We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Meltem, DumlupInar Blv. No:205, Antalya 07050 Turkey
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$143
View deal
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
$117
View deal
Booking.com$160
Priceline
Destinia.com$162
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (2509)
Room & Suite (554)
Dining (219)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 09/01/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hotel Su
Updated 09/01/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#13 of 440 in Antalya
Location
4.0
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.2
Value
4.0
Set in an immaculate white building on Konyaalti Beach, Hotel SU offers modern minimalist design and an extensive spa. It features indoor and outdoor pools and 5 dining outlets. All rooms and suites at Hotel SU feature trendy interiors and mood lighting. Each has a private balcony with a sofa and a refrigerator with 100 products to choose from. Guests have access to the outdoor pool surrounded with ample sun beds and parasols. Sports-minded guests can make use of the well-appointed gym, or the tennis and squash courts. For relaxation, there is a full spa with a Turkish bath, sauna and massage rooms. Hotel SU also features an on-site hairdresser and shopping arcade.Dining choices range from Mediterranean to Japanese and international cuisine. Guests can also enjoy snacks and drinks at the pool restaurant and the beach bar. SU Hotel is located 1.5 km from the city centre and a 15-minute drive from Antalya International Airport.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Tennis court
Babysitting
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Aerobics
Billiards
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Tennis court offsite
Water park offsite
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Hammam
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Infirmary
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Turkish
2553Reviews190Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,619
  • 511
  • 246
  • 79
  • 98
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Yahya H wrote a review Yesterday
2 contributions
I came over for a week; my first ever trip to Turkey and enjoyed every minute of it. I liked the hotel and the staff were quite attentive and nice. I would like to particularly mention the two Turkish fluent speaking Russian women who manned the information section; Serafima and Alexandria who were always answering all questions big and small and the latter in particular helped me procure an adapter for my American laptop. Thank you again😊✨
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: Come early in the morning if possible.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel SU Guest Relations, Diğer at Hotel Su
Responded today
Dear Yahya H, We would like to thank you for submitting your excellent rated review of your recent stay with us. We are really pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your satisfaction with our hotel and the services we provide is an invaluable source of happiness for us. We truly hope we will have the opportunity to host you with us in the future and provide you with even more great memories. Best Regards, Guest Relations Team Hotel SU
Read more
cassiecoyne wrote a review May 24
Glasgow, United Kingdom3 contributions
I would like to leave review for the hotel it was 5 star it wasn’t 5 star the room was never cleaned the floors were not washed for the week I was there I was charged £47 pound for a hand towel because my hair dye got on it they also took our case when we arrived and never got our case for over an hour my daughter had some items removed from our case earphones also were taken I believe because I made a complaint that they charged me for a hand towel the design of the hotel is very risky and the room style is very dangerous the paint job was offal the only good thing about the hotel was the food I would not rate this hotel 5 star be careful
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel SU Guest Relations, Diğer at Hotel Su
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Catherine Coyne, We are really surprised and sorry that you have provided your feedback. You have damaged all the textile materials in the room.And these materials cannot be used. This is an unacceptable situation in all hotels. You should think of it as the price of a service you receive. If you wish, we can share the photos we have with the Tripadvisor team. Maybe they will provide the necessary justice in this matter. You have been contacted regarding your other complaints and requests. You have been asked 3 times. You said you didn't have a request. Until we give you information about this issue. Please think again about this situation. We hope to see you again among us. Best Regards Hotel SU
Read more
Wassim K wrote a review May 2
1 contribution
We had an extremely pleasant stay at Hotel Su.Location of the hotel is good close to the city center and by the sea. Everything from start to finish during my stay was perfect. The food was great (always offered in generous portions) diverse and high quality. We were especially pleased with the kindness of the staff at the reception Especially Elif from reception desk speak excellent English and was helpful in every way possible.She informed us about the city.She is a girl who is always smiling, elegant, and doing her job perfectly. All the staff were perfect at their jobs and worked perfectly as a team.I recommend this hotel without any hesitation. Thank you Hotel Su team for making our stay excellent.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel SU Guest Relations, Diğer at Hotel Su
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Wassim, First of all thank you for your kind interest and mail to Hotel SU. We could not be happier than to know, that we have met your expectations during your recent stay with us,it is very nice to know you have fully enjoyed your holiday, you were pleased about the hotel and the level of service that provided by our team. It has always been our unique goal to provide the best possible service to all our guests and we glad that did not disappoint you. We have a special,unique concept thats makes everyone feel special.We have well trained staffs and our guests comes first every time,our first aim to make a empathy with then our guests,and provide their all need about service and quality. Best Regards, Guest Relations Team Hotel Su
Read more
Traveller wrote a review Apr 2022
3 contributions
First of all this hotel has so beautiful design espacially in lobby have so much red lights at night but very different. Hotel Su staffs are very friendly and helpful. I have special thanks for Mr.Bugra Coskun from guest relations team every time he's so kindly and professionel because whatever you ask, he will definitely answer..Also reception is helpful (they helped me for a room change). Finally, Hotel Su is very close to beach way and shopping center then you will be more comfortable in your holiday. Tnx for all, see you soon.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Best location
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel SU Guest Relations, Diğer at Hotel Su
Responded Apr 19, 2022
Dear Jay J, We would like to thank you for submitting your excellent rated review of your recent stay with us. We are really pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your satisfaction with our hotel and the services we provide is an invaluable source of happiness for us. We truly hope we will have the opportunity to host you with us in the future and provide you with even more great memories. Best Regards, Guest Relations Team Hotel SU
Read more
Dond wrote a review Apr 2022
3 contributions2 helpful votes
Arrived 8pm last night after a 23 hr flight and fasting so exhausted. Paid extra for a sea view room was placed in a back of the building room with construction and traffic not even possible to sleep. I phoned reception who advised I could be upgraded to a junior suite tomorrow as many people will be checking out. 24hrs later I am still on no sleep and reception is saying a room change is not possible as no rooms are available to wait again until tomorrow, yet the hotel is almost near empty. My plan is to leave this hotel today as I cannot even sleep in the room and have paid extra for a sea view room and all I hear is traffic and construction. So dissapointed intended to spend 7 days here but save ur money and go elsewhere
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel SU Guest Relations, Diğer at Hotel Su
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Wedad Gamal Mohni, First of all, we would like to state that we are working on renovations to provide a better service to our guests. Based on your complaint, we upgraded your room free of charge and gave you a suite room. Also, for your satisfaction, we offered you a free dinner in our a la carte restaurant. When we asked you about your satisfaction, you thanked us by saying that everything was fine, and even stated that you would delete the comment. However, as far as we can see, you mislead Tripadvisor.com users with your comments and this makes us very sad. You stayed at our hotel in 2019, you said the same complaints, for your satisfaction, we gave you a suite room free of charge. You told us you were happy with the free upgrade, but you misled Tripadvisor.com users in 2019. Finally in the comment you shared, you wrote that you did not want to stay in our hotel. But after that, you extended your stay 3 more times even though your stay was over. We see that you are using the interest and relevance we have shown you in bad faith. As a hotel, we would like to inform you that we have taken the necessary measures in this regard. Best Regards. Guest Relations Team Hotel SU
Read more
Andy W wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
Air con: Poor I deducted a star here, the room is advertised with aircon yet this is not switched to the cold setting until the Turkish summer so blew hot air and so cannot be used by guests used to colder climates. The Hotel really should offer the option of hot or cold which would cater for all guests or make this clear in the brochure that cold air only available in summer months. The Balcony doors can be opened which then makes the room smell of other guests smoking on their balconies (it is not a full non-smoking hotel). Reception will provide a good fan if requested which helped a little but would have preferred ac. Room & cleanliness: Excellent This would have been rated very low based on the first two rooms which were above the open foyer so any noise from the foyer went straight into the room (including any bands or dinners in the foyer). Reception kindly moved me to another much quieter area of the hotel - this room was Excellent and really comfortable with free water daily. Food/Room service: Excellent The food from room service was excellent everything was really well done and ordering via the internet app is very useful. Breakfast buffet in the restaurant appeared to have a big selection of items mainly more salads, cheese, meats. Other facilities: Excellent The spa, gym and pools are excellent. Spa has a good sized and clean sauna, steam room and hammam. The masseurs really know what they are doing and do an amazing job. The beach is at the back of the hotel with a useful backdoor route.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: Avoid the rooms above the main foyer unless you like noise. On the 4th floor you can hear the...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel SU Guest Relations, Diğer at Hotel Su
Responded Apr 13, 2022
Dear Guest Andy W. First of all thank you very much for taking the time to provide a feedback and sharing your experience. It is a pleasure for us to know that you find our rooms comfortable and clean. Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our foods and another facilities like spa, gym. We really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We feel very sorry to read though that we fell short of your expectations in different areas. Referring to the review about our air condition we would like to clarify the situation and informe you that in our hotel we have a central air condition system which works weather depending and cannot work on heating and cooling at the same time, what means that in winter it works for heating and in summer for cooling. Therefore there is nothing regarding to save money. April is quite a cold month in Antalya. Off-season is very difficult time for us because some of our guests are feel cold and others are feel hot, but we are trying to find the best solution for all our guests. We look forward to seeing you again and will try to do everything possible to leave an unforgettable impression in your memory. Best wishes, Guest Relations Team Hotel SU
Read more
Adam M wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
Great food at the lounge bar and great customer service from yagmur at the lounge bar 😁 also the staff at the drinks bar have been great , quality food and drinks at a great price especially if travelling from abroad !
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel SU Guest Relations, Diğer at Hotel Su
Responded Apr 6, 2022
Dear Adam, We would like to thank you for submitting your excellent rated review of your recent stay with us. We are really pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your satisfaction with our hotel and the services we provide is an invaluable source of happiness for us. We truly hope we will have the opportunity to host you with us in the future and provide you with even more great memories. Best Regards, Guest Relations Team Hotel SU
Read more
Rachel wrote a review Mar 2022
London94 contributions12 helpful votes
The designer appears to have based his concept around a brothel, with low level red lamps in the corridoors and wall to wall mirrors surrounding the bed in the rooms. Great for a dirty weekend getaway ! The low rating is because a 5 star hotel has little extras - my favourite part being the luxury toiletries. There was none of these little extras. In fact there was no shampoo or shower gel in our room at all. It wasn't a huge problem as we were only here for one night. Also, paper cups accompanied the tea and coffee making facilities. There was nothing to stir the coffee with. This is ok for 3 stars, but is not 5 star. Our room looked out over the construction site for new water park. Not a problem, but workmen could see into our room as the curtains were either closed or open. We ate in the red restaurant and the food was plentiful and good. The staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay, but would probably try somewhere else next time.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel SU Guest Relations, Diğer at Hotel Su
Responded Mar 18, 2022
Dear Rachel222, Thank you for sharing your like and dislike with us. We appreciate all the feedbacks from our guests whether they are positive or negative. They help us understand your expectations and improve ourselves to serve you better. But we are sad that you do not like red color and design. Red color is a part of our hotel's design. Our hotel was designed by Eren Talu. He used white, red colors and simple lines in order to create in unique and unforgettable atmosphere of our hotel. But anyway, we appriciatte your opinion, because tastes are differ. We would like to add that we have a consept of a city hotel, we provide rooms with shampoo and shower jel. Other accessories are according to request. Also, we would like to clarify that we constantly monitor the technical and aesthetic condition of the hotel and, as necessary, restoration work is carried out both in the territory and the building itself. This year we have a big renovation of our hotel and we make these renovation work during winter period, before the season. Anyway, if you have shared your thoughts with our Guest Relations Team before you left the hotel, we could know the details and in this case we could find a solution to make your holidays more pleasure. We would be delighted to host you again and make sure that your stay is perfect. Kind wishes, Guest Relations team.
Read more
wesley wrote a review Mar 2022
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom20 contributions8 helpful votes
I enjoyed literally every single second inside this hotel, I came to Antalya on my own to have my teeth done and this hotel was perfect for recovery and relaxing. I was going to the spa daily which was free, I was eating like a boss twice a day and they had lots of food options perfect for eating after teethe hurting. Other reviews people are moaning about the lighting etc.. I loved the lighting and vibe. Also I upgraded my room 3 times so my balcony was in the sun and facing the sea. My experience at this hotel was 10/10. I’ll be back for sure
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel SU Guest Relations, Diğer at Hotel Su
Responded Mar 16, 2022
Dear Wesley_Boddy, We would like to thank you for submitting your excellent rated review of your recent stay with us. We are really pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your satisfaction with our hotel and the services we provide is an invaluable source of happiness for us. We truly hope we will have the opportunity to host you with us in the future and provide you with even more great memories. Best Regards, Guest Relations Team Hotel SU
Read more
Essexink wrote a review Feb 2022
Essex, United Kingdom14 contributions7 helpful votes
I have to say the hotel have had to put up with ME when I drunk too much and let me tell you no one wants to do that. But they did a good job and I have to thank them for that. Not sure about the bad reviews about decor as I think it looks amazing and everyone on my insta was highly jealous. It’s nice here x love from the crazy tattooed girl xx
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel SU Guest Relations, Diğer at Hotel Su
Responded Feb 24, 2022
Dear Essexink, Thank you for giving us such a kind review after your visit to SU Hotel. Needless to say, we are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us. We are also glad that you especially liked our services and interior design. Your positive feedback about the staff is a great honor for us. We look forward to seeing you again and will try to do everything possible to leave an unforgettable impression in your memory. Best wishes, Guest Relations Team Hotel SU
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$94 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel hillside su, hillside su hotel, hillside su antalya
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceAntalya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
294
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Su
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Su?
Nearby attractions include Antalya Migros Shopping Mall (0.4 miles), Aqualand & Dolphinland (0.07 miles), and Antalya Aquarium (0.10 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Su?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a rooftop bar, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Su?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Su?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Su?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Su?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sisci İbo, 7 Mehmet, and My Asia Sushi.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Su?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hotel Su have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Su offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Su?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Su offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Su?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, and Turkish.