We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Sintesa Jimbaran

Traveler (379)
Room & Suite (81)
Pool & Beach (42)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
“Always in Harmony with You” the words that best describe The Sintesa Jimbaran, our first unique Sintesa property providing highly personalized and a local-led guest experience. The Sintesa Jimbaran Bali is part of the collection of Sintesa Hotels Group, presents the Balinese Warmth and Island Hospitality. The hotel is created to accentuate traditional style of Bali & Javanese with modern convenience to create an exclusive property. It is the perfect hotel for smart and chic traveler looking to experience life amongst Bali’s natural beauty and cultural attractions. Located in one of the exquisite residential areas of Bali, The Sintesa Jimbaran is a 206-room hotel with beautiful appointed guestrooms and suites collection. All room categories embody the finest attributes of contemporary design and ultimately anticipate the needs of all International travellers. This opulent collection of suites provides the ultimate in luxury accommodation, preferential service and special privileges.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room service
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Airport transportation
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
HOTEL CLASS
477Reviews
515Photos
23Q+A
31Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 292
  • 97
  • 46
  • 18
  • 24
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed in this hotel for 7 nights during our family vacation. We experienced very good hospitality by all the staff. Extra special was the service from Mr. Agus in the restaurant, he took such good care of us and was very thoughtful about our sons food allergy. The food of
Read more
Response from The Sintesa Jim... B, Guest Relations Manager at The Sintesa Jimbaran
Responded 1 week ago
Dear 25marleens, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your recent stay at 'The Sintesa' Jimbaran Bali. I am honored to read your positive comment and happy to hear that you enjoyed everything during your stay. I will relay your compliment to all staffs of The Sintesa Jimbaran At The Sintesa Jimbaran, we are striving to provide the excellent service and experience to our guest. Your valuable feed back is really important to me and my team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Heny, Guest Service Manager
Read more
Great experience staying here the whole day during Nyepi. Have a cool rooftop, unfortunately can not enjoy the starry night because of rain. Friendly staff, nice food. Thank you so much for all the compliments
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from The Sintesa Jim... B, Guest Relations Manager at The Sintesa Jimbaran
Responded 1 week ago
Dear 264yanuarg, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us and I am so pleased to read your sincere feedback after staying at The Sintesa Jimbaran. It is a true pleasure to know that you enjoyed everything during your stay. We highly appreciate your positive feedback regarding our hotel facilities also services and i will relay your compliment to all staffs. Once again thank you for choosing our hotel and I will certainly share it with the team. We sincerely look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again at the hotel for another memorable and relaxing experience. Kind Regards, Heny Guest Service Manager
Read more
Wellness facilities broken. Both jacuzzi and plunge pool. No activities at kids club. It was locked unless I asked. Bad coffee and jam at breakfast buffet. Pineapple juice was off. Room was very spacious but had slight moldy smell. Shower in bath is leaking.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from The Sintesa Jim... B, Guest Relations Manager at The Sintesa Jimbaran
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Excursion22509923291, Thank you for taking the time to post this review about your stay at The Sintesa Jimbaran. I am disturbed to hear that you were disappointed by your experience. We value all guest comments which help us to continually enhance our facilities and services. We are taking this comment very seriously to investigate this matter. Our guests satisfaction is our top priority and we take great pride in not only meeting individual expectations, but exceeding them. I am committed to ensuring that we address and resolve each point you have made. Please accept our sincere apologies and our commitment to using your feedback to enhance the experience for all of our guests. We will relay your constructive feedback to department concern for improving our services and quality Once again thank you for choosing us, looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future Kind Regards, Heny Guest Service Manager
Read more
Firts time visit this resort. Warming greatings from Ratna reception, had a room with amazing views. Went to the Bar and meet Ega,he gave us a excellent service and many kind of drink you can find there. On the next day i meet Erik who always take care of us at Gym and Pool. I
Read more
Response from The Sintesa Jim... B, Guest Relations Manager at The Sintesa Jimbaran
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear 10agusa, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your recent stay at 'The Sintesa' Jimbaran Bali. I am honored to read your positive comment and happy to hear that you enjoyed everything during your stay. I will relay your compliment to all staffs of The Sintesa Jimbaran At The Sintesa Jimbaran, we are striving to provide the excellent service and experience to our guest. Your valuable feed back is really important to me and my team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Heny, Guest Service Manager
Read more
I came there as a tour leader with my group. A old lady from my group feel so sick about the twin room, it is narrow and dirty. But this staff is so helpful to upgrade my customer's room, he is willing to help without any excuses, to take care of the luggage. Great staff in the
Read more
Response from The Sintesa Jim... B, Guest Relations Manager at The Sintesa Jimbaran
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear tourguideTim_Z, Thank you for taking your time to share you experience regarding your recent stay at 'The Sintesa' Jimbaran Bali. I am honored to read your positive comment and happy to hear that you enjoyed everything during your stay. I will relay your compliment to all staffs of The Sintesa Jimbaran At The Sintesa Jimbaran, we are striving to provide the excellent service and experience to our guest. Your valuable feed back is really important to me and my team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Heny, Guest Service Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Center & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Room view
Photo provided by managementThe Sintesa Jimbaran
Suite Collections
Photo provided by managementThe Sintesa Jimbaran
Twin Deluxe room
Suite collection
PreviousNext
12345617
Hi Torpbea, Greetings from the Sintesa Jimbaran For your information, we have 2 category of property which is the sintesa jimbaran and the sintesa residence. The different is on room type category, the sintesa jimbaran has hotel type and the sintesa residence are apartment services style fully furnished with kitchen, kitchenete, living room and dining room May I know your email address ? I will send you the details. Thank You, Kind Regards, The Management
0 votes
Hi, Do you serve halal food? Thank you. Rehana
Dear Mr/s. Rehana79, We do serve halal foods, and we also serve non-halal but they are placed separately on the serving table. We also put food-tag sign on each dishes we serve and we write the main ingredients of each dishes on the menu. If your booking comes with additional food&beverage coupon, you may inform us your preferences and special request in advance. Thank you and kind regards, The Management
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi nik047, Warmest Greetings from The Sintesa Jimbaran We have pool toys such as floating bean bag, however we don't have pool noodles so you can bring your own pool noodles to our hotel Should you need further assistance please feel free to contact us Regards, The Sintesa Jimbaran
1 vote
Greetings fro the SIntesa JImbaran, The room temperature for our main pool is between 26 to 27 degree C, while in kiddy pool is between 28 to 30 degree C We don't have a sunken bar however our bar is located next to the pool within 2 steps away Thank you Zuhry Guest Service Manager
0 votes
we have 1 huge pool divided into 3, 1 kiddy pool, 1 outdoor pool and 1 semi indoor pool (under the shade of the building and another kiddy pool separately
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345
"The main building is outdated, the new part is much nicer"
"Room with a view of the pool makes that extra difference."
"Don't bother."
"choose apartment if you stay with a young kids"
"Search the internet for the best price listing and grab it while you can."
PreviousNext
1234567
PRICE RANGE
$59 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliSouth KutaJimbaran
NUMBER OF ROOMS
206
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing