We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Sintesa Jimbaran

Traveler (384)
Room & Suite (81)
Pool & Beach (42)

About

#20 of 72 hotels in Jimbaran
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
“Always in Harmony with You” the words that best describe The Sintesa Jimbaran, our first unique Sintesa property providing highly personalized and a local-led guest experience. The Sintesa Jimbaran Bali is part of the collection of Sintesa Hotels Group, presents the Balinese Warmth and Island Hospitality. The hotel is created to accentuate traditional style of Bali & Javanese with modern convenience to create an exclusive property. It is the perfect hotel for smart and chic traveler looking to experience life amongst Bali’s natural beauty and cultural attractions. Located in one of the exquisite residential areas of Bali, The Sintesa Jimbaran is a 206-room hotel with beautiful appointed guestrooms and suites collection. All room categories embody the finest attributes of contemporary design and ultimately anticipate the needs of all International travellers. This opulent collection of suites provides the ultimate in luxury accommodation, preferential service and special privileges.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room service
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Airport transportation
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Business
492Reviews
23Q+A
31Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 301
  • 101
  • 46
  • 19
  • 25
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Dirty linen, towels and bathrobes.Terrible wifi.Non-working air conditioning, which can not be turned off and which prevents sleep with its cold and noise.Obsessive SPA promoters during almost every Breakfast.Clowning around with a ostentatious security check at the hotel
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from The Sintesa Jim... B, Front Office Manager at The Sintesa Jimbaran
Responded Jan 27, 2019
Dear podorozhny, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of our hotel. I am terribly disturbed by your uncomfortable experiences during your stay with us, please accept our sincere apology We had checked with our Guest Service, unfortunately we have not find any record of your negative comments being reported during your stay with us which might give us a chance to rectify all of your problems and turn your negative experiences into positive moments of truth. It is our custom to introduce and to offer our spa service to our valuable guest and to arrange the preparation of spa service as best as possible. The security check at our entrance is the best common practice in all hotels in Bali and all over Indonesia as it is instructed by the Indonesian Police Department and becoming part of the hotel's certification The incremental charge of IDR 400,000,- is for the special treatment to clean your blood stains that not only printed on the bed sheets but it is penetrating to the duvet, the mattress protector and the mattress which enable us to temporarily put the room into unsaleable status while doing the special treatment on the blood stains I wish you could give us another change to serve you better in the near future and we will reassure that your stay will be most enjoyable one My regards, Henny Guest Service Manager
Read more
Your hotel air conditioner is sucks!! We checked in and got a room with non working toilet flush and broken air conditioner, we complained to reception then he only offered a room in the basement and downgraded from deluxe to superior. Then when i come back from dwp they got me
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from The Sintesa Jim... B, Guest Relations Manager at The Sintesa Jimbaran
Responded Jan 1, 2019
Dear Scenic64398090965, Thank you for taking the time to post this review about your stay at The Sintesa Jimbaran. I am disturbed to hear that you were disappointed by your experience. We value all guest comments which help us to continually enhance our facilities and services. We are taking this comment very seriously to investigate this matter. Our guests satisfaction is our top priority and we take great pride in not only meeting individual expectations, but exceeding them. I am committed to ensuring that we address and resolve each point you have made. Please accept our sincere apologies and our commitment to using your feedback to enhance the experience for all of our guests. We will relay your constructive feedback to department concern for improving our services and quality Once again thank you for choosing us, looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future Kind Regards, Heny Guest Service Manager
Read more
Many thanks to Mr. Eka and Ms. Manik Anggreni and all stuff from he Sintesa Jimbaran! We have nice gala dinner venue with amazing view from the rooftop. We had tasty breakfasts every morning and delicious lunch during our stay. Staff was very welcoming, friendly and really
Read more
Response from The Sintesa Jim... B, Guest Relations Manager at The Sintesa Jimbaran
Responded Dec 27, 2018
Dear Nesti_hail, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your recent stay at 'The Sintesa' Jimbaran Bali. I am honored to read your positive comment and happy to hear that you enjoyed everything during your stay. I will relay your compliment to all staffs of The Sintesa Jimbaran At The Sintesa Jimbaran, we are striving to provide the excellent service and experience to our guest. Your valuable feed back is really important to me and my team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Heny, Guest Service Manager
Read more
if you expect something luxurious, that might be not an option. But, generally, the place is really nice: the service is fine, the location is a bit distant, but it makes it quiet if you are looking for it, rates are affordable. Gym is really good.
Read more
Response from The Sintesa Jim... B, Guest Relations Manager at The Sintesa Jimbaran
Responded Dec 17, 2018
Dear Vasilyguangzhou, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us and I am so pleased to read your sincere feedback after staying at The Sintesa Jimbaran. It is a true pleasure to know that you enjoyed everything during your stay. We highly appreciate your positive feedback regarding our hotel facilities also services and i will relay your compliment to all staffs. Once again thank you for choosing our hotel and I will certainly share it with the team. We sincerely look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you and your family back again at the hotel for another memorable and relaxing experience. Kind Regards, Heny Guest Service Manager
Read more
Stayed here for 3 nights as part of the Djakarta Warehouse Project package. The hotel has a nice exterior but my room was quite disappointing - room was very dim, had a weird smell and the towels were old and yellow. The only view we had from the room was the corridor and lift
Read more
Response from The Sintesa Jim... B, Guest Relations Manager at The Sintesa Jimbaran
Responded Dec 19, 2018
Dear Beltheexplorer, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share your experience and giving us a very constructive feedback. I am disturbed to hear that you were disappointed by your experience. We value all guest comments which help us to continuously enhance our facilities and services. Our guests satisfaction is our top priority and we take great pride in not only meeting individual expectations, but exceeding them. I am committed to ensuring that we address and resolve the points you have made. Once again thank you for choosing us, looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future Kind Regards, Heny Guest Service Manager
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$64 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliSouth KutaJimbaran
NUMBER OF ROOMS
206
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing