We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Hua Hin
Post
Inbox
Search

Laksasubha Hua Hin

Save
53/7 Naresdamri Road, Hua Hin 77110 Thailand
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$139
$108
View Deal
Trip.com$110
Expedia.com$109
Hotels.com$109
Orbitz.com$109
Hotwire.com$109
Lol.travel$139
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (581)
360
Panoramas (12)
Room & Suite (100)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Tranquil water laps onto the powdery white sands in an original and exquisite setting! A true beachfront property and right in the centre of Hua Hin only a minutes walk to restaurants, bars, night markets, shopping centres as well as nightlife at Laksasubha Hua Hin guest villas share the same grounds and green and quite tropical gardens with the owner's original family home creating a special cozy environment. The decor reflects the traditional lifestyle influenced by the Thai nobility. First-class services and facilities are designed to accommodate families, couples and single travellers of all age and nationalities who seek the comforts of a private boutique resort filled with activities for each taste. A home away from home... M.L. Laksasubha Kridakon, the resort founder, is the great grand daughter of HRH Prince Krisda Bhiniharn Krom Phra Naresra Varariddhi. The Prince was the first member of the Thai royal family who built his palace here in Hua Hin as his ‘summer home’ for his family members.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Airport transportation
Spa
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Infinity pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary instant cofffee
Poolside bar
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun umbrellas
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Family
679Reviews24Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 335
  • 249
  • 59
  • 21
  • 15
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I was very happy with my stay at Laksasubha. The garden setting and the bungalows are much nicer than a cramped motel room. Both pools are very clean and the beach in front of the resort wasn't crowded at all. I found the staff very courteous and helpful. I really enjoyed breakfast every morning gazing out over the sea. The buffet is fresh with a good range, not excessive but more than enough choice to suit. Great location too with many things within walking distance. There's some maintenance going on, but nothing to create any real problem. It you like it low key and peaceful this is a great choice.
Read more
Response from KATHAWUTCHOMKLANG, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Laksasubha Hua Hin
Responded Jul 19, 2019
Dear Naomi G, Warmest Greeting from Laksasubha Huahin. Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Kathawut Chomklang Front Office Manager
Read more
Don’t know where to start so here we go: 1. Staff is friendly and smiling all the time 2. Location is on the public city beach so no private beach. 3. Restaurants, in room service closes at 9:30 pm and you can even ask for ice or glasses after that. 4. No mini bar (there is a fridge but nothing in it but water). 5. The room is very old although renovated, but you don’t know where the mosquitos coming from. 6. The pool is too small for anyone to swim in (both of the pools). 7. Very very very small parking and you have to double park Or get stuck behind someone else. 8. Hot water did not work anymore after 10pm and after calling the staff they said the technician is not available and have to wait for the morning (although am staying one night!). 9. Renovation seems to be still
Read more
Response from KATHAWUTCHOMKLANG, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Laksasubha Hua Hin
Responded Jul 19, 2019
Dear Mark Elayan , Warmest Grreting from Laksasubha Huahin Thank you for your review . Regarding the few things that you mentioned we will explain follow. The minibar we set up only the Garden Veranda Room type .The breakfast we run the menu as schedule . seafood , pork ,chicken , beef even salmon. . I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made.Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Kathawut Chomklang Front Office Manager
Read more
We loved our bungalow and the pool area right on beach was gorgeous.cleaning was very good and gardens beautiful.have stayed in the Hilton before but just as good service for much less price. Breakfast was good short walk into town for a different resturants to suit all tastes.
Read more
Response from KATHAWUTCHOMKLANG, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Laksasubha Hua Hin
Responded Jun 20, 2019
Dear JulieT3846 , Warmest Greeting from Laksasubha Huahin. Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Kathawut Chomklang Front Office Manager
Read more
We love Baan Laksasubha. We have stayed there 9 times and are booked in for next February already. Perfect position on a beautiful beach. The rooms are light, spacious and well equipped. The staff are so lovely. Brenda
Read more
Response from KATHAWUTCHOMKLANG, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Laksasubha Hua Hin
Responded Jun 20, 2019
Dear Brenda , Thank you very much for your comment and our lovely moment to stayed with us . We looking forward to see you in February . Best regards, Kathawut Chomklang
Read more
Overall a very pleasant stay at this resort. The rolling pathways through lush garden setting from the rooms to the beach are just fabulous. All you can hear are the birds and the sound of the trees rustling. A very peaceful sanctuary that nestles between the main road and the beach. The infinity pool looks out onto the sea and umbrellas are available beach side or pool side. There were a couple of issues with the aircon in my room but I was promptly upgraded to a new room and any issues were fixed quickly and without fuss. The rooms are good value and reasonably spacious. Breakfast is more than adequate and the location of this resort is fantastic. Meeting the resort owner by the pool was an honour and Lak is very passionate about her resort which is great to see.
Read more
Response from KATHAWUTCHOMKLANG, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Laksasubha Hua Hin
Responded Jun 20, 2019
Dear Sainter123 , Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. We will improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Please feel free to contact me at any time. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Kathawut Chomklang Front Office Manager
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$102 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
baan laksasubha hotel hua hin
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Baan Laksasubha Resort
LOCATION
ThailandPrachuap Khiri Khan ProvinceHua Hin
NUMBER OF ROOMS
64
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Laksasubha Hua Hin
Which popular attractions are close to Laksasubha Hua Hin?
Nearby attractions include Italian Style Tailor & Leather (0.2 miles), Hua Hin Beach (0.07 miles), and G. Armani Tailor & Thaisilk (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Laksasubha Hua Hin?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Laksasubha Hua Hin?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Laksasubha Hua Hin?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Laksasubha Hua Hin?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Laksasubha Hua Hin?
Conveniently located restaurants include Big Fish, The Museum Coffee & Tea Corner, and Coast Beach Club & Bistro Hua Hin.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Laksasubha Hua Hin?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Laksasubha Hua Hin have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Laksasubha Hua Hin offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Laksasubha Hua Hin located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the center of Hua Hin.
Are any cleaning services offered at Laksasubha Hua Hin?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Laksasubha Hua Hin?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Klai Kang Won Palace (1.7 miles).