had only breakfast included in the price (this was our choice). But normally in all-inclusive packages you have: accommodation, breakfast, lunch, dinner and local drinks. You can ask the hotel manager - they are very fast in replying by email.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"Get seaview rooms."
"I think there is access to the water , a walk to the nearest shopping centre, lots of restaurants nearby"
"Beautiful "
"Rooms on the 4th floor with sea-view have large balcony, and they are very comfortable."
"wonderful hotel next to beach and airport Antalya"
PreviousNext
12345614
PRICE RANGE
$32 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
bilem hotel antalya
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceAntalya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
81
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing