We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hotel Club President

Travelers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Club President
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,409 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 107: English reviews
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were happy to have a bungalow for the four of us. we are a family of 2 adults a d 2 kids 7 and 5. we asked for towels, we were give 2. one day they didn't bother cleaning the room. the chairs in the balcony were dusty. there is no telephone in the room to call any service.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Zied K
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests I read with lot of attention your review. In the name of all the staff I regret the fact that your holidays were not as expected. Be sure that I will share your comments with my staff to improve. Best Regards Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I was in this hotel for just a weekend ! And I have to say that I loved the beach the whether The rooms are comfortable, big and clean! The hotel might use some renovation and decorations in common areas I can't say any thing about the food coz I haven't had any but the service was good especially, the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Hadjerch
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests I read with lot of pleasure your review. Especially I send you the best greetings from Amin our night receptionist. Hoping to welcome you again. Best Regards Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The beach is nice although you have to cross the road from the hotel Swimming pools are ok Cleaness is awful We had a bungalow room for 4 and we got given two sets of towels only and when I asked for more I was responded to with an awful rude way. The towels didn't get changed one of the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bibiette
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guest I read your comment. But please just let me know the date of your stay as this season we had no guest coming from London. Best Regards Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager More 

Tunis, Tunisia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I heard of this hotel from a friend in Tunisia, his recommendation was perfect for me and my husband. We spend a lovely vacation in July 16, location is very convenient, close to the beach and many other touristic facilities, such as restaurants, entertainment centres. Staff was very professional and helpful, a very perforant WIFI even in the rooms and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Yu511
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests I read with lot of pleasure your review. I am really glad to know that you spent holidays. Thank you as well because you pointed out that the hotel offers free wi fi in the rooms. I send you the best greetings of the all the staff Best Regards Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Managet More 

Debrecen, Hungary
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile

Still there for a 10 days stay, really nice hotel, lot of things that miss: room service! some times one needs to take breakfast at bed but sadly it is impossible! there is no fridge in the room, so no cold water if you burn of thirst at 2am! no hotel map in the rooms u can get lost in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Iskandarmd
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests In order to answer your review I want to remind that the hotel is a 3* club hotel with all-in concept. You can get food and driks since breakfast and until 00h00 at the bar.... We do dot have room service in this contest. Tv channels are international with 5 différents languages and just 1 Russian channel. For... More 

Glasgow
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2016 via mobile

Hotel is great rooms cleaned everyday restaurant food was fresh and something for everyone All staff work hard to make everyone enjoy there stay the animation staff work extremely hard and do a very food job entertaining guest We stayed for a week all inclusive and dont really drink alcohol was little frustrating paying for coffees but not the end... More 

Helpful?
Thank Isobel H
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests Thank you so much for your lovely comments about the hotel. All the staff have very good "souvenir" of your kindness. We really hope to welcome you again and as you said with lot of British Guests. Best Regards Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2016 via mobile

well i was there me and my wife 1 day ago for a whole week everything was amazing especially animation crew.they were the life of the hotel..the only thing i cant forget is that we were all inc but we still need to pay for coffe :( other things were all good and fabulous xxx

Helpful?
Thank König D
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests It is really a great plesure to know that you spent good holidays. Thank you in the name of the whole staff. According to coffee I want to point out that we have filter coffee in the all-inclusive; just "expresso" is in extra charge. Best Regards Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager More 

Level Contributor
57 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2016

This was supposed to be a good all-inclusive experience for the whole family. To start with the room they are ok. Like a typical 3 star hotel. how ever the door to the toilet was impossible to close because of bad installation. In a family at least some of us wants some privacy when you go to the toilet. After... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Michael J
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests First of all I apologise about the fact that you did not like our all-in concept. But please let me answer your comments: In our buffet you have lot of choice and more than this you have show cooking and fresh food (not frozen). For our breakfast you can find even Tunisian specialities like Bambalouni and Tunisian typical... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2015 via mobile

I'm still at the hotel & I'm having a great time ♡ I wanna thank the animation group for their efforts they're doing their best & we can't ask for more ,, the beach is great also the pool ^^ about the food it's getting better ;) special thanks to hassan & kaita :p we had a wonderful time playing... More 

Helpful?
Thank ibtihel007
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests Thank you so much about your review. All the staff wish you good holidays in particular the animation team. I am glad to know that your opinion about food is better. One more time a great thank. Best Regards Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager More 

Yokohama, Japan
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2015

it is near to the sea, we had a good room with a nice view on the beach and the pool at the same time. The food is average. It could be interesting according to the price. I recommend its offer is reasonable.

Helpful?
Thank tripeur a
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests First of all it is a great pleasure to receive one review from guests from Japan. I am glad to know tthat you appreciate the hotel. Unfortunately we did not have the opportunity to share more about rhe hotel during your stay. We ope to welvome you again Iin Tunisia and why not at Hotel Club President. Best... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,315 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1178)
Viewed
Dining (79)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (235)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (176)
Viewed
Room/Suite (144)
Viewed
View from Room (88)
Viewed
Bathroom (33)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (23)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (399)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (129)
Viewed
Amenities (2)
Viewed
Beach (11)
Viewed
Pool (37)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room with Small Garden (30)
Viewed
Standard Room with View (24)
Viewed
The Hotel (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hammamet hotels
1.8 mi away
SENTIDO Le Sultan
SENTIDO Le Sultan
#6 of 123 in Hammamet
4.5 of 5 stars 1,641 reviews
6.0 mi away
Hammamet Garden Resort & Spa
8.8 mi away
Vincci Flora Park
Vincci Flora Park
#21 of 123 in Hammamet
4.0 of 5 stars 831 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
La Badira
La Badira
#1 of 123 in Hammamet
4.5 of 5 stars 356 reviews
7.8 mi away
The Russelior Hotel & Spa
The Russelior Hotel & Spa
#20 of 123 in Hammamet
4.5 of 5 stars 355 reviews
8.6 mi away
Hotel Diar Lemdina
Hotel Diar Lemdina
#17 of 123 in Hammamet
4.5 of 5 stars 1,147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Babysitting
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hotel Club President

Address: Zone touristique El Mrezka | Hammamet Nord, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Location: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Price Range: $53 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Club President 3*
Number of rooms: 366
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Hotel Club President reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Marmara President
Resort Marmara President
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Hammamet
#6 Best Value Hotel in Hammamet
#19 Family Hotel in Hammamet
#22 On the Beach Hotel in Hammamet
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay