We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

185 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 137: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This hotel is standard but has all you need, a good hot shower a decent bed its a good size and has a nice swimming pool on the roof. All staff members are very nice and friendly but have to put up with drunk idiots you get staying there and I feel bad for the staff. Special mention to Alica...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shafique U
London
Reviewed 1 week ago

As usual great stay at the hotel and good staff. Unfortunately pool area still not up to par. It closes early, there is a pool bar with no bar man so you have to call downstairs which usually takes about 30 mins to receive drinks and a few times we were brought towels instead of beers. There is tons of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lj1983london
DaysInnPatongBeach, General Manager at Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket, responded to this review

Dear LJ1983london, Thank you for your compliments for our hotel. All the point which you mentions we will bring to our improving plan. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back and assure you of our best attention. Yours Sincerely, Wassana O. General Manager

Phuket, Thailand
Reviewed 1 week ago

Even though we arrived before their 2pm check in, we were given welcome drinks and allowed to store our bags safely. Our room was massive and felt really clean and homely. loved the decor and features, I cannot say enough good things about the staff they were FAB!!!! Any issues we had were dealt with immediately and professionally. Considering this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chl0e396
DaysInnPatongBeach, General Manager at Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket, responded to this review

Dear Chloe396, Thank you for your generous compliments for our hotel. We truly appreciate your patronage. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back and assure you of our best attention. Yours Sincerely, Wassana O. General Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Check in was fast and pleasant, all the staff I encountered were pilots and friendly. Rooms are spacious and clean. Location can't be beat! Definitely would stay there again. It's great to have a fridge in your room and hot water on demand in the shower instead of a hot water tank. Great spot!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nick g
DaysInnPatongBeach, General Manager at Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket, responded to this review

Dear Nick g, Thank you for your generous compliments on the hotel facilities, location and staff services. We truly appreciate your patronage. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back and assure you of our best attention. Yours Sincerely, Wassana O. General Manager

Penang Island, Malaysia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Strategic location, just 2 mins walk to mall and Bangla Road. Walk to beach and bazaar around 5 mins only! Room is clean and they allow us to check in earlier by 10am without extra charge, overall experience quite good.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kimmytan2016
DaysInnPatongBeach, General Manager at Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket, responded to this review

Dear Kimmytan2016, Thank you for your generous compliments on the hotel facilities, location and staff service. We truly appreciate your patronage. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back and assure you of our best attention. Yours Sincerely, Wassana O. General Manager

Khao Lak, Thailand
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

spent one night only for Patong. We enjoying the Bang La street which the full street of bar and club. So book this if you want to get close to the party area. and can drink whatever you want and walk back to hotel And thank you for the call because my girlfriend left the passport in the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patsornnat s
DaysInnPatongBeach, General Manager at Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket, responded to this review

Dear Patsornnat S, Thank you for your generous compliments for location and staff service. We truly appreciate your patronage. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back and assure you of our best attention. Yours Sincerely, Wassana O. General Manager

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I do not recomend this hotel for any of my friends, because i do not Santana Them to be robbed! It is very said when you can't trust the hotel! The employee lied abolir the breakfast, Wich i paid in cash, and the reception charged me again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ascard13
DaysInnPatongBeach, General Manager at Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket, responded to this review

Dear Ascard13, After investigation i checked with both department(Front Desk & Restaurant) and checked with CCTV you did handover money to waiter during breakfast 20 baht only so Front Desk duty to correct money for breakfast total of 500 baht (250 per person, total in USD 15).After you signed a bill Front Desk waiting for the payment. May be its...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed October 30, 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashley S
DaysInnPatongBeach, General Manager at Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket, responded to this review

Singapore 🇸🇬
Reviewed October 23, 2016

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bensonong138
DaysInnPatongBeach, General Manager at Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket, responded to this review

Malaysia
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

I truly experienced the meaning of "Higher expectation, lower satisfaction = Dissapointment". Wyndham, an International hospitality well-known brand. My expectation of this Days Inn equally high. But... Been to Patong several times, every time other hotels and not Days Inn. But I passed by everytime when I visiting Patong. So I decided to try out 1 night this visit. Such...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JonTeoh
DaysInnPatongBeach, General Manager at Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket, responded to this review

Dear Jon Teoh, Thank you for your review and feedback which is gratefully received. Please accept my apologies on this occasion we have not delivered our usual and now i investigate already i can answer you as below: 1. Greeting and warmest welcome same with all guests but about your case, on 8 Oct 2016 you asked walk in rate...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

76 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (72)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.0 mi away
C & N Hotel
C & N Hotel
#57 of 309 in Patong
267 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Yorkshire Inn Hotel, Bar & Restaurant
0.2 mi away
Sai Rougn Residence
Sai Rougn Residence
#93 of 309 in Patong
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
R Mar Resort and Spa
R Mar Resort and Spa
#66 of 309 in Patong
322 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Expat Hotel
The Expat Hotel
#95 of 309 in Patong
199 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hacienda Resort
Hacienda Resort
#36 of 395 in Patong
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Days Inn Patong Beach is a boutique hotel strategically located in the heart of Phuket's exciting entertainment district at Patong Beach. Just a short walk to the beach, and closes to all facilities and entertainment, Aloha Villa fulfills your holiday with relaxation and pleasure. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket

Address: 145/2 Thanon Ratuthit, Songroipi Rd, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand (Formerly Aloha Villa Phuket)
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Price Range: $34 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloha Villa Phuket Hotel Patong
Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Patong Beach Phuket staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“4th floor and double room not twin”
 of 5 bubbles lj1983london, 1 week ago | Read review
“Try to avoid first room or first fl like 101. Too close to lobby”
 of 5 bubbles patsornnats, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“i stayed in room 234. Perfect, no sound outside”
 of 5 bubbles kjo75, Aug 17, 2016 | Read review
“If you have loud neighbors, just ask to be moved, unless they are fully booked they will quickly accommodate your request.”
 of 5 bubbles CharlieHepburn, Aug 15, 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms are good - we were next to noisy neighbours so they just moved us immediately with not problem!”
 of 5 bubbles bummblebeeh, Jul 26, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay