We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Treebo Nand Residency

Save
Traveler (55)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (1)
Ratings and reviews
Ratings
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers talk about
View all reviews
What's included
Free Internet
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
Family Rooms
3 Star Hotel
Hotel Nand Reidency - A cozy villa situated in the heart of town just 2 mins away from main hustle-bustle. With its host of designer in a variety of style & decor, giving a choice to select ideal to match your personal likes and expectations.
Offers from Treebo Nand Residency
Offers & Announcements: Book Direct and Save 25%
View all hotel information
Location and contact
Camel Back Road | Kulri, The Mall, Mussoorie 248179, India
Hotel website
9.9 miles to Dehra Dun Airport
37 restaurants are within a 0.25 mile radius
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveler rating
29
52
28
11
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
29
52
28
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmulti cuisine foodmr thomascomfortable stay at this hotelsimilar hotelsmust visit if you arebeautiful mountain viewroom servicenice hotelprivate balconypick up and dropmorning walkenjoy the viewhotel propertypeaceful locationplus pointvisited mussooriean amazing experience
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

I had booked this Hotel for 3 nights from 25th June, but was forced to leave beacuse of the pathetic conditions of the room and bathroom. The bathroom was full of bad order, that you cant bear. Breakfast: Below standard, hygiene was not maintained. Location:...More

Thank Amitabh R
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Nand ResidencyResponded 3 days ago

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We are looking into the matter. Your valuable feedback will guide us in the...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

guys please never trust treebo and book this hotel treebo nand residency mussorie.totally false commitment they do.worst hotel with dirty rroms with cheap quality buffet breakast.nothing is as like as shown in pics of rooms.NO MATTER IS SOLVED AFTER SENDING PICS OF ROOMS TO TREEBO.BIG...More

Thank Sahil S
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Nand ResidencyResponded 3 days ago

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have conveyed this to our...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We booked the Deluxe room (Mountain view)thru Booking.com for 22-24 June 2018.When We reached on 22nd ard 1pm we were allotted a ground floor room 109.When we asked where is AC,mountain view ,they said you have booked this type of room.I said this is Cheating,then...More

Thank MLM1957
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Nand ResidencyResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the highlighted issues. We constantly strive to achieve greater levels of guest delight and reviews like yours only motivate us to perform...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed there for 3 nights and booked acacia category rooms. Overall rooms r quite good. Good maintained but bathrooms need to be worked upon. They r lil less clean . Overall good hotel with location is a positive point as it is on mall...More

Thank reetika2018
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Nand ResidencyResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your appreciation of our rooms and the location. We'll definitely work towards addressing the improvement area highlighted by you We really enjoyed hosting you. We are glad that you found the location...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel location is good . staff is also god .. rooms were not upto the mark bed was having broken ends even the centre take had the top coming out ... breakfast was included in our rent and it was terrible it was a buffet...More

1  Thank RAHUL1986998
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Nand ResidencyResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. Thank you for appreciating the staff and the location. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would want to provide to any of our guests. We have noted...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Room Service
Free Internet
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Free Parking
Wheelchair access
Dry Cleaning
Business Center with Internet Access
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
$34 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$34 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (55)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
stutirawat
August 25, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from sanjana97740 | Reviewed this property |
Very much welcomed. It's a pleasant place with beautiful view.
0
Votes
Poonam B
April 12, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Nandvilla | Property representative |
Dear guest We have elevator in our hotel, no need to worry.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"do not trust on pics of site"
Read review
"Bathrooms are pathetic. Delux room do not have anything like its name."
Read review
"Everything was just wat v expected."
Read review
"Not taken."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing