The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran

The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran

Traveler (419)
Room view
Room & Suite (115)
sun lounger on swimming pool
Pool & Beach (70)

View prices for your travel dates

$205
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#28 of 79 hotels in Jimbaran
Location
3.8
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.6
Value
4.4
“Always in Harmony with You” the words that best describe The Sintesa Jimbaran, our first unique Sintesa property providing highly personalized and a local-led guest experience. The Sintesa Jimbaran Bali is part of the collection of Sintesa Hotels Group, presents the Balinese Warmth and Island Hospitality. The hotel is created to accentuate traditional style of Bali & Javanese with modern convenience to create an exclusive property. It is the perfect hotel for smart and chic traveler looking to experience life amongst Bali’s natural beauty and cultural attractions. Located in one of the exquisite residential areas of Bali, The Sintesa Jimbaran is a 206-room hotel with beautiful appointed guestrooms and suites collection. All room categories embody the finest attributes of contemporary design and ultimately anticipate the needs of all International travellers. This opulent collection of suites provides the ultimate in luxury accommodation, preferential service and special privileges.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free shuttle or taxi services
Wifi
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Kids club
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighborhood
Modern
Languages Spoken
Indonesian

Location

Jalan Kencana NO. 1, Jimbaran 80361 Indonesia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 67 out of 100
67
Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
515Reviews25Q+A34Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 311
  • 105
  • 48
  • 19
  • 32
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
rizky wrote a review Nov 2022
Tangerang, Indonesia5 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
so at first i don't have any high expectacion for this hotel after seeing some reviews about the hotel,
To arrive to Sintesa Hotel, you need to travel through a smaller road, a little bit long but it still a walking distance from the main road.
But when i arrive at the hotel, it's mind blowing, the hotel is nice and big, have a lot parking space and have a lot green space.
The staff are so friendly, check-in process is fast,
And the room, is a beautiful clean big room, okay it is an old room but it is well maintained. Have a large comfy bed and have nice view from the room.
The bathroom is unexpectedly a large bathroom, it have a bathub and shower, separately. it has hot water although is not hot enough but it sufficient hot.
Okay so about breakfast, not many selection actually, but it is good.
So, from what i experience when stays at Sintesa Hotel for three nights, is good, near perfect.
I recommend this hotel when you want a quite and affordable stay at Jimbaran, hopefully i will come back again one day to stay
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: This hotel have a lot parking space, i you don't like to walk, it is better to bring a car or...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Arsenio Buck wrote a review May 2022
10 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
So, I stayed here in October 2016. I still remember walking up to the entrance and the doorman helping me with my luggage. Kinda funny how I needed to pay for my stay tighter way though, but I made nothing of it. The hotel room was beautiful and it was luxurious. Staff the next morning greeted me by name without having even met me. The next couple of days, however, the staff weren’t very nice. They didn’t maintain that energy throughout. So that’s why they get four stars. Also, breakfast was on a 4 star level, too. No variety whatsoever.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: In the middle of nowhere. Because it is, it should have many more activities in the resort, but...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
travellersfromoz1010 wrote a review Dec 2017
Sydney, Australia11 contributions17 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for ten nights with our four boys via a scoupon deal. The hotel, staff and facilities were wonderful. We would definitely recommend this hotel for families. We have visited Bali on multiple previous occasions and this was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2017
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Sintesa Jim... B, Guest Relations Manager at The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran
Responded Dec 26, 2017
Dear travellersfromoz1010, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your recent stay at 'The Sintesa' Jimbaran Bali. I am honored to learn that you had a pleasant and memorable stay with us especially about the facilities and the services delivered by our staff. Thank you for appreciating the extra effort we did to exceed your expectation and thank you for recommend our resort. I will relay your compliment to all staffs of 'The Sintesa' Jimbaran. At 'The Sintesa' Jimbaran, we are striving to provide the excellent service and experience to our guest. Your valuable feedback is really important to me and my team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Zuhry Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rachmawatii R wrote a review May 2022
8 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I checked in on lebaran day. Choose apart 1 br.really regret. Only has large room. But terrace not enjoyable.AC so noisy.cleanless in room was ok. But not in bathroom. Bad curtain
They said we got garden view. It was not garden view. It was wall view with awful forest.
Its apattment type. So must be completed with kitchen and kitchenware. They dont.
When we want to check out, they rang us many times as if dont like us to stay longer when i said we need late check out 30 mnts to 1 hour. They use reason "fully booked" it was crap. Not many guest in that periode. We came at peak season long weekend but none there.
Once again, regret to choose this place
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dan W wrote a review Apr 2022
Birmingham, Alabama1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Terrible, don't even attempt to go here. Went to check in...it was desolate. No working elevators, had us booked on the 5th floor. This hotel is horrible...save your money and book a hotel that is open for business. Stay away from the Sintesa...you will thank me!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Emily S wrote a review Jul 2016
Melbourne, Australia3 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently spent 4 nights at The Sintesa and these were our observations

- Very attractive room rates, they were very competitive for the area, which was great!!
- The catering is the biggest issue. The staff are not adequately trained and this was demonstrated on many occasions. We had our first lunch at The Bar (freezing inside with a heavy smell of cigarettes) our meals took 90 minutes to arrive and even then 2 meals never arrived, we cancelled them in the end when the kids starting to lose the plot with starvation. When we went to pay the bill, it took the wait staff an additional 30 minutes to reconcile the bill- it was embarrassing, annoying and beyond disappointing
- We didn't eat one meal at the restaurant that was without an issue (seafood pasta served with no seafood, cold meals, one main served 30 minutes before companions meal, warm white wine, Banana fritter fried to the point of burnt, Room service menu not available at night etc etc)
- The staff are very attentive, almost too much so, removing plates mid meal for example
- The main pool is 50% undercover, which is fine, however its FREEZING cold, was too cold for our kids. Due to it being 50% under cover shouldn't it be adequately heated?
- The layout of the main pool is odd, very limited sunlight on the main pool (none in the afternoon at all) so be prepared to sit in the shade all the time.
- 4 out of 7 of our group ended up with ear infections from the kids splash area/pool
- There is a subtle smell of fumes in several areas around the property which was very off-putting. I felt like I was inhaling exhaust fumes whilst trying to relax with the kids. We left the main pool area twice feeling light headed or with a headache.
- The shuttle into town was great, a quick 5 min drive and we were on the beach which worked well. however on 4 occasions we were left in town as the shuttle simply didn't show up to collect us- great when you have 3 kids under 3 with you.
- The hotel lacks personality and warmth, its spacious and clean, but lacks warmth and a welcoming feel. It was very unclear where to find the gym/kids club/doctor etc, all disappearing off into mysteryy corridoors!
- FYI no pool side service if you are wanting food/drink by the pool

The positives?
The rooms are spacious and clean which was fantastic when travelling with small kids, the adjoining room option was great.
The staff are abundant, always someone hanging around to help
Due to so many ear infections, we used the in house nurse/doctor which was fantastic

Don't mean to be super negative, this hotel has potential, and is still in the soft launch phase, having only been open for 6 months or so, can only hope you take this feedback on board and address it appropriately!!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2016
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Sintesa Jim... B, General Manager at The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran
Responded Sep 29, 2016
Dear Emily S Warmest Greetings from The Sintesa Jimbaran, Thank you for taking the time to post this review about your recent stay at The Sintesa Jimbaran. We are disturbed to hear that you were disappointed by your experience. We value all guest comments which help us to continually enhance our facilities and services, as we aim to provide nothing but the perfect experience for each guest. Our guests’ satisfaction is our top priority and we take great pride in not only meeting individual’s expectations, but exceeding them. We are committed to ensuring that we address and resolve each point you have made. Please accept our sincere apologies and our commitment to using your feedback to enhance the experience for all our guests. We hope sometime in the future there is an opportunity for you to come back to The Sintesa Jimbaran and to again enjoy a perfect beginning, which continues until the time you check out. If you would like to discuss any of these issues in further detail, we would be happy to hear from you at infotsj@sintesahotels.com. Warmest Regards, General Manager The Sintesa Jimbaran
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steve wrote a review Mar 2018
Australia34 contributions58 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We have been to bali over 15 times and gave never had a negative experience until now.

Upon arrival we find out our booking was lost to which we needed to provide proof to the staff. whilst waiting for the hotel to confirm our booking they asked us to wait in the restaraunt so we decided to order meals...

45 mins later they came out but completely forgot my partners meal.. after questioning where it was they advised they would make it up and that they were sorry.

approx 1 hour after we tried checking in the staff advised us they now had our 2 rooms ready but they were not interconnecting and on separate floors meaning our children our children would stay in one and us in another. We advised the staff that this is not good enough as we will not keave our young children 5 and 2 alone in a room that is not connected with ours.

We were booked for 7 days and I really wanted leave at this point as it was now around 2.5 hours and we still had not checked in.

The staff then managed to find interconnecting rooms after we proved what we requested... we decided to stay as we were told if we left we would not receive a refund.

The following day we chose to leave our children in the kids club. There were no other children their and it was a bit of a drama to have the staff open the club. anyhow after waiting an hour they found someone to open the kids club and watch our kids... we read the daily activities planned and assumed these would be carried out like all other kids clubs we have been too.

we returned back to the hotel at approx 330pm and checked up on the kids, the were both begging us to take them out as they were very hungry and thirsty. Our children then advised us that they had not had anything to eat or drink all day. When we questioned the staff member running the kids club she kept advising us lunch was at 1 o'clock.. we were confused as it was now 330pm. We took the kids out and gave them lunch and some water.

we then went to reception and queried why the kids were not given any lunch or water fir the entire day and they responded with its the parents responsibility to feed your children lunch and give them water.

we were dumbfounded as we read that lunch was provided on the daily activities and have been to many kids clubs in the past and the children are always fed.

So all in all we were advised that we should have returned from a day trip at lunchtime to take our kids out of the kids club, give them lunch, put them back in the kids club and continue on with our day...

The vibe of the hotel in general was very quiet and had zero atmosphere... like an old closed down fair that lights up when guests arrive... it was nothing like any other resort or hotel bali has offered with the cheerful staff and happy atmosphere. Never again will we stay here and we highly recommend boycotting The Sintesa if you are travelling with family and expect a great experience.

We left the resort after 2 days due to constant disappointment, the horrible vibe and the disgusting service provided to our young children in the kids club. We were promised a refund are now still pursuing this over 1 month later
Read more
Date of stay: February 2018Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sophianrob wrote a review Sep 2018
York, United Kingdom44 contributions53 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Strange one this. we booked our holiday with Voyage Prive the company that assures quality and luxury at the very least. Initially we bought a suite but a few months later was told that this hotel doesn't have suites and the info we originally payed for was a typo. After lots of discussion we had no choice but to accept a small refund and accept the no suite option. All along Voyage prive cutting their cloth to suit them. All the glitters with voyage prive is not gold!
This hotel was advertised a 5* luxury well it certainly is not luxuary or 5*. It's a 3* at the very best. Upon entering the room and a quick look round. The bath room looked like it had been wiped down not throughly cleaned there were black hair in the shower (not mine I'm blond and hubby bald). The towels grey, and pillows stank..I had them changed twice. The floors were never cleaned.
Breakfast caters for Asian palat and very limited to western breakfast. No fresh milk it's uht stuff. I notice the fridge never got cleaned once in the week we were there, there were filthy finger marks all down the front, the staff are slow and inattentive.
The bar is a nice area but the drinks are well over priced so decided to eat and drink out. With voyage prive we were under the impression we got half board but had to make the trip into town 2 miles away to take either lunch or dinner from a very limited set menu. No got if your vegetarian or vegan. Upon arriving we were told by the bellboy that we weren't allowed to use the other pool and japanise restaurant as this was for the Chinese and japanise only (why? ) then the staff members stated he didn't like them anyway. So unprofessional.
The pool area is ok and not too cold but I keep getting a smell of gas which stopped me from wanting to sit out and sunbathe. The whole place could do with an injection of cleaning and personality from its surroundings and staff although it does have some nice qualities. The roof top terrace, the fish in the lobby, the gym and spar area (but these are sex separated and the men's didn't work the entire time we were there which was a disappointment). There was one member of the front of house staff which stood out for us and was helpful the rest wasn't that helpful or polite which I haven't experienced here before in Bali. I think the staff do need some training in western ways of customer service, funny though that on our last two days the breakfast staff were more attentive after mangement were I. Supervising. I wouldn't pay again to come to this hotel and defiantly won't ever book with Voyage prive again. Save your money.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Don't bother.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Sintesa Jim... B, Guest Relations Manager at The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran
Responded Jan 7, 2019
Dear Sophianrob, Thank you for taking the time to post this review about your stay at The Sintesa Jimbaran. I am disturbed to hear that you were disappointed by your experience. We value all guest comments which help us to continually enhance our facilities and services. We are taking this comment very seriously to investigate this matter. Our guests satisfaction is our top priority and we take great pride in not only meeting individual expectations, but exceeding them. I am committed to ensuring that we address and resolve each point you have made. Please accept our sincere apologies and our commitment to using your feedback to enhance the experience for all of our guests. We will relay your constructive feedback to department concern for improving our services and quality Once again thank you for choosing us, looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future Kind Regards, Heny Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
fitnessgirl86 wrote a review Aug 2018
London, United Kingdom11 contributions31 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Possibly the worst hotel I have ever stayed it.The reception staff were clueless, rude and slow at everything. The breakfast and coffee offered were appalling!The shuttle is way to small for all guests wanting transfer.No proper arrival greetings or goodbyes.The only positive thing was the check-out before 12, noon.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2018
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Sintesa Jim... B, Guest Relations Manager at The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran
Responded Jan 7, 2019
Dear fitnessgirl86, Thank you for taking the time to post this review about your stay at The Sintesa Jimbaran. I am disturbed to hear that you were disappointed by your experience. We value all guest comments which help us to continually enhance our facilities and services. We are taking this comment very seriously to investigate this matter. Our guests’ satisfaction is our top priority and we take great pride in not only meeting individual expectations, but exceeding them. I am committed to ensuring that we address and resolve each point you have made. Please accept our sincere apologies and our commitment to using your feedback to enhance the experience for all of our guests. We will relay your constructive feedback to department concern for improving our services and quality Once again thank you for choosing us, looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future Kind Regards, Heny, Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PeterMcCartan wrote a review May 2016
Australia4 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Food varities to be increased,
Pool Location not apporopriate for swimming as so near to eating facilities
Bar setting needs to be improved and beer options for Draft beer to be added.
Breakfast choice was very poor and needs to be increased
Hotel room was wonderful but working noise throughtout day on level 6 was a distraction
Maybe a better hotel shuttle service to other locations as well would be appropriate
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2016
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Sintesa Jim... B, General Manager at The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran
Responded Sep 29, 2016
Dear PeterMcCartan, Warmest Greetings from The Sintesa Jimbaran, Thank you for taking the time to post this review about your recent stay at The Sintesa Jimbaran. We are disturbed to hear that you were disappointed by your experience. We value all guest comments which help us to continually enhance our facilities and services, as we aim to provide nothing but the perfect experience for each guest. Our guests’ satisfaction is our top priority and we take great pride in not only meeting individual’s expectations, but exceeding them. We are committed to ensuring that we address and resolve each point you have made. Please accept our sincere apologies and our commitment to using your feedback to enhance the experience for all our guests. We hope sometime in the future there is an opportunity for you to come back to The Sintesa Jimbaran and to again enjoy a perfect beginning, which continues until the time you check out. If you would like to discuss any of these issues in further detail, we would be happy to hear from you at infotsj@sintesahotels.com. Warmest Regards, General Manager The Sintesa Jimbaran
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jimbaran, Indonesia9 contributions
Hi Torpbea, Greetings from the Sintesa Jimbaran For your information, we have 2 category of property which is the sintesa jimbaran and the sintesa residence. The different is on room type category, the sintesa jimbaran has hotel type and the sintesa residence are apartment services style fully furnished with kitchen, kitchenete, living room and dining room May I know your email address ? I will send you the details. Thank You, Kind Regards, The Management
Rehana79 asked a question Jan 2018
United Kingdom287 contributions83 helpful votes
Hi, Do you serve halal food? Thank you. Rehana
Jimbaran, Indonesia9 contributions
Dear Mr/s. Rehana79, We do serve halal foods, and we also serve non-halal but they are placed separately on the serving table. We also put food-tag sign on each dishes we serve and we write the main ingredients of each dishes on the menu. If your booking comes with additional food&beverage coupon, you may inform us your preferences and special request in advance. Thank you and kind regards, The Management
Jimbaran, Indonesia9 contributions
Hi nik047, Warmest Greetings from The Sintesa Jimbaran We have pool toys such as floating bean bag, however we don't have pool noodles so you can bring your own pool noodles to our hotel Should you need further assistance please feel free to contact us Regards, The Sintesa Jimbaran
Jimbaran, Indonesia9 contributions
Greetings fro the SIntesa JImbaran, The room temperature for our main pool is between 26 to 27 degree C, while in kiddy pool is between 28 to 30 degree C We don't have a sunken bar however our bar is located next to the pool within 2 steps away Thank you Zuhry Guest Service Manager
rizky wrote a tip Nov 2022
Tangerang, Indonesia5 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This hotel have a lot parking space, i you don't like to walk, it is better to bring a car or motorbike"
Read full review
Arsenio Buck wrote a tip May 2022
10 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"In the middle of nowhere. Because it is, it should have many more activities in the resort, but it doesn’t. Just a subpar pool and drinks."
Read full review
FabH wrote a tip Sep 2019
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Somewhere else"
Read full review
SarahFTravel wrote a tip Oct 2018
Herzliya, Israel251 contributions39 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The main building is outdated, the new part is much nicer"
Read full review
Wayne D wrote a tip Oct 2018
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room with a view of the pool makes that extra difference."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Jimbaran area.
PRICE RANGE
$33 - $54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliSouth KutaJimbaran
NUMBER OF ROOMS
206
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE SINTESA RESIDENCE JIMBARAN $36 ($̶1̶5̶2̶)

Frequently Asked Questions about The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran
Which popular attractions are close to The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran?
Nearby attractions include Samasta Lifestyle Village (0.5 miles), Pura Ulun Siwi (0.3 miles), and Sidewalk Jimbaran Mall (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sumizen Bali, OPIA Dining Destination, and Sundara.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran have airport transportation?
Yes, The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the center of Jimbaran.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Jimbaran HotelsJimbaran Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in JimbaranHotels near The Sintesa Residence Jimbaran
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars