We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Kuta
Inbox
Search

Mahayana Kuta Hotel

Jl. Bhineka Jati Jaya XI no. 2 Banjar Anyar, Kuta 80361 Indonesia
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$12
View Deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/19
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$12
$11
View Deal
SAVE $1
Travelocity$12
Orbitz.com$12
TripAdvisor$12
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (35)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (11)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Restaurant
Bicycle rental
Children's television networks
Airport transportation
Fax / photocopying
Valet parking
Parking garage
Secured parking
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Outdoor dining area
Vending machine
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Photo copier / fax In business center
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Soundproof rooms
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Seating area
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian
39Reviews0Q+A4Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 3
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
We had initially booked for 5 nights but left after one. The hotel is Disgustingly filthy, there’s no hot water, the bed linen had stain and holes in them and I don’t even want to start on the bathroom. The breakfast was cold, sent it back and saw the condition of the kitchen and well I’m glad I didn’t eat the food. Stay away!
Read more
This hotel is very cheap, with only US$ 9 (i book via online booking service) you get : - spacious room - 32" LED TV - AC - Water heater - Small swimming pool - Friendly Staff and location is strategic (near airport and kuta area) cons are : - Need more cleanliness - Staff need to train how to housekeep This hotel suit for : short stay, waiting delayed / transit flight, or for you who only need place to sleep & rest because you busy exploring the island in whole day and night :D
Read more
Very basic hotel, not too clean. Bed was comfy. TV. Bathroom was a good size but no hot water. We had friendly ants in our room. Charging phones etc was a nightmare, sockets didn’t work well. Bathroom socket about the best. Internet didn’t work well in the room, I had to keep stepping outside in the corridor for it to work ok which wasn’t ideal.
Read more
This is a well appointed small hotel in a good area, easy to get around Kuta and Tuban area some fascinating places in the area.... We found that the linen and pillows had a very stale small about them which was enough for not to enjoy our stay as much as it should have been... Nice little pool.
Read more
It's really nice to stay here for those who need to have a budget room and spend a lot time exploring Bali instead of staying in the room. But the only thing should be improved is the speed of the WIFI, especially in the room we didn't get covered.
Read more
Response from Yudistira s, Manager at Mahayana Kuta Hotel
Responded Dec 2, 2017
Dear Yan B, Warmest greetings from Rabasta mahayana Kuta ! Thank you for taking time to share your experience stay with us.We are very appreciated that you giving your real feedback during your stay.We are very happy that you were very enjoyable during your stay.We are always kept and improve our best services,facilities especially for the speed of Wifi to makes all guest feel comfort staying with our property.We are very happy to welcoming you back for your future stay with us. Best regards, management
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$12 - $27 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliKuta DistrictKuta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
20
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing