We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
59/1 Moo 5 Khukkhak, Khao Lak 82190 Thailand
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$165
Free cancellation until 02/08/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Only 1 left at
$165
Free cancellation until 02/05/23
Vio.com
$149
Hotels.com$165
Priceline$165
travelup.com$197
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (547)
Pool & Beach (114)
Room & Suite (59)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#13 of 98 hotels in Khao Lak
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
4.8
Value
4.5
Travelers' Choice
Only an hour away from Phuket International Airport, La Flora Khao Lak is a sustainable hideaway nestled in the shimmering sand of Bang Niang Beach. Our rooms are consciously designed with modern aesthetics for your comfort. We also integrated local elements into our unique accommodation to put you in touch with the beauty of Southern Thai tradition. Facing the Andaman ocean, La Flora Khao Lak is ready to enhance your experience with our facilities and activities ranging from sea kayaking and coral reef snorkelling to sunset cocktails by the pool and delightful dinner on the beach. Although you might be thousands of kilometres far away from home, our top-notch service guarantees to make you feel right at home and that every one of your needs before and during your stay is immaculately taken care of. La Flora Khao Lak is, as we put it, “where your soul blossoms”.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children's playground
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Poolside bar
Canoeing
Windsurfing
Evening entertainment
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bidet
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Family
Languages Spoken
English, German, Thai
217Reviews54Q+A38Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 176
  • 32
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Maria T wrote a review Jan 2023
2 contributions
+1
Everything in this hotel was at a superior level. I kindly recommend it for a nice relaxing vacantion with the loved ones. I also gladly recommend to book for trips outside the resort. The staff is very kind and willing to help you. With all of this being said, La Flora Resort is One of the best resort i ve ever been.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jirapa Lertkulthana, General Manager at La Flora Khao Lak
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Signature mariatY5454IV Thank you very much for your detailed feedback & recommendation to other traveler during stay at a La Flora Khao Lak . We truly appreciate your time and effort in sharing your thoughts about your experience at our resort. We are delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy your overall stay and food offering. It is our goal as La Flora to create as comfortable and accommodating a stay for our guests. Please do let us know if we can assist in the future if you are considering returning to the friendly shores of Khao lak and La Flora Khao Lak "Where your souls blossom" Best Regards, Jirapa Lertkulthana Resident Manager and La Flora Khao Lak Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan M wrote a review Dec 2022
Birmingham, United Kingdom9 contributions6 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
Hands down the best hotel we have ever stayed in. I’m shocked at anyone giving this hotel less that 5* as this hotel really did blow us away! This was the first time we visited and certainly won’t be the last! We had a family suite which was massive, room was lovely and clean and we had a bathroom in each room. The cleaners came every day and our room was spotless. We had a pool view which was great for us and we used both the large pool and smaller pools and had no problems with this! It was lovely to choose which pool we fancied each day! Breakfast was amazing, something for everyone and was always hot and fresh. The staff were super attentive and the food quality was excellent. We only had breakfast here so can’t comment on the evening food, but from what we did see that also looked lovely. Clearly drinks and food will be more expensive than eating out but we didn’t feel the prices were excessive! There were children here, it’s very much a family hotel with a kids club and pool and ping pong facilities as well as a children’s pool. The location was perfect for us, we had beach days, pool days and days out and loved every moment. I turned 40 out there and it was the best birthday ever, the hotel staff got me a cake ( which was lovely!) so a big thank you to the staff! We are already looking at coming again and would recommended this hotel to anyone looking in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jirapa Lertkulthana, General Manager at La Flora Khao Lak
Responded Dec 8, 2022
Dear Signature, Lollie E Thank you very much for your detailed feedback & recommendation to other traveler during stay at a La Flora Khaolak. We truly appreciate your time and effort in sharing your thoughts about your experience at our resort. We are delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy your overall stay and food offering. It is our goal as La Flora to create as comfortable and accommodating a stay for our guests. Hope your next visit, you may try a meal at our Sire Beachfront Restaurant. Nice to hear that you and families enjoyed all activities that we provides for our guest. Please do let us know if we can assist in the future if you are considering returning to the friendly shores of Khao lak and La Flora Khao Lak "Where your souls blossom" I will pass your kind regards to our staff and thank again for giving a big encouragement. Best Regards, Jirapa Lertkulthana Resident Manager and La Flora Khao Lak Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Suffolkfreespirit wrote a review Jan 2023
Newmarket, United Kingdom71 contributions39 helpful votes
Have just returned from a fabulous stay at La flora. this was our first visit since refurbishment /covid and we were not disappointed! We stayed here several times before and were a little nervous about whether the refurbishment/expansion had changed the "feel" of the resort. however we need not have worried . Excellent accommodation, food and most important the staff. could not recommend this resort high enough! We will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jirapa Lertkulthana, General Manager at La Flora Khao Lak
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Signature, Suffolkfreespirit Many thanks indeed for taking the time to write review feedback for returning back at La Flora Khaolak for your holiday this year. We are glad you thoroughly enjoyed the holiday. We truly appreciate your time and effort in sharing your thoughts about your experience at our resort. So nice to read your wonderful wording and will pass your kind words to our team. We are indeed looking forward to welcoming you back again to the friendly shore of Khaolak. " Where your souls blossom" Best Regards, Jirapa Lertkulthana Resident Manager and La Flora Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
debcheet wrote a review Jan 2023
106 contributions24 helpful votes
Stayed here before the refirbishment and it was good but now its gone up a level. Great location, lovely rooms ,helpful friendly staff. Would highy recommend to anyone.The only thing that stops it from being perfect is the amount of children. Maybe an adults only pool area in one of the three available would give a little peace and quiet x
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Lovely restaurant around the corner called give me 5
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jirapa Lertkulthana, General Manager at La Flora Khao Lak
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Signature, debcheet Many thanks indeed for taking the time to write review feedback for returning back at La Flora Khaolak for your holiday this year. We are glad you thoroughly enjoyed the holiday. We truly appreciate your time and effort in sharing your thoughts about your experience at our resort. So nice to read your wonderful wording and will pass your kind words to our team. We are indeed looking forward to welcoming you back again to the friendly shore of Khaolak. " Where your souls blossom" Best Regards, Jirapa Lertkulthana Resident Manager and La Flora Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
supermaterialgirlllll wrote a review Jan 2023
1 contribution
Thank you for making me and my family happy. We had wonderful time here in Khao lak. Service , reception was exceptional and professional. Restaurant service was always helping my son to laugh. The turtle was my son’s fav. Spa therapist was so good. I had my own time alone too. Thank you and we will see you again next year.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jirapa Lertkulthana, General Manager at La Flora Khao Lak
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Signature siri2023, Thank you very much for your detailed feedback & recommendation to other traveler during stay at a La Flora Khao Lak . We truly appreciate your time and effort in sharing your thoughts about your experience at our resort. We are delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy your overall stay and food offering. It is our goal as La Flora to create as comfortable and accommodating a stay for our guests. Please do let us know if we can assist in the future if you are considering returning to the friendly shores of Khao lak and La Flora Khao Lak "Where your souls blossom" Best Regards, Jirapa Lertkulthana Resident Manager and La Flora Khao Lak Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
S0n1a_13 wrote a review Jan 2023
Bridgnorth, United Kingdom238 contributions105 helpful votes
A lovely hotel for couples or families, ideally situated on the beach, near shops restaurants and bars. A great selection at the buffett breakfast, we had a couple of day/evening meals too which were excellent. Oh and great sunsets.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jirapa Lertkulthana, General Manager at La Flora Khao Lak
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Signature S0n1a_13 United Kingdom, Thank you very much for your detailed feedback & recommendation to other traveler during stay at a La Flora Khao Lak . We truly appreciate your time and effort in sharing your thoughts about your experience at our resort. We are delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy your overall stay and food offering. It is our goal as La Flora to create as comfortable and accommodating a stay for our guests. Please do let us know if we can assist in the future if you are considering returning to the friendly shores of Khao lak and La Flora Khao Lak "Where your souls blossom" and Happy New Year 2023. Best Regards, Jirapa Lertkulthana Resident Manager and La Flora Khao Lak Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ChrisandShara C wrote a review Jan 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Great resort for adults, young kids and teenagers. We stayed at this beautiful resort on the beach with our 2 teenagers. Beach with white sand was great for swimming, no waves. Fun jumping off floating jetty. Stand up paddleboards (SUP), Hobie catamaran, kayaks all for hire for reasonable price. Sunsets over the beach were spectacular, we sat on beach lounges each night watching it with drinks, you could also sit at restaurant or bar which are on the beach. Set at 6:20pm in January. Grounds are beautiful with so many trees and gardens and fairy lights. Main pool overlooks beach with heaps of beach lounge chairs, could always get one. Pools were all shallow, 1.2m, could do with 1 deeper pool. Lots of long pools along the rooms. Atleast 3 pool bars in different areas. It is happy hour 2 for 1 drinks at a bar all afternoon and evening, swaps each hour. Small kids pool area very shallow with small slide, no good for teens. Would suit small children but not much for primary kids. Could do with more teen activities as there were quite a few there with adult groups, such as scheduled beach games, ball games, SUP group rides. Family room was fantastic, 2 room’s with sliding door. Kids room has its on robe, ensuite and fridge but no external door. Good soundproofing on windows. Loved that they are trying to reduce plastic and waste. Breakfast buffet was amazing, had everything you could think of. We loved the banana roti, noodle soup, freshly cooked doughnuts. Even had ice cream! Other meals were nice but not amazing. The road to the resort has lots of restaurants and shops. I had a great massage at Luk’s Massage with green sign. Easy to get nails, hair braiding done. Street food like roti and roll up ice cream. Lots of shops selling inflatables for the pool which we should have bought when we arrived. We also got a water proof bag for a boat trip we are doing later. There are several local markets afternoon - night; Biang Nang markets less than 10 min walk on main road (on every second day or so) and Brick markets (not sure what days, we saw Tuesday night) a few minutes drive north on main road. Resort could have done a better job of sharing this kind of information and even running a shuttle to the markets. We didn’t do any tours as we didn’t want to leave resort but we did go for a drive to some nearby beaches and restaurants. Would definitely come back again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Happy hour 2 for 1 drinks is on from 2pm until late at one of the many bars, it swaps around.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jirapa Lertkulthana, General Manager at La Flora Khao Lak
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Signature, chirsandshaac Thank you very much for your detailed feedback & recommendation to other traveler during stay at a La Flora Khaolak. We truly appreciate your time and effort in sharing your thoughts about your experience at our resort and enjoy the New Year Eve dinner with us. We are delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy your overall stay, food and activity offering. It is our goal as La Flora to create as comfortable and accommodating a stay for our guests. However, we will keep improving our service in other aspects as you are suggested in order to fulfil our guest expectation in the future. Please do let us know if we can assist in the future if you are considering returning to the friendly shores of Khao Lak and La Flora Khao Lak "Where your souls blossom" I will pass your kind regards to our staff special thanks again for giving a big encouragement to our team. Happy New Year. Best Regards, Jirapa Lertkulthana Resident Manager and La Flora Khao Lak Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melanie W wrote a review Jan 2023
Huyton, United Kingdom334 contributions250 helpful votes
+1
We booked 3 rooms here for a 2 week break covering Christmas and new year. Our room was 8636, which was on the second floor, note there isn’t a lift. When we checked in I was disappointed to see that the toilet cover was not attached to the toilet and the towel rail was hanging off the wall on the right hand side. We went to reception to inform them and once we arrived back in the room after a couple of drinks in the bar the toilet had been fixed but the towel tail had not, and it never was. The room itself was large with an enormous bed. There was a fridge in the room and there were 2 bottles of water, which were replenished every day and night. The room had a safe, some of the numbers were temperamental and we had to change the code to avoid the numbers on the right of the key pad. The wardrobe had no door and approximately 15 hangers. There was a huge tv, which we didn’t turn on. The balcony was small and had a small table and 2 chairs along with a small maiden. A portable vanity/shaving mirror was on the desk, always a great addition, however the mirror was really dirty on both sides, I moved the mirror into the bathroom in the hope that it would be cleaned by housekeeping however it never was. That brings me onto housekeeping, this was not very good at all. Towels were changed every day, despite the fact we hung them up to be reused, the bed was made, but the sheets not changed that often, the floor was mopped and I would say that was about the extent of the housekeeping, nothing was moved in the bedroom or bathroom to clean, e.g. toothbrush marks were left until I cleaned them myself and the toilet was not cleaned. Incidentally worth mentioning you can’t flush toilet roll in the toilet and a small pedal bin is provided, however it isn’t lined with a bin liner. The breakfast was good, although the juices weren’t very good and not very fresh. We didn’t eat dinner here but we had quite a few lunches. The lunches were ok and I enjoyed a few different dishes, the chicken fried rice being a favourite. However on one occasion my husband had the papaya salad and the chicken served was actually raw, this obviously put us all off the food to a large extent. The pool is lovely and well maintained, there are plenty of beds and we were always able to get 5 together any time we wanted. The grounds staff do a great job. We went on a catamaran trip via the hotel and this was a great day out, however the lunch provided was truly awful. There was a choice of Thai pasta, carbonara or bolognaise. I had the carbonara which was pasta with a cold milky sauce, a few pieces of ham, a piece of fried chicken and 2 little frankfurter style sausages. They had also forgotten to serve me so I had a very small portion, not a bad thing as it was inedible. Soft drinks we provided and you could buy beers. The drinks were good and the service was great, special shout out to Night who was always smiling and happy to help. We did our own thing for Christmas so can’t comment on the organised event. We did attend the new year gala dinner, which had a Gatsby theme. The staff had gone all out with the decorations and it truly looked amazing. There was a buffet dinner which was just ok, but I don’t like buffet dinners, so others may have enjoyed it more. The service for drinks was exceptional given how busy the place was. The entertainment was good, however the ‘lucky draw’ which was based on your room number was a bit of a farce, the same rooms won a couple of times, instead of the numbers that had won being removed from the draw they were kept in. Bit of a shame as more people could’ve had the pleasure of winning. Regardless we all really enjoyed the night and we’re very grateful for the hard work the staff did. I had a couple of spa treatments, the facial was my favourite and I would highly recommend. The setting was lovely and very relaxing. The location was great, on the beach and close to all local restaurants/bars. We ate out every night as the restaurants were much cheaper as where the bars. There is an atm close. We also had washing done by a place just outside the hotel, 50BHT per kilo. I’ve given 4/5 however I feel the hotel is more a 3.5 due to the reasons above. I had a great time, but if I were to return to Khao Lak I probably wouldn’t stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Avoid the flora wing, it’s really far away from the pool/beach and has no life to it.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jirapa Lertkulthana, General Manager at La Flora Khao Lak
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Signature MalanieW73 Thank you very much for your detailed feedback & recommendation to other traveler during stay at a La Flora Khaolak during Christmas and New Year 2023. . We truly appreciate your time and effort in sharing your thoughts about your experience at our resort. We are delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy your overall stay and food offering. It is our goal as La Flora to create as comfortable and accommodating a stay for our guests. However, many thanks for your suggestion and comments as you are mention. We have been immediately investigate and take into account for the improvement in all aspects mentioned. About the luck draw party put only one room for each prize, you may misunderstand due to they have a big group for 6 rooms together and they got the prize and we gave the prize for the leader on the group on that night. Thanks you for other compliment for the other services. Please do let us know if we can assist in the future if you are considering returning to the friendly shores of Khao lak and La Flora Khao Lak "Where your souls blossom" and Happy New Year 2023. Best Regards, Jirapa Lertkulthana Resident Manager and La Flora Khao Lak Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
glen wrote a review Jan 2023
Birmingham, United Kingdom3 contributions
I checked into the La Flora resort for two weeks and my stay at the resort was delightful. The resort is a reasonable size but it has been designed to feel intimate with a pool close to each building. However the beach area may feel crowded. The room was clean, contemporary, well designed with some nice touches. The staff were always helpful and super friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jirapa Lertkulthana, General Manager at La Flora Khao Lak
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Signature glenp737 Thank you very much for your detailed feedback & recommendation to other traveler during stay at a La Flora Khaolak. We truly appreciate your time and effort in sharing your thoughts about your experience at our resort. We are delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy your overall stay and food offering. It is our goal as La Flora to create as comfortable and accommodating a stay for our guests. Please do let us know if we can assist in the future if you are considering returning to the friendly shores of Khao lak and La Flora Khao Lak "Where your souls blossom" and Happy New Year 2023. I will pass your kind regards to our staff and thank again for giving a big encouragement. Best Regards, Jirapa Lertkulthana Resident Manager and La Flora Khao Lak Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jules wrote a review Jan 2023
Bournemouth, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
What a lovely hotel. We stayed here twice during our trip, the first time we had a swim up room by the beach, which was huge. Second time we stayed just for one night in one of the rooms at the back of the hotel. Hotel was spotless and the staff, so friendly and attentive. We loved the swim up bar and it was great to sit there and not only be able to enjoy drinks there, but also food. Food was plentiful and the menu choices were great. My only negative was the amount of kids, being left unsurpervised, playing in the pools. I feel that the pool by the beach should be an adult only pool, as the kids can play to their hearts content in their own amazing splash pool. It's very safe to walk outside the hotel and we found a couple of lovely, cheap restaurants to enjoy. We really enjoyed our stay here, thank you for looking after us.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Choose a swim up room, beachside, the bathrooms are amazing and huge
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jirapa Lertkulthana, General Manager at La Flora Khao Lak
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Signature, Jules48holiday Many thanks indeed for taking the time to write review feedback for you visit us and return back for the second call. We are glad you thoroughly enjoyed our resort, cuisine and area surrounding. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your holiday and all activities in the hotel. I will share your kind compliments with our team. Thank you once again for placing your trust in our service. However, we will take into account for your main pool suggestion. We are indeed looking forward to welcoming you back again to the friendly shore of Khaolak. " Where your souls blossom" Best Regards, Jirapa Lertkulthana Resident Manager and Our Laflora Khaolak team member.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$69 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
la flora hotel khao lak, la flora resort and spa, hotel la flora
LOCATION
ThailandPhang Nga ProvinceTakua PaKhao Lak
NUMBER OF ROOMS
254
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LA FLORA KHAO LAK $165 ($̶3̶3̶4̶) - Updated 2023 Prices & Hotel Reviews - Thailand

Frequently Asked Questions about La Flora Khao Lak
Which popular attractions are close to La Flora Khao Lak?
Nearby attractions include Fat Shark Bar (0.1 miles), Chang bar (0.2 miles), and Piranha Bar (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at La Flora Khao Lak?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at La Flora Khao Lak?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at La Flora Khao Lak?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at La Flora Khao Lak?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to La Flora Khao Lak?
Conveniently located restaurants include Little Marghe, Give Me Five, and Rabeang Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at La Flora Khao Lak?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and locker rooms available in the fitness center during their stay.
Does La Flora Khao Lak have airport transportation?
Yes, La Flora Khao Lak offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at La Flora Khao Lak?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at La Flora Khao Lak?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, and Thai.
Does La Flora Khao Lak have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.