We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Novotel Bandung

Save
Traveler (683)
Room & Suite (393)
Dining (87)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good51%
  • Average14%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“accor hotels”(9 reviews)
“nice hotel”(52 reviews)
“swimming pool”(49 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,371)
There are newer reviews for Novotel Bandung
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,030 results
Traveler rating
319
502
162
32
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
319
502
162
32
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaccor hotelsnice hotelswimming pooljunior suite roomtrain stationbusiness tripcomfortable staythe hotel staffnon smoking roominternet connectionearly checkcheck in processstrategic locationkids clubnice roomfront officewelcome drink
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
331 - 335 of 1,030 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2015

I enjoyed my stay at Novotel Bandung, strategic locations, few minutes from airport and shopping malls. Hotel staffs were very friendly, the room is clean and comfortable. Very recommended and value for money.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jimmy S
Response from H6171, General Manager at Novotel BandungResponded December 18, 2015

Dear Mr. Jimmy S, We are very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bandung. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an...More

Reviewed December 1, 2015

More

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from H6171, General Manager at Novotel BandungResponded December 18, 2015

More

Reviewed November 30, 2015 via mobile

Our first trip to Bandung and we chose Novotel. Friendly staff, clean room and good breakfast. We had a pleasant stay there for 3 nights. And they have pool for my kids which is a very important for them.More

1  Thank MrsHairul
Response from H6171, General Manager at Novotel BandungResponded December 30, 2015

Dear Mrs. Hairul, Thank you for taking time to share your experience when staying with us recently. We are very pleased to know that you really enjoy our facilities, our staff manner and our good breakfast. We are glad to welcome you back in the...More

Reviewed November 28, 2015

One word describe this hotel, homely. From the bell hop, namely Mr Ridwan, to the front desk officer, Miss Dewi, to the restaurant staff, Miss Bintang and Miss Hana, are all ever so friendly and never once failed to smile. As a matter of fact,...More

Thank Dian37
Response from H6171, General Manager at Novotel BandungResponded November 30, 2015

Dear Mr Dian 37, Warmest Greetings From Novotel Bandung.....! We love that you think of us as your home away from home – that’s the ultimate compliment. It’s so nice to hear that we’ve been able to provide you with a haven for recharging and...More

Reviewed November 28, 2015 via mobile

The air con did't work properly, set for 10° C (on air con control) but the room still not too cool. The internet is slow. And the most of all, like others accor's hotels, when we were checked in at 14:00, we had to wait...More

1  Thank tjetjeng
Response from H6171, General Manager at Novotel BandungResponded November 30, 2015

Dear Tjeteng, Primarily we like to thank you for your kind patronage during your recent visit to Novotel Bandung. We are, however, most distressed to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us and would like to apologize sincerely for all inconveniences...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bandung
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$42 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Romantic Hotel in Bandung
#10 Family Hotel in Bandung
#17 Business Hotel in Bandung
#19 Luxury Hotel in Bandung
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
$42 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Romantic Hotel in Bandung
#10 Family Hotel in Bandung
#17 Business Hotel in Bandung
#19 Luxury Hotel in Bandung
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (683)
Room & Suite (393)
Dining (87)
Pool & Beach (37)
Amenities (55)
Family and Play Areas (17)
Business Center & Event Rooms (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ali M
February 4, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from H6181-NBD | Property representative |
Dear Mr. Ali Warmest Greeting from Novotel Bandung,,, Thank You so much for choosing our hotel as your accomodation in Bandung. Related transport, we provided drop and pick up service from / to Bandung airport. Kindly... More
0
Votes
M-Brainers
January 16, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from adiwarsono | Reviewed this property |
They charged about 375,000 IDR per extra bed, if you need 2 that would set you back IDR 750,000, it would be a better idea for your to book another room
0
Votes
Noraini A
December 21, 2017|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from dhanyramadhany | Reviewed this property |
I’m sorry i can’t help you, i use my own car to go Novotel
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Awesome and recomended"
Read review
"Premier Room or Executive Room is big"
Read review
"suite room is recommended"
Read review
"If you one a good room choose either superior, deluxe, premier or Executive. Depends on your budget. They..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing