We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Jl. Pantai Kuta no. 1 Br Pande Mas, Kuta 80361 Indonesia
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$34
View deal
Trip.com
$31
View deal
Priceline$42
StayForLong
Hurb$66
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1878)
360
Panoramas (24)
Room & Suite (611)

About

#67 of 371 in Kuta
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
3.9
Service
4.1
Value
3.7
Best Value on the Kuta Beach Bali, one of only a few Beachfront hotel situated adjacent to the Kuta Art Markets and within easy walking distance of the shops, restaurants and attractions of Kuta Bali. With its typical hospitality, this 4 Stars hotel offers combination of Traditional and Modern atmosphere.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
Indonesian
3064Reviews227Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,007
  • 1,228
  • 532
  • 178
  • 119
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
daryl j wrote a review May 7
Brisbane, Australia44 contributions17 helpful votes
Room was quite spacious. Bed was huge. Staff quite helpful. Breakfast was very disappointing as no variety and very hard to get seating in the breakfast area. Room had mold on the ceiling in the shower and took two days to fix the problem. Food of an evening was reasonably priced and had good taste and variety. No red meat meals available even though advertised on the menu.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: Either go very early or later to breakfast otherwise no tables
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from grandinnakuta bali, General Manager at Grand Inna Kuta
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Daryl Jones, Thank you for staying with us at Grand Inna Kuta and for taking your time to write a review on Trip Advisor. We were delighted to read that you had an enjoyed stay with us and we really appreciate your positive comments regarding our room, food for dinner, and the helpfulness of our staff. We truly regret to hear that you get an unpleasant experience at our property. Please accept our sincere apologies on behalf of our team for this inconvenience. Your feedback in regard to the breakfast variety will share and discussed with the appropriate hotel team. We are very sorry that seat capacity is not capable enough and regret to know that you should feel this experience. Property and facilities maintenance would be our deeply concerned. In regards to the food menu that has been listed for red meat. We apologize that you are unable to order even though it has been listed. We will do serious checking with Food and Beverage team and this is to assure in the future the menu which has been listed are able to order by guests. Your feedback is mean a lot to us for further improvement and thank you for sharing your recent experience we will share this matter with our team and take very serious attention. Once again we are sorry to hear that our service did not meet your expectation however, we do hope for an opportunity to welcome you back to Grand Inna Kuta and restore your trust back. Warm Regards, Putu Aryantho General Manager
Read more
Widhy Andry wrote a review Mar 2022
10 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Wonderful stay here.. With superb service from the staff... Very good price with very good facility.. Thank you for Ms.Dayu from S&M..you're so helpful and accommodate our needs.. Thank you for FO Staff for fast check in and help us arrange the luggage, F&B (Service & Product) staff for providing us early b'fast, Engineering staff for help us providing lamp and microphone at poolside, HK staff for cleaning our rooms, Duty Manager (7.3.22) for follow up our early b'fast need, and casual or dailyworker in HQ Restaurant for fast clear up our table.. Just a small note for HK : will be better set up 2 pieces each for toileteries such as soap,shampoo,and shower gel for twin bed. So we don't share with our room mate.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from grandinnakuta bali, General Manager at Grand Inna Kuta
Responded Mar 22, 2022
Dear Widhy_andry, Thank you for taking the time to write on TripAdvisor related to your stay. It was so delightful to read a much detailed comments regarding the service that we provided at Grand Inna Kuta which met even went beyond your expectation. I will ensure to let the staff know this positive feedback from you and how you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Thank you once again for writing this much detailed review and I am looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Warm regards, Yuda Wirawan General Manager
Read more
raramaharanidp wrote a review Jan 2022
Jakarta, Indonesia1 contribution
I've stayed here before the pandemic and everything seems fine, but now I'm very disappointed with this hotel. 1. When I arrived at the lobby, there's no valet parking service and no staff welcome us to help take our luggages 2. Receptionist was not friendly 3. Booked grand deluxe room located in old building, the building was so creepy 4. Room was huge but the toiletries very poor 5. Bed sheet and towel looks so old 6. Breakfast was poor, there're only chicken poridge, Indonesian menu, Pastry (only waffle, donnut and toast), ,omelette buffet and fruit. No bacon and even croissant. 7. Lot of staff with trainee uniform or even senior staff didn't even say hello, not friendly at all The only thing I enjoy about this hotel is the room was huge and close to beach (but unfortunately in this raining season, the beach is so dirty in the evening)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2022
Helpful
Share
Response from grandinnakuta bali, General Manager at Grand Inna Kuta
Responded Jan 23, 2022
Dear raramaharanidp Thank you for taking the time to write on this forum regarding your recent stay at Grand Inna Kuta. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience that you had during your stay. The lack of service in the area you have listed above would become our top priority to solve and improve. We strive for a good change and better service in order to make our guests feel satisfied and happy when they stay. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience and thank you very much for letting us know. Kindly contact us should you wish to come back in the near future so we could provide you with direct assistance. Kind regards Yuda Wirawan General Manager
Read more
anieriady wrote a review Jan 2022
Makassar, Indonesia1 contribution
I love this hotel. It starts with a friendly receptionist, a very helpful staff, a delicious breakfast, spacious and beautiful rooms, and the most interesting is the beach view. This hotel will be our choice again on returning someday. Thank you Grand Inna Kuta
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2022
Helpful
Share
Response from grandinnakuta bali, General Manager at Grand Inna Kuta
Responded Jan 23, 2022
Dear anieriady Thank you for the kind review that you shared on this platform. It was such a pleasure to have you with us during your vacation in Bali. We were delighted to know how enjoyable your stay was where you found the location convenient to your needs and the service met your expectation. Should you wish to return in the future, please kindly contact our team in reservation for assistance. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards Yuda Wirawan General Manager
Read more
faisalbakhribakh2022 wrote a review Jan 2022
Medan, Indonesia1 contribution
Im happy, cause this hotel its clean and the staff so friendly... and the best moment its near to beach kuta.. so i like and enjoy when i'm stay in this hotel. And for the breakfast have variety menu for we choice
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2022
Helpful
Share
Response from grandinnakuta bali, General Manager at Grand Inna Kuta
Responded Jan 23, 2022
Dear faisalbakhribakh2022 Thank you for taking the time to write on TripAdvisor related to your recent stay. We were delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and glad that the service met your expectation. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards Yuda Wirawan General Manager
Read more
biensubiantoro wrote a review Jan 2022
Jakarta, Indonesia1 contribution
No towel after cleaning up room. Quality of food is really poor. Too small space for breakfast, not comply with government direction of physical distancing. Rooms were not quite clean, water was not fresh.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from grandinnakuta bali, General Manager at Grand Inna Kuta
Responded Jan 10, 2022
Dear biensubiantoro Thank you for your review and please accept our sincere apologize for the inconvenience. It was with regret to read how the experience did not turn out like what you expected. We would look more into it and fix it accordingly in order to create safer and better service for our guests. We do hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards Yuda Wirawan General Manager
Read more
GSCOU_28 wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution
it's nice for staying there, cause the location of hotel was strategic, its near to beachwalk malls, hard rock cafe, and many fast food restaurant also the convenience stores, the view was great, the food was delicious, but one things that hotel should fixed it was the wifi (cause the connection was bad), and idk why, my telkomsel sim card was not working well so its a little bit disturbing my activity on working and accessing internet, but overall the hotel was gerat 7 of 10 lah.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2022
Helpful
Share
Response from grandinnakuta bali, General Manager at Grand Inna Kuta
Responded Jan 10, 2022
Dear GSCOU_28 Thank you for your review and we were delighted to read how you enjoyed your holiday with us. In regards to the internet connection, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We are working on it and hopefully it will work well later which will meet guests' satisfaction. We do hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Yuda Wirawan General Manager
Read more
wijayakusuma772022 wrote a review Jan 2022
Jakarta, Indonesia1 contribution
Bad quality of service with overprice and overrated. For example the breakfast cost you Rp 100.000 per person with only rice, eggs with no sausage and beacon. Poor service in the restaurant and receipton.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from grandinnakuta bali, General Manager at Grand Inna Kuta
Responded Jan 6, 2022
Dear wijayakusuma772022, Thank you for your review and we apologize for the inconvenience that you had during your stay. The breakfast menu at least has more than 3 main dishes and probably around that time staff still needed to refill the food hence delayed. Delayed service at times happened during peak season due to lack of human resources for which we apologize. We are doing our utmost to improve our service and listen to guests' feedback. Hopefully we still can welcome you in the near future with an improved service. Kind regards Yuda Wirawan General Manager
Read more
frumentiagj wrote a review Jan 2022
Bali, Indonesia1 contribution
Nice place for staycation with family. The location is near by the beach. We can enjoy breakfast with the beach view. The hotel room is comfortable and clean. And the check out process is so easy and the staffs are helpfull.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from grandinnakuta bali, General Manager at Grand Inna Kuta
Responded Jan 3, 2022
Dear frumentiagj Thank you for writing your experience related to your recent stay at Grand Inna Kuta on this platform. We were pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service met your expectation. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards Yuda Wirawan General Manager
Read more
Linda W wrote a review Jan 2022
Jakarta, Indonesia1 contribution
The room near lobby/reception very suitable for us. We can watch sunset from the 4th floor of the building, and if we take food delivery with ojek online, we only need to go downstairs and take the food from in front of the hotel in very near distance. The service very good, the staffs are friendly and polite.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from grandinnakuta bali, General Manager at Grand Inna Kuta
Responded Jan 3, 2022
Dear LindaW4994 Thank you for sharing your review on this platform. It was a pleasure to have you with us during the holiday season and glad to read that you overall enjoyed your stay with us. I am looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Yuda Wirawan General Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$25 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliKuta DistrictKuta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
322
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Grand Inna Kuta
Which popular attractions are close to Grand Inna Kuta?
Nearby attractions include GP Bali Tour - Day Tours & Activities (0.2 miles), Bali Sea Turtle Society (BSTS) (0.08 miles), and Pandawa Beach (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Grand Inna Kuta?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Grand Inna Kuta?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Grand Inna Kuta?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Grand Inna Kuta?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Grand Inna Kuta?
Conveniently located restaurants include Piccola Italia Kuta, Warung Chef Bagus, and Little Italy.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Grand Inna Kuta?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Grand Inna Kuta have airport transportation?
Yes, Grand Inna Kuta offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Grand Inna Kuta located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the center of Kuta.
Are any cleaning services offered at Grand Inna Kuta?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Grand Inna Kuta offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.