We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

Save
Share
33, Naret Damri Road, Hua Hin 77110 Thailand
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
travelup.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (3133)
Room & Suite (590)
Pool & Beach (455)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 07/27/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Updated 07/27/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#23 of 215 hotels in Hua Hin
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Situated in the center of Hua Hin, the Hilton Hua Hin Resort and Spa hotel provides the perfect combination of bustling urban life and relaxed seaside living. Every guest room offers panoramic views over the Gulf of Thailand from your private balcony. Escape from the stresses of everyday life when lie back on a sun lounger, sip a tropical cocktail from the pool bar and bask under cloudless skies. Keep active with a swim in the pool, a game of tennis or squash or a workout in the fitness center.Refuel with a trip to one of the resort’s ten bars and restaurants. Choose from fresh local seafood, outdoor fine dining, live music and cocktails or award winning Chinese cuisine.Stay connected from the comfort of your Thai-influenced guestroom thanks to WiFi. With five flexible meeting and function rooms this resort is an ideal venue for a Hua Hin meeting, conference or celebration.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Tennis court
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, Thai
3381Reviews99Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,453
  • 1,227
  • 431
  • 165
  • 105
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
saaidixon wrote a review Jul 21
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We love the breakfast buffet. Room is clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly, nice and helpful. Negative: The fitness staff, a big man was very unfriendly. He was not helpful at all. He didn’t have a service mind because we tried to ask questions and he ignored the customers.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from kum sri, Other at Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Hilton Hua Hin Resort and Spa! First and foremost, thank you for having chosen Hilton Hua Hin Resort and Spa as the hotel of choice for your recent stay. We are appreciative of the time you have taken to share your constructive feedback with us. We are humbled by your wonderful note of compliments on our breakfast buffet, rooms and team members hospitality. On the other hand, I regret to read your experience at our fitness center was not up to our usual high standards. I would like to express my deepest and sincere apology for the ordeal that you were exposed to. I can only imagine the disappointment and distress our shortfall in our team member attitude at Fitness Centre and the ineffective handling the guest requirements. I would like to assure you that your feedback is receiving attention at the highest level where I am involve personally to deal this matter with concerned team member and improvement effort to ensure such an incident never occurs again. I have discussed your review in depth with relevant head of department and we agree that courtesy, efficiency and a positive attitude are all hallmarks of delivering the best Hilton hospitality to all our guests. Please be assured that at all times, the comfort and well-being of our guests are paramount and we sincerely apologize for the lapse in service your received that is truly not typical of what our team members are capable of delivering. I wish to assure you that your loyalty as a Hilton Honors member is of great value to us. Whilst you have indicated otherwise, it would nevertheless be our pleasure to welcome you back should you choose to stay with us again in the future. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we hope to welcome you back. Please do not hesitate to contact me personally prior to your next visit and I shall ensure you have a smooth and hassle free stay. Sincerely yours, Sugumaran Ramachandran Director of Operation
Read more
LadyYing wrote a review Jul 14
Pattaya, Thailand112 contributions37 helpful votes
The location is great, next to the beach and not far from the night market. Moreover, all rooms facing the ocean. And indeed the hotel has been renovating but not the elevator, which is still old fashioned. Unfortunately during my stay there was a noise problem from guests next doors have been drinking all night. So we were hardly sleep.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from kum sri, Other at Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Hilton Hua Hin Resort and Spa! Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your recent visit in Hua Hin. I sincerely appreciate you taking your valuable time to complete our guest questionnaire. We strive to meet our guest’s satisfaction, and as such your feedback is very helpful and valuable in our continuous efforts to improve our services and your satisfaction. We believe in providing our guests with the best service and attention at all times, and nothing makes me happier than a confirmation of your satisfaction. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay, our apologies for the noise disturbing during your stay and this is reiterated to the team members to remind guests upon arrival on noise limitation issue in order to reinforce this matter strictly, your preference room location is noted and this will not be repeated on your future visits. The elevator upgrading is already in our property upgrading plan and it will be implemented at a later stage. We want to ensure you that we value your feedback and we thank you for your loyalty. I look forward to welcoming you back home at Hilton Hua Hin Resort and Spa in the near future, and in the meantime, if there is any further assistance you may require please do let us know. Sincerely your, Philippos Arghirides General Manager
Read more
pinkychabakaew wrote a review Jul 12
Bangkok2 contributions
Hotel facilities are fine even we stayed in “not” renovated room.It was clean and reasonably well maintained. Kids’ club is very nice and clean.Pool and beach were nice as same as 20 years ago. Breakfast was so simple ,not many varieties esp on weekday morning and they were not tasty.You used low quality juice maybe from concentrated juice. The worst thing is service of Chinese restaurant.We really disappointed in Dimsum buffet on 17th floor.Our first order was lost and no one was paying any attention ,as we arrived at 1 pm until 1.40 pm we didn’t get anything. All waiters&waitresses walked pass our table for more than 35 min without paying any attention that there were NO FOOD on guest’s table.This I is so below expectations for 5 star hotel
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from kum sri, Other at Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us your feedback about your recent stay thru our Guest Survey and Trip Advisor. It is very important for us to know your opinion as it is our aim to exceed and go beyond each guest’s expectations. I do wish to apologize for the unsatisfactory service throughout your Dim Sum lunch at White Lotus Restaurant and I can assure you that this is not the standard that we normally adhere to as all our team members are encouraged to make every effort to exceed our guest’s expectations. It is clear that on this occasion, we failed to live up to our standards. I do understand the disappointment you felt for the poor F&B service received and I wish to assure you that each of the concerns raised will be reviewed to ensure that corrective actions are taken and future reoccurrence is avoided. Clearly what you have described for the Lunch experience is indeed unacceptable and well below our usual service standards. There is no excuse to be given for this shortfall although the lunch was very busy on that day and also I have been briefed that our chef and manager came to you personally and apologized for shortfall. Numerous positive feedback received in such cuisine concern at all meal time. Having said that, our esteemed guests' interests have always been our top priority and we constantly aim to provide our guests with the highest level of service and please be assured that I am personally looking into changes and improvements in regards to our food preparations together with my Executive Chef and Food & Beverage Manager. On the other hand, We are humbled by your generous compliments on our pool, kids club and hotel general facilities as it is only through caring guests such as yourself and through your feedback that we are able to continually monitor and improve both the quality of our products and standards of services provided. With this in mind we once again thank you for your feedback and we most certainly do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel as our valued guest in the future. Sincerely, RI Sugu Director of Operations Hilton Hua Hin Resort and Spa Sugumaran.Ramachandran@hilton.com +6632538999
Read more
aepeepee wrote a review Jul 12
Nonthaburi Province, Thailand63 contributions61 helpful votes
Holidays and re-visiting at Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa. Thanks to the warm welcome from Khun Noon duty Manager, Khun Q and Khun Beer. All of these made a great welcome. There is an upgrade of the room and explains the details very well. They are friendly and smiling. Thank you for your hospitality. I’m greatly appreciate.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
martinjt2548 wrote a review Jul 11
Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand1 contribution
Had a perfect time. The view from the room was panoramic and beautiful. The location next to the beach and close to the town center was ideal. The swimming pool was clean and well designed with plenty of loungers and umbrellas available. All staff were friendly and helpful.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$102 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton hua hin hotel hua hin, hilton hua hin resort and spa, hua hin hilton
LOCATION
ThailandPrachuap Khiri Khan ProvinceHua Hin
NUMBER OF ROOMS
296
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Smart Fashion Hua Hin (0.2 miles), The Family Tree (0.3 miles), and Carlo Collection (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Social Salad, The Museum Coffee & Tea Corner, and Coast Beach Club & Bistro Hua Hin.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the center of Hua Hin.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.