We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Jl. Pantai Kuta no. 1 Br Pande Mas, Kuta 80361 Indonesia
E-mail hotel
Hotel direct offer!Stay for 10 nights at GIK
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
Snaptravel
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1841)
360
Panoramas (24)
Videos (2)

About

#76 of 328 hotels in Kuta
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Best Value on the Kuta Beach Bali, one of only a few Beachfront hotel situated adjacent to the Kuta Art Markets and within easy walking distance of the shops, restaurants and attractions of Kuta Bali. With its typical hospitality, this 4 Stars hotel offers combination of Traditional and Modern atmosphere.
Read more
Room & Suite (520)520
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
Indonesian
Hotel links
Special Offer:Stay for 10 nights at GIK
2,975Reviews220Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 965
  • 1,201
  • 523
  • 171
  • 115
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Antonio wrote a review Mar 2020
2 contributions
We had a great time at Grand Inna, staff are very friendly and accomodating of any requests. Facilities and pools are fantastic, even though one of the three pools was closed for renovations. Location is central to all shopping, restaurants and markets. easy access to beach from rear of resort and many on sand bars for a cold drink and locals selling all sorts of wares. (Note: Unfortunately due to the fast outbreak of the Covid 19 the resort and area were very quiet with low numbers of tourists which affected income dependant locals) We would have loved to stay longer but were instructed to return home asap. Looking forward to returning again soon. God bless all and may this viris end as quickly.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Rooms
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from grandinnakuta bali, General Manager at Grand Inna Kuta
Responded Mar 29, 2020
Dear TANDD1928 Thank you for sharing your honest thoughts in regards to your recent stay with us. I was pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and it was such an unfortunate situation that the virus outbreak has affected everyone including you. For the time being, please be safe and keep healthy. I am looking forward to welcoming you back to Grand Inna Kuta after the situation is back to normal. With kind regards Diah Anggraini General Manager
Read more
Noon wrote a review Jan 2020
Whyalla, Australia16 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favorite
Enjoyed our stay at Grand Inna Kuta which was in a great location. Breakfast daily was nice and the staff were very friendly. We got a great deal with the in-house booking team in white water rafting and quad bikes in Ubud.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from grandinnakuta b, General Manager at Grand Inna Kuta
Responded Jan 14, 2020
Dear Noonstravel Thank you for sharing your honest thoughts on this platform in regards to your stay. I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and glad that you found the service met your expectation. I am looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. With kind regards Diah Anggraini General Manager
Read more
eraldo Z wrote a review Mar 2020
samos34 contributions4 helpful votes
The hotel is in good location close to all shops and restaurants ... the rooms are ok and 2 nice pools just some sun beds are very dirty... the staff is very friendly. Some people with the water in the shower the water was not going down.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from grandinnakuta bali, General Manager at Grand Inna Kuta
Responded Mar 19, 2020
Dear erald0z Thank you for your review and I apologize for the inconvenience that you had during your stay with us. The comments especially about our sun lounges would be looked into and improved accordingly. I would have my engineer to check the water ways in the rooms and thank you for letting me know your issues during stay which would be improved. I do hope in the future I would be able to welcome you back again and show you GIK's true hospitality. Kind regards Diah Anggraini General Manager
Read more
RikkyCollins wrote a review Mar 2020
Brisbane, Australia1 contribution
We stayed in this Hotel for 13 nights. The first night the air conditioning was so poor I could not sleep and was sweating all night. In the morning I reported this to reception, they sent a repairman he cleaned the filter and assured us that everything was working ok. The second night was the same sweating all night. The third night they transferred us to a new room, the air conditioning worked fine however the refrigerator was broken (they replaced it) That same night we discovered Bed Bugs in the bed, they moved us to our third room (have photos of the bed bugs) HQ Pool bar: No towels at HQ pool you have to walk all the other way to another wing of the Hotel to get towels and the same to return them (Towels should be available at all pools) HQ Pool Bar on several days of our stay had NO food available and NO beer to purchase. At no time were offered any type of compensation for all of the above issues.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2020
Room Tip: Check your bed at night for bedbugs
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from grandinnakuta bali, General Manager at Grand Inna Kuta
Responded Mar 17, 2020
Dear RikkyCollins Thank you for your review and I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you had during stay. It was with regret to read that you had to shift rooms twice due to air conditioner. I believe your were traveling when the temperature rose up significantly causing an extreme heat therefore we'd always suggest guests not to always open their curtains in the rooms. I apologize for any inconvenience that you found in the room and would have my team in Housekeeping to look into this matter and improve their service to be better. This should not have occurred and will not occur again in the future. Further to your comments regarding HQ, I have addressed the issues with the related team that operates HQ to improve their quality service towards every guest including Grand Inna Kuta's. We are currently improving all Superior rooms in Bali Wing and I hope I can welcome you back again to stay in the newer room. With kind regards Diah Anggraini General Manager
Read more
LOVING LIFE wrote a review Mar 2020
Brisbane, Australia147 contributions16 helpful votes
+1
We stayed for 7 days and couldn't fault the service or room we had. The staff were all very friendly, the food from the pool service to the restaurants was perfect. The breakfast every morning was smorgasbord and had a massive variety. The location was central to everything and right on the beach. Our room was a pool room and it was great to be able to sit outside our room but still have privacy from the plants if we didn't want to go to the pool. The pool was our haven it was A1 in every way. I couldn't fault the Kuta for anything. Highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from grandinnakuta bali, General Manager at Grand Inna Kuta
Responded Mar 14, 2020
Dear fletcherferals Thank you very much for sharing your honest thoughts on this platform. It was with pleasure to read and note how much you enjoyed your stay with us. The privacy that we offered in a pool side room had made your stay enjoyable and comfortable especially with the pool service which is ready anytime. Thank you very much for recommending us and I am looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future. With kind regards Diah Anggraini General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$46 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliKuta DistrictKuta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
322
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed and, for featured or sponsored sort orders, partners’ payments may also influence the order of the accommodations listed.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Grand Inna Kuta
Which popular attractions are close to Grand Inna Kuta?
Nearby attractions include Bali Sea Turtle Society (BSTS) (0.08 miles), Beachwalk XXI Cineplex Bali (0.2 miles), and Pandawa Beach (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Grand Inna Kuta?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Grand Inna Kuta?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Grand Inna Kuta?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Grand Inna Kuta?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Grand Inna Kuta?
Conveniently located restaurants include XOXO Ice Cream, Warung Chef Bagus, and Piccola Italia Bali.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Grand Inna Kuta?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Grand Inna Kuta have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Grand Inna Kuta offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Grand Inna Kuta located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the center of Kuta.
Are any cleaning services offered at Grand Inna Kuta?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Grand Inna Kuta offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.