We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Concorde Hotel Marco Polo

Save
Traveler (1612)
Pool & Beach (437)
Room & Suite (307)
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good33%
  • Average12%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travelers talk about
“first choice”(144 reviews)
“animation team”(230 reviews)
“great holiday”(110 reviews)
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (2,218)
Filter reviews
1,472 results
Traveler rating
679
494
202
50
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
679
494
202
50
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfirst choiceanimation teamgreat holidaypool barmain restaurantholiday makersbuffet restaurantlunch and dinnerriumarinaentertainmenttunisiashowswaiterscleanersarcherysam
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,472 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is the first time I visit this hotel but it's a shame with a hotel with four stars in the heart of Hammamet The reception gave me a room with a view of a poorly treated garden after i asked to change the room....More

Thank Wajdi B
Response from Direction G, Responsable commercial at Concorde Hotel Marco PoloResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest, We thank you for your opinion on Trip Advisor. Your evaluations and comments are very precious because they draw our attention to those areas where we must improve our services. that you have noted the changes in comparison with your previous visit. We...More

Reviewed March 7, 2018

First and foremost I have to say all the staff were amazing and very Friendly, we were treated like Royalty and was made to feel very welcome. Room was cleaned everyday, clean towels provided. The food was great but would be nice to have more...More

Thank Nassy N
Response from Direction G, Responsable commercial at Concorde Hotel Marco PoloResponded March 8, 2018

Dear guest, We thank you for your opinion on Trip Advisor. The whole team of the Concorde Marco Polo is glad to know that you appreciated your stay with us. Your evaluations and comments are very precious because they draw our attention to those areas...More

Reviewed February 28, 2018

Service: I must start off with the service from this resort / hotel. We have never received such amazing service and treatment. We were literally treated like royalty by every member of staff. We attended almost all the activities (darts, archery, gym etc) they were...More

Thank Farziz O
Response from Direction G, Responsable commercial at Concorde Hotel Marco PoloResponded March 1, 2018

Dear guest, We thank you for your opinion on Trip Advisor. The whole team of the Concorde Marco Polo is glad to know that you appreciated your stay with us. Your evaluations and comments are very precious because they draw our attention to those areas...More

Reviewed October 9, 2017

We enjoyed our 10 days in October in this hotel, notwithstanding 4 days of rain! Nice hotel, beautiful territory, various and excellent food, friendly waiters are the restaurant and bars, clean rooms with beautiful flowers arrangements for free. And GREAT animation! Special thanks to Kimo,...More

Thank Елена Б
Reviewed September 22, 2017 via mobile

Spent a week (15-22/09 2017) at the hotel. Football field sized pool, beautiful beach and garden, the best suite we ever had. Amazing marine lagoon near the hotel, nice city. Shallow, warm sea water. Cleaner than any other hotel in the area i have seen....More

Thank gyuria2016
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Hammamet, Tunisia
See all 119 hotels in HammametSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Center with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$87 - $237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Hammamet
#16 Romantic Hotel in Hammamet
#16 Family Hotel in Hammamet
#21 Spa Hotel in Hammamet
#24 On the Beach Hotel in Hammamet
#24 Luxury Hotel in Hammamet
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$87 - $237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Hammamet
#16 Romantic Hotel in Hammamet
#16 Family Hotel in Hammamet
#21 Spa Hotel in Hammamet
#24 On the Beach Hotel in Hammamet
#24 Luxury Hotel in Hammamet
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (1612)
Pool & Beach (437)
Room & Suite (307)
Dining (106)
Amenities (33)
Family and Play Areas (11)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
tony251
June 28, 2015|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Carolyn B | Reviewed this property |
When you arrive you are given a ticket per personfor beach towels, you can replace towels as often as you like while the hut is open,at the end of your holiday return towel &you will be given a card back take to reception... More
2
Votes
Charly G
June 25, 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from mrandmrsmaguire | Reviewed this property |
We went on the market trip with lunch at the golf course and wine tasting lovely day well worth the money.
0
Votes
Catriona19048
June 24, 2015|
AnswerShow all 14 answers
Response from Nancy O | Reviewed this property |
All of the below is true,WIFI is only supposed to be in reception,but you can get it close by.you can also have it in your room at a price,but why would you want to spoil a wonderful holiday when you could FaceTime every... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Definitely Recommended, Sea view is a must"
Read review
"Ask for room with Wifi!"
Read review
"First floor was very quite and comfortable we could get the wifi in the room ."
Read review
"Dont Book in December"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing