We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

393 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 259: English reviews
Pearland, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our family had a 19 hour layover at Incheon. The bus ran right on time from the far end of the terminal. Check in was a bit long since about 15 other people got off the bus with us. The whole hotel was very clean. The hallways and rooms were very quiet. The room was a bit worn down. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brian C
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you very much for your recent visit to Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your review. We appreciate that you chose us for your trip and are very glad that you had a comfortable stay here. Every associate at Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel is...

Maria da Fe, MG
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nicely located, served by Shuttle bus, which takes too long to pick-up you.I was freezing on -15C on February waiting for their Shuttle for 45 minutes. Location is very close, but quite far to try to walk. Reception is OK`ish. They are polite but overall impression is that they are giving you a favor. Didn't liked. The rooms are spacious,bigger...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank QuietBrazilian
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests...

Nantes, France
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel, although it is well located close to Incheon international airport, is of poor quality. Old hotel with old and not clean rooms. The breakfast is not at standard for the price. The services, more especially when checking in is more than poor with staff not welcoming you at all.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jean-Marc P
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Was given a night here as part of a stopover with Asiana Airlines. Very drab.....bordering on depressing! It's basic and has definitely seen better days. Currently in the restaurant trying to get down a glass of chardonnay which tastes like medicine. The included meal was ok...I went for the local korean choice. If you're a vegetarian you'll struggle. Their western...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Girlpup
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have had the privilege of spending an awful overnight stay between my flights at this hotel. Korean Air has sent me here instead of their usual hotel (Grant Hyatt), which was fully booked. This hotel felt as if I was transferred from a flag carrier to a low cost airline. Reception staff were rude and unpleasant. The room, although...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Np-ln
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests...

Reviewed January 13, 2017

Some reviews criticize this hotel due to old construction and out of date fashioned, but I recommend the visitors who like to stay at the accommodation closest to the airport. Service and cozy circumstance are preferable, as such many countries airline crews choosing this hotel as long term contact.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 지훈 유
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope...

Okinawa, Japan
Reviewed January 5, 2017

Close to the airport with a free shuttle and complimentary beverage. Room was one of the largest I've had at comparable hotels in Korea and Japan. Bed was comfy. Wifi was slow, my coffee cup was dirty, and I had a small issue with the toilet overflowing in the middle of the night, but good stay for my extended overnight...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aquaangelua08
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests...

Washington
Reviewed December 26, 2016

What stands out about this one night stay was how HOT the room was. I understand people don't like the cold, but our thermostat seriously read 31C (87F)! The bed was also heated and so was the floor. We had to open a window to get the below freezing temps outside to make the temperature more tolerable. The excessive heat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank interviewtraveler
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope...

st louis, mo
Reviewed December 21, 2016

Ro0m was somewhat clean ..carpets and chairs soiled, worn out bath towels. Coffee and tea in the room. Free shuttle was great and on time. Less than 10 minute ride to the airport. For the cost it was ok. Not what a usa premium hotel would be.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fivefergs
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope...

Osan, South Korea
Reviewed December 10, 2016 via mobile

See the attached.... I was there, due to the delay of my flight to Germany. Then, Asiana Airline provided us of this hotel. As you can see, the cigarette was stock in window. How horrible situatio it is. This is the contracted hotel with Asiana Airline..Definitely must be improved..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 756kwangjink
PremierIncheonAirp, 제너럴 매니저 at BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

192 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (160)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (85)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Incheon hotels
0.2 mi away
Nest Hotel
Nest Hotel
#6 of 99 in Incheon
308 reviews
2.5 mi away
Grand Hyatt Incheon
Grand Hyatt Incheon
#3 of 99 in Incheon
1,857 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Hu Incheon Airport
Hotel Hu Incheon Airport
#13 of 99 in Incheon
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Incheon Airport
Hotel Incheon Airport
#15 of 99 in Incheon
150 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport
#16 of 99 in Incheon
275 reviews
11.3 mi away
Sheraton Grand Incheon Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
As part of Best Western International who owns over 4,300 properties worldwide, Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel is a five-star hotel with 305 guest rooms. Since we first opened in 2004, our goal has always been to put the best efforts with guest satisfaction with utmost care in mind. With the completion of entire guest room renovation project in 2012, Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel provides you with more upgraded and comfortable hotel facilities and services. We are located just three minutes drive from the Incheon International Airport. For the convenience of your stay, free shuttle services are provided to and from the Incheon International Airport every half hour from 06:00 to 23:00. Our guests staying at Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel will soon enjoy access to magnetic levitation tram services from the Incheon International Airport, which is scheduled to open in late 2013. We at Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel offer full amenities for your convenience during your stay, which include:• Free Wi-Fi access available virtually every part of the hotel including guest rooms• All day dining including breakfast, lunch and dinner at Restaurant “Patio” located at lobby level.• Light snack and drinks at lobby lounge• Fitness center with indoor golf range and massage• Business center • Tax-free shop and convenience store You can also find in the vicinity a wide range of businesses including discount market (Emart), golf club (SKY72 Golf & Resort), casino, hospital(s), restaurants, convenience stores and so forth, conveniently located within five-minute walking distance. Imagine yourself enjoying beautiful sunsets and leisure time at nearby west coast beaches and fresh seafood and sashimi! Wangsan Beach, Eulwangri Beach, Silmido Beach, and Yeongjong Wharf and Fish Market are all within ten-minute drive from the hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport

Address: 48-27, Gonghang-ro 424beon-gil, Jung-gu | International Business Center, Incheon 22382, South Korea
Location: South Korea > Incheon
Price Range: $83 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 305
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Booking.com and Fastbooking so you can book your BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon
Best Western Incheon
Incheon Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport staff and other travelers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Premier Incheon Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“If you stay just for a sleep, it is OK. Take your slippers,shampoo, soap, etc. Be prepared for some unfriendly treatment”
  • Standard Room, Double,Sorry for the mess
 of 5 bubbles QuietBrazilian, 1 week ago | Read review
“Noisy hotel as most of the flight are passing just above the rooms...!”
 of 5 bubbles 450jeanmarcp, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Stay elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles frankdjs, Nov 7, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the top floor are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles TomaszKozakowski, Sep 30, 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles jimmiegeorgecox, Sep 16, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question