We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kleopatra Life Hotel

Save
Share
Kizlar Pinari Mahallesi, Ataturk BulvarI No: 224, Alanya 07400 Turkey
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/15/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/21/21
Trip.com
$77
$50
View deal
SAVE $27
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Expedia.com$77
Travelocity$77
Orbitz.com$77
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (361)
Room & Suite (71)
Pool & Beach (58)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 01/22/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Kleopatra Life Hotel
Updated 01/22/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#80 of 479 hotels in Alanya
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Our hotel is just 30 meters from Kleopatra beach in Alanya and only 1.5 km from the city center and the international airport of Antalya 115 km. Gazipaşa is 48 km from the airport. The hotel has 86 rooms and can accommodate 175 beds. In our hotel; Reception, lobby bar, TV room, internet, conference room, restaurant inside and outside, swimming pool, pool bar. We have payment options with Visa or Mastercard credit cards. The rooms are carefully furnished and all rooms; telephone, satellite TV, safety deposit box, air conditioning, shower, toilet, hair dryer and balcony. Our rooms overlook the sea. World renowned Cleopatra Beach is separated by a road to our hotel which is 30 metres from the hotel. The hotel is 8 km from the Football team for their camp programs are available.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free private parking nearby
Free internet
Pool
Sauna
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Paid public parking nearby
Street parking
Wifi
Paid internet
Hot tub
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Poolside bar
Boating
Darts
Evening entertainment
Water park offsite
Board games / puzzles
Conference facilities
Spa
Hammam
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Safe
Telephone
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Clothes rack
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Turkish

Location

Full view
72Somewhat walkable
Grade: 72 out of 100
63Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
4Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
215Reviews8Q+A19Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 121
  • 36
  • 29
  • 16
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Ewa Rykaczewska wrote a review Yesterday
Warsaw, Poland2 contributions
I spent a week in this place with friend and I could stay there longer. Super nice staff, clean room and great food. Kleopatra Beach is across the street. We enjoy every minutes of our vacation. Recommended with all my heart!.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Helpful
Share
Monika F-ch wrote a review Apr 2021
Wroclaw, Poland2 contributions1 helpful vote
I spent a week at this hotel with my husband in April 2021 during the "pandemic" and low season. Like every hotel, this one also has its advantages and disadvantages. Staff. What I personally liked was the natural and non-artificial personnel. For some, this behavior may seem rude, but it is probably due to different expectations (european standards). I can only describe my positive experiences with the staff, because I haven't had any negative ones. There is not much staff, so they quickly recognize you and you recognize them. Sometimes they greet you warmly, sometimes just by eye contact, sometimes they completely ignore you ... like normal people. I don't need forced smiles, I prefer honest and effortless behavior. If anyone has different preferences, well ... there are many other places :) Food. This is not a 5 star hotel where a lot of food is wasted every day. This should be understood before choosing a hotel. We are a couple of vegetarians, so I can't say anything about meat. The breakfasts were quite monotonous, I won't touch the eggs for the next few weeks ;) However, a lot of raw and grilled vegetables saved my mornings. We didn't eat lunch because it was too early (12-14 or 12.30-14.30, I don't remember), but the dinners were more varied and tasty. Grilled vegetables - first class. The small selection of fruits disappointed me. It was the season of local bananas and strawberries which are delicious and there was nothing but apples and pears. The desserts are mainly Turkish, very good but quite a small selection and the same every day. Alcohol is the weakest point, but we had the same problem even in a 5 star hotel in Side. Location. For me, the best you can imagine in Alanya. Right next to the beach, long promenade to the center, peace and quiet. Free parking on the street. If you love animals, especially cats and dogs, you'll be happy. You'll meet a lot of them nearby .... it's Turkey after all! :) Rooms. We got the one from the front, with a view of the sea. It's worth asking for it. The view is fabulous. Thin walls, yeah, but mostly in the toilet, so you have to keep the door closed so you can't hear your neighbors. Very few channels on TV and poor signal quality. There was not much to watch late in the evening. Cleaning. Very fine. It was always clean, we were never disturbed. Toiletries such as shower gel and shampoo were only provided on the first day ... that's not enough. Why is the hotel trying so hard to save on guest hygiene? I do not understand. Internet. Please make it free in the entire hotel. It's the 21st century. I don't like overpaying for something that is cheap and generally available. Free internet in the lobby disappeared after 5 days of our stay and never came back: D Summary. Worth a stay at this hotel. It is an interesting experience if you don't have prejudices and too high expectations. A good mood and a smile will also be useful. By the way, if the manager reads this review please give my regards to the kitchen/bar manager and the waiter who cared for us the most (a tall one). What are their names? Unfortunately, I did not ask :( Very professional and very, very nice people, I hope we will meet them again!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Tolga Orkan, İşletme Sahibi at Kleopatra Life Hotel
Responded Apr 27, 2021
Dear Mrs.Monika , Thanks for your detailed rating and recommendation! We are glad that we were able to convince ourselves of our service and that you were able to spend a relaxing holiday. Thank you also for the words of praise about our staff. We would be happy to share your positive feedback with our team. We will check the kitchen and rooms details again according to your recommendations.Be sure,next time will be better. I forward your regards to them :) We would be very happy to see you again soon. With respect Kleopatra Life Hotel
Read more
HBerkay cokdolu wrote a review Aug 2020
2 contributions
Good service and hospitality, definitly a hotel you should go in alanya/antalya good price and a awesome sunset views. Its very close to city center and have their own beach side. And the owners are very good persons thank you for the holiday:).
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from murat AŞAR, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Kleopatra Life Hotel
Responded Aug 29, 2020
Dear Guest, Thanks for your rating and recommendation! We are glad that we were able to convince ourselves of our service and that you were able to spend a relaxing holiday. Thank you also for the words of praise about our staff. We would be happy to share your positive feedback with our team. We would be very happy to see you again soon. With respect Kleopatra Life Hotel
Read more
Mieszko D wrote a review Aug 2020
Gdansk, Poland77 contributions10 helpful votes
We enjoyed the hotel and a very open, smiling and helpful staff. Hotel is clean and nice. Looks like refreshed quite recently. The sea is less than a minute away. There are multiple beach bars and sunbeds you can rent (separately). The Alanya city center is aprox 20 minutes walk away. Perfect for people seeking a little silence at nights but still wanting to be close to the center of Alanya. The Kleopatra promenade is perfect for morning or evening jogg.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from murat AŞAR, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Kleopatra Life Hotel
Responded Aug 26, 2020
Dear Guest, Thanks for your rating and recommendation! We are glad that we were able to convince ourselves of our service and that you were able to spend a relaxing holiday. Thank you also for the words of praise about our staff. We would be happy to share your positive feedback with our team. We would be very happy to see you again soon. With respect Kleopatra Life Hotel
Read more
Marcee wrote a review Oct 2019
5 contributions1 helpful vote
We had a lovely time at this hotel. Rooms were a bit small but can't grumble because we didn't spend much time in them apart from sleeping, showering & dressing. Food was pleasant with a lot of choices at breakfast,lunch & dinner. The staff were very nice & helpful. And the chambermaid that was on duty (sorry i didn't get her name) was a lovely helpful lady with a great personality. The beach was a stone throw away and we had great fun all in all. This is a pleasant hotel to stay at especially if you get a front room view.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from MURATA3545, Ön Büro Müdürü at Kleopatra Life Hotel
Responded Oct 31, 2019
Dear Guest, Thanks for your rating and recommendation! We are glad that we were able to convince ourselves of our service and that you were able to spend a relaxing holiday. Thank you also for the words of praise about our staff. We would be happy to share your positive feedback with our team. We would be very happy to see you again soon. With respect Kleopatra Life Hotel
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$57 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
kleopatra life alanya
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceAlanya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
86
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Kleopatra Life Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Kleopatra Life Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Kleopatra Beach (0.4 miles), Tennis Alanya (0.2 miles), and Moda Jewellery Side Llc (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Kleopatra Life Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Kleopatra Life Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a refrigerator, and a walk-in shower.
What food & drink options are available at Kleopatra Life Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Kleopatra Life Hotel?
Yes, free private parking nearby, paid public parking nearby, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Kleopatra Life Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Gosga Restaurant & Bar, La Costo Steak House Restaurant, and Nordic Point Restaurant & Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Kleopatra Life Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Kleopatra Life Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Kleopatra Life Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, and Turkish.
Are there any historical sites close to Kleopatra Life Hotel?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Syedra Castle (2.0 miles) and Hamaxia (1.5 miles).
Is Kleopatra Life Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.