We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,316 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,010: English reviews
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed at the Graceland for 7 nights and 2 out of the 7 nights a piercing alarm blasted 3 times in the middle of the night waking everyone up in the building. The first time it happened it was terrifying as you are in a different country and didn't know what to expect so people were running out of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ldedz
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Graceland's is beautiful! We had the new wing pool access room. BEAUTIFUL! The bed was so comfortable and the bathroom is spacious! Even if you Brough children you'd find the bathroom perfect as it's big enough to shower and change them in. (Yes, I'm a mother so I think about that sort of thing) The breakfast buffet is wonderful. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Whitley H
GracelandGrace, concierge manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Whitley H Thank you for this lovely review and thank you for awarding us five stars based on your experience of staying with us. It is such a pleasure to read a review written by such a level headed down to earth person, and I am sure that all of your comments will be useful to all our tripadvisor...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This hotel is getting very old and tired. Rooms are ok with a good size bathroom. Not much selection of tv chanels. Breakfast was very same same every day. Pancakes were served cold and when i asked for more the guy pretty much threw one at me. No muesli either. Pool staff are quite rude. Sitting around the pool, there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank judeandpete2016
GracelandGrace, concierge manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for this review, and thank you for choosing to stay with us. I will be fully investigating the the incident you mentioned about a staff member throwing a pancake at you, and I apologise for the absence of muesli at breakfast time. I shall pass on all of these complaints to our department managers for...

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Firstly when arriving i had a scoopon booking for our stay. They didnt even know what it included. Had to explain it to them to make sure i got all my vouchers. The staff memeber that was in kids club was absolutely hopeless and didnt understand a word of english to communicate with people from all over the world. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Krystel M
GracelandGrace, concierge manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Krystel M. I shall pass on all of your comments to the rest of the management team for their consideration. Sincerely Stuart Roberts Concierge Manager

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

On checking in the staff we're rude and the lady serving us kept hocking back her snot or wiping her snot with an open hand and then continue to check us in. I felt like vomiting. We then had to pay an extra $1200 in high season tariffs (failed to mention it when we booked) First room was disgusting. Stained,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danielle M
GracelandGrace, Concierge Manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Danielle I am so sorry that we will never be seeing you again. The reason for the extra tariff was because you were here on a luxury escapes coupon, and the terms clearly state that there will be a surcharge for the high season, you really should read the terms and conditions of your contract more carefully before blaming...

Buderim, Australia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Activities people at resort made our stay! Stan, Tamara & Jana from Carpe Diem Team were all so friendly and funny!!! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay & will defs come back ! The resort was a little older but absolutely spotlessly clean!!:)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nickyhayes00
GracelandGrace, concierge manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Nickyhayes Thank you for this very lovely review, you have no idea of the joy it brings us to read a review like this. I don't mean this to sound boastful but.... our entertainment team are the best entertainment team in the world, we are so proud to be associated with them and so grateful to have them here...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

I have just come back from a 12 night holiday at Graceland with my 3 children 14,12 and 10 yrs. We thoroughly enjoyed it, always felt completely safe and the highlight for us all was the pools, room service, kids club and the amazing buffet breakfast. The staff were always very accommodating and helpful, and we had absolutely no complaints,...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Tania H
GracelandGrace, concierge manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Tania Thank you so much for this review, which has been such a joy to read. I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your time at our resort, and that you were pleased with so many aspects of your stay with us. To all of our other readers, please take note of this review, it is written...

Tehran
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

What can I say when I am in love with this Hotel. Great swimming pools, charming gym, fascination breakfast for hallal and others food, memorable flowers and plants, polite staff, great location, best veiw to sea and ....my father had birthday and we encountered birtday cake from relationship management team in our room. If you are family ir whatever! Don't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saeedshafia
GracelandGrace, Concierge Manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

DearSaeedshafia Thank you so very much for taking the time to write and submit such a wonderful review, and thank you for awarding us five stars based on your personal experience of being a guest in our hotel. How thrilling for us to read that you are in love with our resort. I am so happy to learn that you...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hi have just stayed at Phuket Graceland Resort for 14 days 13 nights Its Beach front location was fantastic, within walking distance to Bangla nightlife, Shopping and Restaurants. The Pool areas are great, Breakfast was more than sufficient, with a large choice catering for all dietary needs. We used the services of Buffalo Tours in the Lobby for most of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AmandaSpencer
GracelandGrace, concierge manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Amanda Thank you very much for your review, and thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am so pleased that you were happy with so many aspects of your stay at Graceland, that you were satisfied with our great location, our beautiful swimming pools, and our breakfasts. Buffalo tours are not employees of our hotel, but an...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We spent 8 nights at Graceland. Check was quick and professional. Mind you, you have to pay a deposit when checking in which is refunded when checking out if all is in order with the room. This is a norm in Thailand and we were well aware of this as this was our second time here. Check out was also...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank NevashnNelson
GracelandGrace, concierge manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear NevashnNelson You love Phuket... and we love you. Thank you for writing such a wonderful review. I am so pleased that you were happy with all of the aspects of your stay that you listed. But the part of your review that I am really thrilled about and so grateful for is the timely advice that you graciously give...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

2,393 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1857)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (379)
Viewed
View from Room (76)
Viewed
Room/Suite (217)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (384)
Viewed
Bathroom (43)
Viewed
Dining (61)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (681)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (512)
Viewed
Amenities (120)
Viewed
Beach (4)
Viewed
Main Pool (16)
Viewed
Main Wing Deluxe Room with Balcony (53)
Viewed
Dining (148)
Viewed
Sky Pool (11)
Viewed
Sunset Deluxe Pool View Room with Balcony (42)
Viewed
Sunset Wing Large Pool (18)
Viewed
Sunset Wing Small Pool (6)
Viewed
Superior Room (47)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.4 mi away
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket
0.1 mi away
The Charm Resort Phuket
The Charm Resort Phuket
#42 of 309 in Patong
536 reviews
1.0 mi away
Grand Mercure Phuket Patong
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Nap Patong
Nap Patong
#5 of 309 in Patong
1,505 reviews
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket
0.9 mi away
Banthai Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

Address: 190 Thaweewong Road | Patong District, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Price Range: $92 - $262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 600
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Expedia, Priceline, Ctrip TA and Odigeo so you can book your Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Phuket Graceland Resort And Spa
Phuket Graceland Hotel Patong
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Patong
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Patong
#14 Top resorts Hotel in Patong
#22 Spa Hotel in Patong
#27 Luxury Hotel in Patong
#39 Family Hotel in Patong
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa staff and other travelers.
87 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (87)

Questions? Get answers from Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“rooms with pool access were awesome”
 of 5 bubbles nickyhayes00, 6 days ago | Read review
“Building 3 Room 2327 Clean and Comfortable in a convenient location.”
 of 5 bubbles AmandaSpencer, 1 week ago | Read review
“beach side rooms are a little quieter at night”
 of 5 bubbles ghe36219, 1 week ago | Read review
“The pool view rooms are best”
 of 5 bubbles SydneyGooner, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“pool faceing room on 4 floor sunset wing is very quiet and are very large”
 of 5 bubbles A9132UPjohnw, 2 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay