We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong

Show Prices
#15 of 307 Hotels in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,000 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,691: English reviews
Buderim, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed here for 5nights 2adults,3 children (10,8,7) Housekeeping - minimal very poor. Pool - Beautiful with comfy cabanas, at times (mainly happy hour )overrun by drunken lads playing loud unsuitable music, swearing with no thought for others. - No kids club as advertised only a playroom for toddlers - no kids menus or food kids enjoy. Good selection at... More 

Helpful?
Thank 3brightsoz
Auckland, New Zealand
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Excellent location and value for money. I found eating at the restaurant the same price as most of the local eateries but with the advantage of being able to charge it to my room and a "calmer" atmosphere.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank pamelamadelines
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

one day, we don't received toilit paper n small towel so i demand that at servic center. but i serviced only big towel. we received that after redemand staffs don't say frindly to us. room was cleaned good. deebana plaze is average hotel.

Helpful?
Thank Baesik L
Madrid, Spain
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Good location, nice rooms, and good service and breakfast. The swimmingpool is not as big as it looks in the photo, but it is a lovely hotel to enjoy Patong. At the check in time our room was not ready, and it was 4 p.m, anyway the girl solved the problem.

Helpful?
Thank albafer555
Doha, Ad Dawhah, Qatar
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Yeah the room is clean and tied location was good but the staff were so cold they were so annoying and not helpful and trying to get money out of you in any ways, thats the only comment "worst staff ever" the swimming pool was good and the room service also was fine.

Helpful?
Thank Tefa574
DeevanaPlaza P, Hotel Manager at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this review

Dear Tefa574, Thank you for bringing to our attention the problems you have encountered during your last stay at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong. We are most concerned with the satisfaction of all our guests and your feedback is of great value to us. It allows us to ensure and improve the quality of service we want to offer our guests.... More 

Ljubljana, Slovenia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Hotel is located a pleasant walking distance from heart of Patong. Just right so you cannot hear all the noise. Check in was a bit unpleasant (despite the warm towels and cold drinks) as the credit cards (all 5 of them) did not work. Lastly we need to go to ATM and withdraw the money for the room. They also... More 

Helpful?
Thank pikapika7
DeevanaPlaza P, Hotel Manager at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this review

Dear pikapika7, Very much appreciate for sharing your experience stay with us. We proud to be your choice of resort during your recently trip to Phuket. Great to learn you satisfy with the overall services however we noted your comment about the inconvenience upon check-in and bed lined condition. Your comment will forward to Front Office Manager and Executive Housekeeper... More 

Wenzhou, China
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

it's a very good experience,we all both like this hotel,the room clean, breakfast is good,very easy to hangout needn't worried about too outside that we can't go to the place,anyway,people can consider to stay at here。

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank zhanyuany
DeevanaPlaza P, Hotel Manager at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this review

Dear zhanyuany, Thank you very much for taking your time to post on Tripadvisor. We very much appreciated for staying at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong. We are delighted to learn you impress with our facilities and services. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again in the near future, please contact us directly at info@deevanaplazaphuket.com for... More 

Perth
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We were very pleased with our stay. The location is great. Not a far walk to Bangla road and Jungceylon. Breakfast was very good. Despite a few rainy days our stay was very enjoyable. It is hit and miss during this time of year for booking tours. We managed to get a good day for an island tour.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank hayley_vg
DeevanaPlaza P, Hotel Manager at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this review

Dear hayley_vg, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our... More 

Wuhan, China
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

It is a wonderful experience. The bed is soft. The swimming pool is beautiful.It is relatively quite and peaceful nearby, but it is not too far away from Patong beach. I will come back if possible. It will be cooler living in the higher floor.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank h0ngs0ngz
DeevanaPlaza P, Hotel Manager at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this review

Dear h0ngs0ngz, Thank you very much for sharing your experience stay with Deevana Plaza Phuket. I will share the comment and I am sure that your positive feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your... More 

Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We wrote directly to the hotel to book 3 rooms, after 4 days we didn't receive an answer, so, because we were scared of the increase of the rates, we booked through Expedia. Unfortunately with Expedia we didn't have the benefits that usually give you when there is a direct booking. The hotel is modern, the pool is beautiful and... More 

Helpful?
Thank SarettaBlonde
DeevanaPlaza P, Hotel Manager at Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong, responded to this review

Dear SarettaBlonde, Thank you very much for taking your value time and sharing experience stay with us. I am deeply sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations about your room condition and attentiveness of staff, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Deevana Plaza, Phuket we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest;... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

999 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (952)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (150)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (142)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (49)
Viewed
View from Room (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (158)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (385)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (28)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.2 mi away
Grand Mercure Phuket Patong
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central
1.1 mi away
Nap Patong
Nap Patong
#6 of 307 in Patong
4.5 of 5 stars 1,460 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
The KEE Resort & Spa
The KEE Resort & Spa
#16 of 307 in Patong
4.0 of 5 stars 1,344 reviews
1.0 mi away
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Location in central Patong City and only steps away from world-famous Patong beach, shopping center, night market, and Phuket 's bustling nightlife. Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong brings its distinctive style and contemporary lightness to the otherwise down-to-earth in Patong. With 249 tastefully appointed rooms and suites, Orientala Wellness Spa treatments, offbeat dining experience of an original Thai & International Cuisine at the Phuket Cafe in Patong area, astronomical-themed leisure activities and hi-tech meeting & seminar facilities, the Hotel is a highlight in itself - and a must-stay for individuals, couples, families and business travelers on vacation in Phuket. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong

Address: 239/14 Raj U Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Price Range: $48 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong 4*
Number of rooms: 249
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Odigeo, Orbitz, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mercure Patong Phuket Hotel Patong
Accor Patong Phuket
Deevana Plaza Phuket Patong
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Patong
#11 Spa Hotel in Patong
#12 Luxury Hotel in Patong
#17 Family Hotel in Patong
#21 Romantic Hotel in Patong
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay