We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wynn Chilli Salza Patong

Traveler (97)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (3)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Small designed hospitality located in center of Patong city. Only five minutes walk to shopping Mall and local Seafood Food restaurant and night life. Yet only 10 minutes by walk to the famous Patong Beach. Wynn Chilli offer 75 superior rooms with breakfast. Airport transfer and tour programme are available with budget price. Yatch tour programme to beatiful destination also available with many choice for your selection. Indian food is available upon request.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport transportation
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
99Reviews
128Photos
9Q+A
7Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 30
  • 17
  • 12
  • 14
  • 26
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
fast and good reception, good services, clean room with Wifi, comfortable room for couple, near by Juncelon around 15 minutes walk and surronding with minimart. Hotel location not far from Patong beach.
Read more
Response from Tawaree D, Manager at Wynn Chilli Salza Patong
Responded Sep 3, 2018
Dear guest Thank you for your comments We are happy that you have a good time while you staying with us. We will keep your comment for our next level of improvement. Thank you. Warm regards, Wynn Chilli Patong team
Read more
I have been coming to this hotel for years. Its quiet. clean, and affordable. The location is exactly 2.5mins walk to the corner of Bangla Road 3mins walk Jungcelyon shopping centre and 6 mins to the beach. It is very central to all of Patong. Staff are great always have my
Read more
Response from Tawaree D, Manager at Wynn Chilli Salza Patong
Responded Jun 5, 2018
Dear guest Thank you for your kind comment which is very value for us We will keep maintain our service and we do hope you will select us to serve you again for your next holidays. Best reagrd, Wynn Chilli Manament Team
Read more
Easy connect to shopping area near night life entertainment closed to beach walk only 10 minutes near jungcylon shopping mall and reasonable prices I got upgrade for my repeating second time. Breakfast is just ok. Value for money if you want to go everywhere on Patong area, this
Read more
Response from Tawaree D, Manager at Wynn Chilli Salza Patong
Responded Mar 11, 2018
Dear guest , Thank you for your kind comment. We are delight to hear that you having a good time while staying with us. We will keep up Our service to make sure all guest is happy. Warm regards, Wynn Chilli Salza Patong.
Read more
Shower waste was blocked so whole bathroom room turned into a pool. Ants in the bed, pillows had mouldy stains. Rude staff who really obviously get paid very little to care. I returned to my previous hotel as I didn’t want this place to be my last memory of a great trip in
Read more
Response from Tawaree D, Manager at Wynn Chilli Salza Patong
Responded Mar 8, 2018
Dear guest Thank you for your kind comment. We are sorry to hear that you are uphappy while staying with us. We will take your comment seriously and make sure that our service getting better. However, please well aware that we are selling room run of house basis. We can not block room as per your due to high occupancy during the peak season. We hope you will be so kind to understand us. Shower is fine, we check everything before all of our guest checkin. if something is blocking it then it should be from guest who use it, correct? Hotel not allow outsidefood bring into the hotel room due to most of the time guest seem to forgot that Thailand is tropical and the Ants is just every where that food is. If guest eat and left food in room without Putting it in the fridge, you can be sure they will come. Our staff got paid just right. And If they are Rude pity should kindly advise you case to our hotel manager so we can fixed at that time but not flew back to your place and comment to us like a coward. I do understand that you think your money is big, your ego is big but for heaven sake, get real my friend, all these complain because you wanna take a girl up into your room and we are not allow. don't you think, we are remember you? We do have hotel manager to take care of Staff manager 24 hours inhouse, Especially hotel have to take care at Least 150 persons each day, even we have try our best yet there are possible that we couldn't satisfy all of them. I am open for any comment that is fair and true. If you which to discuss further more please kindly email to us. We will be delight to service you. Warm regards, Wynn Chilli team
Read more
+3
There was no Bell Boy. The front office staff told to manage the heavy bags on to the 3rd Floor on your own. bathroom door was broken with no flush working. Horrible and shabby interior.In the name of American Breakfast, Only bread butter and bread eggs were served. Lift was
Read more
Response from Tawaree D, Manager at Wynn Chilli Salza Patong
Responded Jan 18, 2018
Dear guest, Please well aware that you have got a perfect room and the flash tab was broken from the guest who just checking out before you. We are 100% full and you have arrive right after that guest checking out so we can not fixed it on that day. However, we did offer you that we will move you to the other room on the next day or you can get the refund and change the hotel. Anyway, you were refuse to move at that night but stay for 1 nights 2 days then asking to checking out. Which at that time we did change room for you already. We do accept all comment that is fair and not bias. Please , you already know what is really happen. Remember we did offer you to move with full refund? Warm regards, Wynn Chilli team.
Read more
Previous
1234568
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
Photo provided by managementWynn Chilli Salza Patong
Room
Вместо стёкол жалюзи. Советую не открывать ;)
Холодильник есть
PreviousNext
1234567
Is this hotel guest friendly
We did allow Guest to Bring joiner in their room but they need to show if card and there will be joiner fee.
0 votes
Show all answers
We have 40 rooms with balcony.
1 vote
Show all answers
Hi,can you tell me if the hotel has an elevator (lift).
The hotel has a lift which is super slow. The hotel is mediocre. Good for the price and central location
0 votes
Show all answers
Там будет депозит 100 долларов США.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"pick room with balcony if your are a smoker"
"triple room was nice big bed."
"The top floor leaks !"
"A lower floor with balcony would be best"
"In all aspects, a terrible hotel to stay"
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
$23 - $51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandPhuketKathuPatong
NUMBER OF ROOMS
75
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing