We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Save money. We search 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices.

Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf Adult Only

Save
Share
Rue Assed Ibne El Fourat - Bp 218, Hammamet 8050 Tunisia
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Tripadvisor$84
Priceline
eDreams
Snaptravel
Booking.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1705)
Pool & Beach (412)
Dining (263)

About

#25 of 117 hotels in Hammamet
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa is a beachfront hotel in the region of Hammamet on the north eastern coast of Tunisia. Set within private, tree-lined gardens, it's an All Inclusive resort for adults only.. The hotel combines minimalist interiors with an Eastern touch. It has four restaurants, including two with an à la carte menu, a BBQ restaurant, and a buffet restaurant with an outside seating area overlooking the sea. SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa has two swimming pools, a pool bar and a beach bar where you can relax with a drink. Wi-Fi is available in all public parts of the hotel. SENTIDO Aziza Beach Golf & Spa offers a range of massage treatments and spa therapies, and has its own Turkish baths. If you fancy something more active, there are sports and activities to choose from. Guests can play volleyball or table tennis, have a game of boules or darts, or take part in a class in the gym or you can make watersport. The Aziza Beach Golf & Spa is an ADULT ONLY (>16) hotel.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Entertainment staff
Airport transportation
Public wifi
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Shuttle bus service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Hammam
Massage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shops
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Fireplace
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Bay View
Languages Spoken
French, German
1830Reviews408Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 923
  • 615
  • 190
  • 60
  • 42
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Shabby S wrote a review Jan 2
3 contributions2 helpful votes
This is our first time back at The Aziza since the pandemic. It was as if we had never been away. The same professional and friendly welcome from everyone. Cold lemon drinks on arrival, painless check-in. Our room is (we are still here) spotless, fresh and bright with the most amazing view across the terrace, to the beautifully maintained pool, to the Mediterranean Sea. The food is freshly prepared daily and is of a very high quality. The New Year Eve celebrations were very entertaining and well presented and the 8 course dinner was superb. It takes 10 mins or so to the Old Medina (approx £1.60) which is filled with shops selling all sorts. There are cafés and restaurants. You can take a stroll along the promenade behind the medina which is very panoramic with lots of photo ops for your albums and memories. I have read some of the other reviews and it is as if they are reviewing a different hotel. If you like a calm atmosphere, good food, good weather and a happy environment, you wont be disappointed. Come to Tunisia and the Sentido Aziza👍🇬🇧
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Third floor, sea view
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Mohamed Ahmed Boughalleb wrote a review Sep 2021
14 contributions
We used to go very often to Aziza Hotel, but this time, we were very surprised we were really surprised at the general condition of the hotel. No welcoming breaveges at the check-in, no maintenance, minimum services, lights out from midnight, lights off at pool level. Night area; the rooms are not very well equipped, dirty sheets and ear covers, worn towels ... In terms of catering, very very bad! Buffet not up to such a Hotel that was one of the most good ones once. Breakfast pan-cakes transformed into snaks for dinner, turkey cutlet in small portions, very low quality cheese, no refills...
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Houda HLALI, Service clients/Réception at Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf Adult Only
Responded Oct 19, 2021
Dear Ahmed, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf . We are sorry that this time your stay did not meet your expectations; Make sure that we have taken note of your impression about the service and will certainly take your comments into consideration. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards L'équipe HOTEL Aziza Thalasso Golf
Read more
Med_bn84 wrote a review Aug 2021
Tekirdag, Turkey27 contributions8 helpful votes
Points of improvements: - no AC in reception: very hot during the long check in. - the reception agents not very professional when dealing with clients issues, they should get refreshment how to manage clients. -the room i got was smelling very bad, AC Was leaking water in the room ( they took 1 hour to fix it, the bad thing is how come the cleaner didnt mention this issue before he leave the room) and the blankets were very smelly, i couldnt use them. -some of the day-use guest bring noisy music with them , and destroy the beauty of silence that everybody is looking for in this hotel. -no 0.5L gift water when arrive to your room ( the bottles that they need to put near your coffee machine) Strong points: - the room was spacious -the food was good for such price - beautiful view from room - beautiful pool. -very calm hotel, perfect for couples. -very nice beach well maintained. - good quality/price ratio.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Houda HLALI, Service clients/Réception at Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf Adult Only
Responded Oct 22, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and compliments and for having chosen to stay at Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf. Please be assured that your comments will be forwarded to the relevant departments. We hope to have the opportunity again to convince you of our hosts qualities some when in the future. Kind Regars The HOTEL Aziza Thalasso Golf Team
Read more
Soph wrote a review Mar 2020
Surrey, United Kingdom6 contributions9 helpful votes
I had been a bit cautious about booking Tunisia as had read that people were concerned about lack of tourism and Hotel quality, safety since the attacks. However I'm glad my boyfriend and I trusted our gut as we had such a fantastic time with no worries at all. We went out of the hotel to the markets which were fantastic, we received no issues or negative comments from locals, everyone was super friendly and helpful. Definitely go to Nabul market in the morning time as it was so hot by midday but well worth the visit . We did a few excursions through the travel company- the pirate boat ship was a real laugh even though has received bad reviews- if you've got a good sense of humour and are open minded you'll enjoy it. We loved having the opportunity to jump off for a swim. The sea is so beautiful and clear and the beaches are stunning. The hotel was fantastic, cleaned everyday, good service, good entertainment facilities and we ate in the international or tunisian restaurant almost every night even though we were told by the operator that it was once a week max- this is not the case. I wasn't a huge fan of the buffet as is quite repetitive so this was great for us.The buffet breakfast however was amazing had everything. We ate out a few times as well as everything was so cheap, there are some lovely local restaraunts nearby as well as a short taxi drive away. The hotel also arrange travel for Bella Marina restsurant which was lovely-they do fab cocktails too. The beach area was private to hotel guests and the free use of the catamaran was amazing! Security was good in and out of tge hotel and police occasionally drive by on quad bikes on the beach. One of the best facilities at the hotel was the spa where we had 4 amazing treatments for the equivalent of £90 the Turkish bath and seaweed wrap was amazing....as was the full body massage. So long story short, don't listen to other people's fears and worrys about Tunisia the local people and Hotel staff treat you amazingly, the hotel and local area are stunning and worth the visit.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Houda HLALI, Autre at Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf Adult Only
Responded Mar 7, 2020
Dear Smohiex, Good morning from Hotel AZIZA Thalasso -Golf , Thank you so much for taking the time to post your lovely review on TripAdvisor. All the Staff and our Management , we were delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us , your compliments are highly appreciated by all of us. Many thanks for recommending our Hotel We are looking forward having the pleasure of welcoming you back for another great time with us and assure you with our best cares . Best regards, The Hotel AZIZA Thalasso - Golf Team
Read more
amanda m wrote a review Feb 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom208 contributions50 helpful votes
First time in Tunisia and we enjoyed the country/people/beaches enough we are returning in 2020 for a chill out but this time to Sousse. The Good:- Aziza beach is great for adults only Has the absolute best pool I’ve experienced; great walk in access and large. I loved the landscaping around the pool it made the sun loungers feel more private and not just all sitting directly around the pool. The staff were lovely and friendly. Food is typical all inclusive with always something to be found and is tasty. Tried the International restaurant and this was lovely, very nice dining room. The pool bar is good although more drink options would be good, not to worry the beer is very enjoyable. The room we had came with a truly spectacular view of the pool and sea. The beach is gorgeous but very steep so not as accessible for everyone. The indoor pool here is fantastic for proper length swimming. Not so good (hotel):- Hotel is fairly dated in places; The wifi is really poor in most places. Not a major issue for us but would bother others; Main dining hall I felt was a bit grubby in places; Ad hoc:- Couldn’t really attribute this to the hotel as is likely a North Africa/climate issue but there was a few days of excessive flies. This was very annoying especially when trying to eat. All in a very relaxed week at a great price. I would return again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Houda HLALI, Autre at Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf Adult Only
Responded Mar 7, 2020
Dear amandam 815 Good morning from HOTEL AZIZA THALASSO GOLF , Thank you so much for taking the time to post your lovely review on TripAdvisor. All the Staff and the Management , we were delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us , your compliments are highly appreciated by all of us. Many thanks for recommending our Hotel We are looking forward having the pleasure of welcoming you back for another great time with us and assure you with our best cares . Best regards, The HOTEL AZIZA Thalasso - Golf Team
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$53 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel aziza thalasso golf
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Sentido Aziza Beach Golf & Spa
LOCATION
TunisiaNabeul GovernorateHammamet
NUMBER OF ROOMS
218
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf Adult Only
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf Adult Only?
Nearby attractions include George Sebastian Villa (3.0 miles), Hammamet Beach (3.8 miles), and Kasbah of Hammamet (1.8 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf Adult Only?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf Adult Only?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf Adult Only?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf Adult Only?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf Adult Only?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurant Ettahrir, Sidi Bouhdid, and Le Barberousse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf Adult Only?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf Adult Only have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf Adult Only offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf Adult Only have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf Adult Only offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf Adult Only?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Aziza Thalasso Golf Adult Only offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.