We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Palm Beach Acre

Yehonatan ha-Khashmonai St, Acre 24101 Israel
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$143
$136
View Deal
SAVE $7
Free cancellation until 09/30/19
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Priceline$143
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (157)
Room & Suite (67)
Pool & Beach (24)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Beach
Tennis court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Refrigerator
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
603Reviews5Q+A62Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 295
  • 131
  • 82
  • 50
  • 45
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Air conditioning didn’t work. Room smelled like mold and mildew. Cracked walls from moisture. Was afraid to sleep in bed out of fear of filth. Worst place I have ever stayed. Lobby had strange odor. Waited forever for maintenance to fix air conditioner. Have never reviewed before but felt it necessary to warn others to avoid if at all possible.
Read more
We were supposed to stay for thee days due to an international conference held there. We run after two days and after we gave our talks. The pictures speak for themselves. In fact, the pictures are from the second room we were moved to. The first one was worse. Torn pillows and sheets, socks from previous visitors thrown around, peeling paint, torn door frames, etc. The only positive thing is the breakfast which is a welcome exception to the overall hotel condition.
Read more
This hotel location is right on the beach. Acre old town is a 20 minute walk from the hotel. Check in was good, however it lacked a bit of explanations. While I started asking questions the receptionist informed me that all information is within a written paper that is given inside an envelope, however same information lacks how to reach certain location within the hotel, such as beach exit, restaurant locations etc.. Beach closes at 1700hrs so if you want to stay longer, one must walk all around the hotel grounds perimeter to enter the hotel. A key card access control at the beach gate could solve this inconvenience.The breakfast wasn't so appetizing, there was a good selection but it gave me the impression that most food was left overs from dinner service. The hotel also lacks maintenance and up-keeping. The room furnishings are tired and in need of a refurbishment and there was a kind of a strange smell in the room. Sea views are however great.
Read more
Tourist Tour by Bus 9 days around the holy land few places and special Trip with tourists from Switzerland 🇨🇭 we was in dead sea 2 nights in Teberiah Ein Gev 2 nights in Acre 2 nights at Rimonim palm Beach Hotel Nice Vew wonderful place and an excellent Hotel and a nice people and an excellent service
Read more
Isn’t the first place to staying Old and dirty this hotel must be renovated complete cleaning and painting and pleased stopping with the Shabbat buffet. This is the reason why this hotel is less and less maintained If I had choices I would stayed during the weekend.
Read more
Response from RimonimHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Palm Beach Acre
Responded Feb 28, 2019
Good day, Thank you for staying at the "Rimonim Palm Beach Hotel". We thank you for your feedback. We were very sorry to read that you were unsatisfied with your staying. Your important comments were taken into our consideration. Hope to see you among our guests in the future. Best regards, Hagit, GR
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$143 - $426 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Palm Beach Acre Hotel
LOCATION
IsraelNorthern DistrictAcre
NUMBER OF ROOMS
125
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing