We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,363 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,046: English reviews
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My partner and I recently stayed in this resort from the 1st - 15th Jan 2017. We stayed in the Sunset Wing. Given our expectations that the Graceland would be a 5-star resort, there were several disappointments which has resulted in our decision to never return to this hotel again. Firstly, we were placed in a room very close to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yannee93
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

We've spent 10 nights there, the hotel service is great, also I strongly recommend to stay at hotel and join to the fun plans that Carpe Diem team has for every day at this hotel, the plans are cool and the team's members are really good( Jana, Tiamaka,Darid and Reamo) if you dont like to go to the Islands.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank majid j
Melbourne
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

I 1st saw this resort when I was in Thailand 5 years ago and saw how awesome it was. I was looking forward to staying at this awesome place. From the moment we got there things went wrong. They stuffed up our rooms, wifi is shocking and the rooms are dated. We had pool access room, which was great for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Savvy82
GracelandGrace, concierge manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Savvy82 I am sorry to learn that you were so very disappointed with your stay at our resort, and I shall be discussing all of your issues with the rest of our management team. Yours Sincerely Stuart Roberts Concierge Manager

Broughton Astley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed at this hotel for two nights Staff friendly and helpful Very large hotel - breakfast was crazy too many people. Room was fine Preferred the Belgian Bar which was linked to the hotel staff were very good ate here a couple of times and food was good. Hotel was in a good location for other facilities in the area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ianbrad59
GracelandGrace, concierge manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ianbrad59 Thank you so much for taking the time to write and submit this review, and thank you for awarding our resort four stars based on your own experience of staying here.Thank you so much for complimenting our staff for being friendly and helpful, this is something I will always be deeply touched by because I have worked and...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We visited from the 1st to 11th January 2017 with two children aged 10 and 8 years old. The room we stayed in was a Delux family room with direct pool access. The positives are: The hotel grounds and various pools are gorgeous and well maintained and we spent many days relaxing and playing around the pools. The staff at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Darryl F
GracelandGrace, Concierge Manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Darryl F Thank you for taking the time to prepare this review and thank you for coming to stay at our hotel. Thank you also for the positive feedback and I am pleased that you were happy with so many aspects of your stay with us. Thank uou also for relaying your negative feelings, all of our guests comments...

Gold Coast, Queensland
Reviewed 1 week ago

Location - is great - the beach you can walk to is really nice and has Jet Skis you can hire and umbrella/chairs as well. Food stalls along the beach strip too. Rooms: Spacious for a hotel room with 5 in them - 2 KING size beds (very comfortable) and a rollaway bed. We stayed in the Sunset wing. Bathrooms...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NYCloveaffair
GracelandGrace, Concierge Manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear NYCloveaffair Thank you so much for writing and submitting this review and thank you so much for choosing to stay with us during your holiday in Thailand. I am glad to learn that you were so pleased with so many aspects of your stay here. I read all of your other reviews on Tripadvisor, and I not only found...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed for 5 nights only to find Hotel is dated bathrooms are very poor Wifi is shocking reception staff were hit and miss but ..the pools are nice 😏......... breakfast buffet 5/10. .....to much other choice to go back

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Stuart M
GracelandGrace, Concierge Manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Stuart M Thank you for your review and thank you for coming to stay at our hotel. I am sorry to learn that you were disappointed with so many aspects of your stay and that your expectations were not met. Your comments will be passed on to the rest of the management team for their attention. Yours Sincerely Stuart...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed as a family group of 4 adults and 2 kids in early January. I left with mixed feelings about Graceland, because the outdoor gardens and pools at Graceland are stunning and well maintained, but the rooms are drab and poky and a little grimy and the service was mediocre. After wandering around the beautiful gardens it was always...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Janine D
GracelandGrace, Concierge Manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Janine D Thank you for taking the time to write this review, and thank you for choosing to stay with us. All of our guests comments are important to us, and all of these comments will be discussed with the rest of the management team here at Graceland, and will help us to improve our quality of service. Yours...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Was awoken very early every single morning during my entire stay by two families who opened both of their doors every day and conversed/moved between the two rooms shouting, laughing and generally making a horrendous noise. Despite complaining about it at reception they refused to ask the other guests to keep their doors closed advising me to call security next...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HolidayPrincessJJ
GracelandGrace, concierge manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear HolidayPrincess I am sorry to read that you were so disappointed by your recent stay at our resort. I will be discussing the issues you had with the rest of the management team. The reason that you were not given any information on the travel arrangements of our other guests travelling to the airport is because absolutely no information...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at Graceland over the New Years Eve holiday. The pictures on the website are gorgeous but sadly this property is severely dated. It needs a good several million dollars renovations and the housekeeping staff needs a thorough re-train. We arrived on December 28th after a 24 hour journey from Los Angeles. We were greeted by a friendly staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ian J
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

2,454 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1918)
Viewed
Room/Suite (221)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (388)
Viewed
Dining (67)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (391)
Viewed
View from Room (79)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (712)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (512)
Viewed
Amenities (120)
Viewed
Beach (4)
Viewed
Main Pool (16)
Viewed
Main Wing Deluxe Room with Balcony (53)
Viewed
Dining (148)
Viewed
Sky Pool (11)
Viewed
Sunset Deluxe Pool View Room with Balcony (42)
Viewed
Sunset Wing Large Pool (18)
Viewed
Sunset Wing Small Pool (6)
Viewed
Superior Room (47)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.4 mi away
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket
1.0 mi away
Grand Mercure Phuket Patong
0.1 mi away
The Charm Resort Phuket
The Charm Resort Phuket
#39 of 313 in Patong
577 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Nap Patong
Nap Patong
#7 of 313 in Patong
1,539 reviews
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket
0.9 mi away
Banthai Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

Address: 190 Thaweewong Road | Patong District, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Price Range: $83 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 600
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Ctrip TA and Agoda so you can book your Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Phuket Graceland Resort And Spa
Phuket Graceland Hotel Patong
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Patong
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Patong
#13 Top resorts Hotel in Patong
#22 Spa Hotel in Patong
#25 Luxury Hotel in Patong
#39 Family Hotel in Patong
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa staff and other travelers.
88 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (88)

Questions? Get answers from Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Stay in the sunset wing”
 of 5 bubbles NYCloveaffair, 1 week ago | Read review
“Rooms near the road or the restaurants are noisy”
 of 5 bubbles 102janined, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Request Sunset Wing with swim up room or pool view closer to beach end.”
 of 5 bubbles 783ianj, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“recommend staying in the sunset apartments and having breakfast in the sunset restaurant to avoid the crowds in the main dining room.”
 of 5 bubbles Sportieone, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“I personally wouldn't go for the pool access room. People literally swim past your front porch. I can't see the benefits in that!”
 of 5 bubbles garyandbella, 2 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay