We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Treebo Trend Brahma Niwas - By the Lake

7, Ambavgarh, Opposite Swaroop Sagar Lake Ambamata, Udaipur 313001 India
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Booking.com
$51
View Deal
Free cancellation until 09/29/19
Travelocity
$58
View Deal
Free cancellation until 09/28/19
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$58
$50
View Deal
SAVE $8
Free cancellation until 09/29/19
Orbitz.com$58
Expedia.com$58
Hotwire.com$58
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (70)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (4)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Located near Swaroop Sagar, Treebo Brahma Niwas in Udaipur provides complimentary breakfast, free WiFi, branded toiletries and royal hospitality at affordable rates. The rooms come with air-conditioning, a TV with cable/DTH, comfortable beds and an attached bathroom with running hot and cold water. Amenities provided at this hotel include an outsourced laundry facility, onsite parking and private cabs. The in-house restaurant 'Brahma Kamal' serves delicious vegetarian and North Indian and Continental food. As for transportation, Treebo Brahma Niwas is around 3.1 km from Udaipur City Bus Stand. Udaipur City Railway Station is 13 km away from the hotel. Maharana Pratap Airport is 24 km from the location of the hotel.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
24-hour security
Newspaper
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Street parking
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Non-smoking hotel
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Bottled water
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
106Reviews1Q+A21Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 61
  • 24
  • 13
  • 3
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I visited Treebo Brahm Niwas with family and booked 3 rooms with same price. Once we reached we found that all 3 rooms were different and had their own utility and features. One had a big living room with a separate bedroom, other had one big room with a sofa and a bed and a bathroom with Jacuzzi and the third one had a big bathroom with amenities suitable for seniors. All the rooms were quite large and above expectations. However, the Jacuzzi wasn’t working which was a bit of a let down but considering the amount we paod for the rooms we didn’t really expect a Jacuzzi in the first place. The rooms were clean, the service was good and staff was friendly. The breakfast was great and they had plenty of options. Special mention for Arjun who catered to all our special food requests happily and was very courteous. Overall a wonderful experience and great value for money.
Read more
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend Brahma Niwas - By the Lake
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate the valuable feedback you have shared about various aspects of your stay. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Got the hotel at good price and stay was great. Employees are polite in nature .You don't have to call again and again for reminders. Just an advice:Should use hydro pneumatic system for hot water supply
Read more
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend Brahma Niwas - By the Lake
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for appreciating our staff. We have noted your feedback you and will definitely work towards addressing the same. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Hotel location is very good. Nice lake view and close some tourist places. Here is so calm place. Breakfast and eating is delicious in this hotel. Arjun is gave us very good service. He also helped us some about tourism. Chelf mahaveer is very good. He make delicious food. I am very happy to visited here.
Read more
Rooms are very spacious, neat and clean. Food quality is also good. Well care taken for my 1 yr old baby by preparing and serving separate food during breakfast. Staff is well mannered and cooperative.
Read more
Overall stay was room Rooms and staff are good There food is horrible Staff is not well skilled But most dangerous thing was the safety There is no latch inside It can be easily opened by their master key or key card We were staying there for one night only The door bell ranged in the middle of the night At least twice or thrice When we told the manager during check out the very next morning He said we will check the CCTV footage and will let you know I haven't received any call yet It was the scariest and highly unsafe experience If your looking for this hotel then please confirm if they have a latch in room Because otherwise you are not at all safe
Read more
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend Brahma Niwas - By the Lake
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We are looking into the matter. Your valuable feedback will guide us in the right direction to be able to provide a truly delightful experience to our guests. I am disappointed that we fell short this time, but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Regards, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$55 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Brahma Niwas
LOCATION
IndiaRajasthanUdaipur DistrictUdaipur
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing