We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Royal Singosari Kuta

Save
Share
Jalan Bakung Sari No.110, Kuta 80361 Indonesia
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
$25
View deal
Expedia.com
$25
View deal
Trip.com
$29
$24
View deal
SAVE $5
Booking.com$28
Travelocity$25
getaroom.com$29
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (459)
Room & Suite (148)
Dining (63)

About

#96 of 354 hotels in Kuta
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Royal Singosari Kuta (formerly Grand Hardys Hotels & Spa Kuta)is a new minimalist hotel, nestled conveniently at the central of Kuta. The premier choice in Kuta for family holiday, group of friends, honeymoon couple and business traveler. Features 101 rooms inclusive Superior rooms, Deluxe rooms and Suite rooms set in a story building comprised with single and double room configuration. Offer its guests all the comfort of modern hotel and a stay in convenient accommodation served by genuinely charming and professionally trained Balinese staff. Providing a tropical getaway, Grand Hardys Hotels & Spa Kuta is just minutes away from Bali Ngurah Rai International Airport, 200 meters from beautiful Kuta Beach, the famous Discovery shopping center, restaurant, bar, waterboom park, and popular Kuta Square. An idyllic hideaway for those wishing to explore Bali while keeping Kuta beach and Kuta's best shopping mall within walking distance. Aside from free Wi-Fi, it also has an outdoor pool, Balinese massage and free parking.The modern rooms include a flat-screen TV, minibar and a personal safe. Private bathrooms come with a bathtub. Day trips and car rentals can be arranged at the tour desk. The resort also provides laundry services and a 24-hour front desk.The Star Cafe is perfect for catching up with friends for canapes, meals & drinks, meetings or simply spending time relaxing out of the heat. Guests can enjoy watching live sport or enjoying great music. Our menu includes favorites such as steak, seafood, salads, ribs, authentic pizza, pasta and much more.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Rooftop pool
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Spa
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Taxi service
Couples massage
Foot massage
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
Indonesian
746Reviews57Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 238
  • 277
  • 133
  • 59
  • 39
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
K Kashyap wrote a review Oct 2020
New Delhi, India5 contributions5 helpful votes
Stayed there in Nov 2019, good hotel, slightly away from Kuta beach road. Walking distance to Kuta beach and restaurants. STaff - 4/5 Hotel 3/5 (not that big hotel but pocket friendly) Location 3/5 (near to beach) Food - 3/5 (Buffet Breakfast is good)
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Yanick Suriyati, Guest Services / Front Office at Royal Singosari Kuta
Responded Jan 25, 2021
Dear coco_kashyap, Warmest Greetings from Royal Singosari Kuta, home for everyone.. Thank you for your review for your last visit on our place, we are happy to know that you have been enjoyed your last experience, and of course we are looking forward to having you back again and to served the best service of us to you and your family. We hope that you are in safe and healthy, thus in the future, once all of us could deal with this pandemic situation, we could welcoming you back again very soon. Best Regards, The Management
Read more
gede wrote a review Apr 2020
2 contributions
Great stay, good location, try their food too, i had my lunch and it is taste good! Affordable proce too, i really enjoy my stay within a friendly staff! Thank you for the amazinf staff that made my stay feels home!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Yanick Suriyati, Guest Services / Front Office at Royal Singosari Kuta
Responded Jan 25, 2021
Dear 839geded, Warmest Greetings from Royal SIngosari Kuta, home for everyone.. We are delighted to read your review towards our place and our services, although we are lately response it, we couldn't missed to appreciate the efforts of yours giving us such a positive feedback regarding your last stay with us. We also glad to find out that you were enjoyed our food services, the entire team find out this kind of feedback were really need the most especially during this pandemic situation. Hopefully we could welcoming you back very soon, thus we could provide the good service that you enjoyed. Best Regards, The Management
Read more
GJVO wrote a review Apr 2020
Kuta, Indonesia45 contributions10 helpful votes
A friend of mine always stays there and because she stayed there i decided also to book a room there. I was surprised, so much value for that price and the staff, everyone, felt like it was family, so friendly. I am not a fan of Kuta but this hotel is in a bit more quiet area but still you can walk easy to Legian street or the Beachwalk. The pool on top of the roof is great and the restaurant downstairs is also good an affordable. Because of the corona it got more quiet and shops closed. The hotel stayed open and every day the room was very clean and desinfected. Because our flight was cancelled i had to book some extra nights. I went down to the servicedesk and strangely enough they advised me to book online because they could not give me the same price as online. Difference was 300.000 rp, strange. So, booked online (i would love to pay the same price as online at the desk, but it is policy of the management, i really dont understand why they didnt make me an offer). But OK, i booked 2 rooms, 3 nights extra. But i found a flight to go home, so we did not need the rooms anymore for those nights. I asked the woman at the desk, can you put all the nights together (6 in total) and give 1 room to my friends son. In fact i said, give me 5 nights, that you have 1 night extra profit. That was possible she said. The day later i told the woman that had dayshift that my friends son like to stay in room 415 till 5 april. Than she said, that is not possible but i will ask my manager. In the afternoon again, not possible, the manager decided. Again, stupid policy. He could stay there in 2 rooms, for 3 nights. I said that if he would take 1 room it was less work for the cleaners. But again, policy says no. I really dont understand the management. All the employees are great but somehow the management is stubborn, not flexible. They can make more money if the management was replaced. But OK, normally you dont deal with management but with the great employees. Next time i will stay there again, for sure. Please support the people there on Bali, the coronacrisis is not good for them. Book a trip, go eat at local warungs and not at the restaurants that are owned by Australians. And buy things from Balinese people, as soon as the tourists went away, also the golddiggers from Java left.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Kamers die aan de raamkant zitten zijn allemaal prima.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from YanickSuriyati, Front Office Manager at Royal Singosari Kuta
Responded Apr 11, 2020
Dear Mr Gert, Warmest Greetings from Royal Singosari Kuta Hotel, Thank you very much for taking time and giving us such a great review towards our place and our services. We couldn't thanks more for you and Ibu Made has been stayed with us recently. These beautiful feedback shall we share to the team as we need this kind of feedback on recent situation to improving our services and to appreciate our hard work. The feedback regarding management policy, shall will be passed to our management to be discuss thus we could provide the better us in the future. Nothing we could ask unless a happy guest leave our hotel with a great memory to memorised, there fore we are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future, and hopefully you are keep well and healthy as well. Have a nice day ahead Mr. Gert. Best Regards, Yanick
Read more
Jesi A. wrote a review Mar 2020
5 contributions
I stay 2nights with my friends, when I'm check in reception very kind. There is Swimming pool in the top...amazing😍, room was clean coz housekeeping everyday come to our room for make up room. very recommended 👌🏻
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from YanickSuriyati, Front Office Manager at Royal Singosari Kuta
Responded Apr 11, 2020
Dear 7351ro, Warmest Greetings from Royal Singosari Kuta Hotel, First of all let us thanks to you for staying with us recently, we could not be more grateful that during this pandemic you have been staying with us and have been enjoyed our place and our service. The aims of our hotel is to provide the best service to our guest, and we are thankful to know that you leave our hotel with a great feelings and happy memory. Therefore we are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future for another great stay with us. Wish you stay safe and keep healthy. Best Regards, Yanick
Read more
Raestha wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
We came to the hotel late and not even a warm welcome is there from the reception, not the first time staying here and choosing this hotel again due to its service but now it become the worst. I bought my family to recommend this hotel but it turns out to be a nightmare. We are being questioned with no manner at all during check in, it is very clear about how many person are gonna stay and yes if you want us to add another room, there is a manner of speaking to your guest. Are u guys doing it on daily basis to your guest whose stated that they will revert back to u after a while as they are tired. The worst hospitality everr! You need to teach your employee a manner especially your reception. We came here chose to stay with you guys during this virus everywhere, and this is what we got. I really need to say that Wawan from the reception, the worst. Not helpful at all and asking us like we will run away and not paying. And yes i booked another room at the end of the day so this is not about money.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from YanickSuriyati, Front Office Manager at Royal Singosari Kuta
Responded Apr 11, 2020
Dear Ibu Safira, Warmest Greetings from Royal Singosari Kuta Hotel, First of all let us thanks to you for choosing us as your accommodation while enjoying Kuta and beyond, we couldn't be more thankful as you have take a time to giving us a review towards our place and our services. The feedback regards our team manners shall be followed us by our HR team, we are thankful that you have been brought up this things up, thus we could improve our team to be better in the future. We believe there should be a regulation that taking our team to be less manner but further more, they were not mean to be that worst. Therefore on behalf of the management we are sincerely apology for the inconvenience that you have been through while staying with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future, for another experience and stay with us in the future. Wish you and your family stay safe and healthy. Best Regards, Yanick
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$26 - $45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliKuta DistrictKuta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
101
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Royal Singosari Kuta
Which popular attractions are close to Royal Singosari Kuta?
Nearby attractions include Kuta Leather And Tailor (0.2 miles), Bali Sea Turtle Society (BSTS) (0.2 miles), and Pandawa Beach (0.04 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Royal Singosari Kuta?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Royal Singosari Kuta?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Royal Singosari Kuta?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Royal Singosari Kuta?
Conveniently located restaurants include Don Juan Mexican Restaurant and Bar, Dolce Vita Bali, and Warung Chef Bagus.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Royal Singosari Kuta?
Yes, guests have access to a rooftop pool during their stay.
Does Royal Singosari Kuta have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Royal Singosari Kuta offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Royal Singosari Kuta located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the center of Kuta.
Are any cleaning services offered at Royal Singosari Kuta?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Royal Singosari Kuta?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Pura Dalem Sakenan Serangan (4.1 miles).