Puri Santrian

Puri Santrian

Traveler (3865)
Panorama at the Puri Santrian
360
Panoramas (19)
Cocktail time
Pool & Beach (1094)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Thu, May 30
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Only 2 left at
$126
Fully refundable before Thu, May 30
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Only 2 left at
$125
Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 1
Go to your Happy Price
Only 3 left at
$110
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#27 of 105 hotels in Sanur
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.4
Value
4.1
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Puri Santrian Resort Hotel Sanur is situated along the coast of upscale Sanur on the tranquil south eastern end of the island. This family owned and operated hotel keeps within the Balinese tradition of warmth and generosity of spirit with our courteous and attentive staff devoted to making your stay with us one to remember
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Kids pool
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Happy hour
Snorkeling
Evening entertainment
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
VIP room facilities
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian

Location

Jl. Cemara 35, Sanur, Denpasar 80228 Indonesia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 94 out of 100
94
Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles3,210 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Puri Santrian hotel is often celebrated for its serene beachfront location in Sanur and its pristine cleanliness, with particular acclaim for its well-kept grounds and pools. While the rooms are appreciated for their spaciousness and tidiness, guests have expressed concerns about their datedness and discomfort of the beds. The hotel's atmosphere is generally described as relaxing, though parts of the property could use modernization. Service is recognized for being warm and professional; however, occasional slowness and inconsistency have been noted. Despite the range of amenities and picturesque setting, some travelers consider the hotel's value diminished by overpriced features and underwhelming facilities.
Location
Beachfront
Atmosphere
Tranquil
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Pricey
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
3,210Reviews169Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,645
  • 1,050
  • 336
  • 95
  • 84
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
hilly979 wrote a review Jan 2020
Melbourne, Australia57 contributions53 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 4 nights at the Puri Santrian after an unenjoyable stay in Legian.
The hotel is on a quiet street about 400m from the Sanur shopping strip, easy walking with a lot less taxis tooting and cars in general.
With direct access to the beach supported by hotel restaurant and cafes.
The wifi has broad coverage across the hotel but is pretty slow.
The pools are all very good, 2 all access & 2 for the premium guests.
The Puri Santrian is a larger resort but with the spacing of rooms, it is also very quiet and relaxing.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Santrian, Management at Puri Santrian
Responded Jan 26, 2020
Dear hilly979, Thank you for the positive yet honest review on TripAdvisor. It's truly a pleasure to have you as our valued guest. Glad to learn that the service and facilities have contributed towards a wonderful stay of yours. Please rest assured that we always aim at delivering the best of Santrian Life to all of our guests. Once again, thank you for your valuable review. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again at Puri Santrian someday soon in the future. Best regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Belinda J wrote a review Mar 2020
11 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have thoroughly loved our holiday here. It was somewhat of a second Honeymoon celebrating our anniversary. It was our first time to Sanur and very different to Kuta or Seminyak. It was a true resort. We had a Premier Deluxe room on the second floor. It was very spacious and had its own infinity pool for adults only. The breakfast each morning was delicious but remember to wear something neat as this is not a Bintang singlet kind of place. The staff were wonderful, the grounds immaculate with a clear traditional feel to everything. Prices for meals are a little on the expensive side for Bali but plenty of choices near by. Three pools and many beach chairs so plenty of space to relax It has a private beach that is kept so clean they rake it and move the seaweed out of the way. There is no one to bug you to buy trinkets. It was quiet and calm. We would come back in a heartbeat.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Santrian, Management at Puri Santrian
Responded Mar 16, 2020
Dear 44belindaj, Thank you for the excellent review of your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you staying with us to celebrate your Wedding Anniversary and glad that you had a memorable one. We always love when our guests experience the best of Santrian Life. We do hope that your great words will lead you to another great time with us in the nearest future Best regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Brett S wrote a review Jun 2022
Melbourne, Australia352 contributions119 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our return to Bali after 2 1/2 years couldn't have been better thanks to the Puri Santrian resort.

We were in Santrian Club room for the week which was large, comfortable, quiet, with a bathtub, and has access to a private pool area just for Club guests. We never had a problem finding a sun lounge there, or at any of the other 3 pools.

Our package included an American breakfast which was a pretty good buffet, not much in the way of cereals, and the tea and coffee were pretty average, but we enjoyed the fresh fruit, made to order egg and pancakes, and the nasi goreng and mee goreng were also tasty.

Every weekday morning we enjoyed the free yoga class with Candi, who tailored the yoga to our limitations and made it very enjoyable.

We also had complimentary afternoon tea available between 3pm and 5pm, with delicious hot snacks and cakes every day, unfortunately with the same bad tea and coffee.

The espresso coffee available at extra cost was quite good, we enjoyed a couple of lattes poolside. Beers and cocktails are a little expensive compared to bars and warungs outside the resort, but not outrageous.

The resort grounds are just wonderful, very green and meticulously maintained, as are the 4 pool areas and especially the beach. The man maintaining the beach every day did a fantastic job cleaning up the morning rubbish and sea grass that washed up in the high tides.

We were also very fortunate to be able to visit the hotel owners house compound in the north of Sanur on Saturday morning, escorted by Niki from resort reception and she did a great job explaining the compound layout, the temples and the rituals being performed. This was a highlight for us, thanks Niki.

We definitely recommend Puri Santrian, the resort is lovely, and the location is great right on the beach within easy walking distance of many cafes and warungs on the beach path and the road.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TDownes wrote a review Jan 2020
Wakefield, United Kingdom107 contributions84 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We are a couple, we stayed for two weeks over Christmas and New Year in 256 which is a Premier Deluxe room overlooking the pool.

PROs
Friendly staff
Beautiful gardens
Great choice of 4 pools
Afternoon tea was a lovely touch
Breakfast was good
Rooms were well appointed and spotless
Beds were huge and very comfy

CONs
With the exception of breakfast the food was not very good. When we complained it was not handled very well. So we chose not to use the hotel for other meals because of this.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Santrian, Management at Puri Santrian
Responded Jan 9, 2020
Dear TDownes, Thank you for writing us a great review on TripAdvisor. Glad to learn that you had a wonderful time with us. We've also taken note about the minor point, which surely will be discussed with related departments in order to improve the service in the future. Please rest assured that we always aim at delivering the best of Santrian Life hospitality to all of our guests. Once again, thank you for the valuable review. We sincerely hope to be able to welcoming you again as our valued guest. Best regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FS wrote a review Jan 2020
sydney1,942 contribution185 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Decided on sanur as we didn’t want crowds and noise. Stayed in the premier deluxe room 153 which faces the pool. Breakfast is held in an open air restaurant facing the pool by the sea. Breakfast spread is quite extensive with an egg station, tropical fruit, bread baskets (including brioche), hot food, drinks. Afternoon tea included which is hot coffee or tea with a selection of cakes and savouries. The beachfront is sheltered and is a private beach. Room is spacious and bed is comfortable. Plenty of hangers provided and toiletries. Bathroom is very spacious. No smell of the sewer. My only complaint is that the shower pressure is quite weak. There are 3 swimming pools around the complex with plenty of deck chairs or suitable spots to relax. Plenty of food in the street outside the hotel or along the beach front. Some activities that can be done for free - yoga, go for a run or swim. In all a very pleasant experience.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Santrian, Management at Puri Santrian
Responded Jan 9, 2020
Dear cpr2exs, Thank you taking some of your precious time for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. Glad to learn that you had a wonderful time with us. Thank you for highlighting the positive sides of the resort, it's truly appreciated. Please rest assured that delivering the best of Santrian Life is our utmost aim and your overall satisfactory review acts as an assurance, which will inspire the team to always do so. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back again at Puri Santrian as our valued guest. Best regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Off their P wrote a review Feb 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom3,953 contributions1,882 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Over the years, we have stayed many different places in Sanur but this particular hotel would be right up there with the best. True, it is not brand-new but it is established, traditional and comfortable.

We were made very welcome and thoroughly enjoyed our week there.

Getting there – all the taxi drivers know it from the airport and on the streets.

We discovered the Grab app whilst we were here and use that lots. It is very cheap and reliable.

Location – perfect.

The grounds reach from the main road right down to the beach. This means if you walk left or right either on the beach on the road you have tons of bars, shops and restaurants within moments.

Of all the places we have stayed in the area this is the best location.

Rooms – we were lucky enough to secure a club room and it is highly recommended.

It is in a quieter area of the hotel and has its own beautiful pool. There are no food or drinks associated with club membership but the privacy and the pool alone make it worthwhile.

The room itself was well laid out – big, comfortable and with everything you need for a wonderful stay.

The air-conditioning wasn’t the coldest but there was a good fridge and the balcony area was fantastic. Here you have a couple of comfy chairs with the table and a big balcony which we used morning and evening with great enjoyment.

The bed was very comfortable as well and we slept soundly each night. The only noise was from the birds outside so we put earplugs in and slept comfortably.

Wi-Fi – free for unlimited devices and reached all areas including all pools, down on the beach and in the room.

It was a bit of a pain having to login nearly every time but overall it was good and ran at 55 gigabits

Beach and pools – wonderful.

As this is a well established hotel it has lots of grounds and uses them very well. All pools are beautiful and have lots of nice seating and sun beds around them. There was some of the selfish reservation stuff going on but there are so many beds we still managed to always get two together.

They have lots of beds down on the beach as well which were absolutely wonderful and had terrific views.

Food – we were room only so can’t comment.

As I mentioned, there are lots of shops around so we used to pick up fruit from them and have breakfast on our balcony.

Staff – very friendly and professional.

April on Reception deserves a special mention as she helped resolve a mistake we had made with the booking and got us a great room exactly as we requested.

This is a lovely hotel and one we would definitely stay at again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Club rooms are comfortable and big if the budget allows.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Travelshiok wrote a review Oct 2022
Singapore, Singapore17 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from Puri Santrian. Service attitude of staff is excellent. Always looking out if you needed help. Even the cleaners would greet you.Housekeeping response is quick and courteous. Very Balinese style. If you love a traditional setup, you will love it, but if you prefer the international hotel style, this is not the place. Location is top class if you want a good variety of food as the whole street just outside is full of different restaurants. Would recommend the 3 Monkeys restaurant 6 mins cab ride away. Really good stuff at very very reasonable price.
Some small letups of the hotel. Room wifi is very poor, cannot send out the shortest video. Need hotel charging adaptor to charge the phone as the socket is too unique. Go to the hotel lobby if you want to send videos to your friends. The wifi speed there is very okay. Breakfast is very tasteless and average, but considering the room rate, nothing to complain about. It is the Balinese's warmness and politeness that make Bali such a beautiful place to have a holiday in. Cab ride Gojek is easily available everywhere and it is very cheap relative to many countries. Unless you dont like a traditionally designed Balinese style or you need a good wifi badly, Puri Santrian is quite a good choice.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Was told that there are no rooms facing the sea, but we saw many
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stephanie P wrote a review Feb 2020
Long Beach, New York26 contributions19 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We checked in late evening and did not notice the dirty shower until the morning. There was long blond hair from a prior visitor clogging our drain when we went to shower in the morning. I immediately went to the front desk and they stated someone would arrive to clean this at 8am. Well no one showed up until a 1/2 hr later and at that time we needed rinse off to be on time for a start of our tour. They had 1-1/2 hrs from when I approached the desk. Soo disgusting!

I went again to the front desk and the manager was not in yet at 9 to complain they didn’t clean on time. I was told the manager would come speak to us upon our return to the hotel late afternoon. We checked out the following morning and never heard from the manager in person, note under door or phone call. This morning the desk asked if we could wait an hour for the manager to arrive. What a joke! We should accommodate this person and wait for them...are we not the over paying guests...?!

Our tour guide even called the hotel yesterday to ensure the hotel fully understood why we were upset and no response from the hotel via the guide to us. I never complain but dirty bathroom is just not acceptable for a resort with resort prices!

Senior Staff Service was terrible - room dirty!

Additionally stray cap and dust behind the night stand, dusty night stands and fractional toliet paper in the bathroom. (None of these I would ever make a fuss about). It was the full knowing the bathroom was not cleaned prior to our arrival that made me this upset!

The property itself was beautiful and close to all things. We did eat there and food was good but price was too much for dirty room and poor staff service which felt we should chase and accommodate them verses them wanting to ensure we had a better stay going forward.

If you stay there, definitely check the room before you decide to settle in.

Stephanie
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Santrian, Management at Puri Santrian
Responded Feb 16, 2020
Dear Stephanie, Thank you for sharing a constructive review as it is essential in our continuous effort to improve on our service and facilities. It really saddened us to know your stay fell short of your expectation. As we are aimed at leaving guests with memorable experiences, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused by these case. Please be assured that your feedback has been duly noted and been addressed to prevent re-occurrence. On the other hand, we are grateful for your praises on the food quality, ambiance and location of the hotel. It's really appreciated. We strongly believe in seeking and gaining improvement by understanding the feedback from all our guests and your feedback does help us in that regards. Once again thank you for the constructive and valuable feedback. We sincerely wish to regain your trust and able to welcome you back as our valued guest Best regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
estelle750 wrote a review Feb 2020
Edmonton, Canada18 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed at Puri Santrian for four nights .The facility is beautiful, well maintained, three separate swimming pools and very nice beachfront area... lots of spaces to situate yourself in sun, shade, by pool or water. The breakfast is very good and varied, afternoon teas is a treat. There is a path all along the shoreline on Sanur Beach so you can take long walk or bike rides. Just five minutes out of hotel grounds, there are many restaurants, laundry and great massage places. The hotel is well maintained and the staff very good customer service.

We stayed in the Santrian Club which is more private area with own pool, great room and service.

We plan to return next year.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Santrian, Management at Puri Santrian
Responded Feb 16, 2020
Dear Estelle750, Thank you for spending some of your precious time in sharing a great review on TripAdvisor. It's great to learn that your overall stay was satisfying and you enjoyed our service and facilities. Your overall satisfactory review acts as an assurance, which will inspire the team to always continuously serve with true Santrian Life hospitality. Once again, thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We do hope you will come back again for another memorable stay at Puri Santrian. Best regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ayupp wrote a review Jul 2022
4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We paid IDR 200.000 per person (*kids 4-11 years at IDR 100.000) and gained access for canoe, bicycle, swimming pools, cabana, towel, and wi-fi. It also included Rp 150.000 credit per person for F&B. The beach is very quiet and has little to no wave. The food was great with a decent price. The staffs are helpful and very friendly. We love the pools so much. A homey place to spend weekend with family
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Lynda H
35 contributions16 helpful votes
The Puri Santrian has food that is not exciting but is freshly and safely prepared. We have stayed there and eaten there many times. We have also eaten at the following local warungs close by many times, and have never suffered. From the driveway on the road cross the street and turn left. Walk to the corner - find Bali Beach Breeze which is excellent. About two doors along around the corner is Warung Baby Monkeys, also excellent. If you take your mind back to the driveway of the Puri Santrian turn right and cross the road. A few doors up is the Puri Atri Hotel where we ate many times. Great food. All of these are cheap and of good quality. Where we did not like was Hanoi (ate there on November 29th). Very salty and expensive food. We also thought Little Mars was poor. Paon opposite the driveway is also quite good. On the beach we have eaten at many places but a walk away from the hotel. We disliked Genius Cafe turning left along the beach walk. There are lots of good safe places to eat near the hotel.
bocasecreto asked a question Jun 2023
Berkshire997 contributions17 helpful votes
Hi Please could you confirm whether the deluxe room comes with a bath robe? Many thanks!
Answer from Arenal2
Monterey, California73 contributions43 helpful votes
Yes. I believe all the rooms come with robes. I was in a "lower end" but still extraordinarily luxurious room and had 2 robes.
Answer from Dennis O
Sydney, Australia3 contributions4 helpful votes
Not sure if they have wheelchair access apart from a multi story with a lift that I had seen near the club pool but I know the bungalows had steps at entrance and no ramp.
Simon and Jeni wrote a tip Apr 2024
Frimley Green, United Kingdom223 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Genius cafe, turn right out of the hotel along the beach - sensational food. "
Read full review
MJE wrote a tip Apr 2024
127 contributions18 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
". 2 nights would be plenty. We had 4 and 2 over Nusa Lembongan which was great. The Japanese restaurant upon entrance to hotel is the BEST"
Read full review
Joerg M wrote a tip Apr 2024
Bingen am Rhein, Germany111 contributions86 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"What is really missing, is a fitness center. "
Read full review
Hels8769 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Melbourne, Australia83 contributions62 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ground floor rooms at Santrian Club looked brighter than upper levels."
Read full review
Trudy E wrote a tip Apr 2024
Orpington, United Kingdom2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you get an extension if you have a late flight"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sanur area.
PRICE RANGE
$126 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
puri santrian sanur, puri santrian hotel sanur, puri santrian bali
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliDenpasarSanur
NUMBER OF ROOMS
199
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PURI SANTRIAN $126 ($̶1̶7̶2̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Puri Santrian
Which popular attractions are close to Puri Santrian?
Nearby attractions include Sanur Beach (0.3 miles), Cemara Beach (0.2 miles), and Simplicity Bali (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Puri Santrian?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Puri Santrian?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Puri Santrian?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Puri Santrian?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Puri Santrian?
Conveniently located restaurants include Warung Baby Monkeys, Bella Italia Sanur, and Warung Beach Breeze.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Puri Santrian?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Puri Santrian have airport transportation?
Yes, Puri Santrian offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Puri Santrian located near the city center?
Yes, it is 1.0 miles away from the center of Sanur.
Are any cleaning services offered at Puri Santrian?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Puri Santrian offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Sanur HotelsSanur Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SanurHotels near Puri Santrian
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars