We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

INAYA Putri Bali Resort

Kawasan Wisata Nusa Dua Lot S-3 Indonesia Trade Development Center - ITDC, Nusa Dua 80363 Indonesia
Visit hotel website
33 people are viewing this hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Booking.com
$100
View Deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
$108
View Deal
Trip.com
$118
$94
View Deal
SAVE $24
Expedia.com$108
Orbitz.com$108
Otel.com$118
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (3823)
360
Panoramas (20)
Videos (2)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Inaya Putri Bali offers a range of accommodation designed to suit every need with 455 guestrooms, suites and villas in five levels of luxury, comprising 306 Deluxe rooms (each measuring 48 sqm), 118 Deluxe rooms (51 sqm) each with direct access to the lagoon pool, 12 Suites (each measuring 100 sqm), and 5 Family Suites (each measuring 154 sqm). The Resort's 19 privately appointed Villas, (16 one-bedroom villas and 3 two-bedroom villas) are ideal for honeymooners, holidaymakers and families who require a more private and sophisticated option. Each Villa has its own private plunge pool, as well as direct access to a meandering lagoon pool sited for the exclusive use of villa guests.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Hot tub
Poolside bar
Beach
Kids stay free
Kids club
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary instant cofffee
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
24-hour security
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
24-hour check-in
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Private beach
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Park View
Languages Spoken
Indonesian
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
1,878Reviews236Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,092
  • 493
  • 144
  • 65
  • 66
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Our first time in Bali! The resort and location in Nusa Dua were AMAZING! The staff at Inaya Putri Bali were exceptional, from front of house, to the restaurant and housekeeping! ALL staff were FABULOUS! Cannot be faulted! Love the little market and the market vendors! Thank you! We will definitely be back! Andrea and Kevin Craggs (Australia)
Read more
+1
We enjoyed this hotel and Nusa Dua. The pluses- great staff, very friendly! Pools are also a highlight. Plenty of lounges around, including the beach. We had a deluxe room on the second floor. Plenty of room, great bathroom. Room service great! Breakfast was also excellent more than you will ever eat (although some had a real crack!). Location good, walk to Bali Connection along beach very easy. Restaurants also very good. Minuses? Very daunting if you are far away from where the action is as you have to go through a cavernous, concrete walkway. They try and soften it with market stalls but it feels like you have to run the gauntlet each time! Gym not good, too small. Kids club an afterthought. Would we return? Maybe for a very good offer only.
Read more
In may this year, i was stayed in this hotel for 2 times and each time I stayed i spent at least 2 nights. I always choose deluxe room with pool access, in the first coming i had no problem with their excellence and service. I want to shout out to Bimbing at the reception, his dedication to the guest was really high. He did arrange rose petal and cake in my room. But the second coming to this hotel all the aspects gets horrible, when i was check in that day i met this young lady to check me in because i looovee to talk to everyone so i asked where is bimbing? Because this man leaves a mark to how kind of him for me, and this young lady tell me are you his friend and my brain was laughing like damn can you choose another sentence since this is hospitality industry. I got my room so heck yeah, but when i was arrived at the room geez its diffrent than my last room i mean different it because the layout and design. I dont really like it. For the note its my 7th time i came to this hotel. I always be loyal guest here. Then the breakfast time coming, i sat next to Chinese and white guests. And the restaurant staff offering them a coffee or tea or maybe juice and THEY NOT offer me anything! I sat there for almost an hour and nobody come to offer me a F coffee, so fcuk yeah i come to their coffee bar to ask a latte. And almost half hour sat next to the bar no one coming with my latte i was so pissed off with their ‘hospitality’ so i come to the room and call the manager. There is no manager on duty that day 😂 what hotel doesn’t have MOD! Its 5 stars mate. I got a call from assistant front office manager i forgot her name but her name has gukguk on it. Mate, i spent fortune in your hotel and i always coming to this hotel whenever i come to bali. Maybe because im a LOCAL the dont give any fcuk to me. They still praise bule and this hotel LOVE BULE / white peoples since this hotel own by hotel Indonesia group they must nicer to indonesian not the white peoples. Especially to restaurant STAFF, you always give a generous smile to white people and you always give horrendous smile to LOCAL guests. Remember, you are a local too! Be nice to your own people. Just go to the westin woy local People!
Read more
Response from Inaya_Putri, General Manager at INAYA Putri Bali Resort
Responded 3 days ago
Dear taufikwas, Kindly allow me to express my gratitude for your continuous patronage to our resort. Thank you as well for appreciating Bimbing for taking special care of you. We will personally ensure to pass on your words of praise, which he will surely be delighted to hear. Meanwhile, I was very concerned to read of your disappointments, it's never our intention for any of our guests to leave upset. We put guest satisfaction on our first priority, strive very hard to take care each guest and that we treat our guests equally. Please accept my sincere apologies for the poor impression we have left on you. Rest assured, we have also taken into account your comments and we will address them accordingly. Although this stay had held multiple disappointments for you, we hope that you will give us the opportunity to restore your faith by making a return visit sometimes in the future. Warmest Regards, INAYA Putri Bali Management
Read more
We’ve chosen Inaya as our hotel for our 4th wedding anniversary (still here for another week -sadly) and what a let down it was. Looking at how the hotel has been responding to negative comments, it seems like a copy-paste response with no real actions or sincerity from management, I wish I had known/recognized this before booking my stay. So please do your research/ consider other options before booking at this place. Let’s start with the positives, beautiful clear blue beaches (meant to be the best in Bali), lovely clean surroundings and pool area, the service is superb as we found that the staff would go above and beyond to help you. Unfortunately though, the negatives outweighed the positives in this hotel. The breakfast buffet was a complete disappointment to say the least, food was tasteless, messy, noisy, and lacked variety as it mainly catered for Asian guests and not much of international options - except for omelets, baked beans, salad and a small cheese platter which is unacceptable for a 5 star resort. As British guests we struggled to enjoy and have a fullfiling breakfast during our stay. The second negative feedback that we have is regarding the lack of free activities/perks to guests, all activities are designed to extort more money from hotel guests, we have stayed in countless 5 star resorts across Asia and the world and all resorts offer some free activities/perks and would charge for others, however every single thing in this hotel costs money, even the ridiculous small things such as inflatable water toys - you are charged hefty amounts for. Hotel customers would not enjoy anything apart from their room without an extra cost. The same thing goes for the Spa, guests are expected to pay exaggerated prices to enjoy any spa facilities. No jacuzzis, or steam rooms available for guests, how disappointing? The WC next to the pool smells weird and looked like a an unfinished public toilet - again, disappointing for a resort that claims 5 stars status. For all the reasons mentioned above, we will NOT be staying here again and highly recommend against staying in this hotel.
Read more
Response from Inaya_Putri, General Manager at INAYA Putri Bali Resort
Responded 3 days ago
Dear K7621MIsaraa, Thank you for your feedback following your recent visit. I am extremely sorry to hear of your disappointing experience and firstly wish to extend my sincere apologies to you. The events you describe have been taken most seriously. We pride ourselves on high levels of service and I very much regret that you have been left with a poor impression of the hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to restore your faith by making a return visit sometimes in the future. Warmest Regards, INAYA Putri Bali Management
Read more
I was quite disappointed with our stay. We have stayed in Nusa Dua at other resorts many times and considered the inaya as one of the best but we were bitterly disappointed. It started with check in where we had to wait about 30 minutes until it was our turn. From that second we felt like a small number of a huge crowd. We had stayed at the Renaissance in Uluwatu prior and the service was miles apart. The staff at inaya seemed unhappy and annoyed. To their defence this was probably because of the thousands of people staying. This hotel is huge and you feel like cattle in a factory. Buffet breakfast was a let down and is messy, crowded and staff couldn't keep up with orders. The food was underwhelming and carelessly presented. The beach is lovely but also crammed. The beach lounges are like sardines packed next to each other. We were very disappointed with the whole stay, there was really nothing that stood out positively unfortunately. We won't be back.
Read more
Response from Inaya_Putri, General Manager at INAYA Putri Bali Resort
Responded 3 days ago
Dear shnitz2011, We appreciate hearing from you and glad that you have brought this matter to our attention. The concerns you raised have been discussed with the entire team and we regret that our services did not meet your expectations. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I certainly understand your frustration and be assured that we are committed to you. We always strive to leave a better impression, and to that end, hope you'll consider giving us another chance to win you over in the future. Warmest Regards, INAYA Putri Bali Management
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$108 - $334 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
inna putri bali resort, inna putri bali denpasar
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliNusa Dua PeninsulaNusa Dua
NUMBER OF ROOMS
455
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing