We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wora Wana Hua Hin Hotel & Convention

9/1 ban Suanson Village, Nong Kae sub district, Hua Hin 77110 Thailand
Traveler (61)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (10)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
A contemporary hotel located in the mid of mountain, sea and golf court. The natural environment would lead guests to enjoy the sound of fresh breeze and the green view. Also, the private green park with three lakes, and bike lanes would enrich your relaxing moment and tighten up your sweet relationship during your vacation.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Indoor play area for children
Parking garage
Secured parking
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Wine / champagne
Golf course
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Minibar
Bath / shower
Family rooms
Housekeeping
Room service
Telephone
Bottled water
Refrigerator
Hair dryer
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Thai
18Reviews3Q+A4Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 10
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
👎🏻 Sorry to say but the staff in front is really not good at all! We booked pool access room but without giving any info to us that gave different room!! They said is fully booked but once i check online i can still book a same Room type! We just feel that we overpaid about this room type! If we didnt go down at front to complained they not gonna anything!!! Thats really bad attitude! Really down side of this hotel! 👍🏻 aside from the hotel the parking space is huge because its convention center, more over The room is clean very relaxing place. The bed and pillows very comportable! Shout out about ABF i must say the plenty of choices and worth to pay! Also very close to water park Vana Nava. But far from the center...
Read more
As other have mention in their review, we where also more or less the only people staying in this resort...kinda weird because the hotel Is ok and pretty new. The not so good stuff is that the corridors and areas in the hotel is dirty and insects are everywhere because they keep a lot of large Windows open all the time instead of having aircondition. We stayed 3 nights and the areas where never cleaned...would I stay there again? Not really...
Read more
Response from WoraWanaHuaHin, General Manager at Wora Wana Hua Hin Hotel & Convention
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. On behalf of Wora Wana Hua Hin Hotel & Convention, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay. However, we will investigate about the insects and resolve it asap. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel soon. Sincerely Yours, Wora Wana Hua Hin Hotel & Convention
Read more
I went there last year with my wife and dog. We picked this hotel specifically because it listed itself as having dog facilities, such as a dog pool, parlour and pet shop. We arrived and noticed there were literally no other guests. The pet shop and parlour were apparently “not open yet”. The lake it the middle of the hotel was filthy and stank. The breakfast was average, but no buffet as described. During our stay at the hotel, at the pool, breakfast we didn’t see any other guests. I have given two stars because the swimming pool was nice and the staff were friendly. Also the room itself was clean. We found they have since increased their pricing even more! - surely a lack of customers doesn’t mean higher prices.
Read more
Response from WoraWanaHuaHin, General Manager at Wora Wana Hua Hin Hotel & Convention
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. On behalf of Wora Wana Hua Hin Hotel & Convention, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel soon. Sincerely Yours, Wora Wana Hua Hin Hotel & Convention
Read more
+1
This facility is in pristine condition, and impressed us from the outset. We had a few ups and downs at various pre-event meetings, but we eventually drew up a mutually acceptable contract. Accommodation was excellent, very clean, well appointed and very comfortable. The function room was very spacious, and laid out just to our liking. The evening buffet was excellent, plenty of delicious food - all guests were very complimentary. Table service was fast.. Staff were very helpful. Thank you very much to the Wora Wana team for making our special occasion, very special. Only one complaint, which seems to be a Thai trait. Breakfast eggs were cold. They were above hot plates, but the plates were not switched on.
Read more
Response from WoraWanaHuaHin, General Manager at Wora Wana Hua Hin Hotel & Convention
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. On behalf of Wora Wana Hua Hin Hotel & Convention, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will improve the breakfast especially eggs. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel soon. Sincerely Yours, Wora Wana Hua Hin Hotel & Convention
Read more
Stayed here 3 nights. It is a lovely family oriented hotel with 2 large pools for people to use. The rooms are moderate sized, spacious and comfortable. You can have a buffet breakfast with your room if you want it. A few problems. I wanted to have a drink at the bar around 9:PM and it was already closed. If you want to go anywhere, they are distant to the attractions and city, so you will have to order a taxi pick up service to come and get you so plan in advance. They are next door to a golf course and it is a nice course to play. They are 1 KM to the beach, a lovey long beach but swimming is dangerous due to jelly fish present.
Read more
Response from WoraWanaHuaHin, General Manager at Wora Wana Hua Hin Hotel & Convention
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. On behalf of Wora Wana Hua Hin Hotel & Convention, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel soon. Sincerely Yours, Wora Wana Hua Hin Hotel & Convention
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$51 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandPrachuap Khiri Khan ProvinceHua Hin
NUMBER OF ROOMS
142
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing