We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

881 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 494: English reviews
Start your review of Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa
 Click to rate
Kampala, Uganda
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was a worn out, very pricy place. The treatment was not worth it. You can find more fancy places nearby with local prises and better service. The menu says something but the 3 ladies says that the price is negotiable since I was talking Turkish. Very unserious! Enjoy Antalya !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dilara1
Kas, Turkey
Reviewed January 18, 2017

We have been to this hotel several times a year, over the past few years,this winter however we arrived in November for my birthday as usual,this was just after the new management took over, within the few days we stayed things had improved greatly to the extent we booked just before xmas. The staff seem to be very happy now,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pippakas
Aylin K, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Pippakas, Thank you so much for taking your time for writing a review about our hotel on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important for us in order to continuously improve our hotel and service quality. It is nice to hear that you had a good time at our hotel and you could enjoy your stay. We wish you all...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 10, 2017 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel at the end of August until the first week of September for 10 nights as a summer vacation with my husband. We had a enjoyable experience.. Loved the atmosphere, night entertainment, food was pleasant although can get a bit repetitive but that's what u expect in all inclusive stay. They always had plenty of food to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank nourza22
Aylin K, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear nourza22, Thank you so much for taking your time for writing a review about our hotel on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important for us in order to continuously improve our hotel and service quality. It is nice to hear that you had a good time at our hotel and you could enjoy your stay. We wish you all...

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 6, 2017

Spent four nights in the hotel over the Christmas period. Room was pretty good with sea view. The food was excellent and reasonably wide selection of drinks for the all in deal. There was a wide selection of choices for traditional Turkish food and plenty of options for other nationalities. We found the staff to be most welcoming and it...

Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ashtoninv
Aylin K, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking your time for writing a review about our hotel on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important for us in order to continuously improve our hotel and service quality. It is nice to hear that you had a good time at our hotel and you could enjoy your stay. We wish you all the best...

Reviewed December 29, 2016

This really should have been great but it just wasn't. The place is comfortable but feels odd. The staff was not overly nice nor accommodating. The spa services were over priced and only OK. The food was good. The pool was ok. There is a tunnel connecting the hotel to the sea. My room was quite dirty and was overall...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dougie909
Aylin K, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking your time for writing a review about our hotel on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important for us in order to continuously improve our hotel and service quality. It is nice to hear that you had a good time at our hotel and you could enjoy your stay. We wish you all the best...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 10, 2016

This was our second visit away from the Nothwest of UK. We got a plate of fruits in our room on arrival. No upgrade offer and we were charged extra for staying in our room for a 4 hours extra on the day of departure. The manger at the reception , in spite of poor English, dished out a sarcastic...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Titan1234m
KORHAN M, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Aylin KOCAELİ

Kas, Turkey
Reviewed November 23, 2016

My wife and I have been to this hotel on many occasions over the past 7 years as we live a 3 hour drive away from it. It's a great place to base yourself for shopping in Antalya, also visiting some of the sites in the area. Last year we thought the hotel was getting a bit run down and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank BollyTurk
Aylin K, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Cologne, Germany
Reviewed November 19, 2016 via mobile

It was my Frist Time in Porto bello Hotel and i Will Never come again 1) staff cant speak english and not Kind 2)the room are Dirty Hotel so much noisy and not tidy 3)reception was rude and not Kind bo Body have smiling Face and no welcoming Public Relation have no idea about hotel when we ask and question...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank aiunut2345
KORHAN M, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

Reviewed November 10, 2016

Fantastic hotel, staff are extremely friendly and mostly everyone speaks English. I traveled with mum who is disabled and hotel accommodated her needs perfectly. There were no unnecessary stairs like in most resorts. They even went as far as to loan a wheel chair free of charge for our weeks stay which was very generous.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Marian s
Aylin K, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Marian s, Thank you so much for taking your time for writing a review about our hotel on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important for us in order to continuously improve our hotel and service quality. It is nice to hear that you had a good time at our hotel and you could enjoy your stay. We wish you...

Reviewed November 6, 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the Porto Bello over my birthday in October. The staff from front desk to the cleaners are absolutely amazing. The food is great and caters to a variety of people and it never ends... Lol. Yes, perhaps it needs a little updating but from our perspective... One of the best in Antalya.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 445mels
KORHAN M, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

883 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (620)
Viewed
View from Room (61)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (82)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (55)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (114)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (261)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (230)
Viewed
Amenities (37)
Viewed
Beach (12)
Viewed
Family Suite (53)
Viewed
Junior Suite (46)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.7 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya
5.2 mi away
Ramada Plaza Antalya
Ramada Plaza Antalya
#23 of 231 in Antalya
1,207 reviews
6.4 mi away
The Marmara Antalya
The Marmara Antalya
#33 of 231 in Antalya
810 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#13 of 231 in Antalya
979 reviews
6.7 mi away
Club Hotel Falcon
Club Hotel Falcon
#40 of 231 in Antalya
328 reviews
15.2 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#10 of 231 in Antalya
1,909 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Porto Bello Hotel is located at the Konyaalti Beach which is one of the longest stretch of beaches in the Mediterranean region,at the skirts of the "Beydaglari" Mountains, and only 8 km. away from the city center, a very popular area of Antalya. The comfortable rooms that are decorated with utmost care have both Sea and Mountain View. There are 8 Senior Suites, 28 Junior Suites, 28 Family rooms, 3 Handicapped rooms and 279 Standard rooms totaling up to 346 rooms. There are two pools, indoor and outdoor. The indoor pool is heated; the outdoor pool is 1500 sqm, and the indoor pool is 100 sqm. The Chaise Lounges, umbrellas and towels are free of charge. In the Children's Club, special programs are provided for children between the ages of 05 - 12. The beach has pebbly characteristics, and is connected to the hotel by a special tube passageway. The beach is 150 m long and 50 m wide. Palm Restaurant (main), A'la Carte Restauranta, Beach Bar, Sailor Bar, Cafe Porto, Vitamin Bar and Disco. Live music, 2 illuminated Tennis Courts, Beach Volleyball, Table Tennis are available. A unique experience to relax and regerate... The Porto Bello Spa Center welcomes you with variety of relaxing and revitalizing treatments, such as aqua gym, hydrotherapy, balneo, peeling, skin care and local slimming, sauna, massage and Turkish bath... ... more   less 

Additional Information about Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa

Address: Akdeniz Bulvari, 1 Sokak | Konyaalti Beach, Antalya 7050, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Price Range: $50 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Porto Bello Hotel Antalya
Porto Bello Hotel Resort And Spa
Porto Bello Antalya
Porto Bello Turkey
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#23 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#23 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#29 Family Hotel in Antalya
#31 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa staff and other travelers.
51 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (51)

Questions? Get answers from Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Away from road and air conditioning units”
 of 5 bubbles Pippakas, Jan 18, 2017 | Read review
“rooms towards the front and higher are quieter and better view of the sea.”
 of 5 bubbles Titan1234m, Dec 10, 2016 | Read review
“The higher floors seem to be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles BollyTurk, Nov 23, 2016 | Read review
“Lovely sea view and private beach!”
 of 5 bubbles 575aisham, Nov 3, 2016 | Read review
“Sea view room is best!... and higher floor room have less noise from outdoor entertainment if little ones are trying to sleep”
 of 5 bubbles Zebdi, Oct 4, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question