We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Hotel Nusa Dua

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (289)
360
Panoramas (59)
Room & Suite (393)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#32 of 55 hotels in Nusa Dua
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Located on a hilltop in the popular precinct of Nusa Dua, Park Hotel Nusa Dua, Bali is the perfect sanctuary for relaxation and just a 10-minute drive from Ngurah Rai International Airport. Overlooking views of the Tanjung Benoa Bay, its 151 guestrooms and suites are perfect for family getaways providing the expansive space a family requires and the perfect private space that couples long for. The resort also has 35 one-bedroom and 4 two-bedroom villas; each with a private swimming pool and a small garden. Other leisure and business facilities include a rooftop dining restaurant, bar, Spa, water-sports arrangement,tour desk, business centre and function rooms.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Room service
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Bay View
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Announcement
Hotel packages
436Reviews
4Q+A
74Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 137
  • 155
  • 78
  • 39
  • 27
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Airport pickup great. Hotel old and rather untidy. Villa was amazing on first glance. SO clean. But blinds wouldn't close. Then the worst, taped up electrical wires on all the lamps. My 7 year old son's lap was crackling when he turned it on. He could have been electrocuted as 1 of the wires was exposed. Food really ordinary. No bacon at breakfast. Expensive coffee. Absolutely deserted.... like a horror movie where you are the only guest at the hotel. We left day 2 into 7 days. Owner needs to spend money on resort. With a room change request, we got shown an apartment (2 bedroom). The mould smell was unbelievable. 2 bed villa NOT suitable for kids... kids will be in one room over the other side of the pool to your room. Day spa a converted hotel room. $2000 Australian including meals for something no better than a backpackers. The food inclusive is a seperate weird menu. One day our afternoon tea consisted of deep friend spring rolls and samosas. In the middle of the suburbs so you will need a car. Staff try their best but said owner won't spend money on it. Hotel Manager a little aggressive like this was my problem when I asked for a refund. Overall a really terrible experience.
Read more
I initially had an issue with the condition of the room but the management resolved my issues in a totally professional manner. Hats off to a great hotel team!! They went over and beyond their duties to assist my family!
Read more
Response from Park_Hotel_Nusa_Dua, Manajer at Park Hotel Nusa Dua
Responded May 15, 2019
Dear Paul, Thank you for choosing to stay at Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites and taking the time to share your great experience during your stay at Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites. Glad to learn that you like the service from our team that we hope it leaves you feeling relaxed. We are looking forward to welcoming you again on your return visit to Bali in the future. Best regards, Park Hotel Nusa Dua Family
Read more
My wife and I stayed in a 1 bedroom villa for 7N. We initally had an issue locking our villas door, straight away we were taken to another villa and were informed it is one of their most beautiful villas (we could definitely tell!) Unfortunately my wife has a bad back and after sleeping in the bed it was badly aggravated. The next day we spoke to reception and straight away the house keeping manager, Ngurah Arsana said they would change the matress over, which they did. Mr Arsana informed us that they would happily change our room however as its one of their best villas they didn’t want us to do so, which we were so grateful to not have to move and for them to change the mattress! A special thank-you to Mr Arsana and the housekeeping team- as they went above and beyond for us and left a very lovely note for my wife hoping she feels better soon. We also got the package that included breakfast at the rooftop resturant as well as the choice between lunch or dinner and afternoon tea everyday (and a free cocktail!) We loved trying all the different types of indonisasian food as well as the room service menu (props to their chef!). The restaurant staff (especially Argus) were always smiling and made every meal enjoyable and no request was too much. We would highly recommend staying in the 1 or two bedroom villas that all come with a large private pool, outdoor lounge, kitchen area and amazingly kept gardens. They are just absolutely beautiful, private and feel like your own home away from home! All of the staff members are just so attentive and wonderful. We were always greeted by our names at the resturant, and house keeping would leave messages for us everyday, wishing us a great day. Overall, the hotel itself is quite a bit dated, which management are aware of and will be starting renovations later this year. The villas are exceptional value for what you pay. You may find villas of a higher standard in Bali but double the money. The park hotel has the potential to be an exceptional resort after they finish their renovations as it already is a very special, peaceful retreat away from the city- made even better by their exceptional staff members.
Read more
Response from Park_Hotel_Nusa_Dua, Manajer at Park Hotel Nusa Dua
Responded May 15, 2019
Dear Poppyandchew, Thank you for reviewing our resort in such detailed manners and it was a pleasure to have you stay with us. It is always nice to discover that our guests have experienced a wonderful journey with us. Your note on our team really motivating, I will convey it to our team. We do appreciate your support and moment to share in describing our dedication. On behalf of Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites and Villas team. We all look forward to having you and your loved one back with us soon and stay longer with us. Best regards, Park Hotel Nusa Dua Family
Read more
From initial arrival it looks nice, location is not good, absolutely nothing in walking distance, even the beach is a 15 minute drive. A friend stayed in a room that was so sub standard she had to be moved. I stayed in a villa, nice views but lacking any true 4 star feel, unfinished and still dirty with dust and sand, bathroom was somewhat to be desired with blocked drainage causing a stink. Wi-Fi couldn't be accessed as it's to far away from hotel so had yo go outside to try use it. I complained about these issues daily and nothing was done. The Airconditioner was also complained about but nothing! Would never stay here again, we checked out earlier than planned and stayed in kuta instead. We purchased the luxury escapes package DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY,it sounds appealing with meal inclusions etc however because it's remote location you will not be there to use them. I tried the massage on the last day, absolutely terrible! Was like a shopping centre one, no clue what they were doing had yo tell them to leave my spine alone, felt worse after than before, it's not a spa either it's a converted hotel room with massage bed in. Staff were friendly and welcoming however
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Park_Hotel_Nusa_Dua, Manajer at Park Hotel Nusa Dua
Responded May 15, 2019
Dear Navigate32582895374, It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us recently. However, it is with great concern that I have recently learned of the shortcomings your stay that did not live up to your expectations we are also very disappointed to have fallen so far short of the expectations that you have every right to expect when staying at the resort. For these shortfalls, I offer you my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused. The point is taken on some areas mentioned for our improvement. Please email me directly next time you visit our resort, It would be a privilege to welcome you back or to assist any of your friends or colleagues who plan to visit Park Hotel Nusa Dua in the future. Best regards, Park Hotel Nusa Dua Family
Read more
All staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Our villa felt like our own little private paradise. Food and drinks were great, definitely recommended trying the cocktails! We tried a few over our 8 night stay and all were amazing!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Park_Hotel_Nusa_Dua, Manajer at Park Hotel Nusa Dua
Responded May 15, 2019
Thank you for choosing to stay at Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites and taking the time to share your great experience during your stay at Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites. Glad to learn that you like our room, service, and the food that we hope it leaves you feeling relaxed. We are looking forward to welcoming you again on your return visit to Bali in the future. Best regards, Park Hotel Nusa Dua Family
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$44 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
swiss-belhotel bay view hotel benoa
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Bali Bay View
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliNusa Dua PeninsulaNusa Dua
NUMBER OF ROOMS
151
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing