The Bene Hotel

The Bene Hotel

Traveler (914)
Room & Suite (297)
Pool & Beach (134)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Tue, Jun 4
$31
$27
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#25 of 274 hotels in Kuta
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.4
Value
4.4
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
A brand new 4-star hotel, The Bene Hotel Kuta is located in a secluded and quiet area of central Kuta while it’s only 5 minutes walking distance to the long stretch of Kuta beach, exclusive Beachwalk shopping and entertainment center, trendy street restaurants and cafes, nightlife venues, and Kuta’s art markets. With its own casual dining restaurant, roof top café and bar with sea view, and comfortable rooms and suites, each guest will have a truly remarkable Bali experience.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Poolside bar
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Happy hour
Car hire
Taxi service
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Concierge
Sun deck
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Safe
Bottled water
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian

Location

Jalan Benesari, Kuta 80361 Indonesia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,348 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in a prime spot close to Kuta Beach, The Bene Hotel is celebrated for its central yet tranquil location, making it a hit with guests seeking both excitement and a peaceful retreat. While opinions on the rooms vary, with some guests noting issues with noise and size, the general consensus is that they are clean and spacious. The Bene Hotel's staff often receives accolades for their attentive and friendly service, contributing to the hotel's warm and inviting atmosphere. Although a handful of visitors have pointed out minor shortcomings in maintenance and amenities, the majority agree that the hotel provides commendable facilities and cleanliness at an affordable price, offering good value to its guests.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
1,348Review53Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 670
  • 463
  • 151
  • 33
  • 32
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mark wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed at the Bene on two separate occasions and have thoroughly enjoyed my stay each time. I also recommend the breakfast, at a small price they provide a beautiful buffet with delicious food. I also recommend booking the shuttle service through the Bene as it is convenient and provided me and my girlfriend with above and beyond customer service.
My girlfriend had left an expensive jacket in the shuttle vehicle and did not realize she has lost it until a week later. I contacted the Bene and shuttle company who located the jacket took pictures to ensure it was the correct item and coordinated shipping of the jacket back to the USA. I was overwhelmed by the amount of time they took to help me reclaim the jacket. I would absolutely have the Bene as an accommodation for my next trip.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Amazing Customer Service from all employees
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PutuRiana, Manajer Umum at The Bene Hotel
Responded Jan 9, 2020
Dear Murfy333, Warmest greeting from The Bene Hotel Thank you for your time to write a review and sharing the experience of your recent stay at The Bene Hotel. It was a huge honor to have you again at our hotel and moreover you found the stay was perfect. The guest satisfaction and convenience is always come first. Thank you for having chosen The Bene Hotel, we are looking forward for another opportunity to serve you again in the nearest future. Best regards Putu Riana General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brorenee wrote a review Mar 2020
Australia94 contributions54 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Bene Hotel is set back down a quiet lane way. You will then be greeted by the ever so friendly team on arrival in reception once you’ve passed the smiling faces of the security guards.
Different room options are available, I opted for a poolside room, just loved it, rooms are nice, beds comfortable.
Buffet breakfast has many great choices from western to Indonesian, Indian and more, try out the floating breakfast in the pool.
Spa is exceptional, staff well trained at what they do, you pay a little extra than you would outside, trust me it’s well worth it.
Beach is only a few minutes walk, many great local food places to choose from, supermarket and bottle shop, chemist, money changer all in the vicinity.
Cooking class is fun for all and you get to enjoy your culinary delights, take home cookbook is a nice bonus.
Entertainment with a bbq and traditional Balinese dance night.
Hotel attracts young and old, great for singles, couples, large groups.
The staff all speak very good English and are always more than happy to help with anything you may need.
I look forward to returning soooon.
Thank you team your all wonderful.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PutuRiana, Manajer Umum at The Bene Hotel
Responded Apr 16, 2020
Dear Brorene, Warmest greeting from The Bene Hotel Thank you for your time to write a review and sharing the experience of your recent stay at The Bene Hotel. What a great time you had at our property and it was such a huge honor to have you again at our hotel. See you soon! Best regards Putu Riana General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Brorenee wrote a review Jul 2022
Australia94 contributions54 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Bene is a regular go to for me when in the Legian/Kuta area, it’s great value for money, suits both solo, couples, and families with super friendly staff who are always willing to help.
Pool access rooms are my favourite and I’ve also been in superior and deluxe which are both very nice also.
Its just starting to pick up and only recently opened due to Covid, now more and more travellers are keen to return to beautiful Bali. The Bene was getting busier once again, nice to see.
The Bene is down a quiet lane, only 5 minute walk to the beach with several popular Warungs eateries in the area, must try is Pac-Man. Laundry services and Supermarkets.
Some services where limited such as massage, dinners, entertainment though understandable with just opening back up to the world.
Thank you again to the lovely staff who always ensure my stay is memorable.
See you soon team x
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Great value for money
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Putu Riana, Owner at The Bene Hotel
Responded Jul 11, 2022
Dear Amanda Thank you so much to share your excellent reviews following your recent stay with us. It is our great pleasure to have you again in our hotel and all of staff was very excited to serve you and provide you the best services. We will share your reviews to all of our staff and team, and surely it would be encouraging them to strive for excellent. Once again on behalf of Management and Staff we thank you so much for your excellent reviews and We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future. Best regards Putu Riana General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeffsreview wrote a review Mar 2020
Surfers Paradise, Australia1,553 contribution222 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The Bene Hotel Is an average hotel which is located down a dirty-looking laneway.

The check in process is painfully slow & the staff couldn't care less that you're sitting around in the heat and don't off of you a drink and they don't bother to do updates to see if your room is ready. You have to keep going and asking.them.

The rooms are an average sized with tea and coffee making facilities, and electric jug, a bar fridge and mini bar, a small LCD TV with a reasonable selection of English-speaking channels and a small balcony with two chairs and a table.

The beds are quite hard and uncomfortable and the pillows are also not very good.

There is ducted conditioning which works well.

The bathroom is small and the wash basin and shower do not drain properly & the toilet has a very weak flush. 

The shower pressure is below average. They provide dental kits but do not provide face washers. The bathroom cleanliness is not very good & things like the glasses provided in the bathroom were dirty and not cleaned when they're used.

There isn't anything in the way of sound proofing which appears are common problem throughout Bali. There is only one international plug in the room which is poor.

The swimming pool area is pleasant and they'res some sun lounges and umbrellas and bean bags spread around the pool.

Overall I found the hotel was average at best. It's okay for a few nights stay, but there are much better options around in Bali.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PutuRiana, Manajer Umum at The Bene Hotel
Responded Mar 10, 2020
Dear Jeffsreview, Warmest greeting from The Bene Hotel Thank you for your time to write a review and sharing the experience of your recent stay at The Bene Hotel. We appreciate your generous comment and feedback towards the hotel's facilities offered during your stay at our hotel and we promise you an improvement on the area mentioned. Thank you for having chosen The Bene Hotel, we are looking forward for another opportunity to serve you better in the nearest future. Best regards Putu Riana General Manage
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chad wrote a review Feb 2020
Perth, Australia2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Location of the hotel was not the best for us.taxi drivers always complaining to us about the hotels location. We paid for the best room the royal suite and was not what we expected, the drains in the bathroom smelt like sewerage. One night the aircon leaked through the ceiling and had to call someone, king size bed is hard. Room service orders were not always 100% correct even after we double checked when ordered. Buffet breakfast needs more range/variety seemed more catered towards Asian cooking.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PutuRiana, Manajer Umum at The Bene Hotel
Responded Feb 11, 2020
Dear Chad148, Warmest greeting from The Bene Hotel Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding to your recent experience with us at The Bene Hotel. We appreciate very much all your feedback and we will work hard to ensure that the items you mentioned is not happen again in the future and we truly apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced. But kindly inform us in detail towards the room service issue since we found nothing was done wrong either in item nor quantity delivery / services. Thank you and we hope to get another opportunity to serve you again and off course with a better experience. Best regards Putu Riana General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bj L wrote a review Feb 2021
Surfers Paradise, Australia1,263 contribution249 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The Bene Hotel Is an average hotel which is located down a dirty-looking laneway.
Its not a welcoming site and its tucked away and a bit of a walk to many of the attractions and street markets etc

The checking process is painfully slow & the staff couldn't care less that you're sitting around, and they don't make any attempt to speed up the process with many sitting waiting and they don't even update you when the room is ready, you have to keep going back and asking every 20 minutes and they staff simply couldn't care less. The fail terribly in this area. The staff need to learn what customer service is.

The rooms are an average sized with tea and coffee making facilities, and electric jug, a bar fridge and mini bar, a small LCD TV which is poor in this day and age.
The provide a reasonably good selection of English-speaking channels and there is a small balcony with two chairs and a table overlooking the pool area.

The beds are quite hard and uncomfortable and the pillows are also not very good.

The bathroom is small and the wash basin and shower do not drain properly & The toilet has a very weak flush.

The shower pressure is below average. They provide Dental kits however they do not provide face washers. The bathroom cleanliness is not very good & things like the glasses provided in the bathroom were dirty.

There isn't anything in the way of sound proofing which appears are coming problem throughout Bali. There is only one international plug in the room which is fairly poor.

Pros:
rooms reasonable size
Ducted air con which works well
Nice swimming pool and surrounds
Good selection of English speaking channels

Cons:
terrible check in process painfully slow
Cleaning is poor, sub standard hygiene needs a big improvment
Beds are not very comfortable
Plumbing is poor and water doesn't drain in the shower
Small TV

The swimming pool area is pleasant and they raised some sun lounges and umbrellas and bean bags spread around the pool.

Overall I found the hotel was average at best. Cleanliness is poor and inexcusable with leaving grubby smeared glasses in the rooms. It's okay for a few nights stay, but there are much better options around in Bali.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Putu Riana, Owner at The Bene Hotel
Responded Mar 8, 2021
Dear BjL461, Warmest greeting from The Bene Hotel Thank you for your time to write a review and sharing the experience of your recent stay at The Bene Hotel. We appreciate your generous comment and feedback towards the hotel's facilities and services offered during your stay at our hotel and we promise you an improvement on the area mentioned. Thank you for having chosen The Bene Hotel, we are looking forward for another opportunity to serve you better in the nearest future. Best regards Putu Riana General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lynette Clara B wrote a review Jul 2023
Whitsunday Islands, Australia276 contributions60 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This is one of the hardest reviews I have had to write as we love bali and have never had a experience like this ever, we visit twice a year to Bali for a month at a time, we decided to try something new this time and we are heart broken at the treatment we received.
Our room was dirty our balcony door did not lock, no hand towels or flannel.
Came home late one afternoon after we had been out all day and our room had not been serviced we had to call reception to ask for our room to be cleaned, constantly asking for toilet paper.
No information in our room for such things as room service, laundry, reception
The staff were not friendly which is so rare for Balinese no smiling no greeting nothing.
Breakfast was terrible and in the morning I would order my eggs and watch as Indonesian people were served before me to only have to go ask for them again for my eggs after waiting 30 minutes plus I gave up.
We actually felt discriminated against at this place and not sure if we were being profiled for having tattoos.
Location is down a very dark alleyway and along the wall they have stuck all broken glass on the top I presume to stop people jumping the wall.
Even when you walk up the dark alleyway you are in a very shady not safe feeling environment.
Transport & drivers were asking us to walk down to the beach drive to be picked up so they didn’t have to drive into the little alleyway.
In all the years we have been visiting Bali we have never had a experience like this.
We were booked in for 15 nights and stayed 6 and even that was to much for us.
We have asked for even a partial refund as what was advertised is definitely not what we received, they have refused and no apology was given by any staff even though they knew we were very upset.
They tried to accuse me of putting makeup on a towel I told them I haven’t worn makeup for 30 years and I would of quite happily shown them I do not own makeup there was not one chance they were going to get more money from me.
The pool deck is so unsafe it’s wooden that all the wood is loose and has sharp bits so no good if you don’t wear footwear around the pool.
It’s a real shame to have to leave such a awful review but I really would hate for anybody else to experience what we did on their holiday.
Bali is beautiful but unfortunately the Bene is terrible.
We changed hotels and so glad we did our new accommodation was wonderful very friendly and what Bali should be.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Do not stay here.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Executive Assistant, Owner at The Bene Hotel
Responded Jul 28, 2023
Dear Lynette Clara B, Greetings from The Bene Hotel, Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay, and we understand your feelings. Furthermore, we understand the issues that worry you regarding our room cleanliness, breakfast service, and staff. For these concerns, surely we promise to address and resolve them to ensure that our guests will not experience this again in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards, Sony Listen Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julia P wrote a review Jan 2020
Noumea, New Caledonia27 contributions29 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the first time we put a negative comment on trip advisor. Family room: no windows, no terrace, more like an airport hotel room. After complaining the manager changed our room after 2 nights, the second room was extremely humid and smelled bad.Our children's room didn't have this problem. The staff are lovely but the hotel is horrible unless you like staying in rooms around a pool as if you're in fish tank- each room with a view on the others. Sorry but this hotel is overpriced and the quality/price rapport is terrible. There are so many nicer hotels nearby with a much better quality/price rapport.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Don't stay in the dark family room with no windows or terrasse or balcony.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PutuRiana, Manajer Umum at The Bene Hotel
Responded Jan 7, 2020
Dear Julia P, Warmest greeting from The Bene Hotel Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding to your recent experience with us at The Bene Hotel. Your comments are important to us as we continue to refine the level of service and product quality we extend to our guests. We have tried our best to accommodate your needs by changing the room type and luckily there was availability to give that services for you. But we do value your feedback so we could improve it and we truly apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced. Thank you and we hope to get another opportunity to serve you again and off course with a better experience. Best regards Putu Riana General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paulo wrote a review Feb 2020
Christchurch, New Zealand7 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve been to this hotel 3 times now because not only is it good value but I like the location set away in a quiet alley but close to everything. Unfortunately the decor and furnishings are starting to date. I had Luke warm water in the shower and when I asked about it to staff I was told it was the normal temperature for the hotel. “Please” The pool and surroundings are nice, but if you don’t update and look after maintenance issues you will loose customers and fall behind other Hotels with more to offer at the same price; sorry guys.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PutuRiana, Manajer Umum at The Bene Hotel
Responded Mar 10, 2020
Dear Upmostplanet, Warmest greeting from The Bene Hotel Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding to your recent experience with us at The Bene Hotel. We appreciate very much all your feedback and we will work hard to ensure that the items you mentioned is not happen again in the future and we truly apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced. Thank you and we hope to get another opportunity to serve you again and off course with a better experience. Best regards Putu Riana General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jinesh Panchal wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I was on my honeymoon, they had decorated the room well, but issue with room was that the room was in the bathroom.. hot water was not running properly and the shower was also choked and water was salty in the wash basin. The water provided in room for drinking was also a bit salty.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PutuRiana, Manajer Umum at The Bene Hotel
Responded Mar 10, 2020
Dear Jineshjpanchal, Warmest greeting from The Bene Hotel Thank you for your time to write a review and sharing the experience of your recent stay at The Bene Hotel. We appreciate your generous comment and feedback towards the hotel's facilities offered during your stay at our hotel and we promise you an improvement on the area mentioned. Thank you for having chosen The Bene Hotel, we are looking forward for another opportunity to serve you better in the nearest future. Best regards Putu Riana General Manage
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from borax7
Little Mountain, Australia22 contributions2 helpful votes
I stayed there a few weeks ago and didn't notice any renovations happening at that time! Certainly did not distract our stay, was quiet which is why we stay there.,.
Answer from Astadala_Trip
Bali2 contributions
Hello Nwe N, Thank you for your inquiry. Sorry for the delayed response. We are pleased to offer you our Superior Room with has the same size as you mentioned. This room type is located in our second, third and forth floor. We could note your request to have high floor room, somehow it is subject to availability. Have you made your reservation with us, Nwe? We are looking forward to welcoming you at The Bene Hotel for a memorable staying experience.
Answer from Astadala_Trip
Bali2 contributions
Hello Shahad050, Thank you for contacting us; sorry for the delayed response. Judy O was so right with her helpful answer. We appreciate your help to answer the question. We are pleased to inform you that our property is completed by the elevator as well. We are looking forward to welcoming you at The Bene Hotel for your memorable staying experience.
hydermikael wrote a tip Apr 2024
Dhaalu Atoll49 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"It’s strategic place (nearby with beach,beachwalk,convenience store and grocery)"
Read full review
Lisa R wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not an activity hotel for children"
Read full review
Patrick Foret wrote a tip Apr 2024
Paris, France1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just enjoy and ask anything to the staff, they will always do their best to help you out"
Read full review
Resort08370200783 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be patient when entering the road heading to the hotel since it's hidden gem, only enough for one way car"
Read full review
Julie C wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a pool access room Don’t bother with breakfast"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kuta area.
PRICE RANGE
$30 - $43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliKuta DistrictKuta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
109
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE BENE HOTEL $29 ($̶4̶7̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about The Bene Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The Bene Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Beachwalk Shopping Center (0.2 miles), Kuta Beach - Bali (0.2 miles), and Teds Bar (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Bene Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at The Bene Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Bene Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at The Bene Hotel?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Bene Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kuta Social Club, Stones Kitchen, and Daily Social Bali.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Bene Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does The Bene Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, The Bene Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Bene Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Bene Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Indonesian.
Are there any historical sites close to The Bene Hotel?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Pura Dalem Sakenan Serangan (3.7 miles) and Bali Bomb Memorial (1.8 miles).
All Kuta HotelsKuta Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KutaHotels near The Bene Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars