We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ibis Phuket Patong

3 people are viewing this hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Booking.com
$28
View Deal
ibis
$28
$27
View Deal
SAVE $1
Orbitz.com
$28
View Deal
Trip.com$28
Agoda.com$28
Travelocity$28
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (817)
Room & Suite (310)
Pool & Beach (97)

About

#118 of 369 hotels in Phuket
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Hotel Ibis Patong Phuket is a tranquil oasis in the heart of Phuket, just 500m from Patong Beach. This modern, fun and friendly hotel offers 260 comfortable rooms. Enjoy the shopping and vibrant nightlife nearby then relax in our restaurant serving Thai style tapas indoors or out in the open air. We offer guests the best value for money with the convenience of 24 hour reception, 24 hour drink and snack service and WiFi internet in all rooms. 45 min from Phuket International Airport.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Pool
Spa
Airport transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
1,739Reviews
89Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 355
  • 800
  • 401
  • 106
  • 77
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I have stayed in this Hotel in May for 5 Nights.Booked it through MMT app.Price was 1800/- INR.Its a good hotel with Top Class Facility.Courteous staff,Clean Room.Location was good.5 Min walking distance to the beach and 10 min walking distance to Bangla walking Street.I will
Read more
Response from BoonruangTH, Manager at ibis Phuket Patong
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Sandipipl, Thank you for the 5 stars rating & recommendation. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that our courteous staff, clean room and hotel location made it a success. I will share your comments with our team, it will serve as an encouragement to all that their hard work makes a difference in guest stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Boonruang Thaithong Operation Manager
Read more
Third class property in all terms of service Terrible/ No wifi in rooms and no efforts to get it operational First hotel in my life who refuses to give extra cream powder sachets Refrigerator unserviceable Ac not cooling properly Balcony door latch jammed The first ibis i have
Read more
Response from BoonruangTH, Manager at ibis Phuket Patong
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Kinshuk A, Greeting from ibis Phuket Patong Hotel, Phuket Thailand. We are thank you for taking time to share your experience and very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectation regarding WIFI, Refrigerator, AC, balcony door jammed, maintenance and cooperative staff: please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. I would like to reinforce that Ibis is an economy brand and that we do not provide extra cream powder sachets. I hope that you will be able to look at your experience as an isolated incident and that you will give us an opportunity to reassure you of our commitment to serve you properly as per our outstanding service. Sincerely, Boonruang Thaithong Operation Manager
Read more
1. Room is decent with double decker available for kids. 2. Toilet should equip with shower gel or at least soap. 3.Same breakfast menu. Need change. 4. Promoters for tour package-can be improved. The said and actual delivery by the tour agent is too promising. Don have high
Read more
Response from BoonruangTH, Manager at ibis Phuket Patong
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Srinirmalans, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback at ibis Phuket Patong Hotel. As an internationally branded economy hotel, we offer the basic necessities a traveler needs during a stay in order to offer a more attractive price, such as room and bathroom amenities. Rest assured your comments were share to the team as we always look for way to enhance our service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Boonruang Thaithong Operation Manager
Read more
Return visit after a few years so rough idea what to expect for a budget hotel. Plus points Location Price Shower Could be better Pool - access ladders had small rungs and stainless steel was slippery Very basic breakfast with poor selection. Staff starting clearing away 30
Read more
Response from BoonruangTH, Manager at ibis Phuket Patong
Responded 1 week ago
Dear 996barrya, Greeting from ibis Phuket Patong Hotel, Phuket Thailand. We would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking time to write these valuable comments. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and it is a pleasure to read that you appreciate the location of our hotel, value for money and shower. I have also noted your feedback regarding the ladders in the pool, breakfast service, pillow and TV programs. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We look forward to welcoming you back to sunny Phuket in the near future Sincerely, Boonruang Thaithong Operation Manager
Read more
Stayed at the IBIS patong for 3 nights and had a very comfortable stay.The hotel is just 3 mins walk from the north end of patong beach.There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance of the hotel.The staff is friendly and courteous.My son had forgotten his beach toys
Read more
Response from BoonruangTH, Manager at ibis Phuket Patong
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Skymir, Thank you for the 5 stars rating & recommendation. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that our friendly staff made it a success. I will share your comments with our team, it will serve as an encouragement to all that their hard work makes a difference in guest stay. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous stay. Sincerely, Boonruang Thaithong Operation Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$25 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel accor patong phuket
LOCATION
ThailandPhuketKathuPatong
NUMBER OF ROOMS
258
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing