لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
حفظ
شارك
المسافر (24)
الغرفة والجناح (2)
تناول الطعام (1)
نظرة عامة
‪Negombo - Aluthepola Rd, Aluthepola‬, نيجومبو 22100 سريلانكا عرض الخريطة
الخدمات
إنترنت مجاني
تكييف هواء
فندق لغير المدخنين
مطعم
التوصيل من وإلى المطار
خدمة الغرف
خدمة النقل بالحافلة
مكان إقامة فئة 3 نجوم
التعليقات (27)
تصفية التعليقات
12 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
5
3
2
0
2
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
المزيد من اللغات
5
3
2
0
2
طالع آراء المسافرين:
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
1 - 5 من 12 تعليق
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة تعليق منذ 3 أسابيع عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

أنني حجزت هذا الفندق لتكون قريبة من الفندق مع طفلي اعتماداً على ملاحظات أساسا أنني حجزت لواي فاي والتلفزيون لطفلي تم تسجيل الوصول في وقت متأخر من الساعة 7 مساءً ، بحيث كان لديهم متسع من الوقت لإعداد الغرفة لم يكن هناك تلفزيون متصل. ....لا وأي فأي في الغرف على الرغم من ذكرها في الحجز حيث أنني حجزت واستغرق منهم أكثر من ساعة لتوصيل التلفزيون الذي أظهر في النهاية قناة واحدة فقط بالأبيض والأسود الغرفة تماما لا hygine عرض رهيب للغسيل مع الحشرات والزواحف في جميع أنحاء الغرفة كان كابوساً كلياً خدمة العملاء كان رجل فظ تماما الرد على الهاتف فظ تماما ولم يعط أمرت الطعام الذي كان حقا رائحة كريهة كل ما ذكر في مواقع الحجز خاطئ تماما! ! !المزيد

تمت كتابة تعليق 9 أغسطس 2018

هذا الفندق على مقربة من المطار، وهذا ما يجذب إلى هذا الفندق. ، إنه على بعد بما فيه الكفاية. إنه يقع بعيد عن شاطئ نيغومبو، وهو ليس في مركز نيجومبو نفسها. الغرف نظيفة وواسعة ومريحة للغاية. لقد استمتعنا به بالتأكيد. كما نقدر الترحيب القهوة والشاي....كان هذا النوع. ومع ذلك، ما عدا ذلك، هذا الفندق لم يكن لديها الكثير مما توفره. لا يوجد حمام سباحة للاسترخاء، لا يوجد مطاعم بالجوار، الخ. إن فقط خارج - الشيء الوحيد الذي وقع أن طلبوا منا أن أدفع الانتقال إلى المطار، في حين أنه كان من الواضح أن على الحجز الخاص بنا أن تكمل. . كما لو كانوا يحاولون كسب المزيد من المال إذا أمكن. ولكن بالطبع أظهرنا الحجز، وقد كانت فهم. يجعلك تعتقد عن خدمة زبائن سيئة كتابة مشاركة السابق على تريب أدفيزور. فى المجمل، إنه كان بما فيه الكفاية لليلة واحدة فقط.المزيد

تمت كتابة تعليق 17 أبريل 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

وصلنا الساعة 1 صباحا بعد 13 ساعة طيران، أنا مستعد على السرير. كما كان على بعد حوالى للخلود إلى أسمع الطائرة تحلق فوق رأسك. لقد كان فقط لمدة ليلتين في هذا الفندق مع الإفطار. الغرف نظيفة و كان المالك ودود للغاية. إذا كنت بعد إقامة...قصيرة بالقرب من المطار هذا هو المكانالمزيد

تمت كتابة تعليق 8 مارس 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

لم أغادر مراجعة سلبية من قبل ولكني شعرت بالحاجة إلى التحذير من خدمة العملاء السيئة في هذا الفندق. تم تغيير حجزي دون إبلاغني. وصلت إلى المطار كما رتبت وانتظرت سائق المكوك لي أن يأخذني إلى الفندق. مرة واحدة في السيارة ، وشرع السائق ليقول لي...أن فندقي كان overbooked وأنه كان يأخذني إلى موقع مختلف. كما تحدث عن دفع إضافية كما كان فندق على الشاطئ. أنا مسافر منفرد أنثى ووصلت في منتصف الليل. كانت هذه تجربة مخيفة للغاية بالنظر إلى أنه ليس لدي أي فكرة عن المكان الذي كان يأخذني فيه. ضغطت على السائق ليعيدني إلى المطار حيث لم أكن متأكداً تماماً من أن فندقًا سيأذن بصورة مشروعة لغريب كامل بأخذ ضيف إلى مكان آخر دون إبلاغ الضيف أولاً. كان جدلي ورعوي للغاية. في المطار اتصلت بالفندق للتحقق مرة أخرى مما كان يجري وأنا أفترض أن السائق كان يحاول خداعني وأردت أن يرسل الفندق سائقًا رسميًا. لكنهم أخبروني أنهم أخبروا السائق أن يفعل ذلك. لقد عبرت عن انزعاجي من عدم اطلاعهم على ذلك مقدمًا ، وأوضحت أنه كمسافر منفرد من الإناث ، إنها تجربة مرعبة يخبرها شخص غريب أنه سيأخذني إلى موقع مختلف لم أكن أعرف عنه شيئًا ، منتصف الليل ، في بلد أجنبي. وبدلاً من الاعتذار ، أخبرني موظف الاستقبال بقسوة أنه إذا لم أكن سعيدًا ، فيجب أن أحجز في مكان آخر. أسوأ خدمة العملاء من أي وقت مضى. يرجى إعادة النظر في البقاء هنا إذا وصلت بعد حلول الظلام و / أو كنت مسافرًا واحدًا.المزيد

تمت كتابة تعليق 4 نوفمبر 2017

مالك فندق Niluk هو رجل عظيم وعرضت علينا سيارة أجرة للرحلة برمتها في سري لانكا بمعدل معقول جداً. . . . كنا على اتصال معه قبل الرحلة وأيدنا جميعًا. . . الفندق قريب جدا من المطار وعلى بعد 10 - 15 دقيقة بالسيارة. . ..... مكان جيد إذا كان أحد لديه رحلة ليلية متأخرة. . . . . . وعلاوة على ذلك ، الغرف جيدة. . . . فندق بنيت فقط 2 - 3 سنوات إلى الوراء. . هناك بعض البناء يجري في مدخل مطعم. . . . لذلك ليس مكان جلوس رائع في الوقت الحالي. . . . ولكن الإفطار كان جيدا. . . . الجانب السلبي الرئيسي فقط في شيء عظيم في القرب. . . . خيار رائع للإقامة لليلة قبل الانتقال إلى مدن أخرىالمزيد

عرض المزيد من التعليقات
نبذة
فئة الفندق
خدمات الفندق
ميزات الفندق
إنترنت مجاني
خدمة الغرف
مطعم
التوصيل من وإلى المطار
تكييف هواء
خدمة النقل بالحافلة
فندق لغير المدخنين
فئة الفندق
عدد الغرف
6
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎24‬ -؜ ‪US$ ‎45‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
الموقع
سريلانكا > ‪Western Province‬ > نيجومبو
فئة الفندق
عدد الغرف
6
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎24‬ -؜ ‪US$ ‎45‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
الموقع
سريلانكا > ‪Western Province‬ > نيجومبو
صور فوتوغرافية
المسافر (24)
الغرفة والجناح (2)
تناول الطعام (1)
قريبة
الفنادق القريبةطالع 60 فندق متاح في نيجومبو
‪Airport View Transit Hotel‬
15 تعليق
على بعد 1.87 كم
‪Hotel Euro Star‬
32 تعليق
على بعد 2.63 كم
‪Tamarind Tree Hotel‬
322 تعليق
على بعد 3.53 كم
رمادا كاتونايكي
486 تعليق
على بعد 4.24 كم
المطاعم القريبةطالع كل المطاعم البالغ عددها 221 مطعم في نيجومبو
‪Barista‬
49 تعليق
على بعد 4.34 كم
‪Mermaid‬
55 تعليق
على بعد 5.81 كم
‪City Hub Family Restaurant‬
20 تعليق
على بعد 3.18 كم
‪Araliya Lounge‬
25 تعليق
على بعد 4.2 كم
معالم الجذب القريبةطالع كل معالم الجذب البالغ عددها 335 معلم جذب في نيجومبو
‪Super Taxi Cabs‬
9 تعليقات
على بعد 1.05 كم
‪Lanka holidays‬
8 تعليقات
على بعد 2.59 كم
‪Across Sri Lanka‬
6 تعليقات
على بعد 3.27 كم
‪Show Lanka Tours‬
12 تعليق
على بعد 3.64 كم
الأسئلة & الإجابات
احصل على إجابات سريعة من موظفي ‪Bridge Hotel Negombo‬ والنزلاء السابقين.
ملاحظة: سيتم نشر سؤالك بشكل علني في صفحة "أسئلة وإجابات".
إرسال
نشر الإرشادات
هل هذا إدراجك على TripAdvisor؟
هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد. اطلب إدراجك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Negombo
Inbox
Search

Bridge Hotel Negombo

Negombo - Aluthepola Rd, Aluthepola, Negombo 22100 Sri Lanka
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Travelocity
$32
View Deal
Free cancellation until 11/01/19
Agoda.com
$46
$19
View Deal
SAVE $27
Free cancellation until 11/02/19
Booking.com$46
Orbitz.com$32
Hotwire.com$32
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (30)
Room & Suite (2)
Dining (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, Arabic
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Wifi
Restaurant
Bicycle rental
Airport transportation
BBQ facilities
Currency exchange
24-hour front desk
Secured parking
Internet
Complimentary tea
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Blackout curtains
Desk
Room service
Bottled water
Coffee / tea maker
DVD / CD player
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
29Reviews0Q+A1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 6
  • 15
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
We had late arrival flight around 11:15, we booked as next day our plan for Sigiriya and we don’t want to waste our time in Colombo traffic . Owner picked us from airport. Rooms were clean and big in size. We had a good breakfast next day before leaving for Sigiriya. Hotel has good speed internet but weaker signal strength. Overall it’s not a bad deal at this price.
Read more
+1
I booked this hotel to be close to the hotel with my baby depending on the reviews Mainly I booked for wifi and tv for my baby Checked in late at 7pm so they had plenty of time to prepare the room there was no tv connected..no wifi in rooms although mentioned on booking where I booked and it took them over an hour to connect the tv which in the end showed only one channel black and white The room totally not hygine horrible view of laundry with insects and reptiles all over the room was a total nightmare The customer service was a totally rude man answering the phone was totally rude and didn't give a damn Ordered food that was really smelly Everything mentioned on the booking sites is totally wrong !!!
Read more
This hotel is close to the airport, and that's what attracted us to this hotel. And, it's only enough for that. It is located far from Negombo beach, and is not really in the center of Negombo itself. The rooms are clean, spacious, and very comfortable. We certainly enjoyed that. Also, appreciate the welcome coffee and tea. That was kind. However, other than that, this hotel doesn't have much to offer. No swimming pool to chill, no restaurants nearby, ect. The only off-putting thing that occurred, was that they asked us to pay the airport transfer, while it was clearly written on our booking that it was complementary.. as if they are trying to make more money when possible. But of course we showed the booking, and they were understanding. Makes you think about the bad customer service review previously written on trip advisor. Overall, it was okay and just enough for one night.
Read more
We arrived at 1am after a 13 hour flight and I’m ready for bed. As was just about to fall asleep I hear airplane flying over head. We only had two nights at this hotel with breakfast. The rooms are clean and the owner was very friendly. If you’re after a short stay near the airport this is the place
Read more
I've never left a negative review before but felt the need to warn of the shockingly bad customer service at this hotel. My reservation was changed without informing me. I arrived at the airport as arranged and waited for my shuttle driver to take me to the hotel. Once in the car, the driver proceeded to tell me that my hotel was overbooked and that he was taking me to a different location. He also spoke of paying extra as it was a hotel on the beach. I am a solo female traveller and I arrived at midnight. This was quite a scary experience considering that I had no idea where he was taking me. I pressed the driver to take me back to the airport as I was not entirely sure that a hotel would legitimately authorise a complete stranger to take a guest somewhere else without first informing the guest. He was argumentative and very patronising. At the airport I called the hotel to double check what was going on as I assumed the driver was trying to dupe me and wanted the hotel to send an official driver. However they informed me they had told the driver to do this. I expressed my discomfort at them not having informed me of this in advance and explained that as a solo female traveller it is a scary experience to be told by a stranger that he would take me to a different location that I knew nothing about, in the middle of the night, in a foreign country. Rather than apologising I was curtly told by the receptionist that if I was not happy then I should book somewhere else. Worst customer service ever. Please reconsider staying here if you arrive after dark and/or you are a single traveller.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$20 - $27 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
Sri LankaWestern ProvinceNegombo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
6
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Bridge Hotel Negombo
Which popular attractions are close to Bridge Hotel Negombo?
Nearby attractions include Muthurajawela Marsh (4.8 miles), Main Fish Market (4.8 miles), and St. Mary's Church (4.0 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Bridge Hotel Negombo?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, airport transportation, and room service.
What food & drink options are available at Bridge Hotel Negombo?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, barbeque facilities, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Bridge Hotel Negombo?
Yes, free public parking nearby and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Bridge Hotel Negombo?
Conveniently located restaurants include Queen's Restaurant, Cafe Enviro, and Cafe Zen.
Does Bridge Hotel Negombo have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Bridge Hotel Negombo offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Bridge Hotel Negombo?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Arabic.