We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Suites Hotel Jeju

Traveler (163)
Room & Suite (37)
Pool & Beach (9)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Contact
67, Jungmungwangwang-ro 72beon-gil, Seogwipo, Jeju Island 63535 South Korea
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Jeju Airport19 mi
See all nearby hotels
Reviews & more
411Reviews
174Photos
2Q+A
13Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 207
  • 139
  • 53
  • 9
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This hotel is something else. Where do i start. When we checked in we found all the staff at the entrance welcoming us in like we are royals makes you feel really important that just a commoner can experience that. The staff are very polite and know good english. The rooms are
Read more
Response from THESUITESHOTELJEJU, 고객 담당 매니저 at The Suites Hotel Jeju
Responded Jul 5, 2018
Dear Zephaniah M Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at The Suites Hotel Jeju. All our employees are delighted that you enjoyed a lovely visit to the Hotel. Thank you for your amazing feedback on our breakfast offering. We are very proud to offer many alternative products for foreigner customers, and I have shared your kind comments with my Food and Beverage Manager. It is with sincere hopes that we will have the opportunity to look after you again, when you next visit Jeju Island. With my best regards, The Suites hotel Jeju
Read more
A bland hotel. Chosen because we wanted a swimming pool which we understood was available seasonally. The season in this case is only July and August. Small print but disappointing. The room was ok, not exceptional. Shower disappointing - especially as our booking showed we
Read more
Response from THESUITESHOTELJEJU, 고객 담당 매니저 at The Suites Hotel Jeju
Responded Jul 5, 2018
Dear. FranJ0hn Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am so very sorry to read of your disappointment with our hotel. I sincerely apologize that there was no advance information about the unavailable swimming pool. We do always hope that we will exceed our guests expectations. and hope that we will have the opportunity to look after you again, when you next visit Jeju Island. Warm Regard, The Suites Hotel Jeju
Read more
+4
in juju island, jngmoon resort area is the most expensive place. this suit hotel is in nice location and we can use in nice price. I recommend first floor instead of high floor. you can use garden as your private place. just pay 20 usd a day more. this hotel is very clean and
Read more
Response from THESUITESHOTELJEJU, 고객 담당 매니저 at The Suites Hotel Jeju
Responded Mar 14, 2018
Dear eddyphdhong, Thank you for posting a review of your stay with us. I am very pleased to know that you chose us for your trip to Jeju Island. We are perfectly placed in the middle of Joongmoon Resort, and I do hope that you were able to enjoy the superb natural landscap of Jeju and nearby museums during your visit. I very pleased to read that you also found the Hotel to be so comfortable. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Warm Regards, Sutes Hotel Jeju
Read more
Good service. Good breakfast buffet. Rooms are good. Staff need to learn english for communication. Easy access to airport bus every 20mins. Honest staff. Perfect location. Price is expensive but if you can afford it then why not?!
Read more
Stayed for one night. Everything was clean and provided in excess. Room service was very nice such as reheating takeaway food. The breakfast had many options, the fruits were very tasty. The location is also quite good, with many resort activities a few minutes away. The beach
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
PreviousNext
1234568
"I think views would be similar from all rooms. But as always, higher the better."
"I have no advice other than recommending to ask the reception if you have any preference."
"choose superior grade room"
"Choose a room facing towards the pool to avoid night traffic noise, although the area is extremely quiet, and I managed to get some great ZZZs."
"take the luxury rooms on floor 2 and above"
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
$80 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the hotel seogwipo
LOCATION
South KoreaJeju IslandSeogwipo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
90
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing