We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sealife Family Resort

Konyaalti Sahil Serdi, Antalya 07070, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sealife Family Resort
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

1,132 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sealife Family Resort
See the most recent reviews
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here the first week of October , never to sure what you book on line until you arrive . WOW from the minute we arrived the hotel entrance is breathtaking ..... Staff pleasant upon arrival, shown to our room but as it was late we just wanted a drink and food before bed so headed down to the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lu-anne B
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, KORHAN MENGÜŞ GUEST RELATION MANAGER More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
47 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2015

The resort is located at Konyalti, the more peaceful part of town around 9kms from the city centre. We had the family room which was very underwhelming and small. The family room is basically a suite room where they have stuffed in 2 extra beds. This makes the room very small and cramped. The hotel also switches off their air... More 

Helpful?
Thank adityatibrewala
KORHAN M, Public Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this review
Google Translation

Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt! Veuillez... More 

Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
79 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2015

The Hotel is well-maintained with very friendly staff. Food is extreamly fresh with good choice. Beach is connected by the tonnel under the highway. Very good value for money. The only Problem is Internet: very slow and unstable in the room.

Helpful?
1 Thank MikeX1653ER
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, KORHAN MENGÜŞ GUEST RELATION MANAGER More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2015

Well, what a disappointment. There were two positive things which was that the hotel is in a good location and clean. That's it. Please don't go all inclusive. We made that mistake. The food is repetitive and tasteless, not only everyday but at every meal. All food is cold and the worst I have ever experienced, even in three star... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Salu65
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn... More 

Beersheba, Israel
Level Contributor
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2015

Before I will start to complain I want to say that the waiters were really nice and welcoming and the entertainment Staff as well, but most of the receptionist wasn’t. The food was fine, nothing special. The alcohol has a poor variety and the cocktail cost extra And couple words about my welcoming and my departure. I arrived on the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Marina_Bast
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your... More 

London
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2015

I've stayed in hotel between 26th of september and 4th of October. Have a good time in the resort. Nice animation team that didn't try to force you to do things. Food in the restaurant offered a good variety and was fresh (7 days and there was always something new to try) . Bar was a little bit disappointing tho-Opening... More 

Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays

Helpful?
Thank Paweł D
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2015 via mobile

Thanks everything guys! My first holiday in Turkey and beautiful everything! Spa in the hotel absolutely beautiful! Animation team really friendly "thanks Halil ! Have a nice music on the pool! And I'm so happy with this holy day!a food is not a really good!

Helpful?
Thank Nora N
KORHAN M, Public Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, More 

Craigieburn, Australia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2015 via mobile

Been to a couple of hotels in Turkey and this is by far the worse hotel besides their food.. don't know how you can rate this a 5 star when customer service is poor, rooms are smelly, things are broken, lifts take forever and are small, halls are stinky and have no aircon.. don't believe the photos not close to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rabia G
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2015 via mobile

Absolutely perfect we had perfect holiday and defo we will back next year but not just for 5 days but we want 2 weeks. Rooms are very clean. Food is perfect Staff is very friendly Beach is very close and very clean as well. We just want to say many thanks Miro and Marcela

Helpful?
Thank miroslav K
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, More 

Southbourne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2015

This was my first time in Turkey (Although my wife has been several times before). Our choice of the Sealife was first rate. From the time we arrived we felt that this was going to to be a very special holiday. The reception staff were unfailingly helpful and really went out of their way to make us feel at home.... More 

Helpful?
Thank BlondAdonis
KORHAN M, Public Relations Manager at Sealife Family Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

917 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (574)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (140)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (63)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
View from Room (51)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (197)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (290)
Viewed
Amenities (55)
Viewed
Beach (10)
Viewed
Ninety Nine (28)
Viewed
Pool (23)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (25)
Viewed
Standard Family Room (33)
Viewed
Standard Room (27)
Viewed
Suite (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
13.1 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
2.8 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#15 of 232 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 755 reviews
5.6 mi away
The Marmara Antalya
The Marmara Antalya
#37 of 232 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 stars 709 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.6 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
5.0 mi away
Akra Barut
Akra Barut
#4 of 232 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 340 reviews
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
#