We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel

Oba Mahallesi 30. Sokak No:1, Alanya 07400 Türkiye
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (1306)
Dining (128)
Room & Suite (25)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#87 of 483 hotels in Alanya
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.2
Value
4.1
For a luxurious relaxing holiday in a breathtaking environment, the Asia Beach Resort & Spa would like to welcome you to the perfect location. The resort offers an exclusive private beach with a beautiful pier and a spectacular view on The Crown Jewels of Alanya: The crystal blue Mediterranean sea, the breathtaking Taurus mountains en the legendary Alanya castle built in the 13th century.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bowling
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Water park
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Waterslide
Board games / puzzles
Nightclub / DJ
Video game console
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Salon
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Shops
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Landmark view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Dutch, German and 1 more

Location

Oba Mahallesi 30. Sokak No:1, Alanya 07400 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel
1231Reviews120Q+A52Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 821
  • 177
  • 112
  • 64
  • 57
Traveler safety
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Dani G wrote a review Jan 2024
16 contributions10 helpful votes
The hotel itself is nice, upon arrival we were told that our room was shared this was not what we had paid for. We were then charged more money for a room that separated partly. Food was good and always lots of options although guests are pushy and often cut infront (nothing to do with hotel). Cocktails were poor just sick to normal drinks. I became very poorly on the holiday as did my son due to the pool being dirty and not cleaned. We both picked up bad infections and I ended up in hospital. Hotel have a deal with a private hospital for you to be sent there rather than being treated where your insurance will cover you! Speak to locals if you become unwell. The hospital charged me nearly £2000 and called the police as my insurance wouldn't cover. I had tonsillitis for reference. 2 days stay in hospital and 4 lots of antibiotics and some pain killers. The hotel also tried to charge us extra for our transfers that were pre booked with our package deal, stating we weren't on the passenger list. My partner asked them to call our provider and they deliberately misdialed the number, my partner then put the number in, called and it went through, turns out we were booked on they were just trying for more money. Turkey has always been one of my favourite places to holiday with 7 visits all over the country and this hotel was enough for me to stop visiting. They are greedy and constantly trying you for more cash. The hotel entertainment was great and lots for kids to do including slides and a complete games room.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Asia Beach Resort Guest Relations Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear DaniG1507; Thank you so much for taking your valuable time and sharing your precious feedback. As Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel, our basic policy is to keep the satisfaction of our guests at the highest level and make our guests have an unforgettable holiday. We know very well that in order to maintain this, we need to consider the wishes, requests, suggestions and criticisms of our guests. Thank you for your all suggestions, they are very important for us. We would like to inform you that, as a result of the interview with the team members regarding the negative experience you had, necessary measures have been taken to prevent the same situation from reoccurring in the future. We are sorry that you are feeling ill, but our pools undergo all official inspections and daily internal inspections at very frequent intervals. If there was a problem in our pool, hundreds of people would get sick. In Turkey, hotels have to make an agreement with a private hospital or health institution, but we cannot know whether your insurance covers your travel. If you do not have travel insurance, there may be high fees in private hospitals, this has nothing to do with our hotel. We, as locals, would also have to pay that fee. Regarding your transfer, we are aware that the company you purchased your holiday from has terminated its agreement with the transfer company. Then they arranged a transfer from another company to resolve your grievance. We just offered you an alternative so you don't miss your flight. We would like to welcome you again and send you home with a feeling of well-being as a holiday destination. Best Regards. Guest Relations Manager Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel grm@asiabeachresort.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jonathan wrote a review Nov 2023
10 contributions5 helpful votes
Upon arrival the foyer looked impressive and the receptionist warmly welcomed us. Our rooms were clean and in good condition (as to be expected from a 5-star hotel). During our stay, the weather was generally 34 degrees celsius so the AC in our rooms was key and did not let us down. The mini-fridge was stocked up with 2 bottles of water and 2 small cartons or cherry or peach nectar juice each morning. Because we stayed at the hotel during the Covid-19 pandemic (August 2020) everyone was required to wear their mask in the restaurant area. Additionally, our food had to be served to us by a waiter that walked by our side. This experience was a little annoying because we had to point out the food we wanted on our plate as well as indicate exactly how much we wanted. On several occasions the waiters looked very frustrated, which made us very quickly return to our seats without exploring the range of foods properly. Breakfast included cereals, boiled and fried egg, fruit and varied styles of Turkish bread. Dinner included rice, seasoned turkey strips, chips and other dishes that my children preferred not to try out. There was a nice array of cakes, mousses and fruit for desert. My kids particularly enjoyed the fruits for both breakfast and dinner as they were significantly sweeter and juicer than the ones we have in England. The disappointment was that there was no European foods like pizza's, chicken nuggets and sausages for the children to have. There were other parents who shared this same sentiment as we know children can be fussy. With the All-Inclusive option my children enjoyed the ice-creams at lunchtime as well as the burgers and chips and unlimited soft drinks. The staff were friendly and helpful and reception was open all hours. Their English was pretty good and they were able to communicate clearly. We experienced some unpleasant encounters from some of the guests in the first 2 to 3 days of our holiday but this soon changed. I felt the change was due to our interactions with the friendly staff and waiters and animation team who we got on well with. The hotel restrictions meant that the bowling alley and kids club were closed, however my four children had a great time in the pool and on the water slides. My wife and I used the Turkish Spa and frequented the gym, which had to be booked and could only be used for an hour each day. Nevertheless, my family had a great time and we would return if given the opportunity.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Asia Beach Resort Guest Relations Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Exegetist; Thank you so much for taking your valuable time and sharing your precious feedback. As Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel, our basic policy is to keep the satisfaction of our guests at the highest level and make our guests have an unforgettable holiday. We know very well that in order to maintain this, we need to consider the wishes, requests, suggestions and criticisms of our guests. Thank you for your all suggestions, they are very important for us.We all look forward to welcoming you back to Asia Beach Resort on many future occasions soon. Best Regards. Guest Relations Manager Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel grm@asiabeachresort.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kathy R wrote a review Oct 2023
8 contributions5 helpful votes
So disappointed. I will try to be brief and will be honest. I booked my holiday separately, as a single person. I was travelling with my son and his 3 children. Upon arrival at the hotel, long story short here. Son given 2 bed, 3 person room. The hotel had decided 2 groups, 1 surname, they can share. Took until 3rd day to sort. Manager even told my son he would upgrade him to a larger room. He had PAID for a room to sleep 4, there was NO upgrade. They tried to do is off with a camp bed thrown in the corner. There were so many ridiculous responses from the reception staff that I couldn't put them here or it would be a novel. They lie about what they have said so if anything is important, record it. Queues, lifts etc the same as any hotel of this side. The food although it looked lovely I personally found it to be bland but that is my taste. I cook a lot so am fussy. I upgraded (paid) to a balcony room and my Granddaughter came from home to share for 7 nights. She booked and paid via the hotel. I am adding this as I am sure the Manager will try to say "They were good enough to allow this ". Everything was paid for. I paid the same amount as a couple from the start. The rooms are dated but the shower is amazing. Always hot water and powerful. The pillows were all lumpy and very strange. Sheets have been stitched together but were soft and comfortable. There is a switch for you to turn on if you want the room cleaning. I got a wet T-Shirt and wiped under my bed because of the dust. The main barmaid by the pool is rude and arrogant. She made you feel as though she was personally paying for your drinks. The same goes for the head barman in the lounge. The majority of the staff are extremely rude when they find out you are English. It was quite funny because we are mixed race but the minute they heard English it was all change. The restaurant staff never asked if we wanted drinks but fell over backwards if you were Turkish or Russian. The main man in the pool area and the Animation Team were the only ones that I can say were ever nice. The beach is very gritty. Quite a bit of rubbish but that is dirty tourists not the hotel. The sea is beautiful. Entertainment is almost nil and what little there was zzzzzzzzz. I could write so many issues but I really can't be bothered. It was a waste of money and my annual leave but it was warm and no cooking 😀 I wouldn't recommend even if you were Russian. Never again All in all very boring.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Go somewhere else
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Yusuf Cekic, General Manager at Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel
Responded Oct 26, 2023
Hello. Thank you for sharing your feelings about your holiday. We are sorry that your expectations didn't meet. We understand how important accommodation is, therefore, for a comfortable stay, the hotel has several types of rooms, which have different prices and are booked according to the needs and desires of the guests. You are right - 4 sleeping place in a standard room means one extra bed. The hotel, for example, also offers accommodation in family-type rooms, which are larger in size and have more beds. We are sorry that you were not notified in detail in advance about the characteristics of the hotel's room stock, because already during your stay at the hotel in high season, the ability to choose and promptly change a room is reduced, and therefore we are sad to hear that you did not receive a positive impression and left negative comment. The restaurant's menu is international, there are a lot of Turkish dishes to feel the taste of local food. If there are requests of guests, the chef may add some dishes to the menu. An assortment of spices is located in the restaurant; they can be added to taste. Please note that guests from more than 10 countries around the world vacation at the hotel at different times of the year. The service is provided to guests regardless of their nationality. We apologize if you found the staff's behaviour to be rude, this is unacceptable towards a guest from any country. We cannot agree with judgments regarding race, since the opinions of our guests of all nationalities are important to us. If you have any suggestions on how to improve the service specifically for guests from England, please write to us by e-mail info@asiabeachresort.com or guest@asiabeachresort.com. Sincerely Asia Beach Resort and SPA Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Daiva Š wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
I've come to this hotel for the fifth time! I really loved a course of massages at Asia beach resort and spa done by Mahabat, it was totally worth my money! The personnel is very polite and friendly!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Yusuf Cekic, General Manager at Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel
Responded Nov 1, 2023
Hello. Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing with us your positive feelings about your vacation. We will be glad to meet you here again🥰
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Dansetrold71 wrote a review Oct 2023
Fredericia, Denmark10 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
Just returned from another fantastic trip to Asia Beach Spa & Resort. I’ll like so much to give my best recommandations to Cintya & Nengsi i the spa… you both do a fantastic job. Last time before this was May this year. Have been coming since 2016 but I unfortunally see people get more and more like pigs (the Way they behave and make mess at the toilets etc. Most of the staff (except 1) doing a good job in the bars, restaurants, cleaning etc so do your self that favour to help the staff… they are running fast to serve you. We Will be coming back - hope that you Will keep the service High.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Clean a bit after your self, please.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Yusuf Cekic, General Manager at Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel
Responded Oct 18, 2023
Hello. Thank you for choosing our hotel and your nice words about its services and staff. We are glad that you enjoyed your vacation and with pleasure will greet you here again🌺
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Trail62508621313 wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
Was made to feel so comfortable travelling solo, would especially say the spa was 5* Natalia, Asia and Lima were amazing! They put so much effort into the treatments and were incredibly friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Asia Beach Resort Guest Relations Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest; Thank you so much for taking your valuable time and sharing your precious feedback. With you we develop ourselves and become more stronger. Our Spa team is so proud to read your comment, it motivates us. We all look forward to welcoming you back to Asi Beach Resort on many future occasions soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel grm@asiabeachresort.com
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Daydream27315879374 wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
Guestrelations are very good, we come here constantly. I would recommend it to everyvone. Zahide ivan Kristian are problem solvers. The food and service are excellent . Thank you for everyone. Good Hotel . We will come again. I recomend it to everyone
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Yusuf Cekic, General Manager at Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel
Responded Oct 6, 2023
Hello, thank you for choosing our hotel and for high assessment of our service. Hope to welcome you back here⛱️
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Rehil A wrote a review Sep 2023
1 contribution
Great hotel and spa. Beach was very nearby and weather was splendid. Lots of different types of food to choose from in all inclusive. Special thanks to Songul for providing a relaxing hammam and massage. Would recommend this.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Yusuf Cekic, General Manager at Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel
Responded Oct 1, 2023
Dear guest. Thank you for choosing this hotel and such a good words about your stay. Would be nice to meet you again⛱️
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Charlie B wrote a review Sep 2023
11 contributions1 helpful vote
The food was gorgeous, the staff was amazing , the drinks was amazing th rice coffee in the lobby was my favourite the tunnel straight to the beach with drinks and food included on the beach!!! Fresh bread being made on the beach included it’s amazing one day I hope to be back thank you
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Yusuf Cekic, General Manager at Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel
Responded Oct 1, 2023
Hello🏝️ Thank you for choosing our hotel and compliments about food and staff. We are so glad that you had nice vacation here. Hope to see you again!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Belle B wrote a review Sep 2023
London, United Kingdom15 contributions3 helpful votes
My hotel was down the road and horrible, no bar or drinks on beach, no staff attention, dirty and very rocky. I went to Asia Beach and they let me buy drinks at cheap prices and I hired a sunbed and umbrella for 3 euros on the beach, you can rent one on their pier as well but I don’t know how much they charge. The staff were very good and just attentive enough without being too much, the beach was lovely amd clean and the sea was nice. It makes me want to maybe stay in the hotel next year
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Yusuf Cekic, General Manager at Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel
Responded Sep 26, 2023
Hello. Thank you for your feedback. Welcome to Asia Beach Resort and Spa Hotel🤩
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Alanya area.
PRICE RANGE
$106 - $237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceAlanya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
320
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ASIA BEACH RESORT & SPA HOTEL $122 ($̶1̶6̶5̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews - Alanya, Turkiye

Frequently Asked Questions about Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Yakamoz (0.4 miles), Armor Club Poligon (0.3 miles), and Hawaii Bar (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Seasons Restaurant, Emerald Garden Restaurant, and Grand Cru Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Asia Beach Resort & Spa Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, Dutch, and Turkish.