We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

385 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 255: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I have had the privilege of spending an awful overnight stay between my flights at this hotel. Korean Air has sent me here instead of their usual hotel (Grant Hyatt), which was fully booked. This hotel felt as if I was transferred from a flag carrier to a low cost airline. Reception staff were rude and unpleasant. The room, although...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Np-ln
Reviewed 1 week ago

Some reviews criticize this hotel due to old construction and out of date fashioned, but I recommend the visitors who like to stay at the accommodation closest to the airport. Service and cozy circumstance are preferable, as such many countries airline crews choosing this hotel as long term contact.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 지훈 유
Okinawa, Japan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Close to the airport with a free shuttle and complimentary beverage. Room was one of the largest I've had at comparable hotels in Korea and Japan. Bed was comfy. Wifi was slow, my coffee cup was dirty, and I had a small issue with the toilet overflowing in the middle of the night, but good stay for my extended overnight...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aquaangelua08
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests...

Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What stands out about this one night stay was how HOT the room was. I understand people don't like the cold, but our thermostat seriously read 31C (87F)! The bed was also heated and so was the floor. We had to open a window to get the below freezing temps outside to make the temperature more tolerable. The excessive heat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank interviewtraveler
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope...

st louis, mo
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Ro0m was somewhat clean ..carpets and chairs soiled, worn out bath towels. Coffee and tea in the room. Free shuttle was great and on time. Less than 10 minute ride to the airport. For the cost it was ok. Not what a usa premium hotel would be.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fivefergs
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope...

Osan, South Korea
Reviewed December 10, 2016 via mobile

See the attached.... I was there, due to the delay of my flight to Germany. Then, Asiana Airline provided us of this hotel. As you can see, the cigarette was stock in window. How horrible situatio it is. This is the contracted hotel with Asiana Airline..Definitely must be improved..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 756kwangjink
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests...

Singapore
Reviewed December 2, 2016 via mobile

Ideal hotel if in transit via airport. Be sure to check shuttle times as only run once an hour during off peak and the hotel is not far away from airport. The massage facilities don't look inviting but don't let looks deceive as it's an amazingly good massage, great stress reliever and very professional. There's a gem of a bar...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard B
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you very much for your recent visit to Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your review. We appreciate that you chose us for your trip and are very glad that you had a comfortable stay here. Every associate at Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel is...

Reviewed November 27, 2016

In US, late hour shuttle service is always provided. However, the information for this limited service is not clearly stated. Also, the receiption staff who answered my question while calling from the airport information is not friendly at all. This would never happened in any Best Western hotel I've ever stayed before.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wenchuny2016
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests...

포항, South Korea
Reviewed November 18, 2016

I had to take a airplane for a business trip in the morning. BW is close to airport, and there is limo. Although locating bus station is little bit tricky: ask info. center. The stay was reasonably good. I'm satisfied.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kyook2016
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope...

Reviewed November 17, 2016 via mobile

Departs at gate 14G , at the last end of the gates, the time table that is posted at the busstop is not correct. Attached as photo with this posting. The correct one is handed out when you get your key, but that is too late then .

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jan N
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

190 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (158)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (85)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Incheon hotels
0.2 mi away
Nest Hotel
Nest Hotel
#6 of 98 in Incheon
302 reviews
2.5 mi away
Grand Hyatt Incheon
Grand Hyatt Incheon
#4 of 98 in Incheon
1,799 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Hu Incheon Airport
Hotel Hu Incheon Airport
#13 of 98 in Incheon
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Incheon Airport
Hotel Incheon Airport
#17 of 98 in Incheon
148 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport
#15 of 98 in Incheon
273 reviews
11.3 mi away
Sheraton Grand Incheon Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
As part of Best Western International who owns over 4,300 properties worldwide, Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel is a five-star hotel with 305 guest rooms. Since we first opened in 2004, our goal has always been to put the best efforts with guest satisfaction with utmost care in mind. With the completion of entire guest room renovation project in 2012, Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel provides you with more upgraded and comfortable hotel facilities and services. We are located just three minutes drive from the Incheon International Airport. For the convenience of your stay, free shuttle services are provided to and from the Incheon International Airport every half hour from 06:00 to 23:00. Our guests staying at Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel will soon enjoy access to magnetic levitation tram services from the Incheon International Airport, which is scheduled to open in late 2013. We at Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel offer full amenities for your convenience during your stay, which include:• Free Wi-Fi access available virtually every part of the hotel including guest rooms• All day dining including breakfast, lunch and dinner at Restaurant “Patio” located at lobby level.• Light snack and drinks at lobby lounge• Fitness center with indoor golf range and massage• Business center • Tax-free shop and convenience store You can also find in the vicinity a wide range of businesses including discount market (Emart), golf club (SKY72 Golf & Resort), casino, hospital(s), restaurants, convenience stores and so forth, conveniently located within five-minute walking distance. Imagine yourself enjoying beautiful sunsets and leisure time at nearby west coast beaches and fresh seafood and sashimi! Wangsan Beach, Eulwangri Beach, Silmido Beach, and Yeongjong Wharf and Fish Market are all within ten-minute drive from the hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport

Address: 48-27, Gonghang-ro 424beon-gil, Jung-gu | International Business Center, Incheon 22382, South Korea
Location: South Korea > Incheon
Price Range: $83 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 305
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Fastbooking and Booking.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon
Best Western Incheon
Incheon Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport staff and other travelers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Stay elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles frankdjs, Nov 7, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the top floor are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles TomaszKozakowski, Sep 30, 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles jimmiegeorgecox, Sep 16, 2016 | Read review
“If you want the day room it is a good idea to send them an email in advance.”
 of 5 bubbles davidasia, Jul 1, 2016 | Read review
“High floor with views”
 of 5 bubbles shate, May 22, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay