We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hotel SU

Show Prices
#30 of 244 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel SU
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,329 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 704: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Besides extraordinary whiteness and high shine of this hotel, it is all about relaxing, laying down , eating and drinking. It offers extraordinary large buffe for dinner with great variety of tasteful food and great selection of deserts. Hotel is beautiful outside as well as inside with possibility to chose different colors of your room. Everything is white, so it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marija M
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 26, 2016

his hotel was sold to us as a 5-star resort hotel, but to our surprise the standard and cleanliness would hardly class the place as 3 stars. Who on earth gives these ratings? On our arrival, I/we were taken back by how rude the reception staff were very abrupt considering we, myself, my partner and two children had travelled (UK)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jimmyjam67
Hotelsu, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel SU, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

Reviewed October 20, 2016

I have stayed in Su hotel for a few times. Nice place to spend time as a couple. Best sea views and a good beach bar, nice swimming pool. Last time we have been celebrating our friends birthday. We got a top floor suite. Stuff offered us plenty of birthday activities ))) Go Go show, belly daces, whole lamb roast...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AdamGiray
Hotelsu, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel SU, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Reviewed October 20, 2016

they claim that you will get free entrance to aqua land when we made the reservation, when we arrived we were shocked that the aqua land is closed. they couldn't handle my request to add a dinner for my 1 day stay! a 5 stars hotel can't handle a 2 persons dinner!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Islam A
Hotelsu, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel SU, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

Reviewed October 14, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights. First two nights the hotel hosted weddings- once which went on until 4am on the roof terrace which meant that was the time we were also up until, prob the worst thing about our stay. It's clean and comfortable, nice pool area and beach. Masses of food to choose from at breakfast and dinner....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PhilippaPrice
Hotelsu, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel SU, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We will take actions immediately about the issues that you mentioned.We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,

Reviewed October 13, 2016 via mobile

It's a real nice place to stay. For couples with little kids/baby's also good. You can relax. The hotel is very white. Nothing you have seen before. Went there on my honeymoon and 12 years later we went to check it out again. Still the same and nice personel. Also the aqualand beside it good for the kids. Cant say...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erhan A
Hotelsu, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel SU, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Erhan, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Lebanon
Reviewed October 9, 2016 via mobile

The design and architecture are so beautiful. The stuff is so friendly, and they talk good english. The facilities are various (gym, spa, games, tennis, indoor/outdoor pool, jaccuzi, beach... The food is not bad but should be more various comparing to a 5 stars hotel. The location is good. I like it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charbel S
Hotelsu, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel SU, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Chittagong City, Bangladesh
Reviewed October 5, 2016

The Hillside SU hotel used to be fantastic with a highly original concept, also many years after its opening. Since it has been taken over, it's still good and anyway well maintained, but what's missing are the nice guests that came there before, when it was still expensive. All things are at a lower level now, service and food included....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maintiendrai
Hotelsu, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel SU, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed October 3, 2016

• Check in ok. staff was very impersonal. Professional, but impersonal • There was a broken blind in room. I called as soon as I got to the room and then at 6 then went for walk. Called again. At 8 and then a 3rd time at 830 pm. I had to sleep and it took all of 10 mix...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank afshan m
Hotelsu, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel SU, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 1, 2016 via mobile

The hotel was lovely, the staff were friendly and the food was really good. Aqua land was really good with loads of slides. The spa is very expensive. McDonald is across the road 10 lira of you wish to take a cab but you honestly do not need to. The hotel itself was really good and we had an amazing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tash2207
Hotelsu, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel SU, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,422 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1160)
Viewed
View from Room (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (283)
Viewed
Room/Suite (135)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (218)
Viewed
Dining (90)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
0:42
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (360)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (251)
Viewed
Amenities (46)
Viewed
Beach (11)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (15)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Presidential Suite (43)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Suite (15)
Viewed
Suite with Terrace (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.8 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#11 of 244 in Antalya
934 reviews
3.6 mi away
Akra Barut
Akra Barut
#3 of 244 in Antalya
542 reviews
4.3 mi away
The Marmara Antalya
The Marmara Antalya
#28 of 244 in Antalya
793 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Ramada Plaza Antalya
Ramada Plaza Antalya
#23 of 244 in Antalya
1,135 reviews
2.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya
2.3 mi away
Puding Marina Residence
Puding Marina Residence
#34 of 244 in Antalya
479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Breakfast
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Set in an immaculate white building on Konyaalti Beach, Hotel SU offers modern minimalist design and an extensive spa. It features indoor and outdoor pools and 6 dining outlets.All rooms and suites at Hotel SU feature trendy interiors and mood lighting. Each has a private balcony with a sofa and a refrigerator with 100 products to choose from.Guests have access to the outdoor pool surrounded with ample sun beds and parasols. Sports-minded guests can make use of the well-appointed gym, or the tennis and squash courts.For relaxation, there is a full spa with a Turkish bath, sauna and massage rooms. Hotel SU also features an on-site hairdresser and shopping arcade.Dining choices range from Mediterranean to Japanese and international cuisine. Guests can also enjoy snacks and drinks at the pool restaurant and the beach bar.SU Hotel is located 1.5 km from the city centre and a 15-minute drive from Antalya International Airport. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel SU

Address: Meltem Mah. Dumlupinar Bul. NO:205, Muratpasa, Antalya 07050, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Price Range: $50 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel SU 5*
Number of rooms: 296
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Hotel SU reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Hillside Su
Hillside Su Hotel
Hillside Su Antalya
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Antalya
#22 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#22 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#26 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
#26 Family Hotel in Antalya
#30 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hotel SU staff and other travelers.
55 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (55)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel SU staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Sea-side - pool side rooms are the best, but you can be happy in all other rooms too”
 of 5 bubbles maintiendrai, Oct 5, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are generally quiet, large and airy. Great views from the balcony to the sea or water park”
 of 5 bubbles brownu2016, Sep 6, 2016 | Read review
“Take the Beach View”
 of 5 bubbles kawthar233, Aug 18, 2016 | Read review
“Go high, best views and quiet”
 of 5 bubbles cjmhale, Jul 13, 2016 | Read review
“Have a room overlooking courtyard if not sea view”
 of 5 bubbles Gordon471, Jun 29, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay