We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Diamond Resort & Spa

Save
Share
Tosmur Mahallesi Kerimcik Cd. No:11, Alanya 07400 Turkey
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Agoda.com
$60
$42
View deal
SAVE $18
Free cancellation until 10/25/21
Booking.com$60
Expedia.com$48
Hurb
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1632)
Dining (282)
Room & Suite (142)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#49 of 479 hotels in Alanya
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Diamond Hill Resort established in the Tosmur District of Alanya will assure you a fascinating holiday . Diamond Hill Resort is 125 km from Antalya Airport and 35 km from Gazipasa Airport . By car our hotel is only 10 minutes from the harbour area and city centre of Alanya , which is well-known for its colorful nightlife and shopping facilities . For all those who prefer the tranquility and the nature , the transportation to the Dim Creek Region and its surroundings takes just 15 minutes . Our private beach is easily accessible via an underpass . Restful Leisure , Entertainment and Romance Located in Alanya which is one of the most attractive blue coves of Mediterranean shores , Diamond Hill Resort will provide you an unforgettable holiday .
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Darts
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Public wifi
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Car hire
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Hammam
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighborhood
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Turkish

Location

Full view
56Somewhat walkable
Grade: 56 out of 100
30Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.75 miles
1383Reviews207Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 775
  • 306
  • 177
  • 62
  • 64
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Марко Г wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution
Okyat is the best barkepers in the hotel,soo frendly and profesional. The hotel is clean and food is really nice. Poll is allways clean. I am from Serbia and i will come again. Coctels are awesome. Stuff on reception is really friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Diamond Hill Resort Spa, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Diamond Resort & Spa
Responded Oct 13, 2020
Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your objective impressions on this review platform . Furthermore , we would be happy to have you here in our hotel again . Best regards
Read more
richardhN859QW wrote a review Sep 2020
Harrogate, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
We were on holiday at Diamond Hill from 12/09/20 for two weeks. The hotel was clean and majority of staff really great. They complied to Covid procedures very well with temperature checks every time entering the hotel. The main problem was the quality of the food which in my opinion and every British tourist I spoke with found it inedible to the point virtually all ate out at local establishments where the food was above excellent. The quality of presentation of food in the hotel was nil. Some of the staff serving had no concept of hygiene. One certainly stood out at the pool. The individual who wore plastic gloves was constantly on his mobile and when you went for food would put the phone down and then serve food just using his hands slapping it on the plate then returning to his phone up to his mouth and ear. I observed him for the full holiday doing it day in day out. The quality of food was well under par for a so called 3* plus hotel. The food was always cold and lack of choice and appeared not to be directed to the Western pallet. I would say there was an awful lot of Russian guest in the hotel compared to westerners. The problem was bought to the attention of the jet2 rep by 10 different parties that I know of as well as myself. I was told he had arranged to visit the hotel prior to it opening to try the food to which he said he found no problem. That was my fourth visit in as many years and the food has gradually gone down hill to the point I am not a fussy eater but I could only bear breakfast. Boiled eggs and bread. Blaming Covid is little or no excuse the hotel was running at 60% capacity so the food should have been a lot better as not as many guests. The restaurants within the area were doing a boom as they all served excellent good quality food and extremely good value. Disappointed in the hotel allowing this to happen unless it improves drastically would suggest it will lose further star status as four years ago it was a 4• plus. To the hotel manager sort your kitchen and cooking staff to up their standards
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Diamond Hill Resort Spa, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Diamond Resort & Spa
Responded Oct 13, 2020
First of all , as the Diamond Hill family , we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your holiday stay and for taking your valuable time to share your reviews with us . We want to express our regret that we could not please you especially with our food , here .. Furthermore , it must be said , that your thoughts on the services here are shared with the hotel management team and each one of them is taken seriously and evaluated . As Diamond Hill family , we want to emphasize that we are constantly striving to seek our guests' opinions , so that we can remedy the shortcomings and ensure all our guests a problem-free stay in our hotel . We hope to be part of your holiday plans in the coming periods and get the chance to make up for the failures . Best regards
Read more
jordan o wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution
Amazing hotel and staff especially. Big mentions to Nazim the bar tender at the pool. He's always got a smile on his face and made us laugh. Also huge thank you to the reception staff, especially Necati who went above and beyond to contact our transfer supplier who were ignoring our calls, he honestly helped out more than he probably should have. So thank you! The hotel is very clean and only a 5 minute journey in a taxi to the centre of Alanya where the night life is amazing. Lots of amazing restaurants. The only let down was the breakfast in the morning which wasn't the greatest, and the pool food in the afternoon which was honestly just burgers and chips every day. However the restaurant was open in the afternoon for lunch and the selection and quality was 100x better. The evening meals again were okay, it was always turkish cuisine which I didn't mind as its basically just well seasoned and cooked chicken/turkey/beef/lamb/veal with rice, salad and stuffed pita breads. But we ate in one night and out the next for the whole 2 weeks we were here and never had any illness so can guarantee the food is cooked well, you just have to like the Turkish cuisine I guess. Due to corona virus pandemic there was no night time entertainment as advertised which was a shame, however the beach is literally a 2 minute walk under the main road and the sea is surprisingly warm at night. But overall would say we both had an amazing time but as others have mentioned would have to say its definitely not a 5* anymore, but a good 4*.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Diamond Hill Resort Spa, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Diamond Resort & Spa
Responded Oct 13, 2020
First of all , as the Diamond Hill family , we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your holiday stay and for taking your valuable time to share your reviews with us . We want to express our regret that we could not please you especially with our breakfast and pool ( snack bar ) food, here .. Furthermore , it must be said , that your thoughts on the services here are shared with the hotel management team and each one of them is taken seriously and evaluated . As Diamond Hill family , we want to emphasize that we are constantly striving to seek our guests' opinions , so that we can remedy the shortcomings and ensure all our guests a problem-free stay in our hotel . We hope to be part of your holiday plans in the coming periods and get the chance to make up for the failures . Best regards
Read more
Tray C P wrote a review Sep 2020
Belfast, United Kingdom14 contributions10 helpful votes
After spending a week here with my friend, we quickly realised that the food wasn’t for us! Most days there was maybe 1 or 2 signs beside the food, and no1 answered when asked what it was? So u really have to wing it! Breakfast was okish sometimes you got croissants and Pan au chocolate, Or even chips!! (Yes chips for breakfast!) The salad bar was always full breakfast lunch and tea and u could see what it was! The bread was white or brown baguette that didn’t taste any different. The soups was ok when you knew what it was! (No label most time) Lunch time was bedlam, the food was rarely labelled, and it was like a race with the people behind you, because if you stopped to look at something the person behind and their server jumped in-front of you! Causing arguments. At dinner time the food was just a mixture of the same stuff from lunch time and again very few labels! There wasn’t any chips at lunch or dinner! The pool bar food was ok it was chips and burgers the only thing that annoyed me was the burger baps already had lettuce and tomato on them, and there wasn’t any plain! The food at the beach was the same as the pool bar chips burgers and drinks only the burger baps had no lettuce or tomato on it u could pick what you want! So from mid way through the holiday we started going to the local supermarket and buying croissants, pan au chocolate, yogurt and bananas for the breakfast the next day! Now that’s the food out of the way the hotel itself is lovely very clean and modern with spacious bedrooms, the shower in the rooms was MAGNIFICENT! We got Clean towels every day. And the aircon stayed on while u were at the pool no need for a card! The WiFi was great it works everywhere, rooms pool and restaurant! The staff were all friendly an helpful. We would definitely return to this hotel if it offered a self catering or bed and breakfast option. (With toast)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Diamond Hill Resort Spa, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Diamond Resort & Spa
Responded Sep 28, 2020
Dear Guest , First of all , as the Diamond Hill family , we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your holiday stay and for taking your valuable time to share your reviews with us . We want to express our regret that we could not give you the feeling of Diamond Hill’s difference . Furthermore , it must be said , that your thoughts on the services here are shared with the hotel management team and each one of them is taken seriously and evaluated . As Diamond Hill family , we want to emphasize that we are constantly striving to seek our guests' opinions , so that we can remedy the shortcomings and ensure all our guests a problem-free stay in our hotel . Anyway , we try our best to be worthy of your recognition . We hope to be part of your holiday plans in the coming periods and get the chance to make up for the failures . Best regards
Read more
Wanderer496668 wrote a review Sep 2020
4 contributions3 helpful votes
Diamond Hill is beautiful hotel, with excellent location, exceptionally clean and all food and bavararidge areas have perfect higyene. All staff are very friendly but lifeguard Ilkan and beach bar boys are the best😘 Animation team is very hardworking, professional and trying their best to engage all guest and make everyone welcome. I am giving this hotel 4 stars only due to relatively poor food variety at dinner time and kettle not been available in the rooms( potentially due to covid 19) Beach is dominatly sandy, kept very very clean, as well as sea. Entrance in the sea is sandy and kids friendly. Thanks to spa, hairdresser and the rest of hotel employees xxxx
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Diamond Hill Resort Spa, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Diamond Resort & Spa
Responded Sep 14, 2020
Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your objective impressions on this review platform . Furthermore , we would be happy to have you here in our hotel again . Best regards
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$68 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Diamond Hill Resort & Spa
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceAlanya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
298
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Diamond Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Diamond Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Harem Hamam (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Diamond Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Diamond Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Diamond Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Diamond Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Diamond Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Prima Restaurant Bar, Seasons Restaurant, and Enberi Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Diamond Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Diamond Resort & Spa have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Diamond Resort & Spa offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Diamond Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Diamond Resort & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, and Turkish.
Are there any historical sites close to Diamond Resort & Spa?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Syedra Castle (2.8 miles) and Hamaxia (3.3 miles).