We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Lella Baya

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Expert photos
Lella Baya
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

993 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 316: English reviews
Bristol, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2016 via mobile

Hotel was very lovely decorated, pool was huge and lovely, the beach was a bit dirty when we went down have a look so put us off sunbathing here, many restaurants and little shops around to have a look in, food was a bit repetitive however it was good enough for the price, love tunisia the weather is lush

Helpful?
Thank lauren1993_13
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2016 via mobile

This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in by far, more like 5 stars. First time staying in all inclusive and we didn't regret it, food was amazing with a variety. The spa is also worth going to. Very clean and beautiful surroundings and architecture. Would definetly go back. Entertainment is great, service is superb, overall stay... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Pans8
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2016 via mobile

Had nice beach facilities compared to others on strip. Access across main road. Nice decor but lacking quality. Quality of service dependent on tips and some staff not aware of AI bar menu. Quality of food was ok. Disappointed with access to indoor pool only until 12pm.

Helpful?
Thank Ash M
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015

Traveled with partner in November 2014. Really enjoyed this holiday. Hotel was very nice the cleaners were always cleaning to a high standard. The food and drink was awful but eatable. Animation team made our holiday as the weather was bad. All staff in the hotel work very hard which I appreciate. would go back if we could.

Helpful?
Thank Lucy C
Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2015

First of all I have to state that we arrived in a very hard and stressful situation for Tunisia and therefore the hotel could perform better in peaceful times. The hotel is beautiful, I would not say spotless but very nice and its One Thousand and One Nights theme is extraordinary. The building, the park, the pools, the wellnes are... More 

Helpful?
Thank Marton Z
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for publishing your feedback regarding your experience in our hotel, although we are sorry that your stay with us was not as we would have desired. We would like to inform you that we take note of each and every observation, complaint, suggest and comment made by guests, always with the aim... More 

Travelers are raving about these Hammamet hotels

Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2015

We stayed here in March 2013 - it was my first holiday abroad and we had a lovely time. The staff were attentive and helpful and the room was very spacious with a great sea view however the locals took over! Room The room was large and well made up, could maybe do with a bit of a re vamp... More 

Helpful?
Thank Georgi_Lou1989
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel VINCCI LELLA BAYA for your holiday and have taken some of your valuable time to send us these comments. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for your confidence. . we look forward to see you soon in one of... More 

Stockport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2015 via mobile

We stayed at the vincci lella bella in June just before the trouble started. The hotel was fantastic most unusual,the food ok always something to have the room was cleaned every day.we would definitely go back there. Great hotel and great place

Helpful?
1 Thank chelburn
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the vincci lella baya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and see our team makes every effort to make our guests feel welcomed. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of... More 

Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2015 via mobile

Stopped here last year with my partner. The rooms were vile, shower head hanging from the wall - rooms had never been dusted. The staff at the bar were lazy, spending most of their time around the back away from front of house. The toaster was broken all week so consequently there was no toast available. Management were as helpful... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank OneVirus
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Customer, First of all I would like to be grateful for your observations about your stay in the hotel Vincci Lella Baya . We inform you that such these coments will help us to continue with the daily improvement of our establishment in order to offer the best service to our clients. Best regards More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2015 via mobile

My wife and myself came back early from our honeymoon yesterday 12th July. We had to come back half way through are lovely stay as government ordered all Brits back ? Want to say there was only around 40 people at the hotel. But staff were amazing so kind and happy to help with anything there jobs are on the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Bizzy-lizzy4433
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel VINCCI LELLA BAYA for your holiday and have taken some of your valuable time to send us these comments. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for your confidence. . we look forward to see you soon in one of... More 

Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2015

Nice hotel and pool area, its just a shame its let down by the food and drink on offer. Not a great deal of choice food wise, the best food you will have all week will probably be the pizza served in the polished restaurant. The bar staff seem to take great delight in doing a disappearing act the minute... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nomadic_Geordie
134Aymen, Image & Quality Control Manager at Lella Baya, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for publishing your feedback regarding your experience in our hotel, although we are sorry that your stay with us was not as we would have desired. We would like to inform you that we take note of each and every observation, complaint, suggest and comment made by guests, always with the aim... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,051 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (825)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (282)
Viewed
Room/Suite (66)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (110)
Viewed
View from Room (38)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Other (258)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (169)
Viewed
Amenities (61)
Viewed
Beach (3)
Viewed
Honeymoon Suite (39)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (57)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hammamet hotels
0.7 mi away
Vincci Flora Park
Vincci Flora Park
#20 of 123 in Hammamet
4.0 of 5 stars 831 reviews
0.4 mi away
Eden Yasmine Hotel & SPA
Eden Yasmine Hotel & SPA
#33 of 123 in Hammamet
4.0 of 5 stars 262 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Diar Lemdina
Hotel Diar Lemdina
#17 of 123 in Hammamet
4.5 of 5 stars 1,146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Hotel Club President
Hotel Club President
#26 of 123 in Hammamet
4.0 of 5 stars 1,404 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Laico Hammamet
Hotel Laico Hammamet
#38 of 123 in Hammamet
3.5 of 5 stars 619 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Russelior Hotel & Spa
The Russelior Hotel & Spa
#21 of 123 in Hammamet
4.5 of 5 stars 355 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Lella Baya

Address: Zone Touristique | Yasmine, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Location: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Price Range: $43 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lella Baya 4*
Number of rooms: 245
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Hotwire, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Lella Baya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vincci Lella Baya Hotel Hammamet
Vincci Hotel Hammamet
Vincci Hotel Lella Baya
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Hammamet
#28 Spa Hotel in Hammamet
#31 Luxury Hotel in Hammamet
#31 On the Beach Hotel in Hammamet
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay