We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Cender Hotel

Isiklar Caddesi, Antalya 07100, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Cender Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"]},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

111 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 57: English reviews
Tehran
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First of all I would list the good items then average and lastly the bad things. Break fast , staffs , rooms` view were excellent but room services , room`s air conditioners , court and pool were average. at the last , disgusting thing for me was being crowded and noisy.

Helpful?
Thank Amin H
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2015

The worst place I've ever been to. Very unfriendly staff, except for one person in the dining room. Food was bad and if there were any left overs from dinner, they would be served for breakfast the next day. The room was ok but the rest of the hotel was not very clean

Helpful?
1 Thank Monika S

Travelers are raving about these Antalya hotels

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2015 via mobile

Bad reception and service but good view over the see. The wirless very bad and the dinner bufe small,although the breakfast is good .if you search for good price with your friends it will be good for you

Helpful?
2 Thank محمد سيد ن
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2015

Lets start with the awful service, both the security guards and the receptionist. They dont know the meaning of service, they dont say hi og bye, ANYTHING! it is not allowed to buy drinks/water and food to take inside with you, they want you to buy from the hotel. i paid 5 lira for a big bottle of water when... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Farie E
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

Beirut, Lebanon
Level Contributor
34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2015

We just came back from Antalya after a 7 days stay at Cender hotel and here is everything you need to know about this hotel: 1- the hotel is big and has a stunning sea view, 2-the hotel is located only 7 mins away (by foot) from the old city, and has a bus station in front of it that... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Nardeen S
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

tehran
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2015 via mobile

This hotel is awful, the staff are very rude and so chicky and so impolite. Rooms are so hot and minibar doesn't work at all. Room service is not bad but not perfect. Breakfast is better than dinner and more complete. This hotel located in iciklar street and has a good location for shoping

Helpful?
Thank Meisam D
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2015 via mobile

Let's start from the door! The reception is hostile and non friendly at all, they pretend they don't know English so... imagine!! The elevators is the slowest, dirtiest thing I have ever seen!! The W.C. in the ground floor looks like a 3rd world prison's The rooms are too small, the towels, sheets and currtains are full of stains, the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Samer E
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

Level Contributor
37 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2015 via mobile

One of the The worst hotel that I stayed. Perfect location, perfect view but terrible service. Dirty rooms and terrible open buffet. Stuff doesn't know anything. Only good thing is there is many option around the hotel. Nice bars and restaurants. It's close to old town. Bad choice.

Helpful?
2 Thank Selçuk G
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2015

the hotel is horrible, the food is all plain, cold for both dinner and breakfast; good location though, near the sea although we have to walk across the street to reach the sea. The Air-conditioner system is horrible, it is totally airless when we turn it on. The A/Cs in most of our friends' room are malfunctioned but the guys... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Hailtrip
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

Hamburg, Germany
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2015 via mobile

The view of this hotel is really good. All rooms face the beautiful sea. However the service was bad esp. unfriendly staff. You cannot bring water & drinks from outside. Staff searched your bags & told you to told away the waters coz they want you to buy from them only. The room is average but unclean. The AC doesn't... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank boatpat
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.2 mi away
Prime Boutique Hotel
Prime Boutique Hotel
#42 of 240 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 81 reviews
1.0 mi away
Atan Park Hotel
Atan Park Hotel
#152 of 240 in Antalya
3.0 of 5 stars 19 reviews
2.4 mi away
Grida City Hotel
Grida City Hotel
#82 of 240 in Antalya
3.5 of 5 stars 98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Triana Hotel
Triana Hotel
#81 of 240 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 26 reviews
2.2 mi away
Bilem High Class Hotel
Bilem High Class Hotel
#104 of 240 in Antalya
3.5 of 5 stars 308 reviews
0.6 mi away
Minyon Boutique Hotel
Minyon Boutique Hotel
#49 of 240 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Cender Hotel

Address: Isiklar Caddesi, Antalya 07100, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Price Range: $53 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Cender Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Cender Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cender Hotel Antalya
Hotel Style:
#56 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#74 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay