We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Krishna Lila Regency

11, Sheetla Marg | Near Kalaji Goraji, Lake Palace Road, Udaipur 313001, India
Hotel amenities
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Krishna Lila Regency
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

27 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 27: English reviews
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2015 via mobile

I have been to udaipur several times and everytime fortunately or unfortunately I resided in this hotel, all I can say it's kind of average-good hotel, by this I mean nothing extraordinary but it manage to occupy the upper average hotel list in udaipur. Plus point is, it's near to lake pichola, also the conveyance is easily available. Hotel staff... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank arpit r
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Krishna Lila Regency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback and good to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Krishnalila Regency. We are sure that your review will also help other travellers to make an informed decision. We look forward to your stay with us again. More 

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2015

We didn't get the room they have booked for us. we talked to the owner he told us stay for tonight next morning he will shift us in another room but he didn't do that we stayed in that same room. room was too small. Food was ok. It was just a waste of money.

Helpful?
5 Thank Ashishjpr999
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Krishna Lila Regency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your feedback. Our apologies for your disappointment. We have noted your concern. We assure you that you may not face such issues during your next trip. More 

Travelers are raving about these Udaipur hotels

Pune, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2015

This place is quite ordinary, and can be considered only if you don't get anything else to stay in Udaipur (which was the case with us!). There was no hot water in our room. I was awakened with a loud noise in the middle of the night on two occasions, which was explained as the sound of wood being gathered... More 

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
4 Thank MMadgulkar
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Krishna Lila Regency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your feedback. Our apologies for your disappointment. We have noted your concern. We assure you that you may not face such issues during your next trip. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2014 via mobile

Had gone with relatives and family. Had a memorable stay. The view from the terrace is excellent. Specially in the night. Delicious food and very good service. A home away from home. The location is also very convenient. Staff is very friendly and well behaved.

Helpful?
5 Thank Rupesh B
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Krishna Lila Regency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for a very generous and encouraging feedback. We are very happy to hear of your overall satisfaction with our location, food and service. Your memorable stay delights us. We would love to welcome you back. Wish you a wonderful New Year 2016! Warm Regards from all of us at Krishnalila Regency. More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2014

Location is good in heart of city(old udaipur)nar lake palace. Palace was visible from my room. As i was here with my family so it was very convenient to go market,palace,vintage car meuseum,bapu bazaar etc.

Helpful?
Thank Amit R
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Krishna Lila Regency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for a glowing review of your stay with us. We are glad you found our hotel welcoming and relaxing. It's been a pleasure serving you. We would love to welcome you back. Warm Regards from all of us at Krishnalila Regency. More 

Cambay, Gujarat, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

its a very nice hotel with good food and services.the staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. i stayed for one night but really enjoyed it.its been a long time since i stayed in any hotel in india but was impressed with this hotel.i liked very much and its near citylake palace and bus stop and railway station also... More 

Helpful?
Thank gajendrasinh
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Krishna Lila Regency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for a lovely review highlighting our hospitality and service. We enjoy serving our Guests and are happy to hear of your overall satisfaction. We are humbled by your detailed observations. Our team much appreciates your encouraging remarks. We would love to welcome you back. Wish you a great Year ahead! Warm Regards from all of us at... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

The rooms are overpriced and the food tasted bland! The room we took had broken showers in the morning. While we checked in, the manager promised us that an elaborate roof-top dinner will be arranged for us. There were only a couple of tables on the terrace without any lights. It was quite chilly upstairs and we wished we had... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank sayantani90
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Krishna Lila Regency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your concerns; however we don't recall such issue, If you could have highlighted it while you were at our property, we could have resolved instantly. More 

Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

It's a very nice hotel, with good service and good food. I was stayed two night. Rooms are very clean and hotel staff very firendly. Location of the hotel is also very nice. Whenever i would come in udaipur i will stay in this hotel. I liked very much...........

Helpful?
1 Thank Ritesh8716
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2014

It's a nice hotel with good food and service. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. I stayed for one night but really enjoyed it. It's been a long time since I stayed in any hotel in India but was impressed with this hotel... Keep it up...

Helpful?
1 Thank Ravi A
Banswara, Rajasthan, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

I am not regular but sometimes i attend confrence meeting organise by my company in the krishna lila regency.the arrangement and services were good.hotel staffs are also gentle and good nature. i prefer to another one for confrence and party. Best Wishes......... :)

Helpful?
Thank karan935
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Udaipur
1.6 mi away
OYO Flagship Noida Golf Course
0.4 mi away
OYO Rooms Noida Botanical Garden
2.3 mi away
OYO Rooms Noida Sector 50
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
1.7 mi away
Oyo Rooms Noida Golf Course
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Krishna lila Regency is located in the business and commercial areas. Hotel has excellent conference facilities for business travellers. Rooms are furnished with wooden furniture. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Krishna Lila Regency

Address: 11, Sheetla Marg | Near Kalaji Goraji, Lake Palace Road, Udaipur 313001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Udaipur
Price Range: $20 - $32 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Krishna Lila Regency 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Hotwire so you can book your Krishna Lila Regency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay