We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aska Lara Resort & Spa

Yasar Sobutay Bulvari No:397 Kemeragzı Mah., Antalya 07112 Turkey
Visit hotel website
E-mail hotel
20% less than usual
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Cancelon
$189
View Deal
Orbitz.com
$272
View Deal
Otel.com
$9,727
$181
View Deal
SAVE $9,546
Travelocity$272
Expedia.com$272
Booking.com$9,727
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (3882)
Room & Suite (485)
Videos (10)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Being located only 12 kilometers away from Antalya city center and Antalya Airport, Aska Lara Resort & SPA promises you unforgettable holiday! Explore surroundings with easy access to plenty of historical objects and enjoy the beauty of Antalya coast. Our unique layout offers a calm and relaxing atmosphere in hotel part and a huge space of fun and joy in our exclusive entertainment park Wet'n Wild where you will find pools, aqua park, luna park, zip-line, climbing wall and rope park, cowboy town, bars, restaurants, spa center and many other facilities. Convention centers provide “state-of-the-art technological infrastructure” making all kind of meetings and events perfect. We truly value our guests and promise to make utmost to provide highest class of service! Aska River Suites Two separate buildings of Aska River Suites are located 100 m away from the main building of Aska Lara Resort & SPA. Aska River Suites buildings are 450 metres away from theme park Wet'n Wild.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Water park
Kids stay free
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Sauna
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Hammam
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Concierge
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Business
Languages Spoken
Russian
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Deal:Free honeymoon package
4,328Reviews1,473Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2,883
  • 797
  • 352
  • 129
  • 164
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I’ll start with the (majority) pros : It was a great resort for my toddlers- I have a 3 and 2 year old. In the main restaurant is the main seating area for adults and they had a separate area next to it for children - it was good because the seats and table were perfect size for my toddlers to sit and eat themselves and also big enough for the parents to also sit around the table. And as it was in the main restaurant you get access to all the food as normal. They had a TV too which played the same two movies (probably could add more movies!) but most children had phones or iPads so doesn’t really matter. The swimming pool/ beach all that area was a bus shuttle ride away- only 3 mins on the bus. I didn’t find people were rude. Most offered a seat when they saw a child and the service was very quick- didn’t have to wait more than 5-10 mins for the bus to arrive. They had a lovely spacious pool for the toddlers which was great and also other pools for adults. They had a children slide pool and adult. My 3 year old loved the slide and he went himself so it’s great for his age. My 2 year old was too scared. They also had the other part where water sprays and my children loved running around that. The adult pools were also great and they had pool games daily. Evening entertainment was good too. Except the shows the staff had to organize themselves which were cringe. The ones where they ask for volunteers to take part are so embarrassing and crude. They need better games and ideas. The other outside arranged shows were great. Overall a great holiday with children. 👍🏼
Read more
+1
Hotel's Favorite
This hotel was beautiful,clean and rooms very spacious. The food was lovely with a wide choice for everyone. All staff lovely friendly and very attentive. We got great information from lovely lady in guest services which helped us explore outside the hotel. There was fresh fruit in the room when we arrived. On one day when we went back to our room we were greeted by a gift of the most delicious white and dark chocolate pistachio handmade chocolates. We would definitely visit this hotel again. We went to a different hotel last year and had a terrible holiday and vowed never to return to Antalya but this hotel blew us away thank you all staff at Aska Lara xx
Read more
Response from Aska_Lara_CRM, CRM Agent at Aska Lara Resort & Spa
Responded Jan 29, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback and for the high rating. We are very pleased that you were completely satisfied with the time spent in our hotel. We are very pleased with such reviews when our guests express kind, pleasant words addressed to the hotel and the staff! The reviews of our guests with a high degree of praise are the best reward for us! Thank you for your appreciation to the staff. We will certainly share your feedback with all the staff , which will certainly inspire every employee to an even better service. Thank you for appreciating the work of our team. The hotel management does everything to make the stay of guests the most comfortable. We are sincerely glad that you were comfortable with us. We are also glad that you have found the Water Park amazing. We will be glad to see you again and will try to make your next stay even more comfortable! Sincerely, Khalida Mehdizade CRM Agent Aska Lara Resort & Spa
Read more
+1
We stayed here for 11nights, Our hotel room was all round really good the only thing was when we got there after our flight we took our footwear off and after 5 minutes our feed were black with dirt which as we had only just got there it didn’t set the room of good but that was the only thing. really spacious and felt nice and fresh as the air- con unit was amazing! Our view out of our room was shocking and for the money we payed we were totally gutted that’s our fault as we never asked for pool/sea view so 100% ask for one and pay the extra as our balcony had 0 sun all holiday, some staff were amazing such as the restaurant& bar staff they were probably the nicest people I have ever met they bring you a fresh drink when your nearly finished with it and so friendly especially breakfast time. But for the reception desk they are the total opposite, maybe the rudest people I have ever met only a couple of them not all of them. I ask them a question and because they can’t understand there’s huffing puffing and pointing without speaking when I ask where things are and shoeing me away with her hands. Not sure when but alla carte are 10 euro each?? , the hotel advertised it as one whole building and you have to get the shuttle bus over to the other part of the resort which takes around 4-5 minutes or walking 10 mins but the roads you have to cross are CRAZY so please be careful with the kids. but trying to get on the bus with the arrogant other guests(not the English ones) was terrible , there was pushing barging staring and just rudeness of them and that’s also the same in the main restaurant of a night time it’s absolute chaos like they have not been fed all week. But that’s not the hotels fault. Slides are clean water park is clean , ice cream parlour is clean and nice , beach is nice and clean, lifeguards nice, entertainment team very nice especially monier a youngish lad , I think that’s how you spell it. Maid was amazing it wasn’t my girlfriend bday while we was over here and I told her and she decorated the room amazingly. Photo booth man asks do you want this do you want that , when you say no thank you he’s asks rudely WHY! Every single time staff are unbelievably bad at English near enough all of them I’ve used google translate maybe twenty times. Hotel is amazing for kids and family’s. I’ve totally enjoyed the time over here and would recommend to family’s with children, but maybe just not for couples
Read more
+1
Me and my boyfriend arrived on the 8th September to Aska Lara hotel. When we arrived the hotel looked really clean and tidy, and nice reception area, rooms are spacious & clean, when we opened are balcony to look at our view we were really disappointed, we were facing an empty abandoned swimming pool I will add photos.. some staff really really rude don’t want to help you or they can’t speak any English at all which isn’t great! Main restaurant staff really lovely cannot do enough for you: omar in specific really really lovely man really helpful. I came to Aska lara for my birthday, on my birthday I received a bottle of champagne, swans on the bed made from towels, rose petals and a birthday cake which was really a nice gesture to do really appreciated. We went to the land of legends on an excursion for the day which was AMAZING if you are planning to go to turkey you definitely need to visit! Our rep Renee was great really helpful and told us everything we needed to know. Food was good some nights but got repetitive some times, snack bars great, ice creams amazing! Water park really good & beach really clean, great for kids and families, mini fair ground which is good. No entertainment of a night time after kids mini disco, there is music on in the party area until 11:30 then everything goes quiet which is a shame, there is a nightclub but when we have went in nobody has been in there. Photographers really rude when you say you do not want your photo taken a certain man Asks “why” to everything you say which is annoying! Our maid was lovely couldn’t do enough for us and is amazing at decorating the room for special occasions she was on floor 6 she was amazing! Over all I have enjoyed this holiday but feel like there could be some minor improvements, I would recommend this holiday to everyone with families. Thank you aska lara for a pleasant stay
Read more
One of the best holidays I’ve been on the staff are unbelievable. There is loads to do for adults and kids I recommend it to anyone 10 out of 10 there’s a water park and the views are unreal. I recommend have a trip in the harbour for a meal with a beautiful view.
Read more
Response from Aska_Lara_CRM, CRM Agent at Aska Lara Resort & Spa
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Dave, We appreciate you taking the time to tell about your experience. It's flattering to us that you fully enjoyed your lovely stay and found our attentive staff to be praiseworthy. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again someday in the future. Warmest regards, Mira Leylek CRM Agent Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$106 - $409 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Aska Lara Deluxe
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceAntalya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
4
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing