We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
100 Sunset Boutique Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

274 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 233: English reviews
Sleman, Indonesia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2016 via mobile

It's a good hotel. I feel comfortable sitting in the pool side:D The room is great it has medium sized.im not really like the bathroom because it has glass door for the shower and there isnt any cover but for the bathroom door there is cover sticker. But its a good hotel

Helpful?
Thank Alicia A
Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016

We spend 5 nights in this hotel in late December. The hotel is situated in Sunset Road near Dewa Ruci Junction, a perfect location if you have a packed schedule to explore southern beaches in Bali, or to explore tourist spots of Kuta, Legian & Seminyak. Having located near Dewa Ruci junction means that you can take any direction to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Daniel_Adhinugraha
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2015

The hotel is very close to the airport. On welcome we were served a nice welcome drink. Very beautifully made, clean hotel to stay. Staff is very attentive, cheerful and helpful. The place is very relaxing and has a great in house spa service. The shuttle service is too good. Food options is limited though. Rooms are perfect in size.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank bhakti_shah46
ottawa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2015

Great quiet hotel! Superb clean rooms, very comfortable beds with my dysfunctional back problem, modern furniture. Very attentive staff, especially manager Wayan, made me welcome during the 2 weeks stay in Bali. Lovely pool which was almost always empty for my laps at noon or late at night when it was hot and humid. Nice breakfast with enough variety, fruits,... More 

Helpful?
Thank alex b
Gili Air, Indonesia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2015

When we arrived at the hotel the check in was welcomed and worked very fast. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. I booked the hotel because I looked for a nice place close to the airport. As the location has not much restaurants a hotel with room service is essential. But exactly this was not working well. 45 min... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Anne F
Robert M, General Manager at 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Anne, Thank you very much for your time writing comments about your experience staying at our hotel. I am very sorry to hear about your UN pleasant experience during your stay, but actually we were on the process of changing our hotel management to the new owner, when you stayed at our property that is the reason why... More 

Greater Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2015

Family of 4 stayed because of big rooms place is really run down rooms falling apart mirrors coming off walls bench tops chipped kitchenette water stained bathroom marked chipped and stained Horrible location busiest road in Bali far from anything It's a local hotel and not up to westerners expectations how it won trip advisor awards is beyond me no... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Peter D
Robert M, General Manager at 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Peter, Thank you very much for giving comments here at Tripadvisor, and i just join this property. Sir, from the comments that you made to us about our room's conditions, allow me to answer and explain your comments so it will be fair for others who read what you wrote to us. When you Wrote "Family of 4... More 

Bandung, Indonesia
Level Contributor
69 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2015

We stayed in a two bedroom apartment a couple of years back. The hotel is in a convenient location to both kuta and seminyak. The room itself was relatively modern and comfortable beds. Bathroom was adequate. Amenities were standard. The main plus is the kitchen area and kitchenette, which comes in handy if you stay with your toddlers. The only... More 

Helpful?
Thank lokanata
Robert M, General Manager at 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Lokanata, Thank you very much for your time giving your comments regarding our property. Sir, i am pleased to know that you are happy and satisfied with our service. At the moment, we are doing a bit of renovations for upgrading our room facilities, due to giving more and more great services to our valuable guests. I do... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2014 via mobile

Me and two more friends got a family room in this hotel for two nights. The room is very nice, good space and clean. The only problem in the room was one of the toilets. The flush wasn't working correctly. It didn't stop working, which makes noise all night. The pool is really really nice! The staffs are very friendly... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Gabriel B
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2014 via mobile

Its having big room in budget rates. Price are same across all booking channel. For better option of breakfast, you need to move to near by 100 sunset 2 hotel. Rest every thing are okay. Free wifi. Small size pool. No gym. On sunset road. Rest ?????

Helpful?
Thank vineettaparia
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

324 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (161)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (54)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
0:22
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (36)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (151)
Viewed
Deluxe Double Room (27)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Suite (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (16)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Family Deluxe Room (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kuta
0.8 mi away
100 Sunset Hotel Managed by Eagle Eyes
0.1 mi away
Asana Agung Putra Bali
Asana Agung Putra Bali
#34 of 224 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 stars 608 reviews
0.1 mi away
Harper Kuta
Harper Kuta
#25 of 224 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 stars 845 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Spot Legian
The Spot Legian
#54 of 80 in Legian
4.0 of 5 stars 140 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Walon Bungalows
La Walon Bungalows
#121 of 224 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 stars 201 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fat Yogi Cottages
Fat Yogi Cottages
#131 of 224 in Kuta
3.5 of 5 stars 197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel

Address: Jl. Sunset Road no. 100, Kuta, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Price Range: $40 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
100 Sunset Boutique Hotel Bali/Kuta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay