We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Meruhdani Guest House

Save
Share
Traveler (96)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (2)
Overview
  • Excellent75%
  • Very good20%
  • Average3%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible0%
Travelers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveler rating
32
12
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
32
12
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast was deliciouscomfortable bedgreat locationwithin walking distancemonkey forestpleasant staystayed longerguesthousetowelsabiwifiubudnoisepoolspaverandafridge
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our stay at Meruhdani was excellent. It was very clean and the staff were very friendly and go out of their way to make sure your stay is fantastic. The pool was refreshingly cold and nicely secluded. Everything around was within walking distance or a...More

Thank Maguire88
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at Meruhdani for 5 nights and it was a lovely stay. The hotel is situated in Ubud central and is within walking distance to Ubud Palace, the Art Market, Campuhan Ridge Walk, Monkey Forest, and many many restaurants and bars. Staff was very...More

Thank ev3nb3tter
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We chose this hotel based on past reviews and weren't disappointed. The location is great, close to all the bars and restaurants and monkey forrest but set back enough to still be quiet. The breakfast was lovely, its served in a little restaurant just outside...More

Thank Worldie24
Reviewed July 4, 2018

We have stayed in a Deluxe room in front of the pool with a beautiful balcony, all the people in the hotel was really nice and helpful. We order breakfast every day in our room, they were always on time. Internet was pretty fast compared...More

Thank Hareana
Response from Luh K, Manajer Hubungan Tamu at Meruhdani Guest HouseResponded July 5, 2018

Thanks you very much Harena, we will always try do the best for our customers, we hope all of us feel stay at home

Reviewed May 11, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for four nights and we had a lovely stay. The staff were lovely and we were well looked after, the room was nice with a big comfy bed and the food was also lovely. Good service as they organised us a driver for...More

Thank Becky M
Response from Luh K, Manajer Hubungan Tamu at Meruhdani Guest HouseResponded May 12, 2018

Thanks you very much Becky, we will always try to give best service to our guest, thanks for recommend our place.

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Details
Price range
$45 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$45 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (96)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Michael M
February 2, 2018|
Answer
Response from Luh K | Property representative |
Dear Michael M Thanks for your question, yes we have parking car onsite of our property
0
Votes
Pandagirl14
April 21, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Khamara-H | Property representative |
Hi Panda girl The Lobby has done - completed aleady But in room safe not fit for laptop
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Deluxe room with pool view"
Read review
"We staying in the ground floor room - walk straight out to the pool."
Read review
"We enjoyed our rooms on the first floor, more private, overlooking the pool"
Read review
"Great location, request the first floor!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing